(2006) Brides of year 2006

qq77

suishi,
wow... so what surprise did your hb gave you?

newbbi,
saw your photos leow, you look beautiful.
your hairdo with your EG looks like a princess.

pinkbunny

i think we need a theme song for our thread. how about michael jackson's 'you are not alone'? haha

adeline chia
wow taking up a degree? cool! have you decided which school to go to? don't go to **formatics ok? take it from someone who's worked there before

hazel
NATAS!!!!!!!!! yay!!!!!!!! i'm writing it in big bold ink in my calendar hehe. i love the fair but not the crowds...

girls
hey did i tell you we're going to sibu? because we... i mean i, need to relak jack on the beach before the wedding!

email4adel

girls, can i share my joy??

yester HE came to fetch me fm work. Ask me to go boot to get the mineral water we bought. Then i opened up the boot and ALAS.... my fave sunflowers were there sitting with my little soft toy (alwys in the car) ms piglet... then i pretend see nothing, took the h2o and give it to him.. then he goes "HUH!!!" and say "YOU SEE NO NOTHING with your piglet?? THats the WATER lei..." so well.... then we had dinner at Rasa Sentosa where we collect our wedding invitation cards at the same time... then we played pool... the next loveliest thing is when i got back home, my nephew was asleep but my sister told me to go loook at my bed.. i went... there was 1 stalk of artificial sunflower!!!! My nephew had bought it for me the moment when my sis told him at the shop retailing it that i like sunflowers and ask if he wan to buy, he immediately looked at the price (only $1.05) (he is only Pri 1) and say "YES" and toook it to the cashier himself to pay!!!

it was so lovely... smiling all the way in my heart...

email4adel

girls, can i share my joy??

yester HE came to fetch me fm work. Ask me to go boot to get the mineral water we bought. Then i opened up the boot and ALAS.... my fave sunflowers were there sitting with my little soft toy (alwys in the car) ms piglet... then i pretend see nothing, took the h2o and give it to him.. then he goes "HUH!!!" and say "YOU SEE NO NOTHING with your piglet?? THats the WATER lei..." so well.... then we had dinner at Rasa Sentosa where we collect our wedding invitation cards at the same time... then we played pool... the next loveliest thing is when i got back home, my nephew was asleep but my sister told me to go loook at my bed.. i went... there was 1 stalk of artificial sunflower!!!! My nephew had bought it for me the moment when my sis told him at the shop retailing it that i like sunflowers and ask if he wan to buy, he immediately looked at the price (only $1.05) (he is only Pri 1) and say "YES" and toook it to the cashier himself to pay!!!

it was so lovely... smiling all the way in my heart...

acy

hi cheryl,

ok at least 1 thing off ur load.. mar 11 - only 24 days away!!! and how was ur last V-day before the customary?

i just sent my invitation cards out.. i still have yet to order my wines. things for guo da li oso not yet settled.

our thread like getting quieter. wat happened to the rest?

frais_bleu

Hi tiglet, i got mine at Aspial bcos they hv to custom made n engraved the wordings in switzerland tht's why it took 2 months...well, no hurry, anyway i won't be wearing it until nov....hehehe

Hey Dorami....err....photos of my rings...hehehe...wait till i snap a shot of it first....

suishi

linda,
nothing special.....bouquet of pink roses.

feel sad the moment i step into the house cos no flowers but after shower, someone deliver the bouquet. Emoticon for that moment change frm sad
to happy

pinkbunny

awww adeline, so sweet!
sometimes they're blur and dense but they can do sweet things also la hor, these men of ours?

mine bought me clothes. which was quite a surprise. the thought was nice

sky25

hi soo sheng,

ic. blk 25 is d 5rm point blk rite?? do they hav storeroom?? d prices there r rather ex coz of the location. as for me, i can get a new 5rm at JW or CCK w d money.. will keep a look out for u..

qq77

suishi,
at least you have flower loh.
me really nothing. took half day leave, go for lunch at food court, went for show then dinner at foodcourt and head for home.

hint him already also dun have... sad sad!!!

email4adel

yeah... need to... accounts degree... ching chai take one la... last time always didnt wan to take cos lazy n best friend always get rejected... now think think... better take up...

greekgal

hello tissuebox,

4" is indeed high. mine is about 3" and i find it quite unbearable..hee..

ur list of items is quite comprehensive but just some items which u may want to take note:-

1) Wedding theme for the ballroom, floral decor
2) Wine supplier
3) Confirm jiemei/xiongdis. any outfit/color themes for their dressing/corsages for jiemeis
4) GDL and an chuang
5) Caterer for AD lunches (both families)
6) Prepare a AD schedule for your helpers/hotel coordinator/PG/VG
7) Orchestrate a meet up between both families (can do it over food tasting)
8) Select wedding songs

hope it helps

kaye

Adeline,
yr nephew very sweet...sweet into the heart

Do U all how many times there would be NATAS fair...Mar too early...
I want it to be in Apr...so tat I can know how much losses or gain after the wedding...
Then I decided to go where...

preci0usm0ments

<font color="aa00aa">same here lilic, can't come in that often now

hey, you bands are definately worth it loh!!! at least u dun need to worry how much you lugi.. cause they dun have sale kakakaka

hmm i think if we're getting good journalistic PG, no pointing wasting your $ asking them to follow you for table shots.. pretty sure anyone would be capable to do that
maybe just can a fren to do it while the professional PG roam ard taking other corners

suishi

linda,
dont be sad. he did something too by taking 1/2day to bring u out for a show.

we should be happy cos our Hb did appreciate this day with us.

phy_o

Hey ladies,

I realised some of us do not have multiply. So instead of you creating your own, I have created a group multiply sbjunebrides06.multiply.com
I think for those who do not have multiply, that's a great start. For those who have, add yourselves in ok? Thanx.

pinkbunny

adeline chia
hmmm numbers ain't my thing so can't really offer any suggestions :S

hazel
i think there are 2 a year - march and october...

qq77

suishi,
its his off day yesterday. its him who ask me to take half a day, actually ask me to cook for him, then dunno what to cook in the end, go out to eat.

anyway, that's my hb!!

SDL,
ya ya... think every thread is like dat bah!

SDL, berry, newbbi &amp; suishi,

can you all give me some suggestion what to cook for you all! thanks.
for the pass weekend after my AD, i have been cracking my head what to cook for my guest till no idea leow.

krisjon

Hi Ladies!!!!

2 more weeks to go and we are meeting each other. Keke!!! Anymore June Brides joining us for this gathering??

Date : 4 Mar 2005
Day : Saturday
Place : Plaza Singapura (RockyMaster/ Starbucks)
Time : 11am - 12pm

Please add on your name
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1. Gingercat
2. Ooshie
3. Sinkor
4. Chaiyo
5. Lovebug (TBC)
6. phy_o
7. Memories
8. Asura79
9.EDK (TBC)
10. nihpcac (tentative ok)
11. Camy (TBC)
12. BingBing

krisjon

Halo Everyone!!!

Wah, I am 100% sure that this thread is moving real fast... Saw some new brides joining this thread too. Welcome to this thread for all newly join June Brides.

Ooshie > Haha!! Ya back! How is everything... Remember to show us the pictures when its ready. My indoor PS is coming soon. One more month to go and this saturday first fitting on my AD gown.

Phy > I strike only $90 for last week friday toto.

Beenz > The G-cream really works... no gimmicks. Keke!!! It is useful for me... Sinkor knows about it.
She saw my pic before and after. Keke!!

Ladies, please pm me ur contact no. and email address. Need to contact u all during the gathering ( in case any one missing or changes )

Thanks!!!!!

beenz

gingercat,
can see ur b4 and after photos. :D
wow! u strike $90 toto prize ah.. not bad leh.. me and my sister plus my mum combine only strike $20 but we bought only $6.

krisjon

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue / Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio / Outdoor Photoshoot</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>PS Venues</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>AD Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Garden Party</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Childlike</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ting</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>06/03/05</TD><TD>Raffles Ctry Club</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>XinXin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>memories</TD><TD>29/09/03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chobits</TD><TD>30/06/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>09/12/05</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebubbles</TD><TD>23/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoJo</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>09/01/2006</TD><TD>JB &amp; Desaru</TD><TD>Kelvin Eng</TD><TD>Don Lim</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>04/02/05</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Zoological Garden</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Wedwedwed</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>EDK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Copthorne Orchid</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>early Jan 2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Adrian Ong</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geraldine (Babygera)</TD><TD>03/03/06</TD><TD>LTB Cherish Suite</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Qian Xi Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>24/03/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kay's Partner</TD><TD>Kay</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beenz</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Emanuel B. Couture</TD><TD>FIUXPhotography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PlushPhotography</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley Yee</TD><TD>31/01/04</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Furama Hotel</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Desaru</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith_Tan</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gini09</TD><TD>28/06/05</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_blur</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Camelia</TD><TD>Montage </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Semb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12/03/05</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousonline</TD><TD>30/09/05</TD><TD>ROM Teahouse</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>24/09/05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>12/12/05 to 14/12/05/ 25 /03/06</TD><TD>Bukit Tinggi</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PinkIce</TD><TD>17/09/05</TD><TD>The masonnic Club</TD><TD>24/06/05</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>Attitude Photography</TD><TD>Apr-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>RH </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eli</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phy_o</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>01/03/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Derick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Notti</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Park Lane Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/12/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

suishi

SDL,
how dare u ask for such a troublesome dishe? agree with u, pizza will save all the trouble

how u spend yr V'day with JC??

qq77

SDL &amp; suishi,

actually Bak ku Teh is not very troublesome lah.
if you all dun mind i can cook that. not really a problem.

paging for newbbi....
very busy??

akoyo

hi tsukushi,
i am intending to get tickets to Rome, departure on 8th may night.
Where can you get discounts ? i have reserved the tickets but the prices for may are not out yet..

angeldust

hi pandalilic - smuacks.. ha ha ha ha ha
ur bands no sale one lah.. have sale means tiff downgrade liao.. ha ha ha ha ha

GSS yes.. waiting for GSS man.. can get discts!!! ke ke ke ke
oooh.. citigems have sale ah.. hmm ok.. can bio SDJ.. ke ke ke..

purple - agrees.. but provided ur fren can do a gd job for u and leave ur journalistic pg in peace to do the rest. if the table shots turn out awful and u give to relos.. u will kanna incessant nagging from MIL or ur mom..and this will be brought up at each and every other wedding they attend. HA HA HA HA HA..
ke ke ke just a point to note. so scrutinise ur fren PG skills carefully first.

krisjon

Hi Sinkor... okay okay. I will tell Annice what i need

Hi Annice, welcome to the June 06 thread. You will need to give me all the informations as mentioned in the above table and I will add urs into this table.

Paisey... missing in action for a while. Busy doing my virtual wedding. Keke...

elven_princess

angeldust,
hello! Kuang told me he's taken for my date liao, so i decided to go with Ave 8, Chor Hui took my rom pics &amp; they turned out v.nice. Hee.

Samantha,
U got mail!

lilic

<font color="0077aa">angel dear, in case you want, i got goldheart and citigem cards.. kekeke.. then also, i think b-day month got further discounts.. so in case you buying during mine, tell me.. =p

nic, agreed with angel... table shots damn impt for old folks.. so unless your fren got skills, else, it may be prolonged agony for you going forward.. =P</font>

sinkor

Hi been,

i dun have b4 and after photos....pai ssey...
my PS is on March so currently no photos to share with u..... :p

Gingercat,

so u are here liao! ya... look forwrd to our gathering......

email4adel

hazel, pinkbunny,
yesss, this nephew is really sweet... his mum (my sis) was walkin in heels one day at neighbourhood central with him one day and suddenly he said "mummy, don walk that side, your heels may get caught!!" he was referrin to the drain type of cover... cool.... hahaha....

natas fair
- really that cheap during the fair??

girls, where you planning to go for honeymoon???
me start first - i would like to go Italy... FH may want to go US to visit his uni-friends n sister who stays there... so he say we may pop into Hawaii....

sdblues

haha.. no lah Linda, its gonna mess up ur kitchen

Hey Suishi, we did nothing much, just watched a movie! :D so happened she got her menstration
hehe

newbbi79

SDL,

okie will send to you now...same to snowy too..Alamka..JC got her mens so wats that got to do with Vday? ;p.heehee...

Linda,
yup, spageeti was good lor and alot alot...in e end hb and I ate a big plate each lor cos we din neo how much noodle to put in...hehe..but the sauce was bery nice... =).

Where u go makan? tks ger... i loved that outfit too ;p.

Suishi,
so nice hor, got flowers...actually its a surprise lor...women love surprises..hehe..while men hate to give surprises ;p.

suishi

SDL,
oh dear...there go yr chances..kekek

newbbi,
think a little bit dirty....u will know why it got to do with him.

tat really a surprise to me lor...but a big hole in his pocket.

pinkbunny

adeline
wow your nephew has the makings of a shuai ge

honeymoon: we're prob going to prague in august. we decided not to go to somewhere where we had friends cos honeymoon is supposed to be just for us to bask in each others love. meeting friends will, we feel, take the romance away la...

sleepy_sg

wow... Ginger Cat..
Its really a COMPREHENSIVE list.. hehe...

NIck: Annice
ROM date: 18.09.04
ROM venur: ROM centre
Wed date: 17.06.06
Banquet: not holding
Bridal: Milan
Studio/PS: Milan
PS date: 13.03.06
AD Photo: Milan

Hi akoyo, how to reserve a tic? Are you planning a F&amp;E trip? For SQ, there's a group discount if 4 persons book together. We're looking at 9-10th for departure leh..

qq77

SDL,

i also wanna ask you like what newbbi ask, what has JC's mens got to do with vday???
unless she is those will have bad cramp one (touch wood) then she will not enjoy the day otherwise cant think of a reason leow??

Dun worry lah, Bah Kut Teh is simple, just buy the ready pack ingredient and pork ribs can leow.

newbbi,
so long both of you enjoy the dinner, its ok bah!! so sweet of you to cook leh.

suishi,
think i roughly know what you meant leow.... kekekeke...

SDL,
too bad!!!! :p