(2007) Brides of year 2007

smilez

Mei, during confinement I still sleep with my hb. I put Jav and the CL in the other room.
I did not do TBF during this time. So CL feed him FM at night while I sleep.
I've got frenz who put the CL and baby in separate room and ask the CL to carry to their rooms when bb needs milk.
True lah, ur hb might be sleep deprived. But u can dun turn on the lights and just feed popcorn

qiqi09

Hi ladies, long time no come in le..

looks like most of mei and von are getting ready for motherhood.. lucky here got kaye and smilez to guide u both.. hehe..

long time no hear from jazol.. dunno how she is coping with her pregnancy..

mrsgan123

welcome back piglet...

looking forward for my 1st lesson for the parent craft lesson tml.. my husband delayed his trip to accompany me for the first lesson.. but will be away for the next 2 weeks. which means i have to attend lesson 2 and 3 alone... haiz.

kayemoss

Morn ladies!

Smilez, thanks for your help! Can u email me the pix of Jav & Claire together?

Von, ur hubby also bo pian. *Pats*

Piglet, how s ur weekend?

Yalor, long time no see Jazol post here...

Here is a pix of Claire wishing everyone a happy Monday!

692916.jpg

meie

von
Yup.. bo pian when it comes to work.. but he's so nice to delay his trip just to go for the 1st lesson with you.

kaye
Claire really cute leh! Brighten up my monday.

smilez

Piglet, haha, we share info lah. keke, not expert enough to guide.
How are u?? Long time bo hear from u also =)

Von, its good tat ur hubby is making sometime for the lesson. Tats a good start

Kaye, sure I will email you. Hopefully tonight. I m exhausted the last wkend.
Keke.. no worries. U shouldn't have brought anything over lah.
See the both of them playing together so CUTE :p
Especially when they start to play the activity ball together.
Haha, n the look of Claire's face when she plays on the jumperoo. So ADORABLE!!

Claire sure looks CHEEKY in that photo!!

Hey next time we can take a group photos of all the Jan bride's kiddos

mrsgan123

thanks ladies.. yap.. at least he make it for the 1st lesson.. no choice when come to work...

claire really cute.. haaa...

haaa... sure, we should org for a gathering for all jan 07 bride and kiddos.. haaa.. dont know how will it be when 2 generation gets together..

kayemoss

Smilez, yalor... See the 2 of them play together very funny... How s the Abbott Talk?

I think it will be fun & chaotic... Chasing our kids and getting them to cooperate when taking pic!

smilez

I find the talk interesting especially the 1st part on involving husbands. Its not something we don't know just some reminding
[Doesnt it sound like the cycle & carriage advertisement?]

Basically its how we manage our relationship with our hubby even after the kids arrive.
Make sure its not gg to be a kid-centric marriage.

Even we can sent our kids to the best school, have the best toys. But its nothing compared to giving our child a happy n warm family

So no matter wat still must pak tor after kid arrive.

meie

smilez
Yup.. hear that advertisement all the time on the radio.. lol.

I agree on paktok even with kid.. both must make effort..

qiqi09

claire is such a cutie pie!! haha cheer us all up!! hehe...

von at least he is making some effort to join u for ur course.. give him some credit.. hee...

smilez, work has been alright.. but still busy during month end.. now my family is excited abt my sister bb who is due in aug.. and also my aunty recently been admitted to hospital.. so my mummy is busy taking care of her..

smilez

Look!! That's a singing cow.

Claire : Chey, I've seen it before. I prefer my mommy's hp. Don't try to con me with it.

Javier : Aiya, see so many times liao. I rather suck my thumb.

693308.jpg

smilez

Claire : *Crawling backwards* Nothing interesting mah. Show me something else.

Javier : Wat are u adults doing? U expect us to smile just by playing that toy?!?

693311.jpg

tryphena

good morning ladies, havent came in for a long time.

i had another miscarriage 2 wks ago and was on MC and been resting at home, now resting for another 2 more days before returning to work. seen the babies so cute.

tryphena

hi ladies, i m feeling better. my gynae din say much jus tat tis time he drew alot of my blood for test. i will be visiting a Chinese physician to see hw to 'bu' myself.

meie

jazol
Yup.. go to a TCM practitioner.. they can also advise how to build up your body one. I've heard of people who conceive through the help of TCM herbs.. cheer up. *hugs*

qiqi09

jazol, sorry to hear abt ur news... hugs* i also agree u shld go to a TCM and tiao back ur health before starting to try again..

kayemoss

Hallo ladies! TGIF!

Something to share, last nite Claire woke herself up, by flipping over, crawling and into her sitting position. She looked around and went back to sleep when i put her back to her normal sleeping position!

Smilez, u might encounter that with Javier soon.

jhoo

Hi jazol, sorry to hear that from you again.... haiz.. god is so unfair... what did your gynae said about your miscarriage? I had drawn alot of blood too during my last miscarriage... about 7-8 tubes of blood before i clear my HCG level.. build up your health again ya..

cladi

hi all the mtb & mummies...

so fast we r celebrating our 1st anni le.. anyone willing to share how romatic ur 1st anni is celebrated?? my comin on 30th.. still duno how sld we celebrate.. n wat gift sld i get for hubby?? with my bb shawn havin sore eye for 2wk le.. n i oso kana... no mood to plan le...

happy 1st anni ladies!!!

congrats pauline!! n all mtb.. celyn oso mtb le

kayemoss

Mei, my bro was playing with her by imitating what she does... Mabbe she buey song so she let my bro see her ultimate boo aka pout!

That's y my Mum was laughing till cannot see the eyes... Seeing my bro and Claire "fighting"

danadele

<font color="0077aa">hi all, happy anniversary to all!!

claudia, my anniversary is juz simple outing and dinner haha of cuz wif bb along lahz.. so wat ur plan??</font>

tryphena

hi ladies, good morning.

jhoo, tis rd my gynae also draw alot of my blood out will be going for my chkup and see the report on 9/7.

i m doing fine and accepted the fact on my miscarriage, jus that no courage to try again so soon though its encourage to hv after 6 mths. was busy at work after returning fm 2 wks mc

kayemoss

Jazol, let things happen naturally... If ever, u concieved again, dun be afraid okie.

Take good care of yourself! Do let us know the outcome of your report.

cladi

we book a studio photoshoot on 2/7 to note down our first anni with our little prince.. hehe..

our appointment was 25 jun at first.. but bcos shawn sore eye..n i oso kana.. so postpone to 2 jul.. hope we can take some nice pic...

maochong

hi hi, everyone
Me &amp; husband went for dinner. We bought a puzzle with mickey &amp; minnie going to the fairies wheel. We fix the puzzle &amp; decided to go take a similar photo at The Flyer

Congrats all new mummies &amp; mtb

cherimoya

Hi everyone! It's July 2008. Today is my 1st Wedding Anniversary and just received my flowers(didn't expect it since hubby and I been busy with our baby). Many of you are going to have your 1st anniversary soon too! Wishing you a Happy Anniversary in advance!

jellyfield

hihi!!

wishing all a happy anni as well.

happylife, your hb so nice!! my hb din get me anything.. grrr.. both of us r bz wif bb oso. howz ur bb doing?

mrsgan123

morning ladies... was away for the past 2 weeks for training. finally training ended... so busy and tired.

Jazol, guess you might need some time to overcome the fear... but dont let it stop you. as what kaye mentioned, let things happens naturally and take good care..

mrsgan123

my mil giving me problem again... hate it.. feel like screaming at her... haiz... becos i dont want to take her pig stomach soup, she got piss off... and ask us not to talk to her or care for her... then this morning my husband asked her how's her cough, she starts to nag... and says i treated her as a glass.. transparent... fainted..

my husband tried to talk to her for the past few days, kanna scolded by her.. she will says disappoint seeing her not yet die.. or what dont want to talk to us... so i dont want to try my luck.. i keep my distance away... now she compaint i treat her as transparent... dont know how to treat her... tired..

she got so pissed off with me, and says dont wnt to do my confinement.. now, i have to look for way out.. so temped to move back to my mama place.. dont let her have a chance to see or touch my baby.. but my husband says this will make things worst.

bel_vodka

hi all.. happy 1 yr anniversary to all of u.
me n hb went to bintan over the wkend for a relaxed re honeymoon. hahas.

tested positive few days bk. will be gg to gynae again 2 wks ltr.

kayemoss

Hallo ladies!

Busy week for me!

Von &amp; Mei, how re u all feeling now? Do rest more now!

Von, dun let ur MIL get to you. Having those negative feelings will be bad for u and baby. Its difficult but try to!

maochong

hi +_eMiLy_+ (bel_vodka), congratulations! Which gynae are u going? I did a self-test on my anniversary day &amp; result show +ve
I have not gone to the doctor to check yet.