Halo All ^^
Wow... it's been quiet here
Heehee, paiseh ahh... never reply most of ur messages... Thanks all for the congratulations~!!!
Hohoho... I am 7 wks from my delivery date liao
Maybe we should have a updated list here of who is getting pregnant leh and when they are delivering.. I will collate a list and then u all just add in more info k?
So anyone else other than me pregnant? Kekeke... I know Charma is pregnant
In her 2nd trimester already I think~
Lynn, Can add me into the Mrs Nov 08 group? Heehee...paiseh, coz I change FB acct so got to rejoin the group ^^
Stay: Thanks so much for ur congrats
Heehee.. It's planned~!!! Although finances wise is a bit stretched because I am not working now. And not doing that well in property oso coz I had alot of pre-natal issues
Sob... Had bad morning sickness in my first trimester.. bedresting most of the time. And now in my last 7 wks.. i had nosebleed, false contractions, heartburn, backache etc etc... Haizzz... Hope can tahan till CNY and then go get a full time job
I collated the baby expenses and delivery charges template liao... so if anyone need, I can share here ^^ heehee...
Hihi Yuki ^^ Welcome to join us
But paiseh, it's a bit quiet here so far... I am also staying with my inlaws now. Are u not gg to work at all?
Hmmm... u delivered before ur wedding? Coz my cousin who got married on 30nov08, just gave birth to her boy in August 09... Just curious.. sorry if I ask too much...'