(2007/10) ROM in 2007 October

happinessbliss

PP < So long nvr see u too... Hahaha... too long nvr log in lost yr password ar? I am good. What abt yrself?

Fish : Enjoy yr AD is the most impt. The rest leave to the helpers and jie meis ba.

Luvz17 < Congrats. ANother 2 months to the birth of your girl.... Exciting...

luvz17

wah!! date quite close...let's see..

yeah yeah...yrs of preparation bt AD will pass very very fast...

Thanks, happiness! I am quite scared though... of the labour pain..

poopa

wa... this thread still happening ar... hahah

Fish,
dun think too much on AD, just let ur planner handle it... n be a pretty bride that day

luvz,
congrats...

mine cmg to 1 yr old liao... tiring sia...

happinessbliss

Luvz < no need to be scared. Ask those who already given birth how they tahan... haha.... like Karen &amp; Elaine? lol...

Elaine < U are here?.... wah tot u will be too busy with yr girl....

luvz17

I was so scared that I dreamt of it. In my dream, I went to sleep as usual and when I woke up, a baby beside me already..ahahha...no labour pain, nothing!! How wonderful is that... =)

I am not sure if I can endure the pain, coz i preferred to have it without epidural as I heard the side effects of it. If really cannot tahan, then epidural will be appreciated.

Thanks, Elaine.. Share your experience, please =)

poopa

Happiness&amp;Bliss,
ya lor... saw some post in my emails... so come and see see...

luvz17,

hmm... wat experience do u want me to share...

ok... i had natural birth without epidural... had depend mostly on the gas... hehehe

Fish...
tmr is ur AD liao... rem to smile and enjoy ur day...

dkaren

Hello Ladies,
It has been awhile coming to this thread.
Hmmm My boy is getting more and more handsome, plus more and more active each day.
He smiles everyday and He melts my heart

poopa

luvz17,
congrats and welcome to motherhood!!!

so d u went thru without epidural?

littlepanda81

Hello all, can I ask whether you have any JP to recommend? My sister in law is getting married and my JP, Mr Chan do not solemize on Sunday.. so she got to find another one... thanks for your help in advance..

happinessbliss

Luvz 17 < congrats on your little bundle of joy!!!

PP < I can't help u on this topic wor... cos I rom at the registry... maybe u can go thru the threads?

luvz17

Thanks, ladies!

Hi Poopa, i took epidural after enduring for 8 hrs..

PP, mine was Mr Phang Tai Heng. Elsie Teo is bot bad too.

benbenfish

wow!! so happy to see you posted something here!!!
I'm pregnant now!! but 1 months plus only!! hahaha!! will visit gynae tmr (1st time visit)... haha!!!

benbenfish

Hi Happiness&amp;Bliss,

no wor!! BB EDD will be early March wor!! after CNY le!! heehee!! becoz we wana a BB born in rabbit.. so... we onli tried last month and we got it...!!