waxie> wah.. ur fren was in a high risk situation man.. light menses means she bleeding for so many months...
it was sooo dangerous.. she could have a M/C anytime.. but thank God she kept it and realised it..
YL> hahaha.... well... things happen like that loh....
the 3rd mummy... havent been in here for a while liaoz.. i shall not disclose... but if u ask me on MSN.. i might be able to tell u la..
hahahha..
hehehe.. so you are trying also?? hehe.. jiayou!!
share the good news!
viv> hahaha.. AMK Hub got meh?? where?? which shop?? i see clothes alos like that la.. no $$ to buy....
now gotta save for gynae visits.. each visit is already $100+-... and its like a big quarter of what we have every month.... hahha..
nono.. i wasnt referring to that situation.. but it was my fren's fren's wife...
Hahhaha.. i was asking Net.. got time to do on wedding nite meh??? haha...
we were busy counting the APs and everything else.. by the time i lie down in bed finally.. it was 3am... totally knocked out...
literally...
quick can preggy.. then u'll know la.. hahaha...
Net> what u mean one time kena pregnant le??
hahaah.. on the contrary... my mum bao the APs and help me to bao... hahaha.... but she say i owe her the amt bao-ed..
i have to return her some time when i can... but well.. she knows that with a little one coming...
it'll prob take a while before i can return her la....
but.. i dun feel good also la.. so useless.. married liaoz.. still need to take APs from mum to give...
sigh......
green> its so true.. when i used to earn thousands.. i also spent thousands.. now when we have a few hundreds to spare every month..
we still live by... hahahahhaa....