(2007/10) ROM in 2007 October

dkaren

Hey Ladies,

I would like to inform that Our Shermie has given birth yesterday. Let put our hands together and congrats our Mummy Shermie for her new born too.

Well Done Mummy Shermie.

benbenfish

Karen...

U are pregnant TOOO.... congrat to u too lei.... SO happy!!
seems alot gals here going to mummy and already a mummy... Haha... ALL the best to all gals here...

luvz17

Congrats to both Shermie!!!
Is Shermie's baby boy or girl?

Karen, that is good news!!
Can I congratulate u already?? some ppl gotta wait till 3 mths before they accept ppl's good wishes...i scared later sae wrong thing orhh..

dkaren

Thank you for the WIshes.
I was afraid to release the news too.Because there was so many wHo-har...

I am so happy and excited about it.

happinessbliss

Karen < I did not dare release the news for u too... cos some elders like to wait for the "safe period" b4 releasing... like luvz say, usually elders will wait till 3 mths then release....

dkaren

Hi Sistas,

Do not worry for me. Neither do i will worry about it. I thank you Abba Daddy that My foetus shall be strong and healthy in Jesus' Name ! I thank you Abba Daddy that I shall call my baby blessed !
I pray all these in Jesus nAME, Aaaaaamen !

happinessbliss

Thank you Heavenly Father for blessing Karen with a baby.Please keep both mother and baby safe in Jesus name. Please cover both mother and baby with yr precious blood and keep them safe and healthy. Thank you Father. Amen and AAAMMEENNN!!!

dkaren

Hi Happiness,

Thank you for the prayer.

Abba Father, I Thank you for Happiness, this cheerful woman of urs. I called her as Blessed and Favor. I thank you that her actual day wedding will go on ,not only smoothly but also receive abundantly. I thank you Abba Daddy for this bride as i called her as Beautiful and Gorgeous not only just for today but also of the days to come and also all ladies in this forum.
Abba Daddy thank you for Shermie and her new born that they are well in your arms. I called forth both mum and child healthy and strong too.
Thank Abba Daddy for these prayer. In Jesus Name, We pray ! Amen... Aaaaamen !

happinessbliss

AMEN!!!

Thanks Karen....

littlepanda81

Hello GaLS, wah. I can sense the excitement and happiness in this little thread of ours.. hehe.. God Bless! Looking forward to the updates for all the mum to be..

Karen, maybe its time for you to add in an additional column for baby due dates.. :p

Take good care for all mum to be..hehe..

Hi Happiness, not forgetting you.. another week more to your wedding.. Congrats! Enjoy yr day ...

dkaren

kao_babydust.gif
new.gif
Update on 1st October 2008
kao_babydust.gif

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Email Address</TD><TD>Photo Website</TD><TD>AD Location</TD><TD>AD Date </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dopey130.multiply.com</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>27-Jan-08</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://joannesyc.multiply.com</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>13-Mar-08</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dkaren.multiply.com</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>28-Jun-08</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://singyee78.multiply.com</TD><TD>Peach Garden</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>26-Jul-08</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://happinessbliss.multiply.com </TD><TD>Novotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>27-Sep-08</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>10-Dec-08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://luvz17.multiply.com</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>27-Dec-08,</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://benbenfish8083.multiply.com</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>19-Sep-09</td></tr></table>

dkaren

Hello_O Sorry for the late update.
As what PP said, now i am going to start a new update on the Baby's EDD.

dkaren

new.gif
Update on 01st October 2008

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Email Address</TD><TD>Photo Website</TD><TD>AD Location</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Baby Estimated Delivery Date</TD><TD>Baby Sex</TD><TD>Baby Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://shermiekoh.multiply.com/</TD><TD>Malaysia</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>09-Oct-07</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa"><blink>14-Sep-08</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><blink>Boy</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><blink>Gerald</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dopey130.multiply.com</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>27-Jan-08</blink></font></TD><TD>24-Oct-08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://joannesyc.multiply.com</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>13-Mar-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dkaren.multiply.com</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>28-Jun-08</blink></font></TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://singyee78.multiply.com</TD><TD>Peach Garden</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>26-Jul-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://happinessbliss.multiply.com </TD><TD>Novotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>27-Sep-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>10-Dec-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://luvz17.multiply.com</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://benbenfish8083.multiply.com</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>19-Sep-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

benbenfish

wah...wah...haha...three mothers here le wor!!!! haha.... 1 year after our ROM mth... then three mothers already appear le...wahaha...

Still remember 1 year ago, lots of happening in this forum..coz all busy prepare ROM... haha...miss tt time...

happinessbliss

PP < My AD was ok... besides a few table arrangement glitches and some irresponsible people who say they will turn up but nvr turn up.... the rest is ok.... had a surprise clip for hubby and the banquet manager coordinate quite well with my emcee for that segment... hehe... still waiting for the pics...

benbenfish

Haha...your AD also over le... glad that the event is great... hmm...as for the 'empty' tables for those irresponsible people reserved, how to settle tt??

littlepanda81

Hi Happiness, happy for u that everything goes well.
Ya, it normal that ppl did not turn up at the AD.. I hope overall your banquet did not make any losses.. I got almost 2 tables (One table of Relatives and One for frens, adds up here and there) who did not turn up.. although some of them that I have confirmed two days ago said they are coming.. Looking forward to your pics. hehe.

Yes, Fish.. I miss those time as well. we all kan cheong together. hehe. Then everything was over.. time really flies... and a lot of our fellow frens has promoted to mothers.. hehe.. very productive except for me.. not planning for baby yet.. hee. Hope to see the table fill up soon..

happinessbliss

Ya i somemore call them 2 days before my wedding to confirm and they say coming... but in the end nvr turn up....

Fish < for my case, my hubby appointed 2 of his xiongdi to be overall in charge. And thank God for their quick thinking, they manage to move some guest over to that table so that it does not look so empty...

dkaren

Hi PP,
Take your time to plan.
When you are ready then have baby.

As for Fish,
You are also busy preparing your figure for your big day. Any picture to show us your current status figure

benbenfish

Haha...busy preparing my figure ya... hmm.. still ok... manage to slim down 3kg compare to my ROM tt time... haha... another 3kgs to go...but this coming 25th will be going back China to take our 1st pre-wedding photo le...haha..1st time wearing real gowns le... haha... pre-wedding in SG will onli start nx year...hoohoo...

All my recent update can be seem from my multiply, http://benbenfish8083.multiply.com... but coz recently VERY BUSY with my assignment lei!!! so no update...sian le..and tired lei...

klping

wow, it has been a long while since the last time I came to the forum and now, we have 3 mothers! Congrats, Shermie, Elaine and Karen!

I have been busy with my work, house reno and my last research paper that I hardly have time to prepare for the coming wedding. Hope I am still not too late to come out with the guest list in nov.

There are some photos posted by the photographer in his blog - www.z-stylephotography.blogspot.com
It is under the heading 'The purpose of life is a purpose of life'.

Fish, how did you manage to slim down so much in such a short time? Mine is like yo-yo sliming. Lost 1.5kg and gain back 1-2kg. It's so difficult to lose weight. I have only a month's time to do so.

benbenfish

Haha...gals..I juz came back from China... took our 1st wedding photos there le...ALOT photos...they return us all...haha...we had squeezed both indoor and ourdoor photos in one day...we have photoshooting from 8am till 5am...ALAMAK...i almost wana give up...very tired and sleepy lei...almost 24hrs wor!!!

Klping.
Hmm... i signed up London weight management...becoz my problem is ~{K.VW~}...so use their machine..1 time can reduce at least 1kg like tt...but i also No reli control my diet...so everytime got gain back abit... Now i also go jogging and badminton 1-2times per week...results turn quite good!!! haha..u may try these two exercise... then maybe u go buy some slimming gel and apply on ur tummy/parts tt u feel fat..then go jog/badminton...speed up the 'burning' result...

dkaren

Welcome back Fish!
Now, it's Klping's turn to count down to her wedding.

How's the rest?

As for me I am doing fine. going to my 16wks.
Next Gynae appointment is on the 22nd Dec 2008.
The doctor will let me know the gender of the baby as a Christmas Gift.

The greatest gift of the Christmas for the Year of 2008

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Email Address</TD><TD>Photo Website</TD><TD>AD Location</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Baby Estimated Delivery Date</TD><TD>Baby Sex</TD><TD>Baby Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://shermiekoh.multiply.com/</TD><TD>Malaysia</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>09-Oct-07</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa"><blink>14-Sep-08</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><blink>Boy</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><blink>Gerald</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dopey130.multiply.com</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>27-Jan-08</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa"><blink>22-Oct-08</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Girl</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Li Yi</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://joannesyc.multiply.com</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>13-Mar-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dkaren.multiply.com</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>28-Jun-08</blink></font></TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://singyee78.multiply.com</TD><TD>Peach Garden</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>26-Jul-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://happinessbliss.multiply.com </TD><TD>Novotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>27-Sep-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>10-Dec-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://luvz17.multiply.com</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>27-Dec-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://benbenfish8083.multiply.com</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>19-Sep-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

benbenfish

yeeee....so good...so happy for u all wor!!!! wah...some having their own babies le... Karen's baby is inside growing and growing....Klping is preparing wedding...wah!!!!wah!!!! hahaha...so happy for u all!!!

luvz17

Hi hi..have nt been to this thread for some time...

Fish, good that ur PS is over smoothly. Tired bt worth it right?? ')

Karen, Glad to hear that mother n baby are dng fine. Keep us updated ok...excited to get the Xmas gift?

Klping, must be busy now..in any case, enjoy every moment. =)

Oh no..my turn soon..hehe...GDL this sun..

benbenfish

Hihi luvz17,
Glad u still come this thread... haha..
My 1st PS was tired but worth it...haha... Hope my 2ns PS in SG will be better...haha...
Happy preparing of ur GDL wor... take good care of urself...

Karen
How big is ur tummy le?? take photos.. okok??

Klping
In case u happen to see this, Happy preparing tooo... Be a pretty bride wor!!!

happinessbliss

Karen < ... i think having the baby is already the best x'mas gift ever that God has bless u with right :p .... so the rest just leave it in the hands of God...

klping

Ho! Ho! Ho! Merry Christmas!

Thanks for your well wishes, Fish and luvz17!

Have been busy finishing my last research paper before my customary while attending to the new house reno and wedding preparation. It's finally over! Of course there are hipcups here and there during the actual day, we were very glad that it's over. Wait till I am much available, I'll download some of the wedding photos for your viewing.

I am now in Kansai Airport, waiting for our return flight to Singapore. We had an enjoyable honeymoon to Japan.

Have to start losing weight once we are bcak to Singapore. Within 2 weeks after the wedding, I put on 3.5kg. It's horrible!

Once again, have a blessed christmas!

benbenfish

Hi Klping,
U really enjoy your AD and honeymoon wor!!! wah.. 2 weeks put on 3.5kg...diaoz..haha.but u can make it....

Luvz17..

Tmr is your big day le wor!!! very busy Now ba!!!! haha...same to u...enjoy your wedding wor!!!

dkaren

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Email Address</TD><TD>Photo Website</TD><TD>AD Location</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Baby Estimated Delivery Date</TD><TD>Baby Sex</TD><TD>Baby Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://shermiekoh.multiply.com/</TD><TD>Malaysia</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>09-Oct-07</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa"><blink>14-Sep-08</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><blink>Boy</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><blink>Gerald</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dopey130.multiply.com</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>27-Jan-08</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa"><blink>22-Oct-08</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Girl</blink></font></TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Li Yi</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://joannesyc.multiply.com</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>13-Mar-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dkaren.multiply.com</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>28-Jun-08</blink></font></TD><TD>19-May-09</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://singyee78.multiply.com</TD><TD>Peach Garden</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>26-Jul-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://happinessbliss.multiply.com </TD><TD>Novotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>27-Sep-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>10-Dec-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://luvz17.multiply.com</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>27-Dec-08</blink></font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://benbenfish8083.multiply.com</TD><TD>Le Meridien Hotel</TD><TD>19-Sep-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

luvz17

I am back!!! My wedding went smoothly and really had a great time. Weather is good, service &amp; food are great...Unforgettable day..Enjoyed its every moment =)

Fish, ur turn soon..

benbenfish

gals...

Nothing to do in office now...
Juz kepo want to ask ask...of coz it's still at least a yr for me to get pregnant..haha...but juz for knowledge only...

Once u gals know u are pregnant, what shall u do?? find hospital for check-up? from hospital then u find a suitable Gynae? or any clinic to find Gynae then the Gynae advise u which hospital to go?

I'm quite confuse abt this..because i saw ppl appoint Gynae at clinic...but check up / scan at hospital.. and then when delivery baby..go hospital again...then is Gynae help to delivery or any of the doc at hospital to help u for the delivery??

My questions izzit confuse u gals??

luvz17

Fish, now start your preparation already?

abt the pregnant thingy...hahha I am not too sure either. what i know is that some gynae work at both clinic n hospital. so for check up/ follow up, you can go to the clinic. only when you are abt to give birth then go hospital coz the equipments are all there. So in this case, the gynae who check you throughout the pregnancy and help u in the labour will be the same person.

or you can go to hospital and appoint a doctor. in this cae, you need to go to the hospital for check ups and etc..

someone can help to verify? 2 sotongs need help here.. ahhaha

benbenfish

No ya... because yest i was surfing net...and i saw some gals posted their 1st gynae at clinic..then scan at hospital..then i was so confuse..and here we have two mothers and 1 mother-to-be.....so i believe they know all this clearly... so come and ask them...

Just for my knowledge... wont get pregnant tt early... sometime after wedding this yr... hee hee

poopa

<font color="aa00aa">wa.. Fish.. u preparing ar... hahaha

ok.. i can help to verify.. (use mine as eg la hor)

a.. luvz17 is rite.

1st--> you may want to decide which hospital u would like to b delivered at. eg. i stay in the east.. so i choose eastshore hospital.. easier and nearer. (this one can plan b4 u pregnant)

2nd--> Next, Choose a gynae who will deliver there. there will b gynae who will only deliver in a particular hospital or more I won't noe. eg. mine has a clinic in Eastshore and she delivers in Eastshore.

3rd--> Eastshore oso has a clinic in Bedok, so i see my gynae at Bedok clinic. (she shutters between this 2 clinic, and only bedok clinics operates at nite as well.. so best!)

4th--> Clinics are only clinics, there are some scan which u can only do in hospital.

5th--> Delivery in hospital. Depends whether u go govt hospital or public hospital. like KKH, u can opt for any doc on duty to deliver u or ur gynae i think. For pte, most of the time is ur gynae who delivers, unless she/he is on leave...

Hope this clarifies arh... if not, karen can help wor.. haha

still got qn.. jus shoot..</font>

benbenfish

Wah... okok ..Elaine... quite clear and understand... means nx time gonna go do research then decide which hospital should go before pregnant...

I heard tt KKH is not good coz all very fierce... maybe they deal with too many pregnant ladies everyday ba!!! haha... should go for a private hospital...easier... then the whole 9 mths of pregnancy including deliver... how much cost u gals at private hospital???

I'm just asking for knowledge... of coz need get pregnant after AD this yr...haha...

btw, I'm going to select my gowns nx monday (19 Jan)... haha...if cant find...gonna do a MTM gown le..... exciting lei!!! hee hee...

littlepanda81

Hello ladies! how are u? It has been a long time since I re-visit this site. Just recovered my password. haha.
Congrats Fish! You are the last one on our listing..hehe. Dun be stress.. enjoy yr day!

luvz17

Hi all..
this thread has been left for quite some time..
I am expecting a baby girl and due in Nov.

Fish, how is your prep? 2 weeks to go...

benbenfish

Wah.... Luvz17... u also going to be mummy le ya!!! so good!!!!! which hospital u going??? btw, I'm also borned in Nov!!! hahaha!!!

Wedding ya.... now... most of the things done le... now doing the table arrangement and some co-ordinate things with hotel, live bands, photographer, videographer and so on.... mind must be very clear on know wat have done and wat have not done...and wat is going to be done...

Anyway, we are ready to get pregnant immediately after wedding.. but now cannot le.. becoz of the Cervical Cancer Vaccination I had....have to wait at least 5mths then can get pregnant!! Hai....

luvz17

Fish, I am gng to Mt E.
which date of Nov are you? Mine is estimated 13th Nov. Bt heard few ppl said maybe earlier...not too sure either.. 2 more mths and i will start taking my maternity leave.

gd gd...must be clear now. Bt on that day, just leave everything to your coordinator.. ENjoy ur day and busy smiling... =)

y do u have to take that vaccination? i din know got such thing..n y must wait at least 5 mths?

benbenfish

my birthday 10 Nov!! hahaha!!!!

Vaccination is paid by the company for all the female stuffs under the age of 40...
then in that case, i go lor... but after the 3rd injection.. doc told me cannot get pregnant for the next 5mths.. coz not reli good for the mother and baby!! so.. have to wait lor!!!haha...