(2006) Brides of year 2006

smurfying

Knock knock!! Anyone here?!?!?

CAT, ho sey boh?? bb coming out soon?? Elsie, how abt u??? Diana, good news boh? and Ice, vvn, ngkar, all trying hard? kekekekeke!!

smurfying

Elsie must b excited too...boy or gal? Me ar?? Tink will only try come next yr or yr after next. Tis yr still not prepared leh...

Jus learnt to cook dinners and soups, not yet ready to learn how to raise a kid haha!

danlian

excited...hee...mine is a prince too...same as Ah CAT...

well thats good improvement mah...at least now learn to cook for ur meals... raise a kid ar...thats not easy definitely...must learn along the way lor

nfllkh

Hi Tansy,

Me no news lah, cannot have bb now leh... just change new job still on probation......

plus me still not yet 35yrs old so still got a long way to go...

anyway, if you want to learn how to raise kids , then u need to have kids first... right
1st child is a trial and error then 2nd one will be better...:p

september

hihi....me no news too....hahaha...

tansy so nw u can cook huh....muz cook for us one day ya....

ng kar, ur office can access SB liao huh....good good.....wei...u make me kan cheong lah....coz i dis yr 32....3 more yrs to 35.....

danlian

hullo morning

sure sure...will definitely inform you gals when my prince pop out...I m waiting for ah cat news...hee...ask her to share with me her birth story...

smurfying

Wah sey finally u all replied to tis thread, i tot it was dead! Ngkar, how come change job, no wonder no see u on msn liaoz....

Diana, keeps trying, never say no haha!

Elsie, the more u hear the more worried u are ar, esp CAT's threshold of pain is super super low! She told me her previous op was pain, mine was ok except for the hallucinating GA effect.

september

tansy, i nv say we stop trying wat....juz letting nature take it course lor....so we nt taking any precaution....so it got then good and we will celebrate....wahahaha

ya, tansy is rite, elsie, cat cant take pain de...so to her everyting is extreme painful de...hahaha

smurfying

hahaha, elsie, then u better not ask CAT anything. Jus take it ez.

How's everyone doing? On and off i popby the forum, then like no updates fr u all...

smurfying

Diana, hard to find leggies leh, always end up 三缺一. My fren oso quite bird lar, he says no 2 rounds he dun wan to play, so makes it even more difficult, cos we usually play on wkday nites, next day still gotta work.

smurfying

Eh btw, I feel so proud of myself, I tried to steam a pomfret 1st time in my life HAHAHHAHA...sorry lar, I dun cook at all back in sg, tat's why now so excited.

And....the pomfret turned out v delicious, jus enough soya sance mix to and steaming time. Oh i oso cooked herbal chicken soup! Suddenly i became so domesticated...wahahahaha...

cecilialim

hi ladies!!!

diana this fri got gathering leh

tansy you can cook! i also tried to cook.. hubby say nice.. haha i also nvr cook in mmy whole life

september

cecilia, gathering this friday? u mean the singles thread de huh? go ware? wat time?

tansy, u can cook....haha....good good...muz be happy tat ur hubby compliment ur cooking rite....

cecilialim

diana.. they going for crabs! you come in and chat la... i also dunno what time.. at defu lane i think.. if i can will join lor... still dunno my programs on friday...

tansy then when u come back must come out for drinks lor..

smurfying

Drown....at 1st breakeven, then come tis leggie, diao zeng for 30min when we're at the last wind of 2nd rd. end up losing 60+ in the end. TMD!

smurfying

But last nite the damage not too big ar, initially she lost 20+, then after all her diaos, she managed to recover, and on top of tat win another 40+.

Forgotten she diao how many times, but it's all 2-4 tais one lor...until we all sibei sianz, and it's 1+am LOR!

september

last week i play, i nearly da san yuan or xiao san yuan....oredit gan the bai ban liao and i still hv a pair of hong zhong and fa cai, 3 er wan, 2 san wan and a liu wan. i also hv guang yao the ji and wu gong lor....i count count it is a more than 10 tai winning if i win....wahahaha...coz it is also a dui dui, half colour lor....but my sis bf gao qu lor....piss.....

smurfying

Wah sey ur tiles so good!! Wah given tis kind of tiles, all will sure guard u one, then end up u hav to depend on ur own luck liao.

iceglacier

yah i know.. anyway at the current office probably everybody is talking about me but i dun care. when I first came they treated me so badly, so i really dun care what they say cos I am so glad to leave them