(2007) Brides of year 2007

belleteo

Hey blurblur, collagen is the main protein of teh human connective tissue, the matrix in our bones, mucles and tissues, holding our body together. Also know as "skin scaffolding".

You can buy it as pills of liquid form. It helps to repair & norish skin's damaged layers, improve skin moisture, testure, lighten spots, freckles, wrinkles, etc.

I think i'm getting it one month before my AD.
I just get to know a Japan brand that was told better than fancl and it contains CoQ10 and 5000mg of collagen. Cost abt $150 a bottle can last 1 month, cheaper than fancl, GNC.

meie

Think I'm going back to my mum's place to charge my hp & laptop.. it's just 10 minutes drive away.. stay in office also like this leh.. nothing to do... I doubt they'll resolve the problem soon. Heard that the power trip happened since 3am this morning.

jhoo.. ya.. it's showing in Esplanade. But tickets all sold out liao.

kayemoss

Smilez, yup... That colleague is very young, she s only 22 and this is her 1st job. I think if her boss is a woman, she confirm jialat! Anyway, she tries to be discreet... but still....

jhoo, u so cute! Dimsum dollies is a play, i think it has been ard for many years liao.

Mei, u re lucky that ur parents' place is near to ur office! I guess your customers will call the sales' mobile phone to check what's wrong!

elchwong

Pei Lin...wa...in Oct n so many nt done yet??? Like junie...mine's in Dec n I already kind of kan cheong cos seems like alot of things nt done leh...

qiqi09

mei,faint.. solve so long also cannot find the problem... i think u shld go back yr mum place then try to do some work there...

kaye, ur colleague first job she so fearless... i remember i very no guts during first job de.. haha...

cladi

hehe... now i wash my inner with hand.. then put one side... let my inlaw put into machine to wash.. together with other clothing lol...

she say.. hand wash.. nvr go under sun.. bra hard to dry completely lol.. so must let the machine dry it...

tot machine will spoilt bra???

cladi

pineapple> how abt u?? adapt le ma?? hapi livin with ur inlaw??

i felt bored at time... only can play with pepper when my hubby work ot...

gregina

hahaha....alamak....ok ok. I must buck up liao!!

junie, izzit? hmm...cham lar...looks like I have to push my co-ordinator le! I also dunno when to collect invites coz basically I heard nothing from my hotel co-ordinator! o_O

ok, somebody please constantly remind me that I have 1 mth of cho boh (7th mth)....then mabbe I'll be more motivated :p Coz right now, it's my reno taking up most of my weekends. heh.

meie

I'm back from my mum's place.. walau.. until now also not solved yet.. damn jialat leh.

Should have worn shorts & tee to work today.. haha.

gregina

hey drea, u bz?

I was intro-ing bam to you :p coz bam looking for company to cheong!!

alya

i had my wedding at Four Seasons on the 7th July
It was fabulous
really enjoyed myself. alot of tears and heart warming speeches and performances...

makes me wanna experience the day again

congrats to all the new Mrs!!

stpeiyee

i m back from KL. the wedding overall is ok. we were blessed with great weather and quite smooth ceremony. just some hiccups that delayed my dinner MU by about an hour.

now waiting for photos and videos by my PG n VG

elchwong

The date stated for key collection for my lovenest states 4th qtr but I wrote an email to appeal to collect it in Sept instead...do u all tink my chances to collect it in Sept r high? Anyone wif the same experience as me?

kayemoss

Mei, so jialat sia... Can't imagine the whole floor down.... Is ur office building very old?

Piglet, yup.. She is fearless... Just now, i saw her do scrapbooking again... Hahaha.... Anyway, i think her job must be quite easy one... Next time when i have 2 children, i must find this kind of no stress job!

tryphena

hey gals, aiyo tink young gals nw cnt tink properly. my other col who came in last yr is also playing comp games...

sigh... nw i m so bored that i m playing comp games since mrng till nw.. hehe... bye going off

french_vanilla

me still dun noe yet,cos after my ad i straigth go for my honey moon already,then when back in spore,will go back to my mum place until quite late then go back,keke, now my problem is washing clothes,hubby hse washing machine is not link to tape.everytime when wan to wash must manually go and install..and mother in law put alot of thing on top of the machine,aiyo think of using using machine already tire leh,then i only use once wif the help of hubby,after back frm tour cos really alot of clothing after seven days tour,then these few days i use hand wash loh,haiz.but sianz leh.

meie

kaye, my office building is those HDB 6-storey high type.. not very old.. only 3 years+ only. When I left my office at 615pm, power not restored yet.. but my neighbours one restored. The HDB officer came & tell me some thing exploded, causing the power failure, so now they are tapping the electrical supply one unit by one unit for us. Sigh.. I hope tomorrow when I go to work, it'll be ok.

So daring to do scrapbooking in the office.. play comp games or chat on msn.. still not so bad.. but scrapbooking is really 'open' leh.. when I do my scrapbooking at home, my whole table strewn with cuttings & stuff..

danadele

hi ladies, how r ur?? been quite frustrated wif work lately.. hehee.. honeymoon.. my hubby was thinking of going to either new zealands or japan.. so still thinking bout it.. ...
currently im oso staying wif inlaws too.. hmm.. so far so good perhaps becuz im working as shift work.. same as hubby... fer my inners i hand wash n hang out the window... then fer the rest of clothings machine wash..

clueless_mei

suelynn, i was in USA for abt 2 weeks, the trip was abt 6K for two person and our spending another 4K...
hhhmmm it was quite a good time to go in summer cos the days are longer and weather is good.. =)

haiz.. even though spend so much for honeymoon, i can't help thinking of my next trip.. but dunno when it will be.... hahaha

hislove

hi yen,
tis fri ur PS???
have fun yah?
hydrate urself before going outdoor k?

hi carol,
waiting to see ur photos... hehe..

Hi conxie,
thanks for ur compliments..
i replied u in ur email

hi snowbells,
i went to marina south pier & alexandra for my outdoor
when's ur PS?

tall_bride

Hi Jess, I've received your pictures already!

They are so pretty!! I will be in a fix if I were you in choosing only a small no. of them.
Thank you for sharing with me.

My photo-shoot is scheduled only in Sep. Looking at your picture inspires me to lose a bit more weight and also looking forward to the photo-shoot day!

hislove

hi huilin,
thanks for ur compliments..
i'm sure urs will turn out beautiful
that's wat our PGs are hired for.. hehe..
i'm not very skinny.. i tink the graphic artist photoshopped my fats away.. haha..
i totally understand ur excitement counting down to ur PS day

fruche

hi all, haven't been up here chatting to all 777 brides for a long time. very overwhelmed by wedding prep etc.

Its all over now. The day just flew by whereas preparation took about a year!

Wish it were longer...few days of celebration etc. would be nice.

anise

secret... which shop u went to at roxy?? i stayed nearer might need ur recommendation.. if not trying out at city plaze... how much it cost for french mani and pedi?? with some artwork?? need to get mine done on thurs... =p

i guess this rd i m giving the ampuloses a miss.. will be using my MUA pdt... =p

verviv

hello everyone,

it has been a long time since i last logged in.. Time flies... 3 more months and its so near... worrying now as alot of things not done

hi Jess,

Can share your photos? my email is [email protected].. thanks in advance!!

torhuiz

hi jess, can share your pics with me too??? many thks! =)

i'll be going for my fitting and PS in aug...really worried now...coz i've got a round face...so dunno if te pics will turn out gd...hmmm