(2008) Brides of year 2008

koyoyo

lex,
NO prob we cant help u much other then borrow the ear.. when u need it let me knw will wax , polish it clean for u.. anyway everyone has diff lifestyle n expectations. in this society all of us here tryin hard to blend in somehow. however there always a higher mountain up there and we end up disappointed w ourseleves but the truth is i know we are all good here cos i can see from the sharing everyone kind so no worries when u are down just yak yak w us ok..Hmmm the idea of wearing weights to do shopping hmm soud great n fun ... he he
uksportgal,
walk in slipper at orchard no issue w me ok onzz..btw, where did u guys say the paradox shoes?

Tinkybell,
talk about been fussy.. trust me u are not the only one.. 4th fitting haha ask me n meiling.. we tried alot lot gown still havent settle for one... lol so it OK to be fussy.. just ignore them.. to them it only a job so they cant be as excited as we

cmlee

No./Name/AD/Bridal Studio/Banquet Venue/Photographer/Videographer
1 CuiHui 5-Dec Carlton
2 Summer_ice 5-Dec Bliss Bridal Park Hotel Orchard
3 OriginalCraft 5-Dec Sattine Pan Pacific Hotel
4 angela02 5-Dec Precious Moment Bridal Raffles the Plaza
5 adathong 5-Dec Double Up Novotel Clarke Quay
6 Knightley 5-Dec Sattine PPR Beach Road
7 little bride 6-Dec Elegance Wedding Furama Riverfront
8 cecilia tan 7-Dec GHA Tampines CSC Hilltop Shutterbug Studio Shutterbug Studio
9 Lizzybride 7-Dec SG Bridal Grand Copthorne Waterfront
10 Mindy Tay 7-Dec Sattine M Hotel
11 tazzy_@_@ 7-Dec
12 nebear 7-Dec Ritz Couture Sheraton
13 Ling Ling 7-Dec White Link Hotel Royal@ Queen Sundayz
14 Valerie 7-Dec Tan Yoong Brides St Regis Hotel kelvin koh.lightedpixels
15 anpanda 7-Dec E-Bridal Amara
16 hibernate 7-Dec GHA Tampines
17 zhuoen 8-Dec Julia Wedding News Merchant Court kelvin koh.lightedpixels
18 Nath.Adrie/8Dec/Flamingo Bridal/Grand Copthorne Waterfront/?/?
19 Pisceangal 10-Dec EverBliss Conrad Centennial Singapore Searching Searching
20 Karen 12-Dec Venus Bridal Rasa Sentosa
21 plasterbride 12-Dec Digio Carlton AM.PM photography Forest Productions
22 jie&pin7582 12-Dec Furama Riverfront
23 evonne 16-Dec Divine Couture Marina Mandarin
24 sillyg00se 16-Dec WhiteLink Oriental Mandarin
25 Karen Tham 20-Dec
26 Annette 20-Dec Mr & Miss Wedding Club Grand Copthorne Waterfront Pending Pending
27 ed_jo 20-Dec Le Belle Couture Merchant Court
28 Sharonie-me 20-Dec Bridal Concept M Hotel
29 necrosis 20-21Dec Venus, JB Marina Mandarin Daniel Beh Searching
30 kokobrok 23-Dec Hotel Intercontinental Daniel Beh
31 xiaojan 25-26 Dec Sattine Marriott
32 earthsea 26-Dec D'sire Novotel Clarke Quay D'sire
33 skywu 27-Dec Sophia Orchard Parade Hotel
34 luvz17 27-Dec Graceful Image Regent Hotel Lam (Rainbow Photo) Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)
35 xingin 27-Dec Julia Wedding News Carlton Daniel Beh YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)
36 msclaire 27-Dec Pending N.A Pending Pending
37 Floral Bliss 28-Dec MBR Regent Bobman Wedding Aspire Studio
38 Evisu 28-Dec GHA Tampines Merchant Court Xiao Chai Oneeyeclick
39 tracy 28-Dec Julia Wedding News Raffles the Plaza
40 Jac 28-Dec Silhouette Four Seasons Daniel Beh Friend (Freelancer)
41 Jas 30 Dec La Vie Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
42 blurz_ger 31-Dec Bliss Bridal Hotel Intercontinental
43 cassie02 19-Dec French Bridal Traders Hotel Dreamcatcher Forest Productions
44 Jac 28-Dec Silhouette The Atelier Four Seasons Hotel Daniel Beh Friend

flora_bliss

Mary Poppins, I just realise you are the Hsiao Wei whom I know. We are ex-colleagues lah. hahaha... I hope you can recall who I am after seeing my multiply and Facebook.

flora_bliss

jac, be it a trick or a genuine info, I can't do much abt it oso becoz I can't commit without knowing the actual valuation price (if valuation price is lower than 480K then I got to fork out more than 40K COV) and without getting the nod from HDB abt my HDB loan and grant. If I can't get the HDB loan, then I'll have to get the bank loan liao. Then most likely I will not be getting the flat coz on top of the COV, I got to pay 5% in cash to bank. Then still got the 1% agent fee leh. which means I need to pay 70K cash?!

Gals, earlier forgot to inform that my Multiply ID is "jomeow". When you add me, you will be greeted by my adorable cat.

mary_poppins

Oh no, Flora Bliss, you disclose my name... hahaha, who cares about my name. We are ex-colleagues twice. Of course I remember you. How have you been in your new workplace?

Hi Jac, you can add me to facebook ([email protected]) or multiply (ID: charmainehw).

flora_bliss

Mary Poppins, sori sori, I got too excited and called your name. As a punishment, I will let others know my name too. Hi everyone, my name is Joleen. hahaha...

I'm enjoying my current workplace. Though it's not very new liao.

raragal

waxie> usually is an auspicious date loh.. the calendar hor...got write when is a good date one.. hahha....where is sintex located exactly???
how much is ur bedsheet?

providencia

Flora, if u are the bandaged foot on facebook, then u are in my friend's list.

nec, u must be on my facebook to see it,if u not, then i can pm u the pics too.

Y Kim, food for Marriot come from Wan Hao? Their food very nice.

Xinglin, take care, take vit c and zinc quick quick.

I've added some onto my facebook. Er.. i'm a multiply idiot, but my ID is kelandsel (i think).

providencia

MeiLing, the CS is made in Shanghai some yrs back, but i've never wore it before. If u like the ends of it, can ask ur tailor to replicate.

shybride

hey ladies, for the songs for march-in etc, do we have to give the hotel the exact timings that the song should start & cut off?

plasterbride

nectarine (nectarine) >>. you are going to custom made dresses for your jie-meis ??? you are so nice...
i tot of that initially too, but later due to budget constraint i might shelf away that idea...
but i do have a few contacts - because I used to be in the fashion line, know a few local designers which specialises in dresses (eg: Suga*Link, Le'r*nge)

luvdeez

Hi Providencia,

Can you please help me to edit my Wedding venue from Trader Hotel to Raffles Hotel. The date, 30/11, remains unchanged. I have not confirmed my photographer yet =(

Thanks again!

tinggy

Hi crispy,
Your AD is at Merchant court right? I been there last dec, the food there were very nice. One of the better one that i have before. Dont worry...
Haven see your photoshoot online. You haven get it ? i only get the softcopy back.

xinyi_reiko

morning ladies..

I am also in the mist of compiling wedding songs. So far only manage to compiled 2 hrs of songs to be played during dinner.. selected classical musics, also selected 1st dish song. Still looking around for march-in songs.

I read about some ppl have song for champange pouring. is it a need to have it?

gingerbread_gal

Flora,
sorry, a bit blur now. I thought you had said that HDB approved your loan? The grant you are talking abt, it is the $30k plus $10k grant? This grant also depends on income? Oh so when we want to take bank loan, still have to pay 5% cash to them first? Wah its a lot of $$ upfront!!
How are the other 3 flats that you were going to view?

Will add you gals to Facebook and Mulitply

gingerbread_gal

Hey,
I'll update the list too....I have a double entry.

No./Name/AD/Bridal Studio/Banquet Venue/Photographer/Videographer
1 CuiHui 5-Dec Carlton
2 Summer_ice 5-Dec Bliss Bridal Park Hotel Orchard
3 OriginalCraft 5-Dec Sattine Pan Pacific Hotel
4 angela02 5-Dec Precious Moment Bridal Raffles the Plaza
5 adathong 5-Dec Double Up Novotel Clarke Quay
6 Knightley 5-Dec Sattine PPR Beach Road
7 little bride 6-Dec Elegance Wedding Furama Riverfront
8 cecilia tan 7-Dec GHA Tampines CSC Hilltop Shutterbug Studio Shutterbug Studio
9 Lizzybride 7-Dec SG Bridal Grand Copthorne Waterfront
10 Mindy Tay 7-Dec Sattine M Hotel
11 tazzy_@_@ 7-Dec
12 nebear 7-Dec Ritz Couture Sheraton
13 Ling Ling 7-Dec White Link Hotel Royal@ Queen Sundayz
14 Valerie 7-Dec Tan Yoong Brides St Regis Hotel kelvin koh.lightedpixels
15 anpanda 7-Dec E-Bridal Amara
16 hibernate 7-Dec GHA Tampines
17 zhuoen 8-Dec Julia Wedding News Merchant Court kelvin koh.lightedpixels
18 Nath.Adrie/8Dec/Flamingo Bridal/Grand Copthorne Waterfront/?/?
19 Pisceangal 10-Dec EverBliss Conrad Centennial Singapore Searching Searching
20 Karen 12-Dec Venus Bridal Rasa Sentosa
21 plasterbride 12-Dec Digio Carlton AM.PM photography Forest Productions
22 jie&pin7582 12-Dec Furama Riverfront
23 evonne 16-Dec Divine Couture Marina Mandarin
24 sillyg00se 16-Dec WhiteLink Oriental Mandarin
25 Karen Tham 20-Dec
26 Annette 20-Dec Mr & Miss Wedding Club Grand Copthorne Waterfront Pending Pending
27 ed_jo 20-Dec Le Belle Couture Merchant Court
28 Sharonie-me 20-Dec Bridal Concept M Hotel
29 necrosis 20-21Dec Venus, JB Marina Mandarin Daniel Beh Searching
30 kokobrok 23-Dec Hotel Intercontinental Daniel Beh
31 xiaojan 25-26 Dec Sattine Marriott
32 earthsea 26-Dec D'sire Novotel Clarke Quay D'sire
33 skywu 27-Dec Sophia Orchard Parade Hotel
34 luvz17 27-Dec Graceful Image Regent Hotel Lam (Rainbow Photo) Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)
35 xingin 27-Dec Julia Wedding News Carlton Daniel Beh YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)
36 msclaire 27-Dec Pending N.A Pending Pending
37 Floral Bliss 28-Dec MBR Regent Bobman Wedding Aspire Studio
38 Evisu 28-Dec GHA Tampines Merchant Court Xiao Chai Oneeyeclick
39 tracy 28-Dec Julia Wedding News Raffles the Plaza
40 Jac 28-Dec Silhouette Four Seasons Daniel Beh Friend (Freelancer)
41 Jas 30 Dec La Vie Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
42 blurz_ger 31-Dec Bliss Bridal Hotel Intercontinental
43 cassie02 19-Dec French Bridal Traders Hotel Dreamcatcher Forest Productions

Nec,
My VG said he never received your email leh. Maybe you can try again?

mentos

girls - i'm back after a short hiatus.
dun think i will be meeting up with u all. now still working in the ofc on a PH

Eh .. before talking abt GDL. anyone of ur SO;s parents done the ti qing thingy already?

zhuoen

ohhh, many jurong west bride! we can arrange for a gathering there!!! hehe... i dont stay in jurong west but bcos my office is at jur east so i shifted to huby's place to stay..

xenxen

good day ladies ..

i oni compiled songs for march in..hotel will play jazz music during the weddg lunch.

xinyi_reiko > not a need to ve champagn pouring music but if u wan can ve it too

i'm gg to tie the inserts later..

Ve a good long weekend everyone !

waxie24

rach> hm.. i bought at BHG (formerly known as Seiyu) Tampines Sintex counter having 50% sale, got my bedsheet king size at 44.50 (original price 89).. bedsheets + quilt cover is ard 95 (after discount)

mentos> wat's ur office ppl doing with u working on a public holiday?? go home go home~

ykls

hi providencia, yes food from banquet comes from Wan Hao. At least that is the consolation haha.

hi shybride, you working huh quickly settle and go back.

pooh83

green -> only 6 EG OTR.. unbelievable.. which bridal isit? so in the end which colour did you choose for your EG? you planning to buy resales flat? me too.. but still haven find one that i like yet.. so which area are you looking at?

waxie -> i think GDL should be an auspicious date..my GDL is on 8 yue chu 8 which is two wks before my AD..

rach -> i don't have multiply so can't get to see your photos..

aj_wech

I think all brides-to-be dont intentionally meant to be fussy... we just trying to get something we want! need to look really good on that big day !

i had a hard time looking for my ROM dress last year, i talior made 2 dresses n still unhappy with the choices in the end. n bot one off rack with 2 days before the ROM. hahha ! so now, my dear patient man, definitely understand my undecisive mind.

I am happy with my designer so far, she tried very hard to meet my budget lor (2 MTM, only 1 for keepg). i went to her 3 times, jus to try on the same piece again n again, because i cannot rem n was not sure.

and the man learning from the ROM experience actually suggested that i should make one more tea dress (cheong sum) just in case. (i change my mind). hahha!

koyoyo

AJ Wech,
Where have you been? Long time no see LOL.. HOw is it gog?? It quiet here today... everyone out painting the town red...

shi40lin

msclaire, i think is norm to serve your FH's parents, followed by their relatives, then return to your side to serve your parents and your relatives. My sister also like that wor.
In fact all those i've attended the wedding during the day time are all like.

Unless if you have auspicuous time constraint, then ask relatives to go hotel then serve tea?

Wah so many westies. Me north-west. Yishun and Woodlands...haha.

shi40lin

Thanks for all concerns!
I tripped myself when i din wear my heels with strapped properly lor. Right leg tripped the straps on the left, then "POP"...down i kneed.

Now 2 similiar round bruises on each knee and blue-black on the toes... sob sob. I'm walking like a limp. Will anyone thot I'm Mas Selemat's disguise???

Have added most in multiply and facebook ya! Now i can see some of your faces ya. keke..

Shy: Why work over PH ah? Poor gal. Hopefully you've left office ya!

msclaire

i'm so glad i checked with u guys, we're gonna double check if there is no clash with the timing, and hopefully we can do as the way u suggested.

bunnyhop

my outdoor shots kinda in e shade.
E.g. Millenia Walk / SAM / shophouses.
Remembered tat day a beri hot day so prefer 2 stay indoors.

scared 2 get burned by e sun loh...

hav u chosen ur fotoz?

flora_bliss

providencia, yes I'm the bandaged foot. Think I better change the photo. It's scaring people off. hahaha...

shybride, you mean the agent fee is negotiable? I didn't know abt that. Thks for informing me.

Jac, I think I cut my story too short. I forgot to add "assuming HDB approves my request for HDB and grant for resale flat". Let me explain further what my story is. I have wrote in to HDB to request them to (1) allow us to purchase new flats and grant us the HDB loan and (2) allow us to get HDB loan and the 40K grant (becoz we'll be living near our parents) should we got a resale flat instead. HDB has replied that they will allow me to apply for a new flat with HDB loan provided there is no further changes to the combined income. So that's why I have to get something this yr coz next yr our income will increase after getting the increment. But on my request for loan and grant for resale flat, they want me to submit some documents for their consideration. I've just submitted those document, so now waiting for them to revert. Yes, the grant that I'm talking about is the 30K grant for 1st timer or the 40K grant for those 1st timer cum living near parent. If income exceed 8K, you'll lose the right to the grant. Unless you are applying for EC, you are still eligible for the 30K grant, provided your combined income is less than 10K.

For a bank loan, you need to pay at least 5% of the purchase price in cash to the bank. It's going be a lot of cash.

I only managed to see 1 last nite. Tat one cannot make it and owner asking for 60K cash. Gonna see another 2 tmr.

xinglin, do take care. Maybe you can apply aloe vera lotion on the bruises? I'm in your facebook. I think you would have seen my foot first, instead of my face. hehehe...

raragal

rene> hehe.. :p

shybride> you should do an exact thing of what u want and then cut and dl for the hotel...they will only help u play the respective tracks..and there wont be any confusion as well.. so its best u cut and save in DVD for them to just play...

dodolet

This 2 days was very effective days but also headache for me. Sorry to li ti.. but need to ask you gals ah, I saw this diamond at 0.61 F VS2 hearts and arrow at 3100. Should get?

Sigh.. I saw this gown at Julia Wedding News today. I tried and was like WAH... Sob sob the package from there also WAH. T.T

xinglin, must take care ah... OR else cannot show leg ah ah.

Flora, how did u get ur foot bandage till like tat.

raragal

mentos> yup...mine did on their 1st meeting.. hahhaa..something last year Dec... we had dinner together near my place..then came to my place and talk talk...then decide on GDL date and how many tables to give etc...a casual one..they chatted also..

waxie> that is cheap leh!! MMmm....should check it out if u have time...but can wait till GSS also.. heheh...

Gina> too bad.. i deleted off all photos liaoz.... some complications....sigh...long story...coz not supposed to take those pics one....

Anyone got flats need ID, i can recommend my FH...he's an ID.. hehe.. :p

flora_bliss

Updated the info to make it looks nicer.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up </TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>little bride </TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal </TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>cecilia tan </TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop </TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Ling Ling </TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen </TD><TD>Sundayz </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mindy Tay </TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@ </TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides </TD><TD>St Regis Hotel </TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>zhuoen </TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Merchant Court </TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582 </TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Karen </TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal </TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>plasterbride </TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio </TD><TD>Carlton </TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>evonne </TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture </TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Dreamcatcher </TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Annette </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club </TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>ed_jo </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture </TD><TD>Merchant Court </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Karen Tham </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sharonie-me </TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept </TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>necrosis </TD><TD>20-21Dec </TD><TD>Venus, JB </TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>kokobrok </TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental </TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>xiaojan </TD><TD>25-26 Dec </TD><TD>Sattine </TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>earthsea </TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire </TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>luvz17 </TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image </TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo) </TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>msclaire </TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>skywu </TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>xingin </TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton </TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Evisu </TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines </TD><TD>Merchant Court </TD><TD>Xiao Chai </TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Jac </TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette </TD><TD>Silhouette </TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>tracy </TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jas </TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>blurz_ger </TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal </TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

stnov

hey kymmie....actualli i WAS one who's surprised by a bump 10 days after our AD...however the happiness is short lived as the baby came as a big surprise &amp; left us wif surprise too...at week 7...our baby loses its heartbeat &amp; stopped growing thus have to perform a D&amp;C (2 weeks b4...we still manage to detect baby's heartbeat)....it has been abt 6 weeks since then &amp; I am hoping that it has not affect my health &amp; ttcing....we are back to ttcing again...=)

shybride

wow you gals quite injury prone wor.. xiao xin xiao xin!!

today i went for 1st back treatment at body shop! it was not bad, i signed a package for 5+1 sessions. plan to finish it all b4 my AD in june

tillyelise

shybride> i think u r not the only one... i told rach in another thread i am IT idiot just a few mins ago too.
hehe.. Can your hotel play mp3 format? Mine told me have to be in cd and cannot be mp3 format which means those downloaded ones i cant use. SianZ..

shi40lin

Sotong: My BS is Julia. I think their WG are really nice. But not very sure abt the EG. Hope i can find something nice there during my gowns selection for PS next month

YOu have not sign up your BS package yet ah? Hmm.. Julia's package is at the higer range but their gowns r really nice lo.

shy: How much are you paying for the 5+1 sessions? So this package can only do back treatment ah?

Flora: I saw your "bak zhang" leg. Wat happened to you? Hmm...wish you best of luck for your flat hunting ya. It kinda stress hor for you all to find a flat by this year when market so hot, new flat chances also so low kind...All people dashed to apply for new flat lor. Lucky i gave up getting resale/new flat and buy over from my MIL.

Gals, I still thinking to go DRX Clinic for my skin analysis. Now i seeing myself in front of the mirror, i want to cry leh....

flora_bliss

SotongLet, tat photo was taken early this year. Kena pushed by someone, twisted and sprained my foot as a result. Now ok liao. Can jump and run around liao.

As for the ring, it seems ok. But I need to look at the ring before I can give any concrete comments leh.

shi40lin

Flora, thanks for making this neater and nicer.
How do you do it ah?

msclaire, ya check with the Shifu or the parents about the timing then you won't be vexing.