(2006) Brides of year 2006

newbbi79

suishi,
heehee..understooded =)...ya lor, bery ex on vday lor...

u mean the receipe for spagetti?haha..no receipe one...just put the noodles in boling water, cook til soft, then drain off the water and leave it aside..Now for the sauce, u can buy the brand " Prego", it comes in tomato sauce.Just add Jap button mushroom, crabstick, chicken chunks,hotdog and bring the sauce to boil.Then jsut put the spagetti on a plate , and pour the sauce mixture over, and there u have it =D.

pink_ice

Helo, Sinkor,
Thank you for the PM.

Helo, Gingercat
Can share yr before and after pixs wif me or not? U all making me so interested bou this G-cream. Where is this fm hur? Can i view it on the web?

aliciakuah

hi tingz,

i'm new to this thread and noticed from the chart above that we are both holding our wedding banquet at Rasa Sentosa on 8 oct'06. such a coincidence! your ballroom must be the
Grand ballroom right? mine is the pavillion ballroom :)

pinkbunny

auntie pinkbunny does her round of reminders: don't forget to make appointments for manicure and pedicure (1 day before your big day), hair colouring/treatment (1 month before), and be disciplined with your facials (now now now!)

i hate wednesdays. they're such a drag. so have to think of all sorts of things to get me thru the day. that's where the reminders pop out from hehe

newbbi79

suishi,
we forgot to buy lor ;p..heehee..hb loves cheese...

But duno y, today i nto feelign well, got fever..just took e med =(.Must recover soon cos next wk going HM liao ;p

sleepy_sg

Sonia,

My package is the basic one $2988 with OTR gowns. As i dun have wedding banquet, I have actually offset my Evening gowns n makeup for other items.

If i not wrong, the photographer is Kym.

sdblues

hahaha!! Newbbi/Linda/Suishi.. Vday menses, I dun think I need to spell out for yall right :p yall hor noti leh.. I wun fall for ur trick thinking yall dunno :p

Thanks newbbi for your AD shots! very nice leh! hehe.. as for spegetti, very easy lah, when I uni that time I learn alot of new recipes to cook for my survival..

Linda, yep.. got the Bakkuteh pack then add a few ingredients then boil for 90 mins good liao.. can serve, but u got to start cooking from morning.. hee

qq77

SDL,
hahahahaha.... well well well!!!
wee can read your mind!kekekekeke...

nowsaday, i dun sleep till very late, so i think i should be able to wake up to cook.

so only the bak kut teh? any dish to go along?

sdblues

hahahaha!! Linda, I think when I put that, yall know what I mean liao.. goes with the V-day motive :p

yea lor.. ditch the bak ku teh liao hee..

usually I eat with rice lor.. fragrant kind.. shiok man after eating!

email4adel

hi pinkbunny
ya..he sure does... his pics always lookin so nice...

hey.. thanks for the reminders.. but i don go facials... i scared pple squeeze and create "holes" on my face... i do eye mask (SKII) almost every alternate days now... did face mask last month... will try to do more face mask.... manicure n pedicure.. any recommendations.. need to do the fake nails lei... hahaha....

pinkbunny

adeline
facials are verrrrrrrrrrry shiok! yesterday i went for mine and i fell asleep and i HEARD myself snoring! hehe. good beauticians won't squeeze you la, they have the right tools la!

i'm not really a mani pedi person but if i do need to go, i visit the one at anchorpoint

angeldust

panda - i have lee hwa and gold heart card also. hee hee..

purpleblur - how i know u not koo koo... ha ha ha ha ha cos u always so chong dong one.. ha ha ha ha ha of cos i know u will scrutinise lah.. just wanna remind u mah.. if not wait u hou hui (regret) le.. cannot helpz u liao ah..

yongee86

my details are:

NIck: antonia
ROM date: 06 June 06
ROM venur: M Hotel
Wed date: 06 June 06
Banquet: M Hotel
Bridal: Silverlining
Studio/PS: The Edge
PS date: Not fixed
AD Photo: Henry
Lovenest: Telok Blangah

I have multiply account but unable to add the group. Can someone add me instead? my nick is yongee86. Thanks alot.

paulynee

huey: havent thought of how to lose weight..haha..preferably not spending too much $$..hehe..i have not utilise my UOB card for free usage at cali gym, got expiry date one anot? hee

preci0usm0ments

<font color="aa00aa">hahaha wei wei.. only the pioneers in here know my pattern.. dun expose me k boh :p anyway i very long never chong dong liao mah
now only think think then drop the idea..

my hubby is the one who assigned his fren for table shots.. so u can fang xin lar hahaha none of my biz liao

akoyo

Hi, i went to www.misatravel.com to reserve the tickets first. Do not need to pay anything and they will inform on the price once available. If there are better offers, can cancel the booking.
Yups ! Me planning for free and easy in italy. Gp discount is $1.2k. Will see if there are better offers in Apr.. Might be difficult to get the gp discount as the 4 must travel depart on same day.. Me returning on 26th may le.

kitty_li

Hi count...

hahaha...yah, thank God for good friends working in HK...
Yah, me too. so swamped with work, that I can only come in now...Having headache from the lack of sleep. Work's crazy. so crazy that I didn't have much of a valentine's day yesterday. So sad...pple having nice romantic dinner, I was slogging my guts out to issue 4 reports for this morning. haiz...

Oh frais, good to hear that you got your bands!
Now you have less things to prepare liao...so fast ah...

Chomecc,
Take care, yah?

gini09

Hi vixen,

Some of the co ordination Dang will help, for example contacting Eric to see if he's available on ur PS and AD, but for florist, we'll have to call up on our own, anyway the florist is very near her studio..

As for photographer, you may like to meet up and see their portfolio before deciding, after deciding, you just have to tell dang and she'll inform the photographer.

Just finish my PS... really tired...

BTW phy, how do we add the group multiply?

marnie

Hello hello.......!

Gosh......just 8 hours and so many postings....Soon, we'll be back to our usual x no. of archives generated fun talk...and oh....conversations of bodily secretions....*peers at Lipstar*

Oh Pink Bunny, I laughed when I read your auntie posting about the appointments. Thanks though! I laughed cos' I was more kiasu - I made my appointments for manicure/pedicure sometime last week. Now just have to figure whether I want to go colour my hair or something. Lazy me just wants to pass the hair stuff...

Ooh.......must sayang sayang you more. I hope all is good with your Blue Bunny. Men are like that lah...Meraj will remember to tell me stuff but he will seek extension of his tasks....sometimes more than twice on his task! Don't know whether that's good or not....

Adeline, wahhh....your nephew very cute leh.....

We will go for long leave to go to Germany in June/July...It's a no brainer why we want to go there lah....Bleh...The short weekend getaway after the wedding, don't know yet. But somewhere in the region - more of an R&amp;R and recuperate from the wedding stress.

Hazel, wahh......I really want to tok tok your office people! Sayang sayang you......

Lipstar.....hehhehehe.....don't worry ah....Me already immune to your bodily secretions...Bring it on babe!

So Girls, I'm getting edgy....when's our next makan and gossip session, ah?

jeanng79

All our threads gone?!! I thought I was too sleepy, tats why cannot find the april brides thread yesterday...

Hazel,

I hope u are feeling better...Cheer up! At least u got a supportive FH

Anyway, I celebrated My V'day one day earlier cos my "unfit" FH has to go for his RT on V day..We went to the safra club at tanah merah for dinner and there are no flowers..I was disappointed but say nothing

But to my surprise, on the actual V day, me received my favourite blue roses and a citigem necklance..

But my father sweeter, every year without fail, he will buy 3 roses for my mum (heheh even though it's bought from the market but nicely wrapped up..) sigh, dunno next year will still receive roses from FH or not..My colleagues all tell me :" Wait till u get married, ok! No more all these romantic stuff"...

storm8345

happy valentine's day girls...

csi, dont worry lah... i feel that valentine's day a bit too commercial now. if you and your partner are very much in love with each other, everyday is valentine's day too... ^_^

frais, wat did you engrave on your rings? i'm having headache of wat to engrave. i dont want to do the usual names, i love you, tian chang di jiu kind... i want to see the design of your rings too. i want to see is it the same as mine... haahaa...

lipstar

Adeline: Xavier is such a sweet and cute boy! *bear-hugs Xavier* Even grown men will not be so gentlemanly sensitive to warn the women about getting their heels stuck in the drain cover.

We're going to Taiwan -- somewhere near and cheap cheap after such a hefty bill.

Wah! Share your joy amidst all the complaints not enough, must post twice ah?

Kidding!
We like to banter with one another one.

Adeline &amp; Hazel: Your complaints about your bosses make me wonder
are the majority of bosses mean or there are actually quite a lot of nice bosses around?

There are nice managers and superiors, I know cos in my first deskbound job, my superiors are all very understanding and kind people, but are there nice bosses - people who own the company?

In my previous job, the MD was not so kind. Now my directors who are also the partners thus owners, are downright mean, unreasonable and impossible to reason with.

lipstar

Idyll: You know ah! Previously I told you oldbies that I always think of you girls when I go to the toilet? It happened again today, telepathically somemore, albeit indrectly!

You see, I didn't know our thread disappeared til in the afternoon. In the morning when I was in the toilet, I was still thinking "Aiyah... recently never rain, cannot disturb Hazel about wet underwear.
Now that the thread has lost, you asked me to post about gross stuff.

Jean: Wah... your papa so romantic.
*puts a note in hp to explicitly tell Mr Lipstar about Jean's romantic papa*

kelly_pink

Hello Ladies!
Wow wow!! The thread is moving so so fast!! Me "disappeared" for quite a while..work is killing me... hahahahaha!
There are so so many 7-Oct BTB!! (Me too!!!! keekeee

I want to join you all for exercise too!! But I stay in the West.. haizzz..

hi acy,

i guess all bz preparing..cos like u said 24 days! for those brides in the beginning march must be even worse! i m oredi feeling the jitters! arrgh

yummymilk

frais> i see... was thinking of taking a look at Fairy's Inc coz saw a no of reviews on them.

Went with my FH to make his suit today. settled another thing

csi> don't be sad... I didn't even see my FH yesterday :-D

shann_neko

hihi! Ashlady > I've decided on TW. Finally, a load off my mind.

Hi Amoeba, my AD is just a week before yrs. How's yr preparation?

Hi Kereen > you settled yr AD etc yet?

kaye

huh Lipstar,
no rain still want to disturb me on yr wet underwear?

Jean
at least U still ve flowers ....
believe next yr would be more romantic...as its yr 1st yr as a married couple...

patali

me counting down....2 more weeks to go.......order wine this weekend,GDL this sunday and final details with AD hotel's coordinator next monday....and gotta have a whole new list of jiemeis as end up my so called buddies all juz informed me their leave not approved
...guess at times like this really shows a friend indeed is a friend in need

trina_wys

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church/Solumnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><strike>11th Nov</strike> 15th Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Benjamin Loo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">D'memorz - Patrick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blur_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">silentelf</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">St Gregory Brasserie &amp; Courtyard - GPPR</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ni<k Goh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">roidana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4th Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">meowysp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4th Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Singapore Marriott Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Benjamin Loo</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reishi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4th Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">tiglet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4th Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rachael</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">NL</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th Nov</font> </TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ram0111</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Atrina</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">frais bleu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Segami Images - Andrew</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Not Getting</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Serangoon Terrace</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">my_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivervale Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silverlining Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Rainbow Photography
PS - Attitude Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">count</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Pond</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">adel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EverBliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shermaine24sg</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z' wedding design </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sweets</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Camel1ia &amp; Allure Charix</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siglap</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CSI fan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th/19th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jln Jurong Kechil</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">tulipz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th/20th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Whampoa</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sheraton</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles hotel Gazebo Lawn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorami</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Beetles@Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">F0T0 Themes - Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm8345</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">X-zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Allan Dai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Yui</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">joy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">linda&amp;lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer_t</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chapter One</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">elcy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Photolanguage - Ray Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">fatoreo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">The Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Oriental</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ffbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Depot Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charlene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">denise</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Greymatterphotography - KC</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">vonn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kallang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">meowmel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Lining</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jasjaslim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Dawn's Wedding</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">PhotoU</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">PhotoU</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chou Chu Kang Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Last Update on reismion and tiglet