(2007/10) ROM in 2007 October

littlepanda81

Hi Lgt, maybe u can give the rom office a call since u miss it.. hope this helps.

Thanks Karen. Very nice of u to complie for all of us again. Please help to update mine in your table. My email is [email protected] and my multiple website is http://joannesyc.multiply.com/. AD is on 13 Mar 08 and the venue is Sheraton Towers.

Congrats to all 27 Oct Brides once again!Finally the day! Wishing u happiness always!

dkaren

Hello_O Ladies, I better some of the informations first cos i will not be online till Monday.
Thanks for everyone's support.
Finally finally, it's mY DAY !!!!

new.gif
Update on 27th October 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Official New Title </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Leong</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>3-Oct-07</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Yin</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tai</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>HTB's Condo</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Ng</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Khu</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Poon</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tay</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Goh</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Waterfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Beins</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>klyn</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Space @ my humble house</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mrs</td></tr></table>

dkaren

o_Ops I ve made a slight mistake for Lgt.
Here is the latest list

new.gif
Update on 27th October 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Official New Title </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Leong</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>3-Oct-07</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Yin</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tai</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>HTB's Condo</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Ng</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Khu</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Poon</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tay</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Goh</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Waterfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Beins</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>klyn</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Space @ my humble house</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD>29-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Mrs</td></tr></table>

dkaren

EMAIL &amp; Photos Website Updates
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Email Address</TD><TD>Photo Website</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>http://www.rockyou.com/my_gallery.php?instanceid=87000942</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD>2009</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>http://joannesyc.multiply.com.</TD><TD>13-Mar-08</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dopey130.multiply.com</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD></TD><TD>http://luvz17.multiply.com</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dkaren.multiply.com</TD><TD>28-Jun-08</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>klyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

benbenfish

Hi all the brides for today!!!!

Believe you all are busy for yr ROM and no time to see this...
All the best for yr event, u are the prettiest in the event... yeah...we are all MRS....
We have to keep in touch even we are Mrs now!!!

happinessbliss

Dear Karen &amp; all 27 Oct Brides,

Congrats!!!! I believe you had agreat day. All Mrs already....

Dear Klping,

I still do not have the address of the shifu yet (for date choosing)... I will update you again k? As for the venue, we are currently trying to arrange for viewing of the ballroom in Pan Pac and Grand Plaza Park Royal Hotel.... Hubby is in camp for reservice and I will be flying off in the afternoon for a buisness trip. Can only arrange for viewing somewhr in mid Nov. I will update you on that too...kekee.... what abt yrself? How is married life now?

klping

Hi Happiness

Not a problem. Wait till you get the adress of the shifu then I will go and get an auspicious date. I was so busy with both work and studies taht I have no time to upload my rom photos. Oct-Nov is going to be a crazy time for me. Will definitely squeeze time to upload my photos. =)

Married life seems almost the same now. I haven't got used to addressing my husband as husband but still boyfriend. =)

I attended the Style Wedding show and signed up with Z wedding. Wanted French Bridal but somehow I feel more comforatble with Z Wedding photographer, thus decided to sign up with them.

littlepanda81

Hi klping, Looking forward to your pics.

I signed up Z wedding too..
Who is your photographer? I should be taking my PS in early Dec.. date not confirmed yet. U taken yrs?

klping

Skyy is gg to be my photographer. Who's yours? She seems friendly and somehow, we can click well. Do let me know how your PS goes and recommends MUA to me. I am so excited for you. =)

How's your package like? 28 poses at $3,388. Really hope it would be a pleasant experience with them and I am able to find satisfying gowns by next year. AD most prob Dec 08.

dkaren

hello_O Ladies,

I am sorry that i got no time to update the website.I will try my best to do it tonight.
Yes yes like what BerryEgg said must keep it touch wor

dkaren

new.gif
Update on 1st November 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Official New Title </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Leong</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>3-Oct-07</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Yin</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tai</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>HTB's Condo</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Ng</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Khu</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Poon</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tay</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Goh</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Waterfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Beins</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>jklyn</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Space @ my humble house</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Kan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD>29-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Mrs</td></tr></table>

dkaren

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Email Address</TD><TD>Photo Website</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>http://www.rockyou.com/my_gallery.php?instanceid=87000942</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD>2009</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>http://joannesyc.multiply.com.</TD><TD>13-Mar-08</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dopey130.multiply.com</TD><TD>27 jan 08</TD><TD>York Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://luvz17.multiply.com</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>http://dkaren.multiply.com</TD><TD>28-Jun-08</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>jklyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

littlepanda81

Hi Klping, I dunno who is my photographer yet. One of the Chris Ling Photographers ba. They upgrade me coz mine is the higher end package, 3988.. Going to make arrangements this sat hopefully. First gown fitting. haha. I am excited too..haha.

Next year surely a lot of choices.. hehe..happy for u.

To all oct brides.. we have become MRS.. hehe. do drop your contacts here and we look forward viewing all the photos.

klping

Hi PP, enjoy your gown fitting and have fun in the process! Saw your ROM photos. You have a bunch of good friends who help you out with the deco and what a sweet lovely bride you looked! =) I believe your PS will turn out well.

littlepanda81

Hi Klping, thanks.
I will.. hee.. Thanks.. ya, we are very close.. hee..appreciate their help.
I hope so too.. two of my frens wants to tag along to take candid shots as well..mmm. not sure whether it is allowed.

Oh ya, my MUA is ponnie....

littlepanda81

Hi Fish, added u..
Mmmmm..seems like the rest of the brides did not come back to this forum...

Hope some of them will leave their contacts here..and share their photos with us... Keep in contact ya..

dkaren

Hi Luvz,

I have not found my love nest yet but i have registered for telok Blangah Tower houses.
I really wish that i can get it.
If not i think i need to get those re-sales house le.

luvz17

Hi Karen,
but ur dinner next year, then u stay with in-laws first? Did consider Telok Blangah, but quite x and rather far, so I din apply.

dkaren

My hubby and i are staying together already, just that we are staying at my place first.

Speak the truth for the next 5 yrs, the pricing of houses will be going up due to IR.
It will better for us to take build to order or walk in selection houses.Do consider again. In future, it will be a convenient place to due circle line.

luvz17

So good can stay together already..

Understand that price can be higher and there will be more development in the future. Bt for now, ....quite tight on $ issue for both house and dinner.

berry_egg

sorry for being MIA.. been busy at work and at the same time lazy too.

i would be getting my keys this thursday. however i must say.. i'm totally broke. also heard that the prices are still increasing .. in fact everything is increasing in price. so far none of the ID i have approached are within my budget.

happinessbliss

Hi Berry_egg and all,

How is married life? This thread has been really quiet... I'm quite lucky i do not have to be troubled abt housing now as I will be moving in to my HB and MIL flat(after customary) till they en-bloc....

Hi Karen,

I've seen yr rom pics in friendster, very pretty wor...

dkaren

Hello Gals,
Welcome back !

Thanks Happiness,
You can go to http://dkaren.multiply.com to see the rest.I am still trying to upload all the photos.

Today is the closing date for the application of Telok Blangah Tower.Soon, i can get the result liao.

benbenfish

Very busy recently. busy with preparing of exams. believe will be more busy nx mth as we will be getting our new house's key by end of this year. will starts searching for new house items at good prices le...haha...so happy, we have our own house soon and it's just 1 road across my parent house. hahahaha...
I have already upload my ROM photos in my frienster le. ([email protected]), free to look at them.. heehee

poopa

sorry for missing too... been busy with work.. and stressing out for my AD... haha.. i will also be moving in to my in-laws.. but still sourcing for those BTO flats..

littlepanda81

Hi Happiness and gals, nothing is different for me after the ROM, hee. just that I need to call my in laws mum and dad.. already getting use to it.
Been busy at work and I just pull out my wisdom tooth..restng at home.. Now have to start preparing for my AD already. How about the rest?

I have been sourcing home contractor as well..just want to do simple touch up in my resale flat..but prices seems to be above my budget...Anybody got good recommendations on contractors and electricians?

Hi Karen, my friend also went for the Telok Blangah Tower... wish you lots of lucks and hope to hear good news from u...

benbenfish

Dear PP,

I know there is a contractor, his skill is very good and quite popular in Sg. My parent house was renovated by his group, very good skill. I will be using him as well even though juz simple renovation coz $$ abit tight. haha.. If u interest, might look for him and ask him to quote a price. His office juz move from IMM to TradeHub 21 (near Jurong East)

happinessbliss

Dear Karen,

My msn is : [email protected]
Do add me... :eek:)

Dear PP,

I am also calling my MIL "mother"... still not very use to it thou... sometimes will still "accidentally" call aunty... much to the exasperation of my husband... Oh... and i still sometimes refer my husband as "bf" ... my frds always laugh at me.... hehehe... still not use to it...

dkaren

Thanks Happiness !

hey Fish &amp; Elaine, May i have your msn address too ?
so that i add u in my contact list.

klping

Hi Fish, we shared the same fate. I was busy with my exam, assignments and work taht I hardly have time for anything. My husband is complaining and asked me to stop studying after I get my degree. Whatever it is, we'll be able to pull through and enjoy the sweetness after our hardship. jia you!

Hi Happiness, my friends and colleagues have to remind me every now and then that it is 'husband' I should address and not 'bf'. Somehow, I am not used to addressing him as 'my husband'. so weird but have to slowly get this new term into my mind. =)

I am envious of those who have their lovenest. Unlike us, we tried balloting 3 times but each time, our queue numeber is either 8000+ or 9000+. Sigh! Buying resale is an option but the cash value is too high for us that we can't afford at the moment. It's too ridiculous! Of course the worst case is to stay at my husband's house after customary next year end but I really wish to have a house of our own. It's difficult to change the current setting of the house, especially if the house is of 30+ years history. I don't know how it is like to live in a block where it is always full of cat shit and rubbish. We have to decide in the next couple of months what do we really want and start preparing for it. I would not want to rush doing both customary and house together as it would clash with my final year modules which required intensive research. I would be very stressed. I don;t want to be a stressed bride.

Oops! I am like telling grandmother's story. Sorry! Just feel at a loss of not knowing what to do!

luvz17

Hi All...
so xian mu =)
Experiencing same case as klping, I tried 4 times already and either the number were not good or the units simply not available anymore...
Feel abit reluctant to try again because sick of feeling disappointed over and over again.....
Bt have to find coz AD is dec 08. Now gotta sourc for wedding venue too....sigh sigh...

Hi PP,
my colleague uses Unixxx Creative (replace xxx with max) as their contractor. According to her, their package is quite reasonable. But nt sure the finished product coz their renovation will only start next yr.

dkaren

Same here. That's why i still continue applying from HDB. heee.. i have applied for the Telok Blangah Tower. With God's grace, i hope i can get it.

Jia you ladies to seek for ur love nest.

littlepanda81

Hi Fish, thanks, do u mind giving me the contacts? Acutally, i got a quotation..but i do a lot of built in... maybe i should cut down the built in.

Hello gals, yes, me and hubby also dun use to each other calling Laopo and Laogong. haha. When I pull out my tooth on monday, one of the nurse asked how are we related and she was shocked that we are married..still look young. How can that be?? .. haha...we look mature..i treat it as compliment ba.

Hi Klping and luvz, maybe u can start looking around.. look for further distance houses.. normally good location houses cost a lot...u still have time..dun stress yourself ok...

Hi Luvz, thanks for the contact.

Hi gals, i have added some of your contact to my msn. my msn is [email protected]

poopa

me too... tried 3-4 times already.. and the no. given were like so far away... and when we are given the chance.. not much units left for selection... will keep on trying..

klping

Hi Happiness

I was wondering if you have the shifu's contact. Thought of looking for a shifu for a date soon.

benbenfish

We are lucky to select our flat in our 1st Balloting is because we want a flat in Jurong west which is near to our parent, and there is no many people like this area...that why we are able to get it successfully. As for u guys, maybe u all perfer other place which are popular to everyone, so think's tt is abit difficult but dont worry, the new balloting exercise has started in Aug 2007 that for young couple whom 1st time buying flat and also under near parent's scheme, the chance is much higher that previous balloting exercise system. u all check it out in HDB website before go for next balloting exercise. Hai... HDB says 1st time applicant plus stay near to parent scheme is 4 time successful rate compare to other, but i also didnt see any different, still need to see the luck, agree? but wat to do, now the resale flat is so expensive. Everyone have to look for new flat offered by HDB...
Anyway, I have add u all in my MSN list already, pls accept me, for those i have accidently miss out, my MSN address is [email protected]