ROM Venue: Church of Our Lady Star of The Sea
ROM PG: Siblings
AD: 5 Jan 08
Banquet: FRF
BS: My Bridal Room
PG: TBA
VG: TBA

pekkleduck

Sigh... Korice really xi guan jiu hao lor. Now... I kept my mouth shut with every word my MIL says. Think the whole family thought that I am reconsidering if I want to get married. Hehe... so now... they kept asking my FH if everything is ok. Lolz.

And my FH also very naughty, he went to tell his parents that so long as they all dont keep asking us to do those bo liao thing or give us bo liao suggestion, think the both of us will lived happily ever after.

Then my future MIL is trying to give in by suiting my ways. But I am still not giving in. I scared later I give in... they take advantage again. So, I just leave things as it is. Naughty jojo!!! :D

korice

police?? POLICE???? no no.. i guai guai.. i sms you.. *twiddles finger, looks angelic*

jojo.. now much better le.. cos we move out liao.. so lesser contact.. except during dinner at times.. so i also keep quiet lor.. keke..

dduchess

that's why i win liaoz, so take hipv...

haha you just concerntrate on the chandliers and not notice the uneven ceilings big pillars!

necrosis

korice,
pris,
can we meet at sunctec...
cos the movie thing is free seating, so i cannot go too late..
if possible, meet nearer the GV there can?
my bf will go collect the ticket, but still need to
enter before 12.30 mah, else no good seats...(FREE SEATING)
can can can can can can???
pris???
korice?

oh, joanne,
SMOOCheroos!!

korice: *air kiss air kiss*

korice

hello evisu.. your AD is this year or next? if this year end den bu shi very rush? cant be right?? who's your BS?

justina.. we're all whispering to you.. keke..

korice

nec nec.. no prob.. i sure can one.. HAHAHAAA.. & i'm falling asleep le.. hehee.. why now only air kiss? have we reached a higher level le?

necrosis

must give you variation mah...
wait you tired of the same thing, then leave me for some young sweet thing how?

korice...ask you something spastic..
where is the GV place in suntec ah...
cos i hardly go there.... :p

pris,
meet in suntec hor....

prisbaby86

nec, GV not at suntec la... its @ marina sq....

i regular shopper there... only GV there is @ marina sq.... don go wrong place.. suntec is eng wah....

fsling

i tot of the same problem too, so put those who u are not so close or dnt like at that table...... block them.... oopsss...

ipziee

How's your progress so far?? I've managed to confirm my BS last week, now progressing for other stuff like decor, wedding cake etc .. anyone know bout those wedding cake using cupcakes??

muddpie

hahaha....mage...ur huby in which base previously? scarely ur huby & my huby noe each other...kekeke
*envy* u & stnov ah...parents are fine with the legally married cert...not like my mum...dun no y she so "conservative" but my dad fine with it...
but nvm lah...AD just another 8 mths time...

muddpie

jojo,

its ok lah....actually most impt is u like the gowns...mayb u can ask a few of ur gf to join during ur fitting...cos girls & guys views are different...
dun worry....*give me a smile*

hatemenot

hi galzz,

list updated!

will be sending the file to muddpie too cos i seldom log in nowadays.. will take some time to update. she will be the 2nd person in charge for updates =)

thanks muddpie! will send to you via email. cheers~ and enjoy your weekends and preparations babes =)

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>ROM Photg</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Pg</TD><TD>AD Vg </TD></TR><TR><TD>stnov</TD><TD>silverfit</TD><TD>18/09/2003</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>Volan* Couture</TD><TD>Volan* Couture </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zoie</TD><TD>lurvedots</TD><TD>05/01/2008</TD><TD>Grace Methodist Church </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Qianxi (Farrer Park) </TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Edmund Leong </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD><TD>10-Nov-04</TD><TD>Our Lady Star of The Sea </TD><TD>Siblings </TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD> tete </TD><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>01/07/2007</TD><TD>SAM</TD><TD>Gerald Tay </TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Traders </TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not having </TD></TR><TR><TD>mudppie</TD><TD>mudppie</TD><TD>09-Dec-03</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>Say yes</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jojo</TD><TD>blurqueeniejo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>CN (onie) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Rasa</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>EeOo </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>RTP </TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Floating</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/01/2008</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa </TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolene</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19/01/2008</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal. </TD><TD>sundayz photography </TD><TD>Y@ppies pdtn </TD></TR><TR><TD>jean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/09/2007</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>Relative </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>HIA </TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale </TD><TD>Motion Image </TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceCherry</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28/09/2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Rasa</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mage</TD><TD>poohyange</TD><TD>11/03/2003</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>brother</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepycat</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19/01/2008</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Peony-Jade</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Fren</TD><TD>Not having </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raycia </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3rd Mar 07 </TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>NCQ </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> Fifi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26/01/2008</TD><TD>Blessed Sacrament</TD><TD>Jayce Goh</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vbutter </TD><TD>vbutter</TD><TD>21/11/2007</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Laguna CC</TD><TD>Yvonne's Creative </TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinderella Bride</TD><TD>serena Lai</TD><TD> 7 Jul 07</TD><TD>NS Resort </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden </TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo Services</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo Services </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>dopey130</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

rommie

Mine will be on 21122008!!! Started sourcing for BS le... Am thinking of Amara Hotel for dinner. Anyone care to share good BS and info about Amara Hotel???

muddpie

hi ladies...
as mentioned by tete, i will help her to update the table when i free..cos she is rather busy recently....now trying to post online...*nv done it b4*...hehehe

so pls bear with me... :p

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>ROM Photg</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Pg</TD><TD>AD Vg </TD></TR><TR><TD>stnov</TD><TD>silverfit</TD><TD>9/18/2003</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>Volan* Couture</TD><TD>Volan* Couture </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zoie</TD><TD>lurvedots</TD><TD>1/5/2008</TD><TD>Grace Methodist Church </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Qianxi (Farrer Park) </TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Edmund Leong </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD><TD>10-Nov-04</TD><TD>Our Lady Star of The Sea </TD><TD>Siblings </TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD> tete </TD><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD>SAM</TD><TD>Gerald Tay </TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Traders </TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not having </TD></TR><TR><TD>mudppie</TD><TD>mudppie</TD><TD>9-Dec-03</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>Say yes</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jojo</TD><TD>blurqueeniejo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>CN (onie) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Rasa</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>EeOo </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>RTP </TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Floating</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1/18/2008</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa </TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolene</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1/19/2008</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal. </TD><TD>sundayz photography </TD><TD>Y@ppies pdtn </TD></TR><TR><TD>jean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9/23/2007</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>Relative </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>HIA </TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale </TD><TD>Motion Image </TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceCherry</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9/28/2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Rasa</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mage</TD><TD>poohyange</TD><TD>3/11/2003</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>brother</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepycat</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1/19/2008</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Peony-Jade</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Fren</TD><TD>Not having </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raycia </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3rd Mar 07 </TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>NCQ </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> Fifi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1/26/2008</TD><TD>Blessed Sacrament</TD><TD>Jayce Goh</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vbutter </TD><TD>vbutter</TD><TD>11/21/2007</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Laguna CC</TD><TD>Yvonne's Creative </TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinderella Bride</TD><TD>serena Lai</TD><TD> 7 Jul 07</TD><TD>NS Resort </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden </TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo Services</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo Services </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>dopey130</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

shice

PRIS....... don't buy her world magazine yet!!!! the issue i'm reading is April one.. not May... and it's only a couple of pages only... dun buy the magazine becoz of that leh.. i feel bad... can give u the mag after i finish reading.. or i can take pictures and upload.. hahaha..

Gers, anyway later my first fitting appointment is postponed to tomorrow.. coz the designer is on mc.. sigh.. have to wait another day..

good noon everyone.. u gals r juz so active ar..

korice- my AD is in nov/dec 2008 , solemnisation is coming sept..i've signed up wif GHA recently..

so now, im startin to prepare for my ROM first.. no idea for my mtm ROM dress yet... anyone hav ideas to share with me?

Riza- hihi, u r in states &amp; coming bk here for wedding banquet... heez, im blur...
i've being to us twice.. simply luv the places.. i nearly went for Lasvegas chapel wedding during my stay there..

korice

shice!! and me AND ME!!!!

evisu.. riza already had her wedding her.. heh.. she holding another one the the us..

we active? no lah.. hahaaa.. nec, joanne &amp; me here have a plot of extorting money from ppl who dun post ENOUGH..!! hahahaaa.. to pay for our overseas PS..

prisbaby86

haha ahha haha... korice and nec and joanne money blood sucker haha haha

korice and nec so its set on 65 per bottle.... hehe ehhe hehe

necrosis

aiyah....
i dunno if i can have overseas PS or not..
sekully my overseas is JB... LOL...

anyway, trying to make things work...
trying to get raffles hotel (in my dreams)
still waiting for the kopi tiam uncle/auntie to cook enough food for 300 pple... :p

OH!!! PRIS AND KORICE.
yes yes, eng wah...i blur.
so pris/korice we meet near there ok?
else i sure to get lost one...

mage

muddpie, my hubby used to be in Changi Naval Base.
Urs?

My love nest is Sengkang

Thanks for updating the list!

necrosis

where is val?

valllll.....???? *echo echo echo*

shice,
post the dresses in the forum lah...then we can all see...
since we all like dresses!!! hehehehe

nec, u oso looking at 30tables... i having a hard time for ballroom to accomodate 30 pple. im eyeing swissotel the stamford bt they refuse to let me hav the ballroom for 30!! sighz...

dduchess

got already... printemps in city square.

so that day you see who sit at the pillars area means i don't like them!

*muahahaz*

nah, just kidding.

the coordinator was suggesting one of the blocked table can be for the "helpers"

beachgirlz

tats great. now 2 down. can do other stuffs le. r u getting ur new hse too? where issit?

wa why put helpers at the blocked table? they so gd help at the wedding, how can sit there? must sit soemwhere nice ma.tats wad i feel la

necrosis

evisu...

30 pple or 30 tables??
for me it's abt 250-300 pple...

i still waiting for korice's friends wedding in m hotel...
then see korice reviews...

necrosis

eh, joanne...
we still need income man...still rent out flat, rent me as PG and you can be MUA lah..
then we have studio liao!!
POWER MAN.
i mean, GIRLS.

pekkleduck

haha...Nec, you are good man!

Wa lau... i just came back from loo and realised that I have visable lines on my neck, means i aging liao. OMG!!! *Tear!!!*