(2008) Brides of year 2008

lovebytemi

Hi Girlies,
With regards to VIP table. I'm having both tables at 12.

Our Families combine can have 12 (inclusive of the bride and groom) as for the other table, we are putting relatives. Anyway you pay for a table of 10 but they give 12 so... why no anyway =)

floating25

amari02,
For my VIP tables, I asked for 1 table for the groom's family and 1 table for the bride's family. I think it's really up to you. Some decide the VIP tables based on who's paying.

Mage,
If I remember correctly, it'll be the grandparents or eldest uncle in the family to be asked next to sit at the VIP table to fill up the space. Hope this helps.

Ashley,
Don't worry too much. What's been decided is done. You just have to relax and enjoy your actual day. You'll definitely be a beautiful bride and things will all go smoothly... Deep breath in... deep breath out... Ok?

koyoyo

thanks uksportgal,
I guess the part where u mention" no special " feelings will come is rather true. Not feeling anything special ... but i kept think a lot recently if he is the one.. wat a weird thoughts to have at this junction... must have watched too much show.... still thinking of jump ship..

ayukie

dinner .. hotel ..
i had shortlisted a hotel for that date already but pending dceision lor but most prob will be that day bah .. i think ..
sunday better than friday right ?

lois

good is people involve wont have to take leave or knock off on time to prepare to go for the dinner.

bad is that the next day is Mon, a bit worn out for the helpers.

lois

up to individual i guess.

at least u got venue more or less confirmed. the rest are lesser worries

kelluvjer

Hi everyone...after reading all ur entries...realised that most of you have already start preparing...my...I have notreally started yet...getting worried...but still got not much mood to really start doing....

nelle

*Agree with nec*
I was looking around for one too. As I am not of a christian faith, I am not very inclined to attend those held by churches. I think I am wasting the pastor's and cell group leaders' time!

~sblbee~

koyoyo,
u har, u come again liao...like wat uksportgal said, it's really true lor, in reality it's hard to have those "fireworks" n "explosive" kind of r/ship, wld b happy to have those "xi shui chang liu" kind
must appreciate watever u have

uksportgal,
have rcved ur email...will provide my details n transfer d $ to u by tm

~sblbee~

hi nec,
thanks for ur enlightenment! hehehe....i didnt know it's called EE, i only know dat there's always tis pre-marriage counselling dat couple has to attend :p

superwoman_cqy

hey Wendelyn.. my lunch is at the Oriental.. actually I may also consider only wearing my WG throughout the lunch cos I want to spend more time with my guests and eat my lunch :p Anyway its really up to you if you want to change into 3 gowns since its your wedding afterall

princess_sue

hi koyoyo... ya lor .. you think like what mei like meh.. her he jun xiang and that gal got fireworks one.. hahahah..

dun be sad.. its your day and you will feel happy naturally towards that day.. dun have negative thoughts now.. else you will feel more stressed.

be happy and you will be a pretty bride that day hehe..

summer_ice

ya resale flats you surely have to fork out more money to do your reno.. unless you are absolutely comfortable with the condition of the flat that you are going to purchase (that the reno is very nicely done), but still, that would mean the COV is going to be very high! and regardless of which, you still have to spend a little bit of money to re-do all the washrooms right? i mean you wouldn't want to use the toilet bowl that another family has been using yah?? eeks!

sockie

Hi sleepygal,

Glad to see you in Sophia bride forum. Do u mind telling me the price of your package? You can email me at [email protected] if you find it too private to place here. Your package seems to be gd, have AD PG and VG and 60 photos.

Thanks for informing me that Raymond is not gd. I am also thinking who to use for my AD PG, do keep me updated if your friends know of any gd AD PG from Sophia

Think indoor and outdoor PG shld be the same if i m not wrong. If not, think u can request Ann to make it same for u. I have chosen Eagle for my PS, but i did not tell them whether it's for indoor and outdoor PS, i assume they are the same, as my coordinator didn't say anything.

Oh u mean that on ur AD, Candy is booked. Perhaps Ann will give u her schedule, she may be able to go to makeup for ur wedding, if time allows

summer_ice

HDB will give you the $40k through your CPF ($20k to your CPF a/c and another $20k to your hubby a/c) then after which they will wipe off all the money in your ordinary account... and the rest of the money you will either take up a loan with HDB or with a bank lo...

you can only loan the valuation amount from HDB or the bank... the COV money is to be paid to the seller of the flat... and COV money cannot be loan from the bank...

some people take up a renovation loan which is more than the amount required (and this needs the renovation company to help) and use that money to buy their furniture or electrical appliances.. but this is not the correct way la, not sure of the consequences if kena caught though..

witch

Hey ladies...thanks so much for all your kind words and encouragement...yes I will think more positively and be happy!

summer_ice

wa Mindy! you are going for 2 honeymoons ah.. and both to far places wor... your hubby and you must be very rich... so envy...

my HTB and i can only afford one short trip and one better trip.. i always refer to the trip after ROM my sugarmoon, coz is to nearby places...but the better trip is still KIV-ing... have to see how tight we are in september then see where we can afford to go for HM... so have to keep my fingers crossed and hopefully can go to germany which is a place that i have always wanted to visit...

summer_ice

hi valerie..

me too, seeing all the Dec BTBs starting on everything makes me really nervous... other than settling the BS and hotel, i have yet to do any other thing!!

nelle

Heavens on my side! My final (3rd) valuation report is above selling price, haha, no need to pay upfront cash to seller liao.
Too happy, tonite cannot sleep.

twentythird

Hello Everyone,

New to this page. I have a crisis. I really want to have a beautiful wedding gown but i am also working on a budget. Can anyway recommend a good seamstress who is good at copying gowns with fantastic workmanship? And also not to ex.....Please help!

~sblbee~

sue,
hehehe...yah lor, dat one i can only dream and hope it's mine but i know in reality...it's not gona happended for me...at least not wif he junxiang :p we must really drag koyoyo out frm tis n make her a happy bride...kinda worrying dat she still has such feelings in less than 2 weeks b4 she bcome mrs law

koyoyo,
like wat u say, we must jiayou tgr...dun give up as we'll all b supporting u

~sblbee~

hi nelle,
glad to hear d gd news!!! so happy for u, can save $, so lucky wor, hope to rub off some of ur luck in my nxt balloting or walk-in selection

nelle

Thanks, MeiLinG! Just to let you know how property prices have increased. My 1st valuation is at $143K in July 2007, 2nd is $146k in August 2007 and 3rd is $165k is Jan 2008. Therefore for macpherson area (slated to be the 2nd CBD/town), prices have gone up by 22% over 6 months! Horrendous.

*Send you housing luck by air* keke...

littlepanda81

Hihi..i have added my date to the following too:

axeljes - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Gate - Bliss Bridal
feilinc - 1/3/2008 - Traders Hotel - Di Gio
Missyheng - 1/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Venus Bridal
piggytinky - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Phoenix - J & M Design
dreamymi - 1/3/2008 - The Cathay Resturant - Thomson wedding
janyen - 1/3/2008 - St Mary of the Angels church & Grand Hyatt Singapore - Venus Bridal
moomooland - 4/3/2008 - Orchard Hotel - French Bridal
caramel980 - 8/3/2008 - Wesley Methodist Church & One Rochester - Dang Bridal
Mary - 8/3/2008 - Yan Qing Shanghai Restaurant @ Chijmes - Bridal ZOne
muffin - 8/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - French Bridal
poopy - 8/3/2008 - Oriental - Sattine Bridal
purpleclouds - 8/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Bliss Bridal
tummykitten - 8/3/2008 - Raffles Town Club -SeletarBraodway
vysweetapple - 8/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel- Graceful Image
dopeydodo - 8/3/2008 - Traders Hotel - TED WU
durianpuff - 8/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - D'sire
small_bun - 8/3/2008 - S'pore Expo - L@ Belle Couture
090308bride - 9/3/2008 AD - 10/3/2008 - Intercon - Ala carte
bedime_bear - 9/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Santiago Bridal
Jesteress - 9/03/2008 - Traders Hotel - Golden Horse Awards
laura_yaya- 9/03/2008 - Carlton Hotel - French Bridal
sylvia - 9/03/2008 - The Laguna
Violet - 9/3/2008 - Club Chinos - Digio
PP - 13/3/2008 - Sheraton Towers - Zweddings
dolphin25 - 15/3/08 - Carlton Hotel (lunch) - Ala carte
elmo - 15/3/2008 - Hilton - Sophia Weddings
Snow - 16/3/2008 - Orential - My Bridal Room
Meepley - 22/3/2008 - Club Chinois - ala carte for gowns
sealy me - 22/03/08 - S'pore Expo - Bridal concept
yu83 - 22/3/08 - peony jade restaurant - z-weddings
spacebar - 22/3/2008 - shangri la rasa sentosa - The Weding Present
Fsling - 23/03/2008 - Holiday Inn Park View - Zz wedding
Yoko - 23/03/2008 - Oriental - Bridal Veil
JV_moments - 23/03/2008 - Hilltop @ CSC - Bridal Concept
KLCC - 23/03/2008 - Grand Copthorne - Bridal Concept
jo82 - 26/03/2008 -Orchard Hotel - Bridal Concept
Junjun - 29/3/2008 - Carlton - White Link
Minolta01 - 29/03/2008 Church Wedding, Lunch Reception
Anabelle - 30/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Whitelink
Jen - 30/3/2008 - The Regent - J& M Design
minolta01 - 30/3/2008 - Holiday Inn Atrium - Di Gio
serlz - 30/3/2008 - Intercontinental - Silverlining
Strawberryangels - 30/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel - Seletar Bway

crayongal

dear gals...
heh... done with indoor PS. erms... we were suppose to go OD but it started raining when we were ready to go out..so, am postponing it.. which is also a gd thing.. coz it really is quite tiring ya.. the photo-taking and all. haha... wasnt expecting it. was tinkg it would be more fun.. but erms.. ya.. haha.. it was fun la. but with all dat poses to do.. and to keep a big smile on the face.. haha.. really tired now. keke...

anyhows, we snapped some shots in between changes of gown/hairstyle.. on our own.. haha.. and i'll post some on multiply for u gals to take a look. keke... eh... ya.. overall, gd experience.. we din manage to peek at the photos but my MUA did and she say the photos are nicey. haha... =P

go chk out my multiply later!

apple_gal

Thanks, Moments. I've just done my french menicure & penicure.. Have some places in mind, but need to speak to photographer for their comments or advise.

foodietravel

Finally decided to join this thread.. Seems like everyone's in the midst of their preparations and i feel like i've hardly accomplished my list of stuff to do.. I haven't even booked a solemnizer yet. I'm sooo tied up with work.

So far, i'm
waiting to try my OTR gown for overseas shoot next month,
wondering whether my MTM gown will turn out as what i hope for,
waiting to hear from my hotel about collection of invitation cards,
haven't thot of printer company and words yet,
haven't shopped for my HTB's white shirt and shoes with him yet...

I'm only glad i've settled the honeymoon destination to USA and all airline tickets (the stupid domestic flights' price keep increasing every month!) and settled on some pretty gd hotel deals. Plus, we waiting for the rings to be ready..

I have absolutely no idea where we're both gonna stay after we're married and most importantly,
I've not informed my relatives that we're getting married in less than 4 months time!!

By joining this thread, i really really hope i get inspired and peer pressured to clear my check list!

marcy

Hi Anne, long time no chat!

I've just signed up my bridal package with Ritz Couture and my AD photography package is with Secret Heaven.

bumblebeezz

Hi Meiling...

Update you my thing,,,, hehhe....
Sorry for the late update....
Just finally confirm all my thing....
AD Date : 5 Oct 2008
ROM Date & Venue : Same day and place
Venue: Grand Copothorne Waterfront
BS: My Bridal Room and Silhouette
PG: Reflection Sg
VG: Brilliant Pic

amari02

Yep, I also think should be one table for groom family, the other for bride since both parties are paying. But FIL thinks both tables are for groom. Arranging seating can be a big headache.

gingerbread_gal

Nelle,
This valuation you are talking about, is it the flat that you are getting? You mean there will be more than one valuation? So are there instances whereby the selling price is below valuation?

SummerIce,
Thanks for the info. It was very helpful. So with the $40K grant, and say each party contribute at least $10k, we can pay at least $60K for the house and then loan the remaining amount? and this amount is only the valuation amount? I'm gettin the hang of all these housing business....

Thanks for the info, everyone!

vividz

ya, it's sure to be very tiring, tat's y i told my hubby to choose sat so sun I can rest at hm. I just change my job not too long, no annual leave to take so my PS got to be on weekend. look forward to mine too but quite worried cos I dun look nice when I smile, I'm more suitable for cool look, hee hee.

gingerbread_gal

hi xinglin,
Nope, not your friend..hehe...I'm doing high tea at four seasons. My BS is Silhouette.

Oh, yep, Daniel will be really tired then..Where is your venue?

mentos

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD><TD>PG </TD><TD>VG </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>green</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raragal</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Melvin Ho</TD><TD>Stefine</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gorkim</TD><TD>05Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yongyong</TD><TD>06Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seacool</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne Wong (noel7z7)</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Qian Xi(Farrer Park)</TD><TD>My Bridal room</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD> Kevin(YP) </TD></TR><TR><TD>jess_liang</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Atelier-X </TD></TR><TR><TD>wongfam</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0lphin</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>secretheaven</TD><TD>secretheaven</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chumint</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleluv</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>RVH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Lam-Rainbow Photo</TD><TD>Lam-Rainbow Photo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fruitchick</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cayenne</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eleven_soyabeans</TD><TD>11Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Mr&amp;Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winniethepooh</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crown</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Peach Garden at Thomson Plaza</TD><TD>Precious moments</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groombride</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Atelier-X</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyxanne</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Andrew Chooi(EMC Group)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alanis</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanqiu</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy54</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>waxie24</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlybling79</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Julia Weddings News</TD><TD>FOC</TD><TD>FOC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess_sha</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>truefaith</TD><TD> 14Sep08</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaolubao</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dannybo</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Albert-Everafter</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tlisa</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>PMM Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celine08</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Traders</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>llgnme</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>weddinghunt</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Amara(Sentosa)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ssunsett</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>L@ Belle</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>renel</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>InterContinental SG</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography</TD><TD>BrilliantPic Videography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomoko77</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>strawberri</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Michael</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jassng</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ezvy</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Jade Room-Htl Royal</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryu</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons(Lunch)</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale</TD><TD>Bobman</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>goukisg</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD> swissotel(Lunch)</TD><TD> Ted collection/Potrait gallery</TD><TD>Xiao Cai</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>itipit</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Legends at Fort Canning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icyxiaozhu</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Safra Mt. Faber</TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale</TD><TD>Absolute Video</TD><TD>Absolute Video</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui2426</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Marriot-Lunch</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportgal</TD><TD>16Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vangiepooh</TD><TD>19Sep08</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lastkiss83</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>grand plaza park</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ng</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>darienna</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD>DI Gio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peggydog</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>captain_piglet</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>tsangstudios</TD><TD>vocare media</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessjj</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivicaleb</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>TRBC(Church wedding)</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetbeng</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nervous_bride</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD>Goodwood park</TD><TD>Margarets Brides</TD><TD>Gideon Koh</TD><TD>Vocare-Sam</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blinktulip</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>green_tranquility</TD><TD>25Sep08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD> Marriott </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Bernard) </TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Sam</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>teekel</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fumiko_neko</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Di Gio/GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lois</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Copthorne King's - Tien Court</TD><TD>Ted Collection</TD><TD>Bobman </TD><TD>Bigday Pictures-YS Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelic_piglet(Customary)</TD><TD>27Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happinessbliss</TD><TD>27Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Wedding Affairs</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msbean</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missbean_25</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Civil Service Club-Bukit Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>Jazz Studio</TD><TD>1eyeclick</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sept08bride</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel Royal -Jade Rm</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD> Bridal Zone</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkybtb</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>M&amp;M weddingClub</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelic_piglet(Dinner)</TD><TD>29Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

stnov

gers...usualli should have 2 seperate VIP tables....if thr isnt enuff family members to fill up the table....can invite those elderly relatives / senior position in the family tree to fill them up.....was told by dad cant combine families to a VIP table.....=)

melo_ddy

Hi Sue, I want to see yr pics too. Post somewhere so that we can all see ok. I realise i dont hv yr msn &amp; facebook too, so i have requested to add you. pls approve me ok.

Koyoyo, dont think too much and be a happy bride. Or this is what some call pre wedding jitters?

Mal, congrats, sat is coming soon.

lara

hi apple_gal, enjoy urself ya! n slp early tonite

i did not check on the prices of the stickers eh.. but i remember those cartoon ones r abt $2 to $2.50.
i did see them at Yue hwa too.. quite cheap iirc.

btw, i've bought my chuang tou deng n tea sets at yue hwa coz they were having anniversary sale n they were quite cheap