wah. the thread so fast!!!
Fruittea (fruittea80 Haloo!! I am also a 2 nov bride!!! ehhh... if you have RSVP with ur guests liao then i think its okay to send them the cards late. My case is coz my HB didnt RSVP with his frens earlier on so intend to send them nw so still got time to find 'backups' if cannot fill up the seats! Haha...
My HB damn idiot.. told him the 20% rational liao still think inviting 300pax (30 tables) is sufficient... My frens said its always good to invite more coz 20% wil last min fly kite!
Haizz..some of my frens i wana meet they oso no time to meet me so end up mail them easier. But remember to include ur return address wor! i got frens 1 wk before the wedding then realised some of her frens didnt get the cards!
jo_vin: Thk i gg to shop for those GDL thgs at Far east tmr... aiyoh.. or maybe bring my MIL and Ah ma to buy clothes...my HB everytime so lazi...very fedup sometimes lor!!!
parents guestlist normally is let them settled one la.. if cannot fill up then take it as suay suay lor

hehe.. but maybe get ur HB siblings to help coordinate and type out the cfm namelist for u to collate for the reception table
I will be getting my HB siblings to sit at reception for his relatives and my cousins to do my relatives and my frens to settle for both mine and my HB frens.. i thk shld be good enough...
Now i got problem with the car gantry tix.. coz some relatives requested for the gantry tix
I mean can lah, but Rasa dont give car gantry coupons and only charge by per car.. so end up if relatives come late, maybe also cannot get free entry mah... Rasa parking even more troublesome.. aiyoh.. best if they all come by my chartered bus lor!!!
yeah hor, maybe just leave the dress code alone ba.. maybe i just write formal lor..so ppl wont thk its a beach wedding.. haizz..
colour theme for jiemeis ah.. i thk same colour is ok la.. and easier to find oso coz cant expect the jiemeis to buy 1 dress for each wedding they attend.. nt quite fair for them unless I am paying for it. Think i paying for too many thgs that my jiemeis wont accepted anymore liao