(2009) Brides of year 2009

desjo_11

Vallous, ur cake is so yummy...delicious..mk me drool..

Grace, I wanted to do a cartoon animation as a gift for hubby..seems rather ex..hmm...

Johra, $8888 nice & big figure..think ask bank give u in thousand..carry so much cash also quite dangerous..

we r really counting down now..is NEXT Month..let's see who the first one..keke

10109 1-Jan-09
johra4 1-Jan-09
vallous 1-Jan-09
whyme 1-Jan-09
mthm 1-Jan-09
Iris & Richard 1-Jan-09

gracelourdes

good morning everyone...

wah, again use the carrot to get the little rabbits to go for next gathering ar? wahahahaha

it was really fun to meet so many of u guys n gals on fri...we had such good time though short but still, good nevertheless

agree with u, Kath...doing lunch reception for ur wedding is prob no joke esp if u start really early in the morning...so for those who's doing tat, do have plenty n plenty of rest the nite before....

eh, aroh..so serious ar? table shots only start at 10pm? tat's damn late lah...

btw, gals n guy....any ideas for how to prolong or make wedding dinner more enjoyable for our guests ar? reason being, my wedding dinner only have ard 16 tables so even with viewing of 1 montage, it won't take tat long...

ecarg1310

hi desjO, so sweet of you to want to do the cartoon animation for your hubby. I think the cheapest I checked was $400+. Maybe you can think of drawing it on your own? Haha.

my turn to distribute cakes soon. Travelling from west of Singapore to all the other parts. I guess it's gonna be very tiring. But I hope it will turn out fun like what Vallous experienced.

h2hm2m

Gd mrg everyone.

Grace, I noe this practice has died down aredi but how abt playing games like saboing e groom?this shld take away a gd 15 to 30min i tink.or hiring a really gd MC. actually a gd MC really makes a lot of diff.

gracelourdes

hehehee....i was tiking of doing games like u said...but more of angmoh style kind...not really the s'pore kind....wonder how the s'pore crowd will take to tis though...

noknok

Morning,

I think games saboing groom no guests will mind.. but I think your groom might. :p

Was fun last friday... think next time we need to do something else instead of jus sit down and eat.. haha..

So the dance thing still on?? you gals really wanna do exotic dance ah??

vallous

hi desjO,

very sweet of you too. I am also thinking of giving something to hubby but am clueless plus dead broke. haha.

Cartoon caricature is pretty ex. I ask before and its was around $400 plus like grace said.

Hi grace,

sure its tiring but very fun cos everyone will say congrats and joke around. We didnt get lost cos my brother got a GPS in his car so it was smooth sailing.

irritant

morning bunnies...hee...(since grace say you are little rabbits?). so when's the next meet up?

hhhmmm...heard daniel ong live in action... really gd mc...not sure of his charges though...should not be too low...

maybe have dance? or invite friends to share some things abt the couple? or simply mingle with the guests and have chats between dishes so that the interval can be longer? brain still abit dead...apologise if the ideas sound stupid wor...

845905.jpg

irritant

Everyone who was there on Friday...this is 10% of the original length and width...

845913.jpg

guess who is who? answer will not be revealed to those who did not turn up...hahaha...come to the next meeting to get the answer!

ecarg1310

hi Vallous, I also have a GPS system at home, but don't really know how to use it haha. My brother told me that I must obtain signal in am open field first. Is that true? I am confused.

By the way, did your hubby go along with you? Or just your parents and you?

wildwood > i m referring to all e photos. bridal shoot plus actual day.

wat are some of e good BS you guys can recommend? service good, nice gowns, reasonably priced and not so pushy.

oso wat are the things i should look out or ask when i m sourcing for BS?

can anyone share wif me their BS package so that I can get a feel of wat to expect?

precious_11

Hi folks..

Looks like all of you had an enjoyable gathering

I have a rather stoopid question to ask... how do i view my PM? I cant seem to find the msgs... Thanks in advance..

krystal80

hi 0204, if I am not mistaken, I don't think any BS include actual day photography as part of the bridal package....that one you might need to source for a seperate photographer and videographer (if u want) And incidentally, U might wanna start shopping for AD PG n VGs before their prices increase for 2009...

There are 2 types of BS, either the one-stop sort where they have photoshoot photography together with the makeup and gowns and suits or the ala carte bridal studios that don't provide photoshoot photography.

Both have their pros and cons in terms of pricing, convenience etc...

Maybe if you tell us what's ur budget for the bridal package with photoshoot photography is, we can chip in ideas better?

Typically a BS package will include a wedding gown, an evening gown, a tea dress (for tea ceremony), suit for the groom, flowers for photoshoot and actual day, corsages for groom and both sets of parents on actual day, 4 sessions of makeup (trial, photoshoot and actual day and actual night), car decorations (for wedding car), accessories to borrow...

The main differences are whether your gowns are off the rack (OTR) or made to measure (MTM), naturally MTM is more expensive coz the design is created for u and made from scratch...off the rack means some other bride(s) have worn it before already...and there is only so much adjustment that can be made (else the gown will lose shape)

vallous

actually in the building can get signal also leh. I had no problems getting it at home or even at the basement of a carpark in shopping centres.

My hubby didnt go along with me. He wished he could but he went overseas for work trip on friday. So my parents and brother went with me. My parents are okay with it so no problems.

jolinr

hi Gals,

May i ask for some advices here? I am from Feb 09's bride, but the thread is very quiet, no much response, so i hope to get advices from here.

May i know how i should plan my wedding schedule when the tea ceremony (for girl side) is set in hotel? My actual day falls on Monday, i dont want to trouble to my relatives by asking them to take leave, etc, just to attend the tea ceremony, hence i plan to get it done in hotel where the dinner will be held. But i don't know whether i should schedule it before the dinner or after the dinner. Can anyone advise? Thanks.

Oh ya, can i have the schedule of actual day? Thanks a lot.

lalaa_27

hello peeps!
yup it was a fun outing on fri! was good to finally see the faces behind the nicks! haha.. hope to haf many more outings

Noknok.. i dun mind joinin a dance class.. anythin to get some exercise n lose the tummy! think exotic dance can crawl ard a lot n lose tummy! haha

thanx for postin the pics aroh! y all our faces kenna distorted ah? haha

vallous

hi bride to be,

tea ceremony must be done before dinner or at the most during dinner. I dont think its advisable for the tea ceremony to be held after dinner as it will be very late into the night. The hotel should be able to arrange a room next to the ballroom for the ceremony to be held.

AD shedule can be copied from other BS threads.

yoyoyeo

Hello gals

Nice to meet all of you! I am also a 6th Dec 2009 BTB...haha...my bridal studio is La Belle...

It is super hard to find the venue...

saggiegirl

yoyo> welcome to the Dec 06 BTB gang!!
I'm also having my wedding on this date too ~~

where is your venue?? I booked my venue like 18 months and some other couples are even more kiasu than mi :p hahahahaha.....

wildwood

bridal studios do have AD PG &VG, bt you can choose to find your own outside.. there's alot to choose from, depending on your budget..

andrea (krystal80)> thanks for your very helpful advice.

i would prefer an all in one studio that provides e gowns, etc plus e photoshoot as it is more convenient but i m oso open to ala carte if pricing/ svc is reasonable. can all these (gown, etc + photoshoot) be done within 3k? i dun need ROM dresses or wat as I oredi ve my ROM. oso i like princessy (like ball room gown) looks. which BS would typically ve such designs?

as for the AD (does it mean actual day?) photography and videography - how much does it typically cost? anyone good to recommend?
prices will go up in 2009? shucks. dat means i need to finalise within this month!

i m very petite sized. wonder if can find any gowns OTR without much alteration!

ecarg1310

thanks, Vallous! I will try to get the signal from home. Haha. Maybe because I live in Jurong. (just giving myself some crap excuses!)

I am thinking if I should ask my hubby along. I think I will let him go and distribute his side one la. So that he need not go on another day.

Hi piggylover, can add my details?

Nick - 0204
AD Day - 3 Dec 09
Banquet Venue - Orchard Hotel
Room - Orchard Ballroom 1&2
Bridal Studio - TBC
AD PG - TBC
AD VG - TBC
ROM date - 24 Mar 08
ROM Venue - Coffee Club Milennia Walk
JP - Phang Tai Heng
Multiply ID - NA

w33lp

I just got back from Bintan. My colls and I got upgraded from our seaview chalets at Mayang Sari to 2-bedroom villa at Indra Maya (with private pool!) (at no extra cost!!!) and we were so happy! And 2 of my colls almost crash the free buggy provided to us! It was scary and funny at the same time.

Didn't want to come back to work and venue problem...

dolfy

Nick - dolfy
AD Day - 26 Dec 09
Banquet Venue - M-Hotel
Room - Anson Room
Bridal Studio - Whitelink
AD PG - Whitelink
AD VG - TBA
ROM date - 26 Dec 09
ROM Venue - M Hotel Anson Room
JP - TBA
Multiply ID - Cathleong

irritant

elyse...looks like your mood improved alot? that's gd! hahaha... pics cannot be too big lar...too big hard to post le...

u join us next time then u get to see the original pics...n i must remember to bring laptop!!! hahahaha....

w33lp

Now feeling blue leh, aroh... Didn't feel like coming back, what's more back to work and venue headache. LOL

Post the pics on Facebook la and tag them... =)

Next time I'll definitely try to come!

krystal80

0204, if you are petite, ur gown designer might not give you such a gown design because it might end up making you look smaller =) (just bear tt in mind) Gown and photoshoot for under 3k can be done (I think) and this will be typically done at those one-stop BS but the catch is that usually you will end up spending more topping up photos for your photoshoot album...

but if ur prepared to take OTR, that should help in finding something within your budget better...maybe you can check out the BS that the other dec 09 brides have considered as a start and see if there are any within your budget

AD = actual day
Prices for hotels, BS, PG n VG typically go up every year...freelancers are generally less costly, but then the quality may not be as fantastic either...you should meet up with the PG to discuss with them what you need and also to see if you're comfortable working with them =)

U can try looking thru the table tt piggylover has so graciously been updating for us as a starting point for you

dolfy

Nick - dolfy
AD Day - 26 Dec 09
Banquet Venue - M-Hotel
Room - Anson Room
Bridal Studio - Whitelink
AD PG - Whitelink
AD VG - TBA
ROM date - 26 Dec 09
ROM Venue - M Hotel Anson Room
JP - TBA
Multiply ID - Cathleong

winnie_gal

hi ladies, can give me suggestion wat type of flower should i present to my mum and mil when i match in? tot of presenting flwoer to them but no idea wat type of flower to buy...

yoyoyeo

Hello saggiegirl! Sigh, long story, actually i booked lunch at Peony Jade, then future MIL says lunch no good blah blah blah. So...restart the process.

want to bang wall liao. hope everything turns out well...

saggiegirl

yoyo> dun bang wall lah *sayang* last time my SIL has ROM lunch at Peony Jade..ok leh..the food is quite good
but a pity that it cannot accomodate much people...

how many tables / guests you are looking at?

irritant

hhhhmmmm....dun wan to tag...let u guess...but i think i will post in my face book ba...

venue is a headache but get it settled quickly so that u can proceed to other things... decor and gown will have to depend on the venue...

golden_bride

hi johra4, u mind share with my ur reviews on the food tasting u had at FS? cos i also chose FS as my AD banquet... i went for tasting last week, found that some dishes are not so nice, so i changed a few dishes.. some too salty, some too bland.. was a little disappointed.. for the price we pay for per table, like not very worthwhile leh.. i took superior menu.. im meeti up with my cord this wed for a second tasting for the changed dishes(small portion of 2).. see how .. may i knw who is ur cord?

piggylover

all ur info hav been updated as follow:-

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Day</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>Room</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>0204</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Orchard Ballroom 1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>24.03.08</TD><TD>Coffee Club Milennia Walk</TD><TD>Phang Tai Heng </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renne</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Anitica Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.12.08</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jemalene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel @ City Hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Z Wed</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>lpguchi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherie</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Merchant court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teresa</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>Margaux Ballroom</TD><TD>Jazreel's Collection</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD>Patrick</TD><TD></TD><TD>25.09.07</TD><TD>ROM Premise</TD><TD>A male JP</TD><TD>Teresa </TD></TR><TR><TD>wildwood</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel Singapore</TD><TD>Four Seasons Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>church wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>wildwood265 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pig pig</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD>Focus Point Image - Jimmy Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD>05.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Germaine</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Inter Contiental</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>15.03.08</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Prof Yu</TD><TD>weiling83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pebbles</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt Hotel</TD><TD>Magnolia/Vanda room</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt function room</TD><TD>Venerable Shi Fa Cheng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purplzz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Room</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slycia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddy Mac</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MooMedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppylove</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD>Moomedia</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>saggiegirl</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.06.08</TD><TD>ROM premises</TD><TD>Mrs Chong Mia lian</TD><TD>saggiegirl </TD></TR><TR><TD>jklyn</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @Beach Road</TD><TD>Stamford Room</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.10.07</TD><TD>Space @my humble house</TD><TD>Mr. Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>maxiblur</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Furama River Front Hotel</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.08.08</TD><TD>Stardus club house</TD><TD>Mr. Wee Toon Fok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>akino</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Qianxi Lou</TD><TD>Diamond Ballroom</TD><TD>FrenchBridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.05.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower_freesia</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Peony-Jade (Keppel Club)</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smurfz</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tricia Tan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.12.09</TD><TD>Swissotel MC</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>HX</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD>Emotionpixx</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD>Lawrence (phototerrain)</TD><TD></TD><TD>17.01.09</TD><TD>Royal Plaza on Scotts</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Garfieldhello </TD></TR><TR><TD>yoyo</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>huanhwan</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1stJournal</TD><TD>Skyworkz</TD><TD></TD><TD>27.04.07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christa</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>My brother and Church mates</TD><TD>ChurchMate</TD><TD></TD><TD>12.12.08</TD><TD>ROM premise</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>christaz </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekychick</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Cinnamon Ballroom</TD><TD>Printemps</TD><TD>Foto-U</TD><TD>Zeproductions</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.05.05</TD><TD>ROM premise (Joy Room)</TD><TD>a Female JP</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junel</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>13.12.09</TD><TD>Parkroyal @ Kitchener Rd</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfaery</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>20.12.08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Attica ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>06.02.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gisele Lim</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Atrium Suite</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Am.Pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>21.02.09</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Precious Moments</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>11.11.06</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>vineniko </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelt</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junie Ang</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand plaza park hotel, City hall</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Juniemoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shir</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>1950photography</TD><TD>ForestProduction</TD><TD></TD><TD>03.01.08</TD><TD>The Legends @ Fort Canning Park</TD><TD>Dr Phua Tan Tee</TD><TD>yvonnesoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie Kew</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmm</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>Phoenix Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>niumeimei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiaple</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Vanda Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.11.06</TD><TD>GCW (Paradiso Room)</TD><TD>Chan Kau Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD>simonvideo</TD><TD></TD><TD>19.05.08</TD><TD>Yum Char</TD><TD>Mr Chan</TD><TD>lovedardar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggylover</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Jade Ballroom 2 &amp; 3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mdwedding2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanna</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Ballroom 3</TD><TD>LaBellle Coulture</TD><TD>Lightbox</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel Putting Green</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>suzannaa </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahBlur</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Plaza Ballroom</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Lam</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>23.12.06</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Sme interesting guy..</TD><TD>blurbaby15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emeraldbride</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Tudor Ballroom</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Andy Lim</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD></TD><TD>08.12.07</TD><TD>One Rochester</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kathkhor </TD></TR><TR><TD>cube_cube</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD>fotowerke</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>The Pine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catty</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal @ Beach Rd</TD><TD>Stamford Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>09.12.06</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>Prof Yu Shi Ming</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happycake</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dolfy</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M-Hotel</TD><TD>Anson Room</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>26.12.09</TD><TD>M Hotel Anson Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Cathleong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Because</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Church / TBA</TD><TD>- / TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>happybride</TD><TD>26 / 27</TD><TD>Sat / Sun</TD><TD>Religious Place / Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>- / Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>Fame Bridal @ yishun</TD><TD>Aarron Teo (Free Lance photographer)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ferlis</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel - Club Chinois</TD><TD>Antica Ballroom</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>28.12.09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eleanor</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Singapore Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

lalaa_27

how come today so quiet? cos its beginnin of the mth uh? all must be bz at work i suppose..

elyse.. all of us enjoy single life.. :p but no choice haf to move on to the next stage of life!

by the way, it's dec oredi.. gettin closer to our weddin! :p

piggylover> thanks for updating. seems i m e first dec 09 bride to go thru e customary.

andrea (krystalover)> many thanks for e very helpful advice. will need to use e available time to go to e shortlisted bridal studio.

btw, ve anyone used The Aisle before? any comments pls?

lalaa_27

elyse i noe wad u mean la.. sometimes wen we r overwhelmed wif so many stuff to settle for the weddin.. we wonder y we ever decided to get married rite! dun worry.. think all of us r in the same boat as u..