(2006) Brides of year 2006

mrs_kho

HI Wendy

Mine is wedding lunch kind of rush. WIll check with her

lilic

<font color="0077aa">princess, thats cool.. i love new challenges!!! enjoy your work!!!

when your package up, i bring you to mine.. kekekek.. i think you will love it there.. to tempt you, they have this choc foot spa.. *heavenly* wahhahahh

yes, i love hue... esp the foreign brands they imported in.. comfy rules!!! tangs+co not bad too...

hello mrs da man.. so nice to have both you and da man here.. *wink* and i am so envious.. your place is 80% ready.. how i wish mine is in that condition too.. just went to the site with my fiance, my level isnt even built yet! do share with us your home pic when its completed..

angel, i agree with you.. must create a HOME and not a HOUSE!!!! tell you a good news, i may go shanghai in june too.. kekek, then higher possibility to buy your barang!!!! bad news, i prob gotta postpone my first fitting to july! arrggghhhh... </font>

wwy1812

Hello wendy,
Nick: Stressed up
AD: 21st Oct 2006
Hotel: Dragongate restaurant
ROM: 18th Dec 2005
BS: Kowloon bridal studio
ADphoto: Mr Chan (freelance)
ADvideo : TBC
Lovenest: Simei

Hello gals,
I managed to get my ADphotograher..he'a a freelancer recommended by my sis's fren..not too bad cuz my sis saw the photos taken by him for her fren's wedding. Quite low cost too...$300 digital for the whole day..but no developing of the photo..he will put in CD for us.He sounds friendly over the phone too. I also manage to get the florist to do my church deco..from Florabell deco...going to talk to her tis sunday...now feel more relieved as more things settled liao....sigh...actually when i discussed with hubby on this, he's the one who is suppose to go n contact all this people..but in the end, i'm the one doing it..sigh....not too sure whether the rest of u facing the same thing as me....
Any1 know abt the 'ang chuan' theory?? My mum told me that cannot let people sit or jump on my wedding bed until my wedding day....but sadly n unfortunately, i was having my housewarming last week n my hubby's side have so many kids...n in the end, the kids all go onto my wedding bed n sit there n play....i got a shock when i saw them on the bed...n i tink i shouted at them that they cannot be on the bed..then their mum n dad heard me n came into the room to ask them to come down. I was so angry and my hubby just happen to go out n get something ...so there's nobody there to help me...so i called him n i broke down in tears....but not in front of his relatives lor...i'm not too sure what's the theory is like...n now i'm abit worried abt it.....i mean i know it's not the kids' fault...they dunno abt all these things but they shouldn't be running abt the house lor..somemore it's not their own house leh.....abit pek chek...mayb cuz i pamper them too much...then they climb over my head liao...sigh.....sorie to dump so much things in here..just feeling veri frustrated thinking abt all these....

popie

chip.
me still stuck at guest list and wedding cards stage. now printing wedding cards. guest list cfm liao. sending out e-invites to friends. n keeping mum busy with calling all the relatives lor. hehe.

hmm.. i am halfway thru making the ang pao boxes also. wrapping it actually. keeping it simple. even so also got trouble finding time to do.

how r u? call me if u need anything or help or chat k?

lipstar

Hazel: Not too sure. But agar agar, the 1st fan maybe abt 110cm++, 2nd one maybe 70cm++.

Last night went Beach Road for steamboat dinner with ex-colleagues. Me not very much a steamboat fan, (no pun intended), me Jap food lover.
370577.gif

angeldust

panda,

really ah?? good for me but bad news for u leh. shanghai? my next aim to go shopping there. tell me abt the experience ok? unlikely to go back china anytime soon but next work trip likely to be Vietnam. postpone fitting to july? then shld be around same time as mine leh... ke ke ke ke ke..

Elven - the choc spa really looks tempting but me ah.. cannot travel town cos I work in the east so kinda lazy. bugis PINC is more convenient for me.

Diamond - I agree with you that the essentials are not cheap but with the GSS coming up should be ok. One way of managing is to pace the delivery so you do not have to pay all at one shot. What I did was to have the bed, sofa kopi table &amp; TV console in first. then electricals. last was the dining table and other things. I guess it depends on what you want for your house. For me, MAINTENANCE is the key word. HA HA HA HA HA so you will not see my house with resort style or watever just plain simple easy to clean house. cos I HATE HOUSEWORK.

kaye

ohh....So when I SMS U last nite....abt the fan....U r eating steamboat????
n U asking me for the blk no.?
kao_angry.gif

luckily I was paying bills tat time....got date on the receipt....

smurfying

Stressed up, hey dun get so stressed up over wedding yah, take it ez
I'm oso the one tidying all the preparation stuff. He's not in town, so basically he was back twice, once to choose my gown, 2nd to take our photoshoot. The rest of the stuff fr booking of venue, arranging AD PG/VG, BS...i did it alone, of cos with the help n advices fr forumers heez...

As for ur an chuan, wat i understand is u only do tat sometime nearing ur wedding rite? Well, if u've really an chuan-ed, perhaps dun get so upset over it since it can't b undone. Actually these are all chinese customs and it's up to inidividuals see if they would like to follow. Some they follow cos their parents or in laws practise them. As long as u're not pandang i guess shld b ok?

wallflower

morning everyone! and welcome harpie!

GSS... kinda scared of it, will spend like crazy lor... :p

angel ~ will try la source other scents at bugis junction b4 i go class tmr hehe...

peiyi

Nihpcac,

i oso headache with the problems -song.
Any gals can help me? Any nice song for wedding dinner play? Please list out, b'cos i never listen english songs. So i got no idea which is nice song and suitable for wedding dinner play.

sandsand

Pandalic... well, at least your foundation is laid? hee...

For my house, we got phases one, different phases bring in different items..

elven princess: i'm the first meh? hmm.. ok... =) I'm trying to self talk and calm my jitters.. hee... i dont wanna kan cheong until a zit appears tmrw morning!!

............... tmrw's my photoshoot!!!

jklim4642

angledust ya, i know is hardwork. i went through that 3 yrs ago single handedly. And u r right, got to pace the purchase, i even hv to do up a spreadsheet for that. for items like mattress, i actually bought it in 6 mths in advance during the GSS and hv them delivered much later!

pandalic, where is ur new place? which part of east coast? i stay near there.. there are a few developments going now if i am not wrong...

yuki31

Kai - me dropped by ALDO yst , i like their height but no suitable design for me coz i wan bling bling ...keke :p

clouds - i went to Novo and Hue but din manage to find a design i like
which outlet u went to? there are nice design?

ribbons - dun worry, relax and enjoy ur PS

Have a fun time , do update us on it.

harpie17 - Welcome
nice to c you here ........u done ur shoes at leaping lizard ? Is there a lot variety to choose from?
I wanted to drop by but they closed at 7pm on weekday so kind of tight for me the timing. okie do update me after your fitting. My PS will be at 11 July ........

pandalic - only got 1 invitation for ferragamo ? u going shanghai for pre-honeymood?

elven_princess - wow u r so busy now ....keke :p muz take care dun overwork
i went to Hue at Scott but din c any
plan to continue sourcing today ....haha .....coz i love bling bling .... my FH say i m so fussy....haha

yuki31

ribbons - so today u got to relax n calm urself
I believe everything will go well ...

diamond - u can ask them deliver the mattress 6 mth later? i asked ard but the shop alway did not like the idea of delivering after long duration ....so i juz look ard now ....

All of u have new house ....so envy ....me got to stay with in law first ....sign

jmonster

morning gals.

nihpcac, think 4-5 songs are sufficient for the dinner...

peggy,
no worries, i also hv nt chosen any songs... work got stuck &amp; hv been OT since beginning of May till i fell sick, that's y no time to listen to any song.. but my sis-in-law is kind enough to offer

think u can go records store to chk the compilation of love songs album, if not u can ask frens' whom already got married to help

jklim4642

Yuki, buy from John Little/Robinson. Wait for the sale, they will come with $100 mattress voucher. Collect a few vouchers if U are buying more than 1 mattress. coz u can get pay for them separately &amp; each time, can use the $100 voucher

g8009181

hey all,

How i face abit of problem leh...
tables may not b enough... lost in calculation leh...

I already ask most of my frds for addres. But the prob is now not enough table... cos my dad last min invite alot of his frd....

It's abit funi rite? i ask 4 their address liao and dun invite them... Any idea what can i do? how to sms them to tell them? HELP !!!mi............

xiaobai1

Hi Stressed up

don't be so worried about the an chun thing, my house is doing too. My house even let the fengshui master see fengshui, and we got also do the four fengshui rituals too.

They are the opening house ceremony, dong tu ceremony, xie tu ceremony and moving in ceremony. So we got to do the rituals of praying to earth god for four times.

Actually, hubby believe more into fengshui than me. But since our house fengshui has been seen by this master and the design and painting of colours of my walls, my hubby also went down to this fengshui master's brother contractor company to choose the colours.

So in the end, we decide to follow every fengshui ritual to bring good luck to my house. But my parents don't really like it lor, they said why we are so superitious? they never do this in their house.

I said since it is a free service provided by the contractor to see fengshui for my house, my hubby believe in it, and we knows the fengshui master very well. Then let hubby do all these rituals lor. Then they keep quiet liao.

Actually an chuan is very simple, by the way have u an chuan yet? i thought an chuang is done few days before ur customary.Not so early meh??? If u have not an chuan yet, then I think kids can play in the master bedroom and play on ur bed. It is after an chuan thing that no one can enter the room and touch the bed except u and ur hubby.

Here is the actual ritual of an chuan which my fengshui master quote me:

I pasted it here for all people info. Hee Hee
Also doing a good deed mah. My fengshui master name is rayden.

New Beds

For Chinese customary weddings, it is good to have as many new stuffs as possible, however, some things may not be avoidable because nowadays, many young couples get their houses first, then get married after a while when they have settled down.

For example, some may have tailormade their beds during renovation, while others have bought nice beds which may cost more. Thus, it is not logical to change the bed just because it is good to have new ones. Most importantly is to use new bedsheets, pillows and stuffs like that when you conduct the An Chuang ritual.

An Chuang

An Chuang is a ritual that you conduct a few days before your customary wedding. It is to secure the bed by placing some auspicious items on the bed during auspicious day and hour. After that, nobody is supposed to sit, touch or sleep on it. Until the day of the customary wedding when the bride comes in and sits on it, then others are allow to sit or touch the bed. Then most elders will give instructions for small children to roll around on the bed, this is to symbolise Zhao Shen Qwee Zi aka "Early Born Expensive Kid"

During An Chuang, for new beds, it will be set up on the auspicious day and time, place the mattress onto the bed, pillows, bed sheet etc. For existing beds, no need to take apart and fix it back again, only need to clean up the bed before An Chuang.

The important thing of An Chuang is the items placed on the bed and this is subjective - according to Dialect groups - the standard items will be a red plate with the Double Happiness wordings and Oranges plus 2 Ang Pows etc....... say auspicious words..... "White Head Until Old", "Husband Wife Together Together", "Hundred Years Good Together", "Early Born Expensive Kid" etc etc

Best regards,
Rayden

P/S: u all must choose a good date and time to do this ritual, a few days before the customary. This is very very important.

U cannot any how choose any day u like to do this ritual, must see the calendar whether the date u choose zhong with u and ur hubby animal sign or not.

I am worried that I will choose a wrong date and timing, so will let my fengshui master decide a good date and timing for me.

If anyone needs my fengshui master help, can email to me. He will help u all. He is a very kind hearted man. He is not those master that ask u to buy a lot of things to put into ur house that type.That type is con money master.

He will give advise to put which type of fengshui items in my house, but whether I buy or never buy is up to me. He never force me.

Even if I want to buy one of the fengshui items that he recommended me, he will also ask me to go out to shops and check the pricing first and don't tell him the pricing.

While he will get small qty of that fengshui item that I like. After I roughly know the pricing and size of that fengshui item. I never tell him what I know from the shop owner. He even told me on the phone, if I don't want to buy from him. It is ok. He can sell that fengshui item to other customers. Since he didn't order many qty.

I called him and asked for the pricing that he is willing to sell for that fengshui item. It is much cheaper than outside stores and looks more beautiful than those outside stores are selling.

I brought from him a pair of pink crystal yuan yang. Don't know have u all heard of it before? I will post a picture for u all to see soon, so that u all have a clear idea how it looks like. The pair of yuan yang are really beautiful
Hee Hee.

Take Care Ladies

Xiaobai1

bandtz

<font color="aa00aa">wendy; thank you beri much for ur PS venue contribution! will pick another location from ur list, too much ideas will get confuse ltr.. hee..
370612.gif

xiaobai; did u get feng shui pro to do up ur hse? if not, u can search thru the internet and browse thru those feng shui website... who noes ur hse will have MORE luck when u move in..
370613.gif

stressed up; dun get upset liao cos wat happened has happend.. just tink of the bright side, since so many kids have jumped and played on ur bed, means u will have abundent of kids after marriage lor... wow~!
370614.gif
cheer up!

one more thing, does any1 noe hw to do the digital scrapbook? pls help wif this pc-idiot..

wtan

hi hi moninet..
okok..u r welcome..just tell the printer both u &amp; ur names as well as ur “rank†in the family..also ur parents’ names then the dates/time u will like the luncheon/banquet to start..also indicate ur cocktail timing (if any)..oh ya, if either side or ur grand-parents are ard..u might need to add in their name in the invite as well to show them the respects..the printer will be able to advise u on this..so not to worry..enjoy ur sales..do come back &amp; update us ba..cheers~

hi hi xiaobai..
just share it out u will feel better also lor..

hi hi blue..
wow..u went to Australia for ur PS ahh..i m sure it will be a very unique &amp; diff feel ba..any photos ready to share with us?cant wait to see the shots there..i m sure must be very nice lor..at the same time, get to get a short break b4 u get into the preps..cool!for me, I had a Kua as my EG..bcoz I find it unique lor..if u r keen, u can go to House of Etiquette &amp; look for Shirleen..my Kua is #203..cheers~

hi hi Mrs Kho..
will suggest that u go down to the shop itself as there’s really a lot of designs available..r u diy-ing ur own invites?or ur hotel providing u the cards &amp; u will do the printing only?for me, becoz my hotel is inclusive of the printing of wedding invites..i didn’t go down to look for her..i happen to know her &amp; she’s a nice lady..so u can go down &amp; look for her..do keep us posted..cheers~

hi hi stressed up…
okok, will update the chart for u..as for the wedding preps..i shd say that it’s gd to have both the groom &amp; bride to source out for the contacts..but usually guys are more “easy-going†&amp; dun really get into the details..so dun be stress up..enjoy ur chance to get ur own preps..i m sure it will be fruitful &amp; u will get to enjoy the process also..as for An-Chuan..i think diff customs for diff dialects ba..for us, we went to consult a fengshui master to get a gd date/time..whc is pretty close to our wedding date..he also shared with us how is the procedures of it &amp; also what to watch out for..how abt u can check it out with a fengshui master instead?or look at it at the bright side..maybe aft the “jumping sessionsâ€..u get to have a piglet soon..hehe..

hi hi Tansan..
u r most welcome..hope this is useful for all..hehe..if u have any locations as well..do chip it in..do hope to see ur photos soon..hear from u again..cheers~

lipstar

Yah, I was eating steamboat when you sms me. I was still thinkin "Aiyah! Eat until so hot oredi. Who sms and disturb me?"
Kidding. I thought it was my hubby cos at that time, my girlfriends' boyfriends also sms them.

Thanks for the block no. You so helpful... gib u hug. This Sat, we will go down and see.
370618.gif

xiaobai1

Oops sorry my mistake after an chuang no one is supposed to sit,touch and sleep on it. until the customary day, bride must be the first to sit on it. Then others can touch the bed. Think after an chuan, u better close the master bedroom door so no one can enter the room and touch ur bed. As for u and ur hubby, u can enter the master bedroom but can't touch the bed until the customary day.

Actually it is how much u believe, u believe u do this ritual. You don't believe then don't do lor. But anyway, don't believe in too much.

I have done the fengshui ritual for my whole house, follow the complete rituals. That is why the an chuan thing we also follow the customs and do it too.

But we do it the right way, by asking my fengshui master for the right date and right timing. I have not ask him the correct date and timing. He is not in Singapore now.

Don't need to worry so much, most important is to live happily with ur hubby after ur marriage. Don't need to worry about all these little things. This is what my fengshui master teach me. Don't be too stress and unhappy about wedding issues. Talk to ur hubby nicely and solve the problems together. I am sure everything will have a happy ending.

Take Care

Xiaobai1

wtan

<font color="0000ff">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 17 May 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Oct 2005 @CANNING Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jaslin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Feb 06_Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sweet kar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little India</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wu Li Zhuang_Zephyrgraphy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The P1nes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoynSharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ms_Blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevorns</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lingi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th &amp; 10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sandy_a</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Legend@ Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Coulture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire Production_Hon Chuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lor Ah Soo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Auds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Susan foo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 May 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J &amp; M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">p3pp3r</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not having banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shimei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cheng Du Restaurant at Grand Hotel Central</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Steve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stefine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">uniblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">uni_skyblue.com</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sandralum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aliciakuah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">designfreak</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Aug 02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emanuel B Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tansy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shanghai’s Aptm</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">graciejj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mona Lisa_JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LM @Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taybth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nathaniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">whiteangelz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th/
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">judith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gown bought from Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">39 East Images_Kuang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tokyo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beatrice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Rendezvous</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alvin Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurpleGal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pauline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Mercure Roxy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JWWL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">skk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joanne Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Selet@r Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> [email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Corin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lunch @Cheng Du restaurant in Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun w/ in-laws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MiniCuite</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAWN in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Kok_Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Kok_Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stephanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">starrystarry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Selet@r Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PRP @Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cancerman</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BIL friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eugene_Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">crystalz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stressed up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kowloon bridal studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dwarfs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elegance Bridal in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">preciousthots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shandri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC_Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Sep 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Icw</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Margaret Brides</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Chai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rachael Hong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Fi_fi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivercity Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New York Classic in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jonathan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jolie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joyce Loh Soo Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Liang Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jul 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JAZZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Jan 00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paris Brides</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shiny Happy Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Park Royal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jade Room @ Hotel Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Sep 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mark tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sentosa-Club Islander</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia/Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Parkway Parade</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Funshine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th/
Dinner 30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tenteram</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th/
Dinner 30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peepshow Machine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">**
new.gif
in the chart: stressed up</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Do check out ChongYee &amp; Wendy’s LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

lilic

<font color="0077aa">yuki, paiseh.. i passed my invite to someone liao.. yah, i only got one.. next time i pass you k?

i going shanghai for work lar.. kekeke.. no such things as pre-honeymoon for me.. eh, i dun really travel with my fiance alone.. kekek. most of the time when we go on trips, its with frenz or families coz we more conservative lar.. wahahhahah.. kidding, its our personal choice so as to avoid all kinds of funny temptations.. =)

i still think you should check out essex walk for bling shoes lar..

diamond, there are MANY developments in east coast these days.. kekkek.. you staying at the champagne now?? the one near the mosque and with shops at the first level right?? i think i will be nearer to the water than to you.. unless if i manage to buy over the plot of land i bio-ing in frankel, then prob i will stay near you.. kekekek</font>

wtan

hi hi ladies..

at the same time, here's to share my own contacts for my wedding in Raffles The Plaza on 2nd Oct 2005 on fengshui consultation, red wines, AD PG, rental of nice kua &amp; catering for home: -

selection of auspicious dates/fengshui consultation:
master JING ZI LONG (email: [email protected])- 67417377 (his office is nxt to Aljunied mrt)

red wine (somerton 2003 shiraz/cabernet/merlot):
ridhuan - 97684114 ($14/bott for more quantity) – NTUC is selling this wine for $17+

AD PG:
vincent - 97461332 ($500/1st 8 rolls of films)

Rental of Kua from House of Etiquette:
shirleen - 62268139 (I took kua#203)

stamford catering:
jowendy - 68523333 (for home catering)
iris - 91477770 (for church catering)

<font color="aa00aa">can let them know that u r recommended by wendy-iss, the Mcdonald hello kitty's couple..i hv told these contacts that i will recommend u all to them so that u get to have the best offer like i do, if u need me to help to nego further..just let me know..cheers~</font>

370623.jpg

xiaobai1

Hi Tansan and Wendy

I feel much better now, thanks for ur concern regarding my mum and friend issue. Think me and hubby will get a small gift for mum on this coming friday lor.

Hi Tansan

My fengshui master is a professional one, just that he is not famous yet. So that his charges is not so high not like those you long zhi high-end charges. I also don't like those fengshui master who asks u to buy a lot of fengshui items to place in ur house. End up, u don't even know is that ur house or not? too many fengshui items liao. Ha Ha Ha...

Take Care Ladies

Regard
Xiaobai1

angeldust

diamond, ya me also. i bought mattress 6 mths in advance and deliver way way much later. hee hee..

Yuki - try ixodus for BLING BLING EG shoes. or Tangs+Co. they have a few but not as BLING. i dunno what is ur degree of BLINGNESS tho but ixodus one is definitely BLING cos its made with swaroski. Stay with in laws also means cost savings and more spare cash for other stuff. everything has pros and cons just look on the brighter side of things.

jklim4642

pandalic, oh yes. u know where champagne is. yes, am staying there for the past 3 yrs already. yes, not as close to the water, but there is a park connector near my place that will lead me straight to east coast park in 30mins by foot.

so which part of east coast u are at next time?

clouds_54

Hi Yuki

I went to the Novo at Great World and Hue at City Hall. Think Novo at Great World is larger than other branches. They still carry some old designs, which I thought are quite nice but hv run out of the common size. You also looking for bling bling? Think at Hue, only 2 designs come with bling bling, and also out of size alr.

My frens also bought their mattress early last year at Robinsons and got it delivered more than 6 months later! They willing to hold it for you. In addition, a fren dicovered that Robinsons had a better offer for the same mattress end of the year and spoke with the promoter abt it. They actually refunded them the difference since the mattress has not been delivered yet! But, i really wonder if robinsons has the best offers for mattresses? They may seem cheap with all the vouchers and discount %, but not sure if going to the manufacturer directly will be cheaper, eg. at Serta, simmon showrooms. Hv not compared prices yet. Any one knows?

Hi Daman and Mrs Daman

Congrats on your soon-to-complete house! Mine is only 30% done. Haha...... Carpentry works not up yet. Seeing the paint chart alr make me giddy. Haha..... Btw, any idea if there's a difference btw paint with a sheen finish and matt finish? Looks the same to me on catalogue. But what's the pros and cons har?

Hey Panda

Postponing your fitting again? Oh dear.... but sounds like it's your 2nd fitting already since you mentioned you will be seeing details on the gown yah? Shld be ok I guess... I checked out Essex Walk bling shoes. Exp leh.... The designs are nice but also common, i.e. straps with crystals lor. Am cutting my shoe budget to help pay for my mattress.... hahahaha...... Am going to sleep on that for the next dunno how many years... :p

clouds_54

Hey Angeldust

Is Tangs and Co at Taka? The level where the cosmetic section is? Ever read somewhere that it is there. I went there 2 weeks ago but dun recall seeing the signage that says Tangs and Co. Wondering if I went to the right section.

lilic

<font color="0077aa">diamonds, i will be at siglap side.

clouds, tangs+co is in ngee ann city.. not inside taka.. the main one will be inside 2nd level of tangs..

for my WG, if i dun like the beadings, i will ask to change.. coz thats my first fitting only.. so heck if they do the details first... kekkeke

cant help you on mattress.. *wink*</font>

junebridetobe

Hi jaslyn
is it? so we have the same BS...when is your AD? mine is 30/9.
My MTM grown is in process of making, suppose to have fitting last week but they too busy cannot make it so have to postpone to this weekend.My PS at end Jun, so i have to rush abit to settle all m growns for PS. who is your coordinator/designer?

rgds

kaye

Lipstar...drop by my hse lah...
at most I let U eat choc...
drink brazil coffee...
sorry...didnt buy colombia coffee...
else U want fries, nuggets, etc...
or even pies
or almond jelly, jellies,etc...
even ice cream
diff junks in my hse...

junebridetobe

hi panicmode
I am puzzling when to send out cards and AN Chuan...i decide to send out cards once the 7th mth is over but before hand I will email/sms all my frens to inform them 1st.as for an chuan I will do it before 7th mth if my PIL no objection

jklim4642

pandalic, siglap? hm... so secretive. anyhow, i respect that...

i hv been looking ard for WG shoes. i hv a design in mind.. BUT yet to see something similiar at the shops...

jklim4642

clouds, use dupoint paint. those kind where u can use soap &amp; water to clean stains or marks on the wall if they get onto the walls...

frais_bleu

Ivy, PM u liao....thanks....

Hey meowysp, thanks....let me know ya.

count, Kim already fully booked in June, so i'll hv to go with her in july liao...and i think i'll go to the august course...so now hv to decide when to sign up.

winnie, i'm not sure myself abt the course info...but think i'll call them up to better find out.

Update you gals on that again

popie

jojo. dun panic first. hv u done up a list of all ur guests? for me i use an excel spread sheet to type out all the names, and even assign them table numbers liao. jus a first draft. the table numbers can be chgd later.
hmmm. then after that cfm with ur dad how many cfm attendance already. if he hvnt called them yet, then tell him u short of how many tables. then discuss if he can reduce the number of his friends. or u might even wana tell ur friends and explain to them that due to last minute chgs on ur dad's side, u cant invite them. but u will instead, maybe treat them to dinner, or invite them to your house. is this feasible?

lipstar

Hazel:
Thanks woh. No need brazilian or columbian coffee. We both don't drink kopi. Chocolate for me can oredi. I let u know again.

twinkle2610

hi clouds... i've PM u le...

yuki...yes...love aldo for the height..hehe..ya..they dun usu have bling bling shoes..if tt's wat u like... =) can try the other gals' suggestions for bling bling shoes den... =)

hi harpie aka mrs daman... =) *waves* i'm pretty new in here too... =P

ribbons...enjoy ur PS tml!!! =) rmb to SMILE!!!!

g8009181

Thanks popie... i beri gan cheong leh...

i have done my guest liao.. i haben get my table plan yet.

So i still send out my invitation cards? Errrr............fan...

xfiles_wolvie

angeldust- agree....pple more impt than shell. hehe..

pandalic-wah piang..u really frequent flyer leh...tke plane like take bus..ahahha...meant it in a gd way...no offence ah...hehe..will share pics once done...still gt a hurdle to cross...the BIG CLEAN UP....hahaha

maez, OL, angeldust-actually no ned to wait for GSS..sme shops trying to catch the early birds...sme even started pre GSS sale. can faint.

yuki-yup yup sme shops will go all out to keep for u n deliver even 9mnths later. i heard of that. but then check the credibility of the shops and reputation first. check and dun regret. hehe.

clouds-sheen and matt finish? sheen if im nt wrong, shld be abit like glossy kind? then matte is totally not glossy? i also duno. i did a search in google and this link shows http://www.homerenovationguide.com/pages/paintarticle.htm and there is no mention of sheen finish. tink sheen = gloss? hehe hope it helps.

diamond-dupoint paint is it belong to ICI or nippon or isit another brand?

ribbons-smile smile and dun tink of anything else...smile more and tink of the pose to pose. ya..tink of the poses to pose. if u dun like cliche pose then must tink of new poses. tats wat we are doing also. tink of new pose. hehe.

anyone gog to isetan pte sale? heheh my wifey gog leh...tonight gog to recce and see market gt wat to buy. hehe.