~rach
<font color="aa00aa">i din manage to catch you on TV as i was still at work SLoGGING!!! Haiz....jzu nw the retro party by my company was kinda happening, but we were terribly late as the bus we chartered took the long and mayb wrong way to expo (bliss Garden restaurant @ Expo) and it Took us 1 hr there tt actually 15mins shld b suffice from our site...KNN, reach there immediately messy and crazy to fall in place for the damn cheer....haiz....but it was Quite fun la...tml work....sun wOrk...haaa</font>
~~ivy & waxie
<font color="119911">i aint sure wht to look out for, wht basic bundling, etc etc for Wii set as i roughly gauge pricing $300++?? i recalled tt time afew years back he wanted a Ipod Shuffle u went to Sim Lim square n juz ask around until get the so called cheapest by $5 nial....but when it comes to game sets, there seems to have many profound stuff hidden..example, the Nintendo DS lite, some sellers can sell you games at $10 per game but as a matter of fact, of you have the wat r4 or wat DSTT card, u can dwnload from certain webbys and save the game lo, FREE..juz pay i think <$80 for the card for hundreds of games etc, sellers can lie and say sth like"this set i sell you, i throw in free 10 games worth $100..." you then like "WAH!!! GOOD DEAL!!" but as a matter of fact, they dwnload free de lo...u knwo wat i meant la....tts y i duno hw...maybe i juz issued him a cashier's order - $$$ to buy stuff fro himself?? LOL</font>
~~strawclare
<font color="0000ff">i tried SQ before but failed at the 5th interview, was 19 tt time...then no try liao as hubby dun like lo..i saw JAL recruiting also, my heart itch abit...cuz my passion is kinda tt line lo...current Job really Sux big time...haiz..but i recalled my hubby once told me "if you gg to apply for the flying job, it's over for us" wah lau, i damn sianz lo....ahhh..life is so vexing....
my hubby dotes on me ok ok lo...not much wah luxuries (ur hubby so gd, Tiffany!! Bulgari!!) i gues the most expensive gift i got was the rock?? not v big though but a few $K lo...then my fave brand ferragamo wallets and Lawry's the Prime Ribs Dinner tt cost $300-400 for 2...tt was then, now we are more thrifty and ...i duno hw to describe it...most imptly, i do hope we remain faithful and truthful to each other, the sparks between us never cease and it juz burn more fiercely...haa...</font>
~~ivy
<font color="119911">Most exp gift?? he got for me maybe the ferragamo wallet and dinner at Lawry's. (a few years back) OR rather, the Honeymoon to USA - $7500 for 2 pax?? i duno whtr tt counts...haaa....from me to him ah...lemme think..a ferragamo wallet, bally wallet...Bali trip, hmm...dinner at La Maison..., nothing spectacular la....Life is kinda getting more n more.. ahhhhhh..... SIANZ, but duno y feel tt way...</font>