(2006) Brides of year 2006

kurera

You know I heard they now looking for a space so that I dun have to walk to and fro to the centre le...tsk tsk

After my mc and hospitalisation, I think it does help to make think think.

iceglacier

you know cat, all SG companies are like that.. refuse to do anything till people leave / go MC. then the people left in the office all left to absorb the burden while they take their time to find another staff.. and they will dilly dally until the current staff cannot take it start leaving also. By then too late cos they would have lost all their valuable staff.

september

cat, wat happen? u better take care and rest well...nothing is more impt than ur health and baby lor....dun tink of work lah....it can nv be finish de...

smurfying

Cat wat happened to u????

Sorry babes, was so bz consecutively for wks tat i finally got some free time to log in!

How's everyone? Diana u hav any good news?

vvn

ello Tansy!

how's ur moving going along?

i am in a bad shape ah.... tripped over colleague's dustbin on my way to the printer (while talking on the handphone) and i fell on my knees and hands. *ouch*

september

tansy, no leh no good news....guess i cant make it for bb piglet liao.....

ng kar, u leh got good news bo?

cecilia, i 7 early 8 early run into edmund in the lift this morning...hee hee...

vvn, i also quite suay this morning. as some of u noe, i take private bus to work every morning de. but recently the bus which i took at 740am get beri crowded. then 2day, the driver deceide tat he will change his timing to 7.35am. but he did nt inform lah....so this morning, even i left my hse early, i still miss it by 1 min lor. then the nx bus suppose to arrived at 8am came at 8.10am damn TL!!!

smurfying

Haiz...seems like today all of us not smooth leh. Sorry vvn, i'm not generalising all HKies, but i damn pissed with my HK office collys today!!!!!! Totally DL w them...ARGHHHHHHH!

vvn

ha ha... diana ur joke very cold leh!

tansy, it's ok. sometimes i am pissed with my HK office colleagues too.

vvn

diana,

the "....i mean today....short form is 2day lor....wahahaha" keke. quite a good one i heard! (more cold jokes at www.cojoke.com - very entertaining if u r bored)

yah.. nice weather to zzzz now. wish i can sleep!

cecilialim

morning.. just woke up... bad headache.. think the weather getting into me...

diana edmund goes to work early in the morning.. haha.. thats the time i wake up to prepare for work

krisjon

Hehehe... ladies,

Then u all better buck up and be mummy. My boy turns 6 mths old 3 days ago. Keke!!

Tam, can try liao lor... hehehe... me trying for no. 2 next yr end. Now got to settle my house thing.

vvn

diana, yah lor... weekend coming mah! must be excited abt it!

yeah ice, a couple of more weeks right? soon soon...

prettibride

hello everyone...haven't been chatting here for a while. I attended 3 weddings this month..1 was a traditional sit-down dinner style, the other 2 was quite special. 1 was at a chalet where they serve buffet..very much like american garden wedding. the couples even dressed up in indian traditional costumes during march-in. kinda regretted we did not persist on having our wedding in buffet style..it is so much more fun and cheaper. hehe.

wow..u gals got rich hubbies..me n hb still saving hard for our first car. wanna get a Mitsubishi-i. i love the design and the fuel consumption is pretty good too.

blurberry

TingTing/Diamond~I have poor hubby and my hubby have poor wife Sigh!

hey ladies, r u all getting pressure to get babies?
i realyl dun like kids but dun wanna disappointed my FH...damm sian.

kurera

Hey ladies I am in my new office leow..haaa...after the CAT'S complain..finally something is done..now base at my centre. Currently in a room myself. New staff coming only in June. Seow leow...think she sure stress one..haaa my going to boom anytime next month.

Going next check on 18 May to check EDD again.

Btw, PIL sold off the condo leow. Proberbly will be moving to resale EA after my delivery.Location...still in YT!!! Haaa.....

Anyone got good maid agencies to recommend?

kurera

Heh heh..we have a choice lor to stay separately close to each other OR stay together and they can help pay for the reno at EA and on top of that they giving us CASH. As you know they only want YT. No point I stay far away, I think I will miss my son lo...

So for sake of son, I have to stay together lor. I get to see my son everyday..can go holiday..heh..got maid to clean house..so why not?

But the headache part is in laws /SIL and my living habits are different...I am afraid things may turn out sour lo...haiz..but for son sake no choice wooh....ummm..

Unless you gers have better suggestions. ;p

vvn

CAT, uh-oh... but think abt it ah, ur living habits will change anyway because of baby han, so dun worry too much lah. i think their habits might also have to chage becoz of baby in the house... so may be u all wun clash.

or u all set rules in the first place.

september

cat, who dare to gif u suggestion wen mr han is everyware or anyware...

hahaha

joke aside, i tink living habit can be adjust de lah.....u see, ur living habit and mr han also differ mah......but also can live together mah....y....becoz both party try to adjust mah....heehee

taitai55

Hi All June 2007 brides,
I have 16 bottles of red wine left over from my wedding. Kangeroo Ridge Cabernet Sauvignon, 2005, South Eastern Australia.
Selling at $240. Price negotiable. Self collect

Interested pls email me at [email protected]

taitai55

Hi All July 2007 brides,
I have 16 bottles of red wine left over from my wedding. Kangeroo Ridge Cabernet Sauvignon, 2005, South Eastern Australia.
Selling at $240. Price negotiable. Self collect

Interested pls email me at [email protected]

jklim4642

318, yes & i kana some infections & need to go for detailed checks 2 weeks later to be on the safe side. shift meh. later cancer! kekeke

very biz with work..

stefylim

hey gals.....long long time nv chat liow...work is terrible buzi buzi...

bb....no pressure but we love kids so trying to haf 1...tis is 3rd mth liow...hope i get lucky tis time round...hee hee hee...

good luck to all who is trying...

diamond...take care n wish u luck dun worry shld not be anything serious lah...