Jolene, yup, met my JP Yest nite le! So happy.. Ya, its his practise to meet the couple b4 the actual ceremony. I think its to know abit more of the couple..
Oh. i play mj can play at least 3 rounds. No problem for me de.. Haha.. told u i mj freak liao..
Haha.. u so funny. For me, i must slp with bolster de. So the bolster more like for me. Haha..
Yup, i order for bride's side only. Cos groom's grandma say wanna cook, ask me dont cater..
Yaya!! If we really get pregnant together, can share tips like now and also go shopping 2gthr! Will be so fun!
Lost, u mean during GDL, the groom have to give another ang bao as nappy ang bao besides the pin jin angbao? Very blur...
Wah.. ur hubby so sweet leh... Envy...
Jojo, maybe u can buy those little bear and sew it on? I always find bear on the ring pillow very nice de..
Ur dream is the same as mine and charma97! Haha.. Tai tai!! But my hubby also say cannot first la.. now still young, must earn money first.. Work for our better future..
I do my nail extensions at tj pagar. The name of the salon is call Rowenails. The lady boss there got alot of awards for nail extensions de. I did not exp de. Their rates quite average one. But i signed package, one time i pay $200, got discount of 15% of whatever i do. Then deduct the amt from the $200. So i think this is very good lor. If u wan, tell me, i give u the contact.