(2007) Brides of year 2007

gregina

Franz is always free on Friday mornings. heh...dear, y u always drool on Friday huh? *tweaks ur ear*

yeah ladies, hotels got the right to charge you for damages to their rooms. Even if damage is done by ur guests, u will be charged for it lor. So better make sure ur guests dun get too drunk...

Regent hor....only dump the couple with lawyer's letter ONE year after their AD. a bit ridiculous...

skinnybeany

think bridal suite best not to let other pple go in...

only close friends go there b4 the dinner begins to see look ok lah

best is after dinner liao, only the couple go back.

wait all high high, lose control then damage properties.

scjoo

Hi Regg, ya, ur dress quite unique wor... think it'll b lovely after the alteration. as for custom-made rings, i heard b4 that in palais renaissance there oso have shops dat do this. but not sure about hw much it'll cost though.

think there's this shop called silverline or sthg.. affliate to pretty fit, where they haf this bridal range of shoes. u can try there.. i'm nt sure wat range they carry, but there's a store in parco bugis level 2.

jaslyn_82

huh.. 1 yr later.. too much liao lah..

maybe they have to check with their lawyer..
cos they should like tell them when they check out mah..

francaisco

Err, they dump them the damage letter 1 month after the wedding lah

Then the insurance company sent them the lawyer letter 1 year later.

Correction, I'm always free in the morning. Do slower things in the morning. Where got only drool on friday. I drool on mon, tues, wed and thurs...

I believe it might not be the couple who dirty the place. it might be the friends who are still partying at the room. Shiver...

Dear, I don't care hor. No friends in our room after banquet. Any way, we have the other room for them liao what

jhoo

my dear

Wine Bos Pte Ltd
47 North Canal Rd
Tel : 6538 7886

i will call this noon

ar piglet, can share with me what you have found out on this wine bros?

gregina

cheh...u think they bother to disturb us after dinner meh? U show them ur black face can liao. haha.

I'm thinking of getting the co-ordinator and chk thru the room and furniture when we check-in. Got any damage or what...put down in black and white say it's not done by us. What u all think huh?

summerice

Oh i havent start thinking of that...the hotel one will get printers but for church invites i maybe DIY unless its cheap then i ask the printer to do it together.

cutebear13

peilin>> yesh shld do that.... if not wait they say u damage the stuff inside the suite.. better do that..

snowiee>> haha..same la.. my FH say NO FRIENDS pls... but guess the frs shld be 'clever' enuff to know that it is not nice to distrub the couples lor.

Hi summerice,

You are a joker ! Hmm, maybe I should consider driving the convertible! hehehe

Me too, wonder where besides Queensway shopping centre, does cheap and good prints on our wedding card??

meie

So strange... MIL just called me & asked me to go to her house tonight to look through the designs. Say after I see, can confirm liao. Maybe she has been reading this thread! Gasp!

But of course, sure got say some other things one lah.. she said after me & hubby screw up all the things.. no time liao.. got to settle things fast.. walau eh.

krystal80

peilin, yeah tt sounds like a good idea.

Mine best, coz it's a lunch and we not serving alcohol. not that i know of anyway. So it's all good =P

qiqi09

jhoo, i e-mail u.. theirs is not the cheapest. i will e-mail u another one.. cheaper..

hee.. thanks to shers, i will decide on my printer.. Speed Technology...

compassrose

Anyone heard of T dragon? Their names is always appearing in magazines.

Huiz, DIYing any new things?

I am sure you will attract alot of ppl watching if you are driving the convertible.. Will be better if we can tied a train of cans behind the car with a Just Married sign.. Just like the movies.

skinnybeany

drea>> actually do lunch also good hor...then can hv more time to enjoy the bridal suite.

cuz at night, most time you'd be at the banquet & can only enjoy after 12mn. before that, day time also quite rush since check-in only @ 2pm

yuki31

Mei, glad to hear tat u are feeling better today ... so sad to hear abt ur MIL treat u like tat ...dun take her words too seriously ok? else u will feel very upset ...we will stand by u ..anything juz let us know

haha will ur MIL read our thread ... at least she know hw much trouble she causes ....keke :p

jhoo

thanks piglet...now more confuse with more wine appearing, haha.

mei, u serious ur MIL will read? or maybe your hubby has been talking to her.

yuki31

piglet, u got wine quote? can share with me?

anyone going wine tasting recently? me havent started to source for wine yet ....

printer oso not settle

yuki31

tmr i be going to view my design layout again after changes had been made ...hopefully this time everything will be ok ... PS in July n till now still editing for the album ...dunno when then i can get my album?

yuki31

smilez, u goin on the trip , 1 day after me? i tot is a few days? haha mine not cfm yet leh ...still not enough ppl ....scare dunno got to join another tour or not...hope to be on the same group as u leh .....keke :p

gregina

too bad I can't do lunch wedding....arnoh save lots of $$$ and more time to rest. Still can er ren shi jie, go somewhere shopping.

qiqi09

yuki, i will forward u the quotes that i have... me worse leh.. hvnt even see layout yet...

jhoo me also confuse now..

Mei, still must drink lots of water ya... today u talk to ur MIL still must ren her.. hee..

jhoo

yuki, ur BS really slow leh, got to hurry them and not to let them drag the time or they tot its okie for u...

tinkerstar

Hi gugi,

Have you decided on the date that you want to hold your actual wedding? If it is not a hot date, I think you shld be able to book your venue in dec. But if you decided to hold it on 27th Oct, I think you have to act fast. As seen from the table, many ppl are getting married on 27th Oct. And I think according to the "tong shu", 27th Oct is a very gd date and that's why many ppl planning their big day on tt day. =)

Where will you be having ur ROM? Just out of curiosity, which part of the world are you at now? Thanks for offering to lend me your ring pillow. =) I'll be heading down to Bras Basah this weekend to get my ring pillow loh. Where did you get your ring pillow huh or you made it yourself?

Anyway, dun be depress.. Shld be happy tt you are finally planning for your own wedding and not for others this time round! Hehe.. Jiayou!

yuki31

piglet, thanks ... coz i was planning to use the album for my ROM ....if they cant do it then cant use ...tat time they promise me if July take PS then by Oct can get ablum but now i think Dec dunno get or not oso ....

jhoo, yap i agreed ...seem like dragging for quite some times already ....5 mths since my PS liao .....still in this stage