(2007) Brides of year 2007

pretty78

Janice > That's why if it is dependent on whether I pass this time round. As if I passed, then I can concentrate on preparation for AD. If I did not, then have to retake the paper in Jun (as they are going to change syllabus for this paper in July onwards). Tats why really crossing my fingers...

I think your situation isnt any better than mine leh... You still can take it ??

Talking about the tradition stuff like bed sheet hor, I bought a pair of pillow case, quite nice and cute leh... it's picture of a couple, female on one and male on the other.

Maybe u gals can consider getting that if really interested... hehe ..

tiara_jj

Hi CoCo

I am a Nov 2007 bride too. I am only starting my BS shopping this fri. Can you share with me your research? thanks!

pipilili

wow you guys did so much already....i must be so behind time...
1) did my food tasting...everything is ok except we are teochew so we gotto have yam paste as desserts so gotto tell the chef.
2) I havent thought abt the car(eg: how to decorate) but we will be renting from bridal..abt $350.
3)My flat is 3/4 ready only. I took leave today to check everything to make sure it is correct blah...and well, it does still need touching up next week...cornice, plastering, painting...
4)I havent bought my ang bao bo....hiah tt's a big headache huh...can I just use any shoe box? Hahaaaa...I know it sounds funny but can save $$$.
5) Anyone here bought the 4 dian jin already? I havent...and so gan cheong now...my mum said tt we shd go and chk out chinatown cos CNY will have sale!!!

pipilili

6) Anyone booked their "xi ping" already?
7) Oh yes...more importantly....have anyone here ordered their wine??? Can recommend in the forum?

Maybe late Feb, I will ask more abt the ang baos...example: how much to give n etc...oh dear, my emcee speech is not ready yet...

meie

jazol.. yeah.. I got my photos 2 weeks after my wedding.

smilez.. when hubby was out of town, some days I went mum's place, some days I went out with my friends & I stayed home with MIL for a few days.

My MIL is quite nice.. she knew I went back to my mum's place for dinner yesterday & she called me & told me it is ok if I wanted to stay over at my mum's place as it is nearer to the airport & I'll be fetching my hubby early in the morning.

smilez

thks Jazol

tink will give abt $10 buck each bah..

Mei, good to hear tat ur MIL like dun have so much pattern liao hor? Good!!

gelaine

<table border=1><tr><td>BTB</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>AD-Date</TD><TD>AD-Day</TD><TD>VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD-PG</TD><TD>AD-VG</TD><TD>New Home</TD><TD>EMAIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>24-Dec-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tassie</TD><TD>3-Nov-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wasabi</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jOy_jOy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Teochew City Seafood</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbubble</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mOmO</TD><TD>10-Nov-07</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemony</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gelaine</TD><TD>18-Mar-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hurricadia</TD><TD>Feldberyl</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Furnana</TD><TD>26-Dec-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hushy</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zr</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle Star*</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miss_bean</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>prisbaby</TD><TD>11-Nov-07</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitcat</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>flisar</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Castilla</TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>28-Sep-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitehooves</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo23</TD><TD>15-May-04</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Jacky Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jean Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huijuan</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur25</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smiles</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Patrick Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokkadot</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Renk</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Ave 8</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>0cool</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MingYu</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hang Kang Resturant</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesdreamz</TD><TD>14-Apr-06</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Shiku Pictures</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>JB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>AngelGal</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>living_in_grace</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cassia Cres</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMoCharz</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>evelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>camille</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Greymatters</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>missypiggy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lab_baby79</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Max Collection</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QingQing</TD><TD>12-Dec-04</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rene2803</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Irene's Creation</TD><TD>iGallery</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>selsel</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>FotoThemes</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelcat</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Humble House</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>BrilliantPic</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>aksq2168</TD><TD>29-Sep-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tangs Court Restaurant</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Aljunied</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>26-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>CSC - hilltop Qianxi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>morghanjess</TD><TD>25-Nov-07</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eemoo</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD>L*Belle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohui</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD>La*Vie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiara_jj</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jonic</TD><TD>29-Nov-07</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnOwie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ollie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Cantonment road</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theresa</TD><TD>3-Aug-05</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CL</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>winniejaneo</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hubbit</TD><TD>12-Jun-07</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>anise</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bluberi

my office used to be at International Building until it shifted last oct, so i often walked over to Tangs to window-shop for lingerie during lunch, den after work go n buy. missed those days...

shirley, i tot rmb is the Chinese Yuan Renminbi... lol

meie

smilez.. yalor.. it's quite a relief.. it's quite pleasant to stay at my hubby's house actually. In fact, when he was out of town, I also enjoyed staying there..

sensech

I'm doing my own ang pow box. Got an A4 paper box, intend to wrap it up and then decorate with flowers or ribbons etc. I think there's a few threads on ang pow box, so u can get some ideas from there.

nicole, will shoe box be too small for ang pows?

As for wedding cards, I'm intending to give out during the CNY period when I hv gatherings with frenz.

monyetnakal

updated ...

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>HM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Ng</TD><TD>2 Mar 07 (postponed)</TD><TD>SRC</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>2 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>10 Nov 06</TD><TD>Taman Jurong</TD><TD> TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie_gal</TD><TD>3 Mar 07</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>V Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>V Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>3 Mar 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>3 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>4 Mar 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy (Sophisticated bride)</TD><TD>4 &amp; 10 Mar 07</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>27 Nov 06 &amp; 4 Jan 07</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>16 Feb 04</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeshii</TD><TD>4 Mar 07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>2 Feb 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lab_baby79</TD><TD>4 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Samgirl</TD><TD>4 Mar 07</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pompoms</TD><TD>8Mar 07</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Mirror Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>East Coast</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pshirley</TD><TD>9 &amp; 10 Mar 2007</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>28 Sep &amp; 2 Nov 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>10&amp;11 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>5 Jan 07</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>10 Mar 07</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>SummerIce</TD><TD>10 Mar 07</TD><TD>Church &amp; FRF</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Benny Ang</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bukit Merah</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Sok Fung</TD><TD>11 Mar 07</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>15 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>25 Oct 06</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eternitystar</TD><TD>11 Mar 07</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Max's Photography</TD><TD>Don (Forest Productions)</TD><TD>24 Jun 06</TD><TD>In The West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emile Soh</TD><TD>13 Mar 07</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>D'sire_Amoy St</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Corsage</TD><TD>17 Mar 07 (Chuch) 18&amp;24 Mar 07 (dinners)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin &amp; KL</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huiz</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Silver Lining</TD><TD>4 Jan 07</TD><TD>Andrew (The Edge)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>12 Sep 05</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mona</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>16 Oct &amp; 13 Nov 06</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>6 Jul 06</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Silvia</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>end Oct 06</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Christopher Tay (HiLo Pdtns)</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Schnauzie</TD><TD>18 Mar 07</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Link Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20 Jun 06</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Galnextdoor</TD><TD>18 Mar 07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>13 Sep 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>23 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nailils</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>20 Dec 07</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seafaith</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Seletar B</TD><TD>22&amp;23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Allan Dai</TD><TD>HILO Production - Christopher TAY</TD><TD>5 May 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jewelmelody</TD><TD>24 Mar 07 (postponed)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>10 Feb 03</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karing</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grassroots Club</TD><TD>Bridal's World</TD><TD>13 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>22 Jan 05</TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Yvonne Cretive</TD><TD>15 Nov 06</TD><TD>BlackBox Photography</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacy</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ching2 (Merdregon)</TD><TD>25 Mar 07</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>21 Dec 06</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>6 Jul 04</TD><TD>Macpherson</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porkchop</TD><TD>25 Mar 07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22 Feb 05</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nellie Tan</TD><TD>28 Mar 07</TD><TD>The Arts House</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal Collections</TD><TD>4 Oct 06</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Mark Yang</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aegean</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Kalyedoscope</TD><TD>Emoti*npix</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Filza</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jualiana Tan</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerful Spring</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Compassrose</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Silver Lining</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kalyedoscope</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Oct 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elinechua</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Tuck Hong (Tuckys)</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Hoo</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre Hotel</TD><TD>Feline</TD><TD>23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Francis (Snapxot)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20 Oct 06</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cariline Tan (mar07bride)</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sensech</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Lim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>14 Oct 06</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

monyetnakal

Hi gals ... so happy, my lovenest reno will finish soon
so will spend cny holiday cleaning up the place.

For Ang bao box, still thinking of making one, but if at the end to rush then will buy from Kalm, i think around $18 then add ribbons.

Still struggling with the PS artwork from my BS. Spend 4 hrs plus last sunday with the BS photo designer, but still not satisfy with the artwork
. Will meet her again today, hope can settle everything.

Anybody have PS to share?

huiz

Ya nicole, I think shoe box could be too small for all the APs....

I have done my AP box last year. For those who hadn't seen it before, here's sharing with u again...

454638.jpg

smilez

wow, great!!

Realli feel very happy to hear tat u r happy staying with your in-laws.
To be frank, my in-laws are also very nice to me. hee~ so no complaints

tryphena

hey mei/ smilez, great to hear that you are happy staying wif ur ILs i will only be staying with my ILs in June after my BIL renovated the hse and we need to renovate ours too...

elchwong

junie, agnes...shirley's rite...'cnnt rmb' is 'cannot remember'...dun tink too 'deep' n 'far'....=p

shirley...u walking ard Orchard too? Hehe...me din go Taka for lunch...jus go there shop for lingerie then go Lucky Plaza dabao...

kentia...ya lor...here too ridiculously ex...

qiqi09

mei, so happy for u that u n ur mil are getting along.. hee.. she seems nice without her pattern.. hee..

smilez, i will be giving to all $10 except our silbings..

padi

Janice: Of cos not! There is no such thing as weird living arrangement.
As long as you and your FH are comfortable. Would you like to join us for our gathering on 24th Feb 07?

Doreen: Gambate for your exams!! Btw, you got a picture of the bedsheet?

kentia

u girls are so funny :p

elch, everything seem so ex in SG after u shopped in bkk.. i'm going bkk in aug, if you can wait till then I can help u get

skinnybeany

kentia>> ya!! Everytime when I come bk from BKK..I refused to buy anything in Sgp...and I hardly shop when I get back too...haha.

Especially shoes! I bought 7 pairs during my trip last mth &amp; abt 6 pairs last May. whahaha.

corsage

mona,
that's great!
My reno is also going to be completed soon. It is so exciting to see the developments with each passing day! Looks like the both of us will be cleaning up during CNY..hehe

nicole,
here are 2 wine contacts my friends gave me. I haven't contacted them though:

1. Crystal Wines
491 River Valley #01-02/03 Valley Point S(248371)
http://www.crystalwines.com/

2. Taylor @ 96166675

Ang Pow box:
My sis is making them for me
And yup using A4 paper box
I just told her my colour scheme and the kind of "look" I want.

Huiz
I'm sure many people will want to take photos with your box!

shiro_ger

Wahaha... Agnes, now you are blur blur #2. Hee...

Elchwong: Ya, my office is just next to somerset MRT. I will shop around during lunch time. Keke... But the things here are super duper EX.

krystal80

JUNIE?!?! U wanna become another emelda castro ah?
but I buy shoe very hard one coz i easily get blister...phuket got anything to buy or not ah? =P I praying that Mark and I can go for a short holiday in phuket

bluberi

my hubby has restricted mi to buy shoes coz especially heels coz i mostly wear my birkies to work. so he told our ID a half ht shoe cabinet will do. i est. can oni put 16-18pairs of shoes at the most.

skinnybeany

drea>> haha..not tHAt many yet lah...though one of my colleagues (who's gay btw) said I'm like Sgp Imelda Marcos....but then I know there're pple who own far more than me lor.

shirley>> Eh...I don't go &amp; count my shoes leh. But then sometimes, I also forgot I have a particular shoe...cuz I keep some in boxes. haha!

shiro_ger

wah agnes, at least you have shoe rack mah. My hubby insisted no shoe rack for me (coz i have many pairs of shoes too). I can only leave my shoes under the ledge. Not enuff space? Then dump them into the store room. Haiz..

kentia

Junie.. i agree! hardly shop in SG.. shop mostly online now :p can't wait to go bkk again. I can't buy much shoes there! soooo sad. I only bought 2 pairs the last time i was there. A lot of shops don't have shoes in my size
damn sad.. can only see cannot buy.

Drea.. I'm like you too. Get blisters very easily, so hard to buy shoes.. sianz.

skinnybeany

I'm getting a shoe cabinet to be incorporated into the feature wall that hides the bomb shelter.

Now I also scare not enough space...but actually I don't have that many shoes/slippers lah. About 35 pairs or so.

skinnybeany

kentia>> what's your shoes size? Unless u are wearing size 3 or 4...then quite hard to find oredi.

What online shops do u go to?

U got shop in supre.com.au before??? *look @ drea* hehehee

krystal80

I last time had heaps of shoes esp heels coz my bfs were all taller than me. but after come back from aust, i rarely in my heels liao =P hee hee...I practically live in my slip on sandals now. So when I wear heels to go out, Mark will ask me what's the occasion n who i meeting? LOL...

yay!! kentia and I kaki liao =P Heh heh...
maybe I go phuket can buy smethings there. (That is if I can even go) I showed Mark the website for this resort Jmi told me about and first thing he asked me was "Does it have what you want? Spa and beach?" HAHA *grins*

krystal80

junie...uuhhhhh no u dun
ddduunnnnn come and get me involved in this one =P Unless u wanna do a massive bulk buy then at the good fri gathering we split up the purchases? =P

kentia

35 pairs 0_0

I'm size 4
for big cuttings i have to wear 3...

I shop from US sites like Wetseal, Old Navy yada yada and TW and HK sites.. hehe. I shopped at Supre too! But try not to buy online.. wait for friends to come back from Aussie then ask them to bring back for me :p

I usually join in sprees at http://community.livejournal.com/_spreee/profile and http://community.livejournal.com/sgspree/profile

so that the shipping will be lower since its split among all the participants. TW n HK sites have nice clothes but they take very long to arrive.. like 1 month.. wait until my neck grows long.

Drea shops at supre ar? Their clothes are nice!

kentia

drea.. where do you shop online? :p

Online shopping is super addictive ar! After I shop online, I go to retail stores, I find that NOTHING catches my eyes...

pretty78

Hui> Thanks...
made me 'kan cheong' now .. hehe... I only got the pillow cases, not bedsheet leh....

I have not put the case in the pillow yet. But I can take pic of the box and show you.

krystal80

*blink blink* i don't shop online =P coz I not proprotionate, so need to try on the clothes to make sure it fits well...

it's just tt I studied in Aust and I know about Supre then junie mentioned it before that's all =)

I miss shopping in aust!!! weeppsss...Initially wanted to convince Mark to go Aust after ROM for break but then if we go, I'll spend all my time shopping and meeting up with my friends...not much of a break and not spending time focused on each other so figured better now =P