(2008) Brides of year 2008

simplyserene

Hi berry egg,

Hee... That design is nice huh. Your hubby side put the "娶" in front... and your side put the "å«" word. I thought it's a very novel idea.

Sianz... It's past midnight and I'm still working. And it's supposesd to be a Labour Day holiday!

berry_egg

Hi S'rene,

Happy holidays to you.

yup..exactly that's what i tot too!!! and the colour just matches so well. love that copper colour.

ergina

Hi, im a Nov bride too.

Zhixin: Your AD (22Nov08) and venue (Amara Hotel) are same as mine yeoh!!

Btw, any recommendation for PG and VG for AD?

fumiko_neko

my coll oso sensitive skin, use kose nothing wrong..tat y i wanted to try
i using their white succeed whitening serum CR..

3 colleagues using and recommended..
the sales person say sekkisei series is using herbs so results will b slower..
but using white succeed whitening serum CR, it will be faster...most ppl see result in 1-2 months..
anyway, i bought both of them..i kiasu!!
my 3 coll oso..

anyway, i believe in them lo..they are my real life example..
it pops 1 big one....hopefully this sat i go facial, ask auntie to squeeze it out...will b beta liao..

or mayb oso bcos menses coming..
so many possibilities..

thx gals for recommending other brands...
but i tink kose is much cheaper ..
i feel so la..
didnt really check out other brands..

jus back fr movies - IRON MAN!
COOL NICE SHOW!

bunnyhop

We r finally approaching May!
All e best 4 ur wedding n yes, may all things turn out e way u wan them 2 b...

sharene

Providencia, can you add me to your list?

i'm also a nov bride
AD: 08 Nov 08
venue: PP
PG: Edmund Leong
VG: Miror creations

ahnetsan

haha kire, you really steady leh, got pimples breakout le still dare to use the product. why not stop for awhile, let your skin recover first? maybe your skin is not suitable? not all sensitive skins have the same reactions to a product, you know?
but if you prefer to continue, den i also no comment.

wah soya, you have night shots? cool. must be real fun. did you bring a mini hand fan during ur PS?

remb to upload ur pics in multiply when it's ready.

pooh83

Mentos, yah.. I am waiting for GSS.. hopefully can get more discount.. hee..

Kai ling, if you and ur hb really like the flat and feel comfortable, u may want to consider getting it since the valuation is undervaluated and the location is good.. (just my personal view) even in few yrs time, if u wan to sell the flat, u can also fetch a high price coz of the location and 8th level.. can I ask how much is the cov and is it a 3/4/5rm flat?

Dor, yah.. taken night shoot near fullerton.. actually during the photoshoot at my second venue, I wanted to give up the night shoot coz too tired le but luckily manage to survive through for my 3 outdoor venue.. hee.. thinking of buying a queen size but hb wants a king size bed.. it can fit into the room but may not be able to put in the dressing table..

xinyi_reiko

kittyng, no worries ba.. I am sure you know their standard. I believe not much editing needed.
For my case is I dont really fancy my BS layout design.. so got to do more editing. hehe..

shinni85

<table><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Dinner/Hotel</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peachy Peachy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>antakusuma stella </TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Gxxxxx Mxxxxx</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>the aisle bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d-duchess </TD><TD>7</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene (rainydaes)</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Qian Xi Restaurant (Farrer Park)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy </TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Roland Restaurant</TD><TD>Isaac(JB)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juli Chua</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ET</TD><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jk</TD><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Colt_26 </TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crispy 17</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minn </TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luv_ichigo </TD><TD>17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>AM.PM Photography</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fion</TD><TD>18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Onglaikui </TD><TD>18</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lucky</TD><TD>19</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>so_blur </TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ann</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Harbourfront</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Adrian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gorillza</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josephine</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1192001</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Swissotel (Old Westin) </TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josfoo</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ber80 </TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sushibabe</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sammy</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Parmida</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liquidskye</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jennifer </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinggy </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tro&amp;co </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mabel_choong</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelluvjer</TD><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dorisq</TD><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry3</TD><TD>31</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PSH</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Ken</TD><TD>NA </TD></TR><TR><TD>b_n_l</TD><TD>unknown</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snoopy78</TD><TD>unknown</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace Yong</TD><TD>unknown</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>unknown</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>M</TD><TD>unknown</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camay Ang</TD><TD>unknown </TD></TR><TR><TD>booster</TD><TD>unknown </TD></TR><TR><TD>hwee hwee</TD><TD>unknown</td></tr></table>
Credits to the girls who previous did the list and excel,so i paste it here

bedazzle

Gina,

Your house is 4 room flat, and only the 2 of u staying leh. plenty of room for you to put your other stuff in other rooms... keke...

But if both of you are not big size then queen size is good enough lah. Just that king size v shiok, like in hotel...haha... somemore, easier to buy bed linens when they're on sale!!

oh no... photoshoot really so tiring one ah? How many hours did you spend? have photos of your gowns to share?

mary_poppins

Hi SotongLet, what happened to your WG? I just came back from BKK and bought a ROM dress at Baiyoke Sky Tower, which costs ard S$100. There are two shops selling WGs at City Complex Level 4. Pratunam area is really very good for finding dresses at cheap prices. My HTB tailor made one suit and shirts at SKD (MBK Level 2). They also tailor make dresses. Got a book of branded design. If you can make it there on 7/5 afternoon, think you might be able to go for first fitting on 8/5 evening or 9/5. They should be able to send you the final product by 10/5 to your hotel. My HTB stepped in SKD on Sunday afternoon and got his suit delivered to the hotel on Tuesday.

Both dates are good for me for the outing #3.

As for honeymoon, I am very fickle minded. Wanting to go Europe in December but scared too cold. Actually can go NZ since the weather is good but there got nothing to shop... Still taking my time to think.

pooh83

Dor,

ya.. only 2 of us will be staying in the 4rm flat.. most likely will buy king size bed.. still looking at which brand of mattress to buy.. any recomendation?

i dun know abt others but i find photoshoot quite tiring when taking outdoor shots.. maybe because weather very hot recently.. but it is fun also especially with the traditional gown on.. looks cute.. haha.. i reach my bridal at 10am and the whole photoshoot ends abt 8.30pm.. u taking night shots also? if not taking i think will finish abt 7pm ba.. going to see my photos this sat.. will show u once i receive it.. must show me urs after u have taken woh..

dodolet

Mary, I went to my BS yesterday and looked through the gowns again. Found 1 i pretty like. Now need to get FH to look at it to okie it. Mean while i also saw a purple eg tat looks like a CS except for the deep V. Fits me very well. Tempting to change my EG to this.

I am staying about 10mins walk to MBK. Can go there and check out. I should be in bangkok jalaning by 12pm 7/5. I wonder can get the final product by evening 9/5. How much it cost for shirts and suits? Most impt how is the quality of workmanship?

Err where is city complex???? I am hoping to get my shoes and hangbags and thai silk for my mom.

Dun go europe from Dec to Apr. It is freakingly cold and it gets dark by 3+pm. If you can wait go during early May. NZ is nice during that period, but go during early jan where the school hols crowds are gone. NZ is better for scenic and "we are the only 2 person on the world" feeling type of trip.

tinkybell

Mrs. Kel, u have 4 theme to choose from, i suppose i only have 2...

Meiling, i knw how it feel to cut down on all the yummy thigns... i also dunno how i gonna start dieting.......

Sue, enjoy ur PS n i m sure u gonna look wonderful in those lovely gowns.........

Addy, i m slightly a mth plus away from my PS, but my tummy still big big de....... so sigh nw.......

mary_poppins

Hi SotongLet, for suits and shirts, it's definitely not a problem to get ready by 9/5 evening. Not too sure about dress though. But if it is something simple, I guess should not be a problem. The quality of the shirts and suits are pretty good. A shirt will cost about S$40 and the suit about S$250. You can try to bargain for better prices if you are making more. City complex is at pratunam area. Opp Platinum mall. If you are going to Central World Plaza (Isetan), it's just a 10-15min walk to the pratunam area. Try to take a look at the map before heading there. The whole pratunam area is full of good buys as it is the wholesale area. Will be loading the stuff I got from BKK into my multiply soon.

me_jules

Erlina, I thought maybe I'll serve my wedding cake for the reception. Cos I get 1 tier. And since I have 2 dinners, I get 2 tiers. But yeah, I shud check if they allow outside food. Although I highly doubt it. Wonder if its okay if we bring our own potato chips. Heh.

samanthaquekys

how's your holz?

i'm gg chinatown to see guo da li stuff with mom tmr. hopefully will find something we like. anyone knows of any place that sells modern or cute guo da li stuff? instead of the traditional ones... pls advise. =)

oh, and where can i go for nice hanging light? hanging ceiling lamp.
anyone not using the traditional red nuptial lamps? i'm thinking of getting black acrylic bedside lamps to replace. then can suit the room deco i have in mind.

suekay

Thanks Jac!

I am using the Crescent Ballroom as we are expecting only abt 120-150 guest. HTB is from overseas so not sure how many of his family/friends can show up. Even with this relatively small guest list, I am already getting a headache over the logistics... i salute all those who have successfully orchestrated huge wedding dinners of 50/60 tables!!

How abt yourself?

annabella

hi mrs kel,

32, New Market Rd Food Center..#02-1098 (Besides OG chinatown)

I'm going chinatown this sunday to view the GDL stuffs...

mentos

Gina> King is better, if u have the space then dun hesitate. My room small till put queen also no space for dressing table..

Wah. 3 locations already very tiring? =p SO still thinking of squeezing 4locations.. haha

pooh83

mentos, most likely i will buy king size bed.. then can sleep better.. hee.. ya i went to 3 outdoor locations with 2 outfits and indoor photoshoot with 4 outfits.. so almost spend the whole day taking photos and smiling.. haha.. your bridal gives u 4 locations for photo taking ar? thats is alot woh.. then u will have to smile more that day le.. hee..

koyoyo

Hi Meiling,
read somewhere u post that the gown u went for fitting are getting tighter and u need to cut down on food. No 1 gown size may have change as other brides has wear it for their ps it happen to me .. however it good that you cut down on food.. cos u will feel better .. but dun starve urslf .. try cut down on unhealthy food only ok...One more thg i already say u are doing ur best for ur wedding dun feel too stress ok..Any Meiling if u really aware of ur weight come join me for gym.
Lex
"I'm going to eat buffet dinner at Mandarin Oriental's Melt cafe tonight - die... "Hmmm yummy how was it??

Sue ,
U really can get nubra everywhere.. i think meiling just bought one recently .. ask her about it ba..

Heard u gers done so much while i am like practically does nothg every since my april fitting haha guess i shd brush up.. thanks tinky.. call my ps n exert little pressure (more like plead) n my nice coordinator manage to get me a june slot..yeah thanks tinky again

Cheryl,
Me never try spa b4 but i am tempted to try too.. wanna jio me?

jrgal

hi gina,
i also bought king size mattress royal bliss fr slumberland. I going to move in with in laws for at least 3 yrs,and we nt taking the master bedroom,so it's quite cramp.however,we still insist on getting king size cos reali wan a nice n big bed to sleep on.rather squeeze the bed in the room then i squeeze on the bed for 8 hrs a nite...ha

where u go for ur outdoor PS?i dunno if i can manage 3 locations cos i was told it will end around 7plus..so thot that time might be tight since indoor shoot end abt 3plus. btw,where did u go for ur photoshoot??

ebride

Koyo: me also hv nt go for spa b4..will find out more. Have to start IPL &amp; spa treatment soon after confirm where 2 go. Its only 5 MONTHS AWAY!!! Arrhhhhhh...

koyoyo

provodencia
what do u works as how come can afford to go backpack round the world .. dun tell me u are a rich tai tai??? Envy sia!!! Haha ur hb worries u got no aim afr marriage hmm no worries u have us gers to accompany u here.. we can start new thread.. newbies to wedding life... somethg like tt...

Hey ladies,
Am I too late to ask here.. Anyone has any gown fotos to show???I love to view fotos....

Nelle,
Wow making FH kneel on durian.. ger power i like it can show me the trick??? heheh

Sotonglet
Ya Bangkok tailor are good the last time i went w my hb whole family 4 of us tailor made at least 4 set of clothes n it ready in 3 days...The thg is the owner tell us they normally has a factory w workers that works round the clock... But it good too bad not gog there cos initially we were planning to go there in may just to tailor made stuff for wedding but later we find it not worth the trip to go for just tt.. wow so good u can go on alaskan cruise.i have never board on any cruise b4 cos my hb say it boring and dun wish to go..., remembr to source for wedding stuff when u are in thailand.. i heard wedding ap box n flavours are nice n cheap.. if u get them show us the pics ok...?Woa sontonglet u sound like someone who has passion for outdoor fun.. bet tt fun... nepal hiking that sound good ...

koyoyo

cheryl,
I was asking abt IPL here a few mth back so far wat i heard is it not super effective so i am not sure... scared get worst share w me what u found out ok??

gingerbread_gal

Sue-Kay,
I'm taking the Crescent Ballroom as well

We prefer a smaller intimate celebration, with people whom we know will be truly happy for us.
Hehe, I'm getting the headaches too cos think too many relatives...gotta set a very 'strict criteria' i suppose

uk_fung

GDL ... for cake set.. if u want more modern one u can see see pine garder ar...

Mrs. Kel: ya coz got 2 florist... then can choose either one and the theme should be able to mix?... hee hee.. sometimes too much also no good.. u can't make up your mind...

Then as for lamp hor.. go Balastier! alot le... this shop dun like u can another one.. then can compare price all at once :p Their light also quite modern now... hmmm if you are doing renovation you can ask your ID... if they have contact with any particular shop/ can ask them go with u to get "contractor price" They do have such links.... so just ask ask la
Even for other things ... coz sometimes they do show room business and they know electric appliance dealer too...

Today went shopping with mom at City hall sun tec area... hmmm where is the Love &amp; Co shop?? city link right? how come I din see huh?? coz my girl friend went to see (coz I told her I read forum got such company) hahahah but she din find it hahahah maybe I din get the place right :p opps~

Then I also bring my mom to see the Stamford Ballroom with my mom, she 1st time seeing it and I am so happy that she loves that place too!

Then just back from Mt. Faber!... I think there can be a very nice place to take PS too! but maybe at evening is nicer.. when the street light start to lights up the harbour view and park is nice

bedazzle

btw, just to share, I hv a contact for bus charter if you need.

for 35 pax bus, to and fro, $120 each.
If you need other kinds of requirement, you gotta ask the uncle yourself.

I dunno him personally but last time he supply buses for Channel U, got his contact through a friend.

waxie24

Gina, quiet hard to recommend u a brand.. i think u n fh have to go try the mattresses.. sure to find one that suits u..

i got simmons king size for the individual pocket (i toss n turn when i sleep, but my fh sleeps in 1 position).. like jrgal, i'm moving in with in laws.. the room is cramp with king also.. but i will move out eventually, so i insist getting king.. no dressing table for me too

pooh83

jrgal, i went to botanical garden, sentosa and fullerton.. when is ur photoshoot then?

Dor, i am getting red wine from my hotel.. they will be giving one free for each confirm table.. so i think will not need alot more.. and if i bring in my own i will need to pay the corkage charges so will end up being more ex lor..

waxie, i will try to find time this wkend to try on the mattress.. can i ask how much u paid for ur king size bed?

raragal

Gina> Congrats! Your gowns all ready!! share share leh!

My gowns will be ready on Monday! hahah.. can go down and see see on Monday liaoz.. wooohoo.. :p
You took ur PS already? wow!

Seems like we'll be going to the same places maybe... but see how.. :p
We'll like botanical garden's waterfall.. any entrance fee ah?? :p

My PS is 13 &amp; 15 May... 2 more weeks.. MMm.. no time to lose weight liaoz.. jialat!
I have different days for In and OD..
hehe.. :p

Hahaha.. we wanted to get king.. then still thinking if we wanna change to Queen.. but likely king la..
But u sooo small size need king meh?? Queen enough la.. haha. :p
Can i recommend the brand that we placed a deposit for??
At Furniture Mall Bras Basah...
Memory Foam with support for back and reduces snoring and helps to sleep better...
The salesman is using that mattress himself and claims for it to be real good. $2088 for a king size..
If you interested, sms me la.. i give u the contact.. u can go take a look..
Its a European brand...
United Royal Emerald. Very comfortable la.

Ur house can move in liaoz??

kire> i also got freckles.. but learnt to live with it liaoz... waah.. u really spending alot of money to ai mei for wedding leh..

Kai Ling> what makes u think if valuation goes up.. seller wont ask for more COV?? So i think if its really such a good buy, buy it now..

dor> getting red wine from www.ba*wo*ks.com.sg (replace * with r) quite cheap and nice.. send them ur menu and they'll recommend which is good to go with ur menu..
most impt, its consignment basis..

check it out!

Bus contact:
44 seater bus, $60 per trip.. to and fro will be $120 la.. but negotiable..

keer13

I have finally tentatively selected AM.PM for AD photography.

Anyone has videography to share? Nec, can you email me your contact to [email protected]? Thanks!

Hi Nylek,
Congrats to finally selected Aisle as ur BS.. Their gowns &amp; albums not bad right? I'm also impressed by them.

Hi Fern,
Can you share Willam's package with me? Thanks!

tinkybell

Koyoyo, i am so hapi for u.... one step ahead now, who say u not doing anything?? so have u fix ur PS date??

Mrs Kel/Annabelle, do keep us updated on ur shopping trip to Chinatown yeah... i stil dun have my GDL date so duno what is required for me.......

flora_bliss

Hi ladies, I went for my gown selection yesterday. Was at BS at 12:30pm and left only at 4:30pm. Try almost 30 WG + EG. Didn't manage to find the perfect WG, so will have to MTM. Looking for something that is timeless classic style. But have KIV 2 EG. One is similar to Celadon/ moss green with bare back design. The other is silver, lacy EG. As usual, we are prohibited to take photos, so can't share pic with you gals.

~sblbee~

im back!!!! bought my paradox shoes again....n den went to chinatown to look at some wedding stuff wif my mum n my fh, bought so many AP packets...hehehe, im a collector now

mrs chiew,
true...i agree wif u dat d gowns r ridiculously small but hor...at d same time, it's oso super demoralising dat u r d only one who cant squeeze inside while other brides fit so comfortably in their gowns

love &amp; co is at raffles city level 1...

hi addy,
oic, yah same here....i like to see other ppl's gowns too n den can go ga-ga over d beautiful gowns le :p
oh have u gone to ur BS for any gown selection yet? cos initially i got lotsa ideas too but den realised dat wat i like doesnt really look nice on me...so really have to try n see

tinkybell,
yeah!!! tm's my turn to collect my shoes n CS le, so excited...at d same time, im v worried abt my PS which is 1 mth plus away, hope to shed 1-2 more kg b4 my PS....in d meanwhile, no more feasting for me unnecessarily :p

mrs kel,
i juz went chinatown yest...i went to amanda weaver, world of fortune, yue hwa n bliss collection to see see look look, i got no intention of buying GDL stuff, not d traditional kind n my mum is cool abt it :p

koyoyo,
*hug* thanks for being ever so encouraging! hehehe, really hope dat it's a case dat there's some alteration made for my gowns...im trying to cut down on my snacks n meals, n trying to move my butt n stop being lazy :p hopefully there'll b results soon...will keep u updated

~sblbee~

providencia,
hehehe....if u dun want 3 pax den better go to some exciting places or else like wat some brides said, too bored n have nothing to do may end up wif 3 pax :p ur bb is confirmed to b an international bb....easier to identify...

mary poppins,
same here....still thinking if i shd go europe in dec cos it's freakingly cold...may have to postpone to nxt jun...n consider japan 1st instead but im still thinking....anyway still got time to think :p

sotonglet,
wah u went down to ur BS again? any pics of ur purple EG? sounds really gd n interesting
was dat red EG completed when u went down?
chatuchak is a gd place to find cheap wedding favours, AP box n wedding stuff too...too bad im not going to BKK tis yr :p

florabliss,
wah...u sure did try a lot of WGs...i wonder if i did try so many or not...think i lost count of d no. alrdy....ur EG colour seems really special n interesting....which do u prefer? u have not decided to mtm ur WG yet? must share wif us d sketch if it's done ok?

collected my paradox heels yest...went to chinatown to do some shopping n bought lotsa AP packets....will b collecting my mtm shoes frm LL n altered CS frm M&amp;M tm...it's really an exciting week for me :p but d sad thing is dat my fh gona b away for overseas reservist for 3 weeks frm mon onwards

princess_sue

hi gals! its a day whereby most pp will be on leave huh.

mei, not to worry you have another 1 month to shed that 2 kg. mine is on monday i wont be in time to shed anything :p

you bought nubra?

tinky,
thanks for going down with me on Wed...
hug hug.