Gina> Congrats! Your gowns all ready!! share share leh!
My gowns will be ready on Monday! hahah.. can go down and see see on Monday liaoz.. wooohoo..
You took ur PS already? wow!
Seems like we'll be going to the same places maybe... but see how..
We'll like botanical garden's waterfall.. any entrance fee ah??
My PS is 13 & 15 May... 2 more weeks.. MMm.. no time to lose weight liaoz.. jialat!
I have different days for In and OD..
hehe..
Hahaha.. we wanted to get king.. then still thinking if we wanna change to Queen.. but likely king la..
But u sooo small size need king meh?? Queen enough la.. haha.
Can i recommend the brand that we placed a deposit for??
At Furniture Mall Bras Basah...
Memory Foam with support for back and reduces snoring and helps to sleep better...
The salesman is using that mattress himself and claims for it to be real good. $2088 for a king size..
If you interested, sms me la.. i give u the contact.. u can go take a look..
Its a European brand...
United Royal Emerald. Very comfortable la.
Ur house can move in liaoz??
kire> i also got freckles.. but learnt to live with it liaoz... waah.. u really spending alot of money to ai mei for wedding leh..
Kai Ling> what makes u think if valuation goes up.. seller wont ask for more COV?? So i think if its really such a good buy, buy it now..
dor> getting red wine from
www.ba*wo*ks.com.sg (replace * with r) quite cheap and nice.. send them ur menu and they'll recommend which is good to go with ur menu..
most impt, its consignment basis..
check it out!
Bus contact:
44 seater bus, $60 per trip.. to and fro will be $120 la.. but negotiable..