(2006) Brides of year 2006

newbbi79

SDL,
tks tks... I wanted to rest at home but got too much work that i need to clear liao...so came back to finish them lor... =(

yoki26

please add mi to the list too!

mine AD is on the 29 Oct 2006. Any gathering lately?

Oh, Shimei..you and i are sharing the same situation. Im waiting to get my keys on early March and oso AD in Oct, exactly the same as you. Hv u got any letter from the HDB?

And guess what, ur BS is the sister company of mine. So similar. Perhaps we can meet up and go shopping together. How about that? Care to give me ur hp no? can sms you

Mi too haven get AD PG and VG. My budget for both is less than $1200, is it possible? Those i hv contacted is either out of my budget or already booked. Now still sourcing. Anyone can help?

Oh, any gals here hv msn account? Can send me your account? Hope we can chat online whenever possible..im not able to online during office hours except lunch time at 1pm. Thus if any gathering, got to hv someone sms me..heehee...

Who's the co-ordinator here? I need to slim down too..who can jog with me? im staying east side..

not sure if anyone remember me..came here once but after that disappear..heehee..

oh, can add mi to ur msn: [email protected]

chat with u gals online soon..

Cheers!!

kelly_pink

Hello Shimei,
You should be able to get a reduction from your bridal package if you are not taking the made to measure (MTM) gowns..but I understand that there are some BS which price their brand new off the rack (OTR) gowns the same as their MTM gowns. So you must check that with your BS. And whether U can take back the MTM gown, will also depends on your BS..My understanding is that most of the BS required you to return the MTM unless you top up $$ to keep it.. =)

fi_fi

so long din pop by liao. d threat so fast
recently so bz wif reno stuffs. so excited, getting my hse key tml

yo; ur AD same as me ler... mayb u can try ctc Sam, thk her package quite ok rate lor

btw, any1 hve skype? we can chat online dan. Do let me noe k ;)

sinkor

Hi memories, EDK, Chaiyo, Camy, Asura79,

I have bought the cream liao.... will pass to you all on the gathering! see u all there hor!

Hi Xinxin,

I also bought yours...... so how can i pass to you? you can PM me....

wow EDK!

you really rich sia..... top up $4088?? siong leh! how much is one piece of photo? $100? but as long you and FH happy on it, sure worth it! so any pics to share with us....

tingz

Hi alicia, u having ur dinner at rasa too? hhaha ya lor so qiao. how many table will you be holding? hopefully won't have chao on that day :p

Hi Pauline, I stay near Katong too
may i know near which part u staying? mine is in Haig road.

september

huey, yup...but then hor...the equipment there abit limited too lor...o...we can go to steambath...but nt the pool lor...coz i dun hv the access card to the pool mah...hee hee

cheers_cheers

hi gals! so long nv come in liao.. got tied up with work and big changes in weddings stuff.. having big headache...

wow the list getting so long!!

so how's the wedding preps gg for u all? most of the stuff settled liao? anyone interested in Chrisling AD package?

smurfjoyce

Hi Sky,

Yup!! its the pt blk. My FH's brother staying there so we happened to know this owner who is selling their flat. bt v ex!! so still looking around lar. Worst come to worst we stay at our own flat till we get 1. hehe.

joyce

mishie

Wow! so much has transpired in this thread since I last logged on (of course that was ages ago).
We finally confirmed our wedding date on 22 July.

Well, looks that everyone is full speed ahead with your planning.

So here's wishing you all the very best!

With congratulatory love,
Mishie

dass

hi acy,

wat do u mean by last V-day? i oso same as u. haven order wines yet n things for guo da li not settled yet. any idea where to get all the things frm? as for wines, i called this shop in tanglin that quotes me $13.50 per bottle plus free delivery n hv consignment. going to chk it out when i m back in sin next wk. forgot the contact, will search n let u know.

dass

hi acy,

Its Bottle n Bottle. 131 Tanglin Rd, Tudor Court. Tel 67355163. try calling them. i think its either $13.90 or $13.50.

phy_o

Waaa EDK,

You topped up $4088???? Oh mi goshie .... How many albums did they give you? How many photos was that???? Which bridal shop are you with?

Hey Ginger,

$90 means what huh? Sorry I super shia ku ... Never buy toto so dunno what it is. You got 4 numbers issit?

Hey gigi,

I've added you to the group.

To all ladies who want to find out wat this multiply group is about, just type your email here and I'll send you an invitation.

The site is not really done up yet hehe... cos I think we are all very busy. But I think everyone can start to contribute bit by bit la. Cheers!

dapipi

Pink Bunny: My email: [email protected] I can recommend u my bridal MUA. She owns a shop in hougang(not sure too far for u) & charges are quite cheap. That time i dye, highlight,treatment & cut my hair, oni cost around $100+. But my hair a bit dry after that. For my sis, no problem for her. Maybe depends on different people. If u wan, can give u the address, just drop me an email.

Idyll: I love your pix...The romantic wan very sweet, & the soccer one very farnie...the both of u Really brought out the feelings in the pix...

Adeline: Just relax & enjoy your PS. Rem to bring a bottle of H2O each...U shortlisted the places to go? Must show us your pix of your gown wor...

jeraldine

Guess most of u have lotsa stuff prepared!!! Guess I'm only going to have 5 jiemeies, 2 cousins, 2 best gfs n my sis...
Anyone of u picked ur WG and EG??? I have yet to decide on mine.. When are ur photo shoots taken??? I'm getting really stressed out.. Gosh..

Precious Moments: Guess I'm gonna save on a videographer too, might just ask one of my guy pals to do it.. haha..

yoki26

hi fi_fi,
care to share with me Sam pkg? Sam is a lady? Nt sam wong rite? and wats skype? i heard of friendster..do u hv msn?can add mi..

thx

Long time no post liao...was busy rushing for my assignment...

EDK,
I also want to salute you leh...your pix must be very nice to make you spent so much money...

Hi Sinkor,
Thanks alot for getting me the cream...used to saw in the post there's a korean hubby here but forgot who was it until i met you... Your hubby stayed in SG for a long time liao is it? Cos me thght he's a local man... Your hubby must dote on you alot.

Chaiyo
I've booked David Loh as my JP liao. But he really busy and difficult to get him on the phone...Did he meet you in advance before your ROM? I know Mr Chan will as he wants couple to know him better and also he can know what style you want during the solemnisation....

kaye

Jean,
I had been wanting to tell U these...but keep forgetting...only remember it when I m in the bus...but whenever I go online...I will 4get...
Finally 2day, I can remember...
I keep coming into this thread...only remember its I want to tell Jean something....hhahhaaa...only till now, then I remember...
nothing important...jux that my fren is having their wedding in Pan Pac too..but is in Mar..I m not invited lah..its my FH got the invitation. He's closer to him...So can test the run service & food for U...cos food tasting & actual day food std normally r different

wongly_esther

Hi Sharon,

I haven't get any BS and PG yet, currently is still busy in reading up the information in the forum to get some recommendation from other brides. How much you pay for your BS package?

wongly_esther

Hi Sharon,

I haven't get any BS and PG yet, currently is still busy in reading up the information in the forum to get some recommendation from other brides. How much you pay for your BS package?

sandy_a

Hi Wendy,

Following are information for the table update.

Dinner held at - The Legend@ Fort canning
Church - Immaculate Heart of Mary
BS - Divine Coulture
Lovenest - Lorong Ah Soo

sharkey

Hi angel,

Hendrix took the AD pictures for my sister's wedding too
do you know that he was with Chris Ling some years ago.
Just realise that we are having our wedding dinner at the same place Conrad :p

sharkey

Hi Esther,

My package is about 3800 excluding photography.Have you start going to the BS to view and try the gowns?Best way to find out if the BS suit you is to talk to their designer directly and try their gowns.My sister literally dragged me to 20 BS before i settled on silhoutte.

kereen

sorry, wat is AD?
i jus take a wedding package with ROM package in with a bridal shop? Planning to ROM and have banquet by this year.

jazzric

Hi all, here's my details:

ROM date: 22 Jan 2000
AD date : 29 Oct 2006
Banquet venue : Not Yet
AD PG & VG : Not confirmed yet
BS : Paris Brides (Name changed no idea what is the name liao.)
Lovenest: Puggol
email: [email protected]

Actually I need help from you guys as I don't know where/what to start with first.

Please advice me & email to tui01@sinnet .com.sg

kaye

ladies,
me tidy me guest list...as in arranging tables...
alot of ppl cant fit into 1 table..
unless I put my frenz grp & my mum's frenz grp into the same table...but looks funny leh..

krisjon

EDK > Wah!!! So much money u pay for the extra top of pics...Anyway, can we see ur pics when it is ready?? Must be very good and nice if not u will not be topping up so much.

Phy > Yah stike 4 nos. and get to collect $90. I also dunno much about toto... Just know that I strike 4 nos. and then went to collect my prize. Hehehe!!! Phy, how to add myself into the multiply group?? My multiply account is [email protected]

Pink_Ice > U got mail.

marnie

Thanks Ade..Those are unadultered pictures. I too lazy. Never do DI and all, just post.

Adeline, oooh....it's your turn for PS now...Have fun above all else. It'll come through the pictures. Meraj and I had fun at the shoot thanks to our photographer. And bring water....you're bound to get real thirsty.

Jean, yeah...I agree too..your dad is really romantic....He's a good role model to emulate...My dad not the romantic kind but I managed to kaypoh and see him giving her a shoulder massage the other night when watching tv...I bought my mummy a pot of flowers -- she's the gardener of the family.

Hazel, eeekk.....you reminded me something I should take a look at. I don't know how I will do mine man.....Will be stressful doing the table arrangements i think (i will do that in March once the RSVPs start coming in).

Lipstar, next week Monday is our lunch date --> don't forget k? Shall we go Han's (seems like it's our rendezvous point, right?
)?

krisjon

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue / Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio / Outdoor Photoshoot</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>PS Venues</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Garden Party</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Childlike</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ting</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Antonia</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Henry</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>06/03/05</TD><TD>Raffles Ctry Club</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>XinXin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>memories</TD><TD>29/09/03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chobits</TD><TD>30/06/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>09/12/05</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annice</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>13/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebubbles</TD><TD>23/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoJo</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>09/01/06</TD><TD>JB &amp; Desaru</TD><TD>Kelvin Eng</TD><TD>Don Lim</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>04/02/05</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Zoological Garden</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Wedwedwed</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>EDK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Copthorne Orchid</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>early Jan 2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Adrian Ong</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geraldine (Babygera)</TD><TD>03/03/06</TD><TD>LTB Cherish Suite</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Qian Xi Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>24/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kay's Partner</TD><TD>Kay</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beenz</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Emanuel B. Couture</TD><TD>FIUXPhotography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PlushPhotography</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley Yee</TD><TD>31/01/04</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Furama Hotel</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Desaru</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith_Tan</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gini09</TD><TD>28/06/05</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_blur</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Camelia</TD><TD>Montage </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Semb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12/03/05</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousonline</TD><TD>30/09/05</TD><TD>ROM Teahouse</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>24/09/05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>12/12/05 to 14/12/05/ 25 /03/06</TD><TD>Bukit Tinggi</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PinkIce</TD><TD>17/09/05</TD><TD>The masonnic Club</TD><TD>24/06/05</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>Attitude Photography</TD><TD>01/04/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>RH </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eli</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phy_o</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>01/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Derick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Notti</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Park Lane Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/12/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

krisjon

Hi Annice and Antonia!!

Welcome to this June bride thread!

Have already updated ur details in this table.

Ladies, anymore updates from u all?? Please let me know so I can update this table.

lissa

Arrgghh... only 3 weeks left to go! A little kan cheong that i've totally forgotten to do some things!

Wanna ask for some recommendations for walk-in song. I'm short of one for my 2nd walk-in during dinner. Looking for something a little catchy and fast paced. Anyone willing to share with me which songs they're using?

Hi Cheryl,

My wedding's also on 11 Mar and i engaged Sam Wong.
Have you tried Big Day Studio? They come quite highly recommended but i didn't actually preview their work cos we decided on Sam Wong before going to meet them.

Lissa

sandsand

woah... i didnt mean to offend anyone here leh.. I'm just saying.. since u can move up to levels of Tiff already.. what for move down?

Anyway, maybe its just me lah.. ok? its MY thoughts..
no offence k? didnt think u guys would take my posting that seriously.. And i never mentioned anything about anyone being shallow hor.. so please dont think i said u were k..

Anyway, as i said, Citigems were having a sale, maybe thats why it cost below 800. u also know how some times they can haev 70% discount on diamonds..

angeldust

Hihi Sharon,

First time talking to u so GREETINGS!! Welcome to our crazy thread!!! I had no idea that he was with Chris Ling years back. :p pardon my ignorance.. ke ke ke but I think his pictures are not bad based on what I saw.

Oohh.. U also having at Conrad. Congrats! Who is your coordinator?
Realise you are not in the chart. Perhaps you would like to give your details to purple so she can update the table. when is ur AD? hee hee

tiki

Hi Magical,

What is multiply?!?! Hee Hee Hee...
Can I see yr photos? And how to ah?

Ling, i think we 2 last minute queens.
My PS is now in April, should be Good Friday wkend..kekeke...in Bangkok! Yeah!

Tsukushi, I suppose there is enough time lah, to do the PS in April, cos my PG said I can choose photos 3 days after the shoot, then he needs another 3 weeks or so to do the album, so enough time for my AD lor! Kekekekke! I will go to Leaping Lizard soon for my shoes, got the lace material from my designer to do the shoe to match my gown.