emily and maochong
wat a nice anniversary present..

pineapple, dun envy, jiayou!

maochong

Thanks Clueless
Now I really feel clueless ;P

pineapple, you try to distract yourself on other things. when you not always think of it, it natuarally come & find you.

I've been always thinking about having baby for 11 months. Then last month I was too busy with work to think about it & it comes ;P

Jia you o!

cpigl

congrats, emily and maochong.

pineapple,
don't be stress over it, baby will come looking for you. babydust to you.

cheesecake0608

im oso Dec07 bride and conceive during wedding nite. baby coming in sep08.
also nt in our plan but we are still happy looking forward to baby arrival..

mrsgan123

good morning.. start of another week.

Kaye, i'm feeling ok.. starts to get tired easily.. now trying to catch as much rest as i can...

i trying to ignore her... just call her when see her and tell her that i'm going to bed in the night and return to my room.. without her ackonowlegment. that's all i'm going to do..

now i also start planning for my confinement and baby care if without her help. need to be ready for those just in case thingy... but my husband says i worries too much.. who knows what will happen later.. better be prepared than sorry

kayemoss

Von, yup... Catch as much rest as u can. Men usually dun understand the anxiety of us. Just be prepared, its quite tough for the 1st few weeks.

My personal advice during confinement, drink DOM and chicken essence to strengthen ur body.

Oh, do remember to get those thermal flask to store ur red dates tea!

french_vanilla

mao chong u also have been thinking baby for 11 mths? ya me too, after my ad already trying very hard ,but just cant get it,any way my auntie just report today another cycle of failure,i do tell my self not to think about it ,but i just cannot help myself ,i already know my own body too well during the last whole year of trying to conceive,now wifout any kit to help me , i also know when i will ovulate and when will my auntie .due juz base on my body signs.

tryphena

hi ladies, how r everyone?

von, think all mothers are like tat. they act like children and also temperamental too. we jus need to tolerate and show more concern, my MIL also the same. so what i do is dun bother so much, if she doesnt want to talk i wont talk to her.

bel_vodka

thank u all for ur blessings!

maochong, i staying in wdls so i actually went to sun plaza at sembanwang - dr lawrence ang..

i do think of having bb. but is half half. coz u all noe this yr i oni 23.. i still like a kid at heart. i still think wont be so zhun one. coz my hb oni started not using condoms from may..

pineapple
ya, don be stress. be relax. try every alternate days. i tink will strike de.
u maybe wan try to start taking folic acids while trying to conceive. god bless u..
bbdust sprinkles on u!!
kao_babydust.gif
kao_babydust2.gif

qiqi09

Hi ladies, i got a news to announce.. I'm 12 weeks preggy... Hv been feeling tired the past months n trying to cope with my pregnancy.. Normally i vomit at night n also feeling n looking very bloated.. Now i'm hoping that my appetite will resume especially at night.. Coz i normally vomit most of my dinner down the toilet bowl..

mrsgan123

congratulation piglet.. welcome to the mama's club..

hang it there girl... morning sickness will usually goes away in the 3rd month.. u take care..

french_vanilla

emily,wah u so young only ,nvm lah when u are at my age ur kid already very big .it easier to conceive when u are younger....we did not do any precaution and trying it during my most fertile days,yet nothing,ya no choice what to do,may be is fate,if i meet my hb young,i think i wun mind to be a young mum.

qiqi09

hi ladies, I was admited to hospital yesterday...

yesterday afternoon i was feeling some crampy feeling in the afternoon when i went for lunch.. but didnt pay much attention coz i felt it might be just that my womb is expanding for baby growth. Just before i went home, i went to the toilet and i saw some blood.. thought it might be just some slight spotting so i tot i go home and monitor first... When i was on the bus, it was quite pack so i didnt get a seat.. i was standing and i felt more and more discomfort.. then i felt that i seems to be bleeding.. like mense flow.. when the bus was near my mum's place i got a seat and i found that my pants was slightly wet with blood.. i panic.. i called my gynea and told him what happen and he ask to go to the hospital and prepare to be warded..

My gynea has instructed the hospital nurses to give me an injection to stablise the baby.. stayed one night at mount E and i am not suppose to get out of bed...

first thing in the morning, my gynea send his nurse to pick me frm the ward to his clinic.. he did and ultra sound for my little love and baby is fine.. now i am suppose rest and stay at home for a week plus.. back to work only on the 21 July.. Tomorrow i will be going for NT scan and my gynea ask me to visit him again as he wan to give me another jab for stablising baby just to be doubly sure..

Now will stay at home be a good gal and rest.. and pray hard that my bb will be fine..

tryphena

piglet, congrats. u take care. remember whn u dun feel well go hosp immediately. Thank God that u n bb are fine. the same tin happens to me bt mine din pull thru

meie

piglet
That must have been a huge scare for you... yes, agree with jazol, just go to the hospital if in doubt.. better to be kiasu.

Take care & rest well.. you & baby will be fine.

smilez

Long time din come in here.
Piglet, congrats!!!
Take this opportunity to rest more k? *muck*

Nowadays Jav has been waking up so often during the nite.
Literally screaming with his eyes closed.
Carry him he will scream, Put him down he will scream louder.
Wonder why like tat.. feel so so tired.

qiqi09

Hi ladies, i am resting at mummy house during day time.. night time hubby will pick me home.. spotting hv reduce alot and i will be going back for my gynea visit this week.. think things will be fine.. thanks for all the concern..

smilez, isit jav play too much during the day? some kids will hv night mare when they play too much during the day.. or isit he got scare recently?

meie

piglet
Glad that the spotting has reduced.. but still, you got to take good care of yourself. How many weeks are you now?

smilez
The way you describe, sounds like he's having nightmare.

qiqi09

Mei, now in my 13 weeks.. this few days slp n slp feel like a pig.. haha.. dunno how when i go back work.. later feel slpy everyday.. :p

tryphena

piglet, its like tis esp during the 1st trimester. must rest well and eat well.

smilez, tink Jav play too much or sleep too much in the day, tats why he's like tat.

apple79

Oh thid thread is still moving :p
Great to hear everyone becoming mummies!

Pineapple, as others say, dun tink too much abt it and you might just strike! Hee

My baby is 5 mths already old today.

danadele

<font color="0077aa">HI!! wow this thread started to move again hehehee.. congrats!! emily and maochong :D, so long din chat here liaoz.. so how's has everyone been doing??

maochong, seldom sees u active in multiply liaoz le.. hehe..

pineapple, dun stress urself too much ahz.. the more u stress the more it wun come to u wor.. so relax ya :D *sprinkling babydust to u*

emily, u so young hehehe.. me in my late 20s liaoz lo.. so envy hehehe..

hi apple79, ur baby is 5 mths le so is a jan or feb baby?? my boy is 3 mths todae hehehe</font>

danadele

<font color="0077aa">wondering do ur still organising outings haah.. if do.. do let me noe early wor.. cuz hor.. i started back to work.. and m on shift work liaoz le.. </font>

maochong

hi strawberries, I have been very busy with work lately so didn't come to multiply much. I just remembered about everyone as we all have our first anniversary in June ;P

I am not good at words &amp; dun have much discipline to write so didn't setup a site, unlike you gals write so well

danadele

<font color="0077aa">maochong, why sae tat lehz.. haha im not good at words too.. juz throw everything in so can say my blog is sometimes dun make sense :D

pineapple *sprinking babydust* yeah let it natural &amp; dun stress over it.. :D</font>

meie

piglet
Very glad to hear that.. nevertheless, do take care of yourself &amp; don't overwork &amp; over exert yourself.

qiqi09

hi ladies, i am on mc again.. sigh.. i was hving some discharge so went to see the doc.. bb is fine.. but he did a check and realise i was hving infection that is y there is discharge.. just to be safe, he give me an injection again then follow by mc to rest till end of the week..

kayemoss

Piglet, ur doc playing it safe by getting you to rest. During this period, just do things to pamper yourself... Mabbe go for manicure/pedicure?
And to rest also!

Smilez, Javier still having nightmares? Could it be due to teething? Sometimes, it will cause them to wake up due to the discomfort.

Hows Von &amp; Mei doing? All prep &amp; ready for the big day?

qiqi09

kaye, ya i am taking it easy this time.. nothing is more impt than my little bb.. hee.. did claire had nightmares when she was teething too?

i guess the both mummy are preparing for the pushing day and also maybe they are tired in their third trimester to come in..

meie

piglet
Don't worry.. infection is pretty common in pregnancy.. your doctor is playing it safe, which is good! Like kaye says, just take the chance to pamper yourself!

kaye
Me doing well... just feel more tired now... all preparations done! Now just relax &amp; enjoy myself.

kayemoss

Piglet, Claire sometimes does have nightmares sometimes due to teething or b4 bedtime she was overstimulated! Now, she kept on waking up at 3am to have her milk coz during the day, she simply dun drink milk!

Mei, true... To enjoy the couple time with your hubby b4 popcorn is out!

smilez

Long time din come in..
Regarding Jav's crying.. its not nightmare.
He is having separation anxiety. The moment I put him in his cot, he will cry.
So now under gg sleep training. Touch wood, the last 2 nights he is ok

Kaye, Jav still bo gai :p

Ya, where is Von &amp; Mei? Must be bz preparing n bz RESTING

Piglet, ur priorities are different now.
Enjoy ur preganancy!!

jaspire

Wow, surprised to find this thread moving again wor!

i am just back at work after taking 13.5wks leave... and yes! I am also a mummy of a super duper chubby lil' gal! Kekeke... hmm... really must have a gathering wor... think alot of changes over the past year.

mrsgan123

hello... ladies...

me doing well too.. will be visiting my gynae tmr morning for my fornightly checks. still shopping around for bb stuff.. like never ending shopping list but my husband had stopped me fr buying

had been very busy at work and had to find time to train a new girl for my backup... and also to back up my colleague who went for resevrice.

tryphena

piglet, glad ur gynae had taken precaution. do take care n sleep early if u can.

von/ mei, do rest well n enjoy ur time nw b4 the BB is out.

smilez, tink Jav wans to sleep with you tat's why he feel tis way.

kaye, hws claire nw? is she learning to stand n walk nw?