(2007) Brides of year 2007

cutebear13

haha.. i also... me mia for few days then the ladies here power sia... haha...

but this few days not so much post leh.. a bit slow.. all holiday mood.. keke

skinnybeany

hi nicole,

these few days posts have been pretty slow so i dun think u have missed much.

can catch up very fast one

cutebear13

oh the marriott one, dn tink can pay on the spot to go and see the show like that.. if u are intrested call up marriot sales team to book.. u can check out marriot website for this event..

yap i am going, cos i have already made tentatively booking for my AD with marriot le..

lyons

<font color="119911">hey tinkerstar, you can look for this company called v3gas (replace 3 with E). a friend of mine is working there.</font>

krystal80

hi all, sorry I MIA today. I still resting. Still can't eat much but hopefully my appetite will come back soon. Mi going halloween party tomolo nite so must get well!!

Junie!! Mi here!! but u left!! Nice to know u miss me even if it's for my gila-ness =P

hi momo,

im stayg on the 8th flr unit 573. I have delayed my collection of keys to 10 Nov cos my HTB is quite busy with his work...so have to wait another 2 more wks...My AD is on 29 Nov &amp; is at marriot...btw, whoever interested to hold dinner at marriot, there is a weddings show tomorrow.

hi jesdreamz, thanks for the warm welcome. think im more interested in those comical ones. something that i can laugh abt aft many many yrs.

Anise, in my case, my HTB is the one who wanted the VG &amp; im actually quite ok w/o the VG &amp; insisted to have the PG only. Is one thing tat he said make me agree havg the VG. He said he would want his kids to see the process of their dad marryg their mummy which he did not have the chance to see his parent.

cherimoya

Hi all, I've finally settled my ID for my house. It has exceed our initial budget though. But hopefully everything will turn out well.

We bought our sofa, coffee table, bedframe, bed, dining table and chairs last night too. Very excited to see the sofa cos we extended the length to 3.4m by 2.2m(L shaped). Hee.. Wondering how it will look like in the living room.

Now finally can concentrate more on my studies. Hee..

cherimoya

Hi all, I've finally settled my ID. Hui, please update to Darren from Aranus. It has exceeded our initial budget but we really like it and hopefully everything will turn out well.

We bought our sofa, coffee table, bedframe, bed, dining table and chairs last night too. Very excited about the process. Hee.. We extend the length of our sofa to 3.4m by 2.2m(L-shaped), can't wait to see how it looks like in the living area. Hee..

dimply

gals, i need help!
Went to see the index for my PS last wkend, and needed to change 1 page.
i have 2 designs here...and i can't seem to decide on which one???!! so e only way out is to seek help from u all!
i feel dat this one is too cramp...

I would greatly appreciate ur comments, as i need to reply them tmr!
420062.jpg

dimply

as for this, it's too empty...but i kinda like e clothes pegs...

but my FH says it's a waste of $$$ putting e photos so small...

help me okie...i trust u gals' judgement, rather than e men! Haha!

420065.jpg

qiqi09

serene,

i do agree that the second one is too plain and i feel that the black side abit funny.. if i were u, i will choose the first one..

dimply

thanks piglet...

i just called my BS and asked them to change the background to purple...i'll see how it goes... if it still doesn't look good, perhaps i'll juz go for e first one loh...
aiyo, didn't know choosing photo design can be such a headache too!

max0924

hey CL, so we will be neighbours soon and my AD is on 10 Nov, juz signed and paid for the deposit to GPP hotel only.

Finally one thing off my mind, if not i will keep thinking of other dates, coz i feel that Nov is so far away....cant wait for that day heehee

keep me updated on your keys collection ya, i think im the last few couples to take, coz i postponed it to 27 Nov since we are not rushing.

btw, were u there to q overnite during the WIS? wat was your Q number? maybe we met each other? my Q was 21

anyway looks like i am not being missed
kao_sad2.gif

something to share... though i never tried it, someone wif perseverance try it and let me know if it's effective!!

HIGH PROTEIN DIET
(In 2.5 mths, you should lose 52lbs)

Breakfast
¼ of a grapefruit or juice (unsweetened)
2 eggs (any style)
2 slices if bacon

Lunch
¼ of a grapefruit or juice (unsweetened)
Salad with any dressing
Meat, any style, any quantity

Dinner
½ of a grapefruit or juice (unsweetened)
Meat, any style, any quantity (fish may be substituted)
Vegetable, any green or red (cooked in butter, any seasoning)

Instructions:
1. At any meal, you many eat until you are full.
2. Don’t skip bacon or omit salads. It is the
combination of food that burns fat.
3. The grapefruit is important as it acts as
catalyst that starts the burning process.
4. Cut down on coffee. It affects the insulin
balance that hinders the burning process.
Limit to 3 cups a day.
5. Don’t eat between meals. If you eat the
combination if food suggested, you will not
get hungry.
6. Do not eat desserts, bread, white vegetables
or sweet potatoes. You may double or triple
the helpings of meat, salad or vegetables.
Eat as much as you want. The more you eat the
proper combination of food, the more you lose.

Note:
1. This diet completely eliminates sugar ad
starch, which are lipids and form fats. Fats
does not form fats. It burns it so you can
fry food in butter and use butter generously
on vegetables.
2. You can lose 10lbs in 10 days. There will be
no loss during the first 4 days, but you will
lose 5 lbs on the 5th day. Thereafter, you
will lose 1.5lbs every 2 days until you are
at your desired weight.
3. All soft drinks need to be diet or caffeine
free.
4. You may not have white onions, potatoes or
celery.
5. You may have red onions, broccoli. Lettuce,
tomatoes, bell peppers, green or red
cabbages, radishes, spinach, carrots and
green beans.

Important
Stay on the diet for 12 days, then stop dieting for 2 days.
This is given to the heart patients who need to lose weight quickly for by-pass surgery.

silvia

Thanks ladies!
I've confirm my AD and venue already.
But struggling which BS to go to.

Saw Divine gown in magazine and like it so much.
Hahaha... looks sexy.
But not sure of the price.
Saw some brides here is actually from Divine.
What's their package like and the price range?
Any advice for me?

smilez

Mei, understand tat.. sometimes feel frustrating.
dun forget to share ur room pix after reno...haha, at least u got ur own toilet

buay tahanz.. toilet also want to share pix :p

Yuki, yup i bought my PJ from simei.
those pink traditional ones.. its not cheap cos its made of korean silk..looks realli comfy.
hope i wont' end up lookin like an ah sum :B

Kaye, only 1 outdoor PS which i did in bintan and 1 studio which i did on thurs.
not alot lah..
wah sei, still got evil laugh.. hee..

Serene, ya i prefer the first one as well..

Thanx ladies for the inputs on the printing services.
Tat is realli informative. Likely to chk out with them nxt wk.

babystarlet

hi happylife,glad tht u settled 1 of the major issue liao,heee.
have u been to the place i reco for the toilet accessories?

btw where u bought all ur sofa etc?

jhoo

Serene, i prefer the one with peg leh...more special
yah, maybe get them to change the color and shall see how it goes...or add some words to the black backdrop?

Piglet, yes, got map

kayemoss

Hallo!

Serene, I like the clothes peg.... Different feel! But the artwork besides the clothes peg dun match the mood!

Smilez, I always the "Evil" one! That's y "Evil laugh"!

originbaby

serene, i can understand the dilemma! find the 1st one nicer but too 'crowded' leh, so i'll vote for 2nd one. Mayb ask your BS to improve a bit on it.

dimply

hmmm...wat u said makes sense...maybe a pastel purple background might suit the entire 'mood' better! I'll wait for them to give me dat tmr, and i'll decide!
jhoo, ur idea sounds good to me, perhaps i'll include some words to give it a more romantic feel!
Thanks again ladies! U all are much better help than my FH! haha! goody-nite!