(2007) Brides of year 2007

skinnybeany

kentia>> hahahaa!! your HB is such a meanie! Guess, he's just subtlely telling you to go rebond your hair cuz since your preference is to rebond...just that you're unsure

maochong

hi Ladies,

I had a bad attack by rashes 2 nights ago. After taken the medicine so drowsy and weak. Lucky my PS over, else will cry :p

Is silicon bra secure? I scare if duno how to wear wait half-way drop then very paiseh leh ;P

huiz

Hey gals, I am going to book my air tickets for HM tomorrow. Any recommendations of good agents at the Chinatown area?

moonylove

clueless & bElSi : i oso haven 'draw' up my guest list.. ;( haiz.. floor plan too.. seating arrangement oso haven go discuss.. ;( so sianz..
after CNY.. we all will b v buzi liao rite?? ;(

corsage

summerice
your car sounds really fun!
nice..
yah, you're right, if have 2 cars, then will likely DIY stuff or get friends to do the deco

babystarlet

how u gals know must wear silicon bra?my BS never tell me to wear leh,inside got its own padding liao.

must take care of ur health.
me now also at home,on MC,sianzzz..

everafter:enjoy ur PS!!!!!let us know how is it.

karing

Hi all brides,

I m bride-to-be on 24 March 07 but abit headache as still don't know how much angbao money to give sisters and brothers as we are on tight budget and my mother will be giving them $18ea and sister-in law will be giving $8ea so how much should give??

happyface

hi moon, clueless & belsi,

you gals are not the only one... me too..hehe
i guess will be busy after cny, esp my AD is early Jun lei..

karing

Hi all brides,

I m bride-to-be on 24 March 07 but abit headache as still don't know how much angbao money to give sisters and brothers as we are on tight budget and my mother will be giving them $18ea and sister-in law will be giving $8ea so how much you all giving??

pkum

actaulli i myself dunno how to put it on. the lady assistanct helped me... so embarassing.. but the effect is really diff. u will feel a bit tight. actually nicer than just normal padding.

one of my gowns cannot use paddin coz will be too fake so my bs suggest i wear a silicon bra better. i think u can consult your bs if it is required. coz.. maybe u girls are really very well-endowed so dun have to put on a silicon bra...

kayemoss

Hehe... all the talk abt food! I already hungry but with the bad cough... Sigh!

Karing, angbao is up to the individual budget. Its just a gesture of goodwill. I think $10 for the brothers & sisters should be okie if u re on a tight budget.

I gave $28 for all the helpers inclusive of the jiemeis & brothers. For my siblings, i gave a bigger one.

krystal80

heh heh kentia, ur HB sounds like me...also like to irritate me...but he always makes sure it's within the tolerable range, ie: he still can get away with it.

bamster

As usual.. you gals can change topic instantanously.

Me feel like cutting my hair short....Very tempted to... But cannot

Haiz.. have been sick.. but i only get hald day MC on Monday..

pkum

my guest list oso in a mess. some people i dun want to invite but because is in a grp so die die must invite. not enough seat how?

one of my friends sort of insist i have to invite a friend whom i dun really know well, just because they know each other better...

sickening...

huiz

Hi Karing,

Just to clarify, your sis-in-law gave $8 for her bros and sisters? I suppose by bro and sisters u mean the xiong dis and jie meis?

I have worked out my angpow budget and should be giving my jie meis $48 each. For those xiong dis whom we need their cars, we will give them around $88.

belsi

pk: Me too.. Not fleshy enough in front :p Last evening went for fitting and I keep telling them dun forget the padding hor.. Then they tell me to put on the sillicon bra for better push... heheehe.. She say she'll teach me and help me with the sillicon bra ^~^ *blush blush*

elchwong

Junie, kentia...received n saw the pics of ur panties! Thks! I got exactly the same one as kentia....hehe...I got it since 2 yrs back when I went to BKK...all along I din noe its such a treasure! Cos I've always like black panties instead of white n when I buy tat there isn't any black...will pay more attn to it fr nw on...

saro

janice>> feeling better ? y nv take one day ?

wats the fav brand for bra & type here ? lace ? t-shirt? cotton?
cotton is comfy for everyday wear hor.. keke

maochong

hi pk, for me, there is one fitting (3 days )before PS, one fitting for ROM dress (2 days) before ROM and one fitting (2 days) before AD.

karing

Hi Kaye,

Thanks! as both parent side will be giving them angbao so i already thinked of giving $16 to sisters and $20 to brothers as the brothers not taking the gate crashing amount.
How??

karing

Hi Huiz,

Yes as my hubby is from Shanghai China so they don't have the practise to give angbao here so small token from his sister only.

saro

junie>> May i knoe u use wat software to resize the pic before posting here ? i wanna upload pic for jeraldine for WB but the error sat pic too big.. pls advise.. :>

kentia

Take care Janice! Your doc quite zek ark.. give only 1/2 mc.. so ngiao.

Drea... haha.. mine too. But he's perverse. He always want to irritate me so that I will pull his ear.. *pengz*

Elch, you are welcome! I think their black run out very fast. Left only 2 pieces when I was there last yr n i grabbed both of them :p

kentia

Saro, just to add in to junie, you can reduce the file size further by changing the resolution under Image Size to 72dpi. Usually camera pictures are 180dpi and above so the file size is quite big.

elchwong

kentia...haiz...I nv do enuff research b4 I go 2 yrs back...if nt I sure search ard for it n grab more...so 'dui' nw...heng my bestie often go BKK can ask her buy...

bluberi

mi juz received a call fm HB, telling mi to go our nest n mop the floor. i told him he's crazy lor, he juz mopped it last sat n mi mopped it on sun. so fast wan to mop again for wat...

bluberi

saro.. mi almost any brand as long as it's comfy. wacoal, triumph, CK, etc. i like to shop for lingerie at Tangs Orchard coz they got many brands available and most of all... nice, big changing rooms! the changing room at Tangs VivoCity is small though.

elchwong

agnes...hahhaha...the hse is his new 'baby' so ur hb taking special gd care of it huh....

junie...L's my size!!! If only I were there...=p

krystal80

i miss Bonds in aust =P Those are really comfy and cheap too!! =P Not like here, go n jack up the price of my fav brand *weeps*

agnes I also like the Tangs Orchard one. The staff there quite nice also...

bluberi

junie, i where got time every two days mop. mop once a week at this moment can liao.

i also wan to see the pic of the panty!! lol

bluberi

elchwong, ya lor.. his new baby for the time being.

drea, Tangs got Bonds also rite. tot i saw it leh. i agree the staff at Tangs all beri nice.

saro

junie,kentia>> thks , i go n figure out tonite again...

agnes>>ya, agree ! tangs orchard got big & cosy changing rooms.

waa.. sounds like very good panty.. someone send me ? i oso want ! .. hehe

krystal80

agnes, yeah got...but then the design not as nice and the quality seems diff leh. like the material seems thinner than the ones from aust. when mark was in brisbane, i was tempted to ask him to buy for me but then i felt a bit much =P hee hee...