(2007/10) ROM in 2007 October

dolphinger

Hi Berry Egg,

Dun worries too much. I believe you will recover soon. On your big day itself, you will be the prettiest bride..

Must take gd care o...

uksportgal

Hi Just got my ROM done
4th Oct

http://www.mywedding.com/shengyuanyuqiwedding/

dkaren

kao_babydust.gif
new.gif
Update on 17th October 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Time</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Official New Title </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>01-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Leong</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>03-October-2007</TD><TD>7 pm</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Yin</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>06-October-2007</TD><TD>2 pm</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tai</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>06-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>09-October-2007</TD><TD>5 pm</TD><TD>HTB's Condo</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>09-October-2007</TD><TD>2.45pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Ng</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>10-October-2007</TD><TD>4.25 pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD>12-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Poon</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>15-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>19-October-2007</TD><TD>12.45 pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>12.45 pm</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Furama Waterfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>klyn</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Space @ my humble house</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>3.45pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Mrs</td></tr></table>

dkaren

Hello Ladies ....
I'm back again.. Have been very bz with my work. Finally finally the two days major meetings has been over.My last major task is to ensure my Company trip to Dubai a smooth and successful one.Now i need to choose the design of the plaque for the winners.

I Have seen Mrs Leong's Pictures.. very pretty Mrs Leong wor .... i like ur shoes very much.

Mrs Khu, sorry that i have left you out from the list.i will add in now. Ha Ha .. I have seen ur photos too ... enjoyed seeing the hair styles pictures... i also wanna get the book . Most of all, you also look pretty pretty. Where is the location that you and ur guests had meal... ?

Ann &amp; luvz17... where are you both.....????

Berry Egg, just another <font color="0000ff"><blink>2</blink></font> more days and it is Your Big Day le .
YOu will recover from Red Eye and Rest WeLL !!!

kao_welcome.gif
Back Mrs Poon ! Hope to see your photos soon

dkaren

new.gif
Update on 18th October 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Time</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Official New Title </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>01-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Leong</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>03-October-2007</TD><TD>7 pm</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Yin</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>06-October-2007</TD><TD>2 pm</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tai</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>06-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>09-October-2007</TD><TD>5 pm</TD><TD>HTB's Condo</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>09-October-2007</TD><TD>2.45pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Ng</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>10-October-2007</TD><TD>4.25 pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Khu</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD>12-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Poon</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>15-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>19-October-2007</TD><TD>12.45 pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>12.45 pm</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Furama Waterfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>klyn</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Space @ my humble house</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>3.45pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Mrs</td></tr></table>

Miss Berry just left <font color="aa00aa"><blink>1</blink></font> day to your ROM !!!!

berry_egg

ok.. i'm next in line..
and the rest all on 27th Oct!!!! wow

just let me make some noise. Buahahhahahah it is one more day before our Phase O. the red eye is almost gone. left with some itchiness and some vision blur with that eye. after all the resting in bed, whole day long for 2 long days, my brain only begin to function properly today to finish the last few loose ends of the ROM....oh.. the relaxating pill is really acting up. i can't think properly again. Time to sleep again.

ok i'm not sure what i have type above.

poopa

Karen,
a.. wat book? the marriage cert ar... hehe... no worries.. u will get it soon.. keke..

we had buffet dinner at Parkroyal @ beach road. Buffet was not bad (feedback from my guest cos I didn't eat much tat nite).

Berry_egg, tmr is ur turn.... Congrats!

dolphinger

Hi Berryegg,

You're next tml lor....glad u're recovering well. Nervous &amp; anxious liao o...

Sleep 21 &amp; be a pretty bride tml ba. Congrats &amp; warmest blessing again. U will enjoy the day!

Dear all, some of my photos are up in my friendster liao o...keke..

benbenfish

Hi Hi Berryegg,

Wah...tmr ur turn le wor...tt's fast...Slp welll tonite wor...tmr dont over stress urself wor...
then on 27th, there will be alot pretty brides 'BIG DAY' le wor... hoo hoo...

My photographer have not return me my photos, when i receive it will upload on website and show u all the website..okok? hee heee...

dkaren

HI Elaine,

I meant the Hairstyling book that was shown in ur multiply website.

BerryEgg,
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000"><blink>Today today today is YOUR DAY !!!!</blink></font></font>

poopa

Hi Karen,

I do not hv any hairstyling book in my multiply website wor... btw, wat is ur name in multiply?

littlepanda81

hello gals, i am back from Taiwan!
Berry egg, congrats.. u are mrs now...

I have posted some photos from my friends in the multiply website. Feel free to view it.

Shermie, what is your friendster account? Are you uploading any to the multiply website?

happinessbliss

Hi Karen,
Thks.. my ROM pics are taken by my frd and my bro-in-law. Really glad that the pics turn out well. My shoes, i got it from Sandy Ho. When I was at the registry, a bride actually came and ask me where I got my shoes?! hahaha...

Dear Shermie,

I have added u to my friendster already and I saw yr pics. They are very well taken. I like yr dress... especially the unique tie bow at the back... N u look radiant too....

Congrats to all Mrs who has got ROM.

berry_egg

the rom day happened so fast..and i'm Mrs Goh now.

will post the photos this weekend when i got the photos from friends and relatives.

dkaren

new.gif
Update on 22nd October 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Time</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Official New Title </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>01-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Leong</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>03-October-2007</TD><TD>7 pm</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Yin</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>06-October-2007</TD><TD>2 pm</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tai</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>06-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>09-October-2007</TD><TD>5 pm</TD><TD>HTB's Condo</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>09-October-2007</TD><TD>2.45pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Ng</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>10-October-2007</TD><TD>4.25 pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Khu</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD>12-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Poon</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>15-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>19-October-2007</TD><TD>12.45 pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Goh</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>12.45 pm</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Furama Waterfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>klyn</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Space @ my humble house</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>3.45pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Mrs</td></tr></table>

berry_egg

thanks karen for the update.

yah.. can't wait to see the photos too. they were all in my friend's camera and nothing in my own cam. buahahahha

luvz17

Hi Everyone!! I am back...as Mrs Tay now.. =)

Thanks for the wishes. Everything went well.
Was away to Taiwan and only back yesterday.

Will upload pictures and share with you all the link.

Berry Egg, Congrats!!
Also Congratulations to .....Karen, Esther, Ivy, Chernie, Bellebeins, Klyn, Lgt, Elise...!!!

What a long list of brides to be on 27th Oct.

dkaren

new.gif
Update on 24th October 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Time</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Official New Title </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>01-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Leong</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>03-October-2007</TD><TD>7 pm</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Yin</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>06-October-2007</TD><TD>2 pm</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tai</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>06-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>09-October-2007</TD><TD>5 pm</TD><TD>HTB's Condo</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>09-October-2007</TD><TD>2.45pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Ng</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>10-October-2007</TD><TD>4.25 pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Khu</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD>12-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Poon</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>15-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tay</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>19-October-2007</TD><TD>12.45 pm</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Goh</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>12.45 pm</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Furama Waterfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>klyn</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD>Space @ my humble house</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>3.45pm</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>27-October-2007</TD><TD>pm</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Mrs</td></tr></table>

bellebeins

Girls,
i need help!! you girls have an Itinerary for your ROM Ceromony?

I getting married this sat and still have not get it done...

berry_egg

to the last batch of OCT rom brides..

catch your breathe, rest well, relax and look good on this coming sat, ya.

hi bellebeins,
what sort of Itinerary are you planning to have?
mine was just an exchange of vows then lunch.. pretty straightforward.

bellebeins

I dont know...suppose to have the reception at 11.30 then follow by ceromony and then cake cutting and lunch....

so excited and panicky

benbenfish

Hi bellebeins,

We are juz invite all guests in and sit down, march in, then exchange vows then starts buffer lunch, in between some phototaking. Wait guests left, we go back hotel room and starts play around with closer friends till nite...hoohoo...

Hi all the MRS-to-be,
Two days more will be ur big day le...Very exciting ba!!! haha..After this last batch, all the ladies from forum for ROM in OCT 2007 are MRS le... wah...tt's fast...

luvz17

beelebeins,

what do you mean by itinerary?
All the guests are all there when we reach the restaurant. We just marched in, ceremony and lunch. In between, just entertain table to table and phototaking.

After everything is done, we went back hotel with closer frens for own gathering.

luvz17

bellebeins,

what do you mean by itinerary?
All the guests are all there when we reach the restaurant. We just marched in, ceremony and lunch. In between, just entertain table to table and phototaking.

After everything is done, we went back hotel with closer frens for own gathering.

dolphinger

To all 27 Oct Brides,

2 more days to go &amp; you all gng to turn from
Ms-Mrs liao o.. Dun 4gt to drop by here as well o..

Advance congrats to 27 Oct brides, warmest blessing to all of you &amp; of coz have an most memorable day itself!! All the best &amp; let's stay in touch!

Remember to rest well &amp; enjoy!

littlepanda81

Hello to all 27 Oct Brides:

Congrats to all of u! Enjoy your big day!
Ya, before the night,must really rest well... dun fall sick like me... haha. too excited.
Drink lots of water.

Looking forward to all of your photos. Kind of miss this thread since Oct is going to end soon..

dkaren

Just 1 day away....and it will be mine and the rest of the 27th October 2007 Brides' wedding.

Now i finally can understand how the rest felt in the past. When it's just a day away to the biggest day that most of us are looking forward to... <font color="ff0000"><blink>"MRS"</blink></font> Title day.

Despite the October is ending soon. I really wish that all of you could just drop by here to update on your customary wedding.Whether is this year or next year or even the year after next. I would like to hear from you all. I would like to say thank you everyone in this thread for sharing all the ups and downs times...Especially all the encouragements to one and another.
kao_kiss.gif

luvz17

I have uploaded some of photos at luvz17.multiply.com
But you gotta sign in as photos are only for those within my network.

dkaren

EMAIL &amp; Photos Website Updates

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Email Address</TD><TD>Photo Website</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>http://www.rockyou.com/my_gallery.php?instanceid=87000942</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>dopey130.multiply.com</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD></TD><TD>luvz17.multiply.com</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>dkaren.multiply.com</TD><TD>28-Jun-08</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>klyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

dkaren

new.gif
Update on 26th October 2007

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Official New Title </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Happiness &amp; Bliss</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Leong</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Klping</TD><TD>3-Oct-07</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Yin</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Fish</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tai</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ann</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>PP</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>HTB's Condo</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tan</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Shermie</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Ng</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Khu</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>MeowyT </TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Poon</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Tay</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Berry_egg</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Peony jade</TD><TD><font color="ff0000"><blink>Mrs Goh</blink></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Karen Deanne</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Esther Tan</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ivy Sam</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Waterfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chemie</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Bellebeins</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>klyn</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Space @ my humble house</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Lgt</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Registry Office</TD><TD>Mrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mrs</td></tr></table>

benbenfish

Hi berry egg,

We are planning to have our AD in 2 years time (2009). Now looking and get the wedding packages from hotels. Maybe nx yr then fanilish the location and date ba!!! haha...

erinkgt

hi to all those MRs xxx,

Do we have to go down "Appointment for verification &amp; Statutory Declaration:??? Only now then i take out the acknowledgement print-out to read..I booked ROM at the ROM centre for 29oct 2.45pm... What do i do now since i miss out that "verification date"...

PLS advise,

dolphinger

Karen,

1 more day to be yr big day liao o..slp well 2nite &amp; be a pretty bride.

Once again, congrats to all 27 Oct MRS...

All the best!