jellyfield: the shop open till on 6pm if not wrong...i haven really went in that shop also..but then heard from my student,there r shops that selling DIY stuff.....for those who intend to DIY something may consider grap ur material there..
Doreen::my exam will be in nov...but have to practice and prepare both my own and students exam from now..registration ard august..but i don want to drag as after taking this cert i can upgrade and learning the higher level diploma then....times fly..if i don take now will waste time b4 we decide to have siao peng you(kids) hehe..
for ur exam,mind set is very important lo...try keep telling u u must pass..and like myself,practice makes perfect rite
HUI: actually i started dating with FH last year april...then we decided to tie the knot when he propose to me 5months later....we have same opinion that we r for each other...then like tat we r legally husband and wife to life together,save time dating outside as we both has bz schedule and he is planning for study and business at the same time....next month we going to move in new place together,,,can discuss wedding need anytime at home too
24th feb saturday rite??? got to work till 6pm leh...might need to back jb after that...anyway wil ask fiance first yeah
to Ben and all gals: i ever saw bedsheet with cartoon of bras and undies hanging....haha very funny......i think it should match ur bedframe color..and the color that both u gals and FH feel comfortable....but then im into finding something represent new wed....more meaningful rite.
have u gals bought the chinese tea set,i think don have to buy expensice one because u will only need to use once... recently i saw the whole set selling at 13.9 dollars..at neightbourhood shop that selling household thing...i went deep into deep inside the shop and found it is so cheap haha...
also there is a a shop at city square,JB, selling all tradition stuff like gua da li,bedside lamp,red umbrella,,here is the webside if u interested
www.fengshuijiafang.com.
might pay less if buy those stuff from there..well,im in considering also.(we like the very cute lamp)
one info to share here,,,heard from mum,,not sure whether u gals heard it before.....anyway jz as guideline..
mum said is better wear a heel that is wrapping the ankle,,not the slipper type.. cos slipper in chinese is TUO XIE, sound like tuo tuo la la.....
well,if u understand that..i have bought that kind of white heels.
i have a feel that,im getting resemble aunty type..haha...start seeing ard those household stuff..surveying ard at department store,ikea (got heart shape pillow there)and court for furniture and electronic item.. last have same thought huh.......
week jz bought a washine machine,rice cooker and slow cooker(im dun really know cooking,jz like to play around then fiance became guinea pig...able to learn to cook some nice soup now..normally he's the cook and i inly know eating)....
ever since preparing for the AD,chinese new year seem not a big deal for me...any gals have same thought with me?