(2007) Brides of year 2007

cutienottikitty

hi spiderbaby, pastillies and to girls who have not ordered ur wine.... i ordered mine from star cellar.... it's at stamford court... they have lots of wine... from red to white to sake...and surprisingly...it's rather cheap... the wine i like was $15 per btle... my htb actually prefer a $14 one... the boss, alan cheong, let u taste the wine before u order..so u will know what type of wine u like... and he also calculate the no. of bottles of wine u need... he will suggest to u... so he's very helpful..

for me... i ordered only red wine..cos for chinese dinner... i find that red goes best.... not too spicy wine... and not too dry... best is full-bodied ... well, my personal preference anyway... cos i find white too light and sweet for chinese banquet...

so spiderbaby...just go to alan and he will estimate the no. of bottles u need..so no need to worry...

cutienottikitty

hi Hee... hehe..i design things myself cos i want my things to be unique... dun want a run off the mill design..hehe... that's why i'm kind of more busy... but it's only once in a lifetime...should be worth the effort.. :D

cutienottikitty

oh..1 piece of advice from my friend who just had her wedding... dun invite the exact amt of guest..meaning to say if u got 270 guest... and 27 tables... u got to invite 10% more... cos some will last min tell u they cannot make it one... my friend invited exactly... in the end... abt 20% didn't turn up... so they lost quite a bit of money...

cutienottikitty

bride...hmmm... GDL cakes very fast one..so no worries... i select the weekend after the 7th mth.. so mine will be on the 15th... for relatives... 21st for colleagues... we didn't choose the dates..just choose what is more convinent for us..=P

law_len

Thanks skinny pig, got it!

happyface

so far, my gynae has not told me tht my edd will change.. myabe for next visit, will ask him abt it.. me also waiting eagerly to see my gynae cos wanted to know the gender of baby soon....hehehe

hushbear

hi jesdreamz,
i ask wrongly...i meant to ask when checking layouts (not selecting photos), do you get to see on com or thru thumbnail?
my GDL is 29/10, itz a monday... dun hv gd weekend date for me leh.

kyra

Thanks Suika!

Allah...I hope my MIL can tell me exactly what time leh. She is abit confused herself. She said 8-9am then I asked her my questions, the time is he reaches my house, I leave my house or us to reach her house? She dumbfounded....

jo23

belle: u mentioned abt speed technology for printing, the prices is for normal printing right? How abt with special ink or hot stamping? any contact nos? Thks!

lindyy

Hi jes, if not wrong our GDL date only chong certain "rat". My mum also born in the yr of "rat" but shifu says my mum's zodiac is not affected.

belleteo

Hey Jo,

I not very sure abt other printing lei. The price $80 for 400 inserts is normally one.
Look for catherine. Contact 67410083.

Hi all, any idea where to get nice bedsheet?

lyons

<font color="119911">hi cutie, don't worry, I've got a backup (reserve) list of people to invite :p Wah, 10% is 2 tables more leh. If all turn up then not enough space to sit!

OIC... ok ok, now I more relaxed liao, since GDL cakes very fast one :p</font>

kyra

ham ham - These are for GDL exchange? Wow! Abalone! I dont know if I have heard that but I think my mum only mentioned pig trotters. Haha! Would be nice to receive abalone, after AD can ask my mum to do steamboat..Haha!

Where you going? Chinatown?

kyra

Wow! Sounds like the food I like!

*Sulk* I wonder why my in laws and parents only talked about pig trotters..Haha! This is the only canned food they mentioned leh....

No red wine. In laws to give 2 bottles of hard liquor, my parents to return 2 bottles of F&amp;N Orange Juice. Hee!

kyra

Oh, yup. The in-laws did offer roasted pig on AD but parents said no need. Cos abit rush on AD as both sides parents also booking rooms in hotels, so we all checking in together by 2pm. Mum said not enough time for her to chop and return and clean up the kitchen. So just buffet line on corridor for the guests only. Thus the pig trotters maybe...

But they also no mention other food stuff leh. Only the dried stuff like Lian Zhi or Red Dates etc? Hrmm...better dont ask me last minute rush out to buy!!

digdig

kyra,

my PG will chop for us so my mother no need to chop, just clean up the kitchen as they will go to hotel at 4pm

kyra

Yah, can change liquor anot? Save some money for the in-laws. My parents dont drink anyway, dad probably has 100 bottles of liqour in cabinet liao. Red wine I can help to finish after AD. Haha!

All items were proposed by my MIL one, then my mum discussed or counter-proposed. So far only change is the roasted pig to pig trotters.

I guess the orange or fruit juice is more for the colour? I assume orange is an "auspicious" colour bah? Haha! So if you get Orange, Raspberry, Carrot, Cranberry all should be ok. But no Coke/Pepsi/7-Up *LOL*

kyra

ham ham - It's according to gas and not colour? Oh no...I thought it's by colour =P
F&amp;N Orange is fizzy drinks leh...hrmm..dont care, since MIL said ok, think my mum can just get that =P

babystarlet

wow,u gals really very productive,heee..
so which hospitals u gals gg to deliver?scarely same hospital,hee

btw check with u all,do u all go for pre-pregnacy test?

cutienottikitty

hehee...bride... that is why when i booked and confirm the table..i will tell them +2 ... example i got 35 tables...so i will tell them 35+2 ..the plus 2 is jsut in case..more pple than u expected... then u open the 2 tables... if not... dun need to open 2 tables... and if u dun open, they will not charge u for the tables...

relax relax everyone... take a DEEP breath in... breath out...in...out...we dun want to look worn out and stressed out on our wedding... which is next mth...=D

apple79

Hey susan,

I will be delivering at Thomson Medical.

Din go for any pre-pregnancy test leh.

I also din go for my honeymoon yet!

dodob

Faiths,

which countries in europe are you planning to visit besides Finland? do you know if many of the attractions would be closed for winter?

Cindy,

Hmmm, i don't think NZ is that cheap actually? basic packages are already in the high $2k region if i'm not wrong

Divasan,
oh Taiwan.. then u have to go to Taroke Gorge (sic), YangMingShan, Alishan, Sun Moon Lake etc.. the food is good there. though i'm not sure how would the weather be like cos i went first week of Jan this year and the whole of YangMingShan was foggy so i couldn't see much
Hope the weather would be good for you

vincent76

It been long time since last visited this site.
Going to have food tasting at FCC next week and collecting my PS album by mid-Sept.
Only two months plus to go, still many things not done.
Very stress....

lyons

<font color="119911">hi cutie, orh... raffles max only 24 tables anyway so in a way, I inviting 10% more

Deep breath in, deep breath out! STRESSED STILL LEH!!!

max0924

wow, really alot of nov brides hor? i very long time never log in already, see so many updates. today i also realised its juz 2 more months to our wedding and still things are not done :p

anyone doing their own montage? can advise how to do?

meiyan

Ann,

Ya i tink so too, mayb by the time i reli 1 2 go NZ will be 2-3yrs later hehe. Hw abt u? Mayb u can consider going munich next yr for october feast. And nearby thr is a New Swan Castle 'so call fairy tale castle' vy romantic n nice. The weather by that x shd b ard 16-20degree

anise

BABY... most likely i will be doing my own montage.. but will be touch up by my bro.. can use powerpoint for simple one.. if not use Ulead Videostudio program.. quite user friendly..

vincent.. mi oso got alot of things undone... most likely getting my PS layout this month.. still dunno yet

belle.. can try to see if aussino got nice bedsheet.. btw the inserts so cheap?

hislove

hello ladies,
me 39 days away from wedding.. hehe.. so excited!
still sending out my invite.. don't care abt the month oso.. haha..
My sis in law designed our cards, even put in our wedding blog..s sweet of her.

Hi bride,
u budget 10 % more?
i budget 20% more.. if all turn up.. my church venue will flood with people.. hehe..
at least dinner tables can increase.. not church venue

kayemoss

Hallo ladies!

Yalor, i see those clothes for my piglet... I m so tempted to buy but i din buy coz like what Smilez hubby's mentality.. U wont know the size of the baby and how fast they outgrew clothes!~

Mei, so shiok! Going to Bangkok... I feel so heavy now... And i m put on medication to prevent early labour... Kept on telling my little princess to pop on 26 Oct!

Smilez, for the baby room... I also done it myself.. My hubby in charge of cleaning and listening to my directives. Somehow, i find that doing up my baby room is therapy for me. A sense of calm.. Mabbe its the Mama instincts.

carolchan80

Pls. don't mention it. It is a joy to compile the data for all of you.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Love nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness&amp;Bliss </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Friend </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sandy </TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>ROM Registry </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Diana (lily_bud)</TD><TD>4-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Raymond, D.Nuptials</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>M&amp;M(elias29)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>New Park Hotel </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>janken</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards (GHA) </TD><TD>Ben(GHA) </TD><TD>Peng Wah</TD><TD>Visioworkz </TD><TD>Marilyn (GHA) </TD><TD>8-Dec-06</TD><TD>ROM @ Registry </TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Julie (julie0870)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Emanuel Couture</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Wayne from Jon Keng Photography </TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>Jac (Emanuel) </TD><TD>21-Jul-07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>chrislynn (chrislynn) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>St Theresa Church/ Pearl River Restaurant </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Yvonne Chua (yvon1030) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>park hotel orchard</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Belle Chan (babe_belle) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Mona Lisa</TD><TD>Mona Lisa</TD><TD>Frankie</TD><TD>Khay </TD><TD>Angie Lim</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>CitronRouge (citronrouge) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Fr@ncis Cheong </TD><TD>Chris Ling - Eugene</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jyue Huey/The Make Up Room</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>Fr@ncis Cheong</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Viv (vivilim)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>vonne tan (tsyvonne)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Yishun Lake Garden @ OCC</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>Leon </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jessie </TD><TD>10-Jun-06</TD><TD>Mandai Orchid Garden </TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Diana (confusedbride)</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Dawn/JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Biny (biny)</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Dawn Koh Hui Min (dawniebaby) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>pitterpatter (pitterpatter) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Blush Blush </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Junie (junie_80)</TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN, Xiao Qi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Jess (hislove)</TD><TD>13/ 14 Oct 07 </TD><TD>Sat/Sun</TD><TD>St Andrew's Cathedral / Noble House </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Eric Yeo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States. </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Hui Lin (tall_bride) </TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Bridal Veil </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Substance Films</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Hee (cczyan) </TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Bridal Concept </TD><TD>Kit </TD><TD>Lawrence Pang from Photo terrain</TD><TD>Lawrence Pang from Photo terrain</TD><TD>Lynn </TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai, before dinner</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>spiderbaby (spiderbaby)</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview (Somerset) </TD><TD>Ever Bliss / Aegean </TD><TD>Alex (Aegean) </TD><TD>Lüdeking / Tom Shen </TD><TD>Friends </TD><TD>Lihua (EverBliss) </TD><TD>15-Sep-07</TD><TD>Lüneburg, Germany </TD><TD>Köln, Germany </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-Toa Payoh-moving- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Goldfish1395 (goldfish1395) </TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Forestprovideo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Bishan 4rm </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>crescent</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News.</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Raym*nd Delon</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>25-Dec-06</TD><TD>Amara Swimming pool </TD><TD>Whampoa Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>gayle tan (gayletan81)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Dang Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Upp Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jaz (happiee_yippiee)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat </TD><TD>SembaWang Park </TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Winky</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sia </TD><TD>16-Jun-05</TD><TD>As usual Lorz, Joy </TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>cutie (cutienottikitty) </TD><TD>20th Oct (Church)/ 22nd Oct (Dinner) </TD><TD>Sat/Mon</TD><TD>Bukit Batok Prebysterian church / Raffles Town Club </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>Lihua </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>BlueSliver (teohouse)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Zion BP Church - Rasel or Angeli </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>carolchan80</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture &amp; Eugene from Chris Ling</TD><TD>Chris Tay from Hilo Production</TD><TD>Jovin</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Bay Water Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>stassy (stassy)</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>friend </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>24-Oct-06</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Conxie (conxie)</TD><TD>25-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Grand Ballroom)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Raymond from Ze Productions</TD><TD>Janet </TD><TD>6-Sept-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>bride (lyons)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Friend </TD><TD>David Lim-Lee</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>St Francis Xavier</TD><TD>Balestier, The Citrine </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>callyneo</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Signature Photography/Alan</TD><TD>Signature Photography</TD><TD>Whitelink/Cui cui</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>caread (caread)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>EverBliss (LiHua)</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>dramama</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Atelier X</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Acacias </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fotothemes, Simon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>HL(millh)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Peng Wah </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Jul 07</TD><TD>Goodwood Park </TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>huimin (huimin23)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Restaurant</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang/Pungool </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lil_bride (lil_bride)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Qianxi hilltop garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>missyserene</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>morekisses512</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Ballroom A</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>QP weddingWorks</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>pastillies</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Shangri La RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jacky Tan</TD><TD>Momentsofus</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>dec'06</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>@ Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>snowbells</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>20-Oct-06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>superbear (superbear) </TD><TD>27 Oct 07/ 28 Oct 07</TD><TD>Sat/Sun</TD><TD>Galilee BP Church/Holiday Inn Park View Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>DiGio &amp; Jose Pang Photography</TD><TD>Jose Pang Photography</TD><TD>Atelier X </TD><TD>Linda </TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Galilee BP Church</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>tinkerstar</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>19-Nov-07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Tweety (not_firmed)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang </TD><TD>Woodlands, La Casa </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>smile away (teohouse) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Ix (ixxy) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>Stardus</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>27-Oct-2007/ 1-Nov-07</TD><TD>Sat/Thur</TD><TD>"Holy Family (Katong) </TD></TR><TR><TD>/Regent"</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Shirley, L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Holy Family Church</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Lim Feng Feng (fngfng) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>jeanjean (fluffroe)</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13-May-07</TD><TD>Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Peko</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>winee aw (winz79)</TD><TD>Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</TD><TD>Either JWN or Bliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Zion </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>gugi (cutebride)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Dec-06</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

Carol

por

hi Belle,

me also looking for printer now.. glad to know tat got such good price.. may i know tat whether the price for 400 inserts come with gold/silver wordings (i dun mean hot stamping cos knew tat will be ex) or just normal color wordings printed?? thanks in advance for ur info..

btw, last time saw aussino got the bedding for wedding.. the pattern got a wedding couple with gown and suit.. towels also got.. but not in red altot.. now dunno still got anot..

jaspire

apple79, me oso TMC. I din go for any pre-pregnancy test as well. But did go for yearly company's comprehensive health check. Me went for honeymoon, thot can "Made in Sapporo" but dun have... still "Made in Spore" hahaha...