(2006) Brides of year 2006

fi_fi

hi drawfs,

pls. give me his ctc [email protected]
Thx

asura

Hi Sinkor,

Dont worry, would not sabo you. The other tube is for my colleague. Pay you on 4 Mar. How much is each tube?

sandsand

Juan: I think paramount rest. has pillars. Not just 2nd floor. I was sitting at the ground floor.. and i was leaning against a pillar. And my friend, she didnt walk down a straight aisle. I think she walked down from 2nd floor and walked from there to back of hall then to stage...

vinmei

Hi Jasmine,
I do not have their website. I signed a package with them so I am using the package which is cheaper. If u want, I can give them their contact no, u can check it out.

Wow...u waking up so early??? 4am? My MUA will come at 530am. Me intend to wake up at about 445am.
Really scared that I cant wake up or cant sleep leh!!! Die mann!

lollypop

Hi Cheryl
Thanks...both of them are freelance PG. But their work & personality gathered alot of positive feedback... I think both acy & me are referring to a same person. (even a same price.

Hi acy
Ger we've the same date!!
though is not my AD. My AD is 11 mar, dinner on 24 mar. Initially we hv plan to hold all tog on 24 mar but change it due to some reason if not i've already 'chopped' sam wong long ago. :p Where are u holding your banquet? Mine is at orchard hotel. Wow DIY your wedding favours, dat's alot of work! How many guests do you have?

lollypop

<font color="aa00aa">2 MORE WEEKS TO MARCH!!!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD in 06</TD><TD>Hotel</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Studio PG</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy Gan</TD><TD>3-Mar</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Fame</TD><TD>Fame(Gucci)</TD><TD>19-Sep-05</TD><TD>Alex</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marchbride</TD><TD>3-Mar</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TWD</TD><TD>TWD</TD><TD>8/12 Nov 05</TD><TD>Expressively j*ho</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Squid</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>SAFRA Yishun</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss(Jason)</TD><TD>7-Nov-05</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Godloved</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>Laguna NGCC</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss(Leslie)</TD><TD>21-Nov-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maeazuka</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Allure Charix</TD><TD>Plush(Eadwine)</TD><TD>Late Oct</TD><TD>Plush(Eadwine)</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rainne</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>Laguna NGCC</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine(Yen)</TD><TD>17-Nov-05</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Sng</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>16-17/Nov/05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>8-Mar</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink (Vincent)</TD><TD>19-Oct-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Springbride</TD><TD>8-Mar</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Daylight(Peter)</TD><TD>27-Dec-05</TD><TD>Daylight(Peter)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lissa</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD>Orchard</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA(Ben)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Gerald Yeo</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Greta</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>10-Nov-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Forest Pdn(Don)</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Augustina</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TWP</TD><TD>Image Garden</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocester</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD>24 Mar: Orchard</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge(Andrew)</TD><TD>16-Nov-05</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Pinnacle@duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD>12 Mar: Conrad/Qian Xi</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture(George)</TD><TD>7-8/Dec/05</TD><TD>Hector Niam</TD><TD>Christopher Tay</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ebell</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD>Zoo/13 Mar: Marriott</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Moo Media</TD><TD>Moo Media</TD><TD>Old Airport </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ice Goh</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD>RC(Lunch)/RSYC(Dinner)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>29/Nov &amp; 18/Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tanjong Rhu </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shanghaibelle</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>The Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TWP</TD><TD>Utopia</TD><TD>16-Nov-05</TD><TD>Ron Lee</TD><TD>Ciderjuice</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Applesugar</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Park Royal Hotel</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Forest Pdn(Don)</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charsiew</TD><TD>18-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>Photo Language(Ray)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shelyn</TD><TD>18-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Paris de Brides</TD><TD>Paris(in house)</TD><TD>30-Nov-05</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Serene Lim</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wong YY</TD><TD>18-Mar</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>10-Oct-05</TD><TD>Raymond Teo</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Holland V </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chriszwendy</TD><TD>18-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>U-Bridal</TD><TD>U-Bridal</TD><TD>19-Dec-05</TD><TD>Terence</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huiling</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Emotionpi*</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artitue</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>14-Oct-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Acy</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>YC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Boon Tiong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD>Qian Xi</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>26-Oct-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanne</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>J&amp;C</TD><TD>J&amp;C(Eric)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>RhemX</TD><TD>RhemX</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

greta

Hi Acy,
Thanks, rec'd yr photo liao. U both look v gd in korean costume. I like yr outdoor photos more, esp those that hv misty effect in the greenery background..nice nice. Where did u take yr outdoor?

acy

hi jo,

that is such a coincidence!!!!! my banquet will be held in Noble house. PS taken on 21 dec 05. VG is Hamberton - Weimin. Lovenest in Bt Panjang.. (pls fill these details into your table!).

hubby n i wanted to choose 17th actually cos it's his bday (we ROM-ed on my bday). but noble house is unavailable on that day.. so bo bian. gotta choose 24th.

Hmm... as for no. of guests... i've got 45 tables oso!!! so DIY the favours is reali a BIG project. but it's just a simple gesture from me to say THX to my guests. additionally, i get reali involved in the whole banquet since i've put in a lot of effort into the small little gifts...

Greta >> thk u thk u... we both love the korean outfit.. esp the bright colours and him wearing slippers! hahaha... i like the outdoor ones more as well. i went to alexandra hill and asian civilisation musem to take those pix...

icyicy

Hi Sinkor, ya i'd love to get their numbers, need as much help as i can get now! thanks har!
(sorry i dunno how to PM lei...) oh slimming cream, no wonder everyone seems happy to try no matter how hot it feels ;p how much is it? hope it works very well for all of u!

ya Chaiyo u'r right, our bosses shld b understanding n give us less work so we can be pretty brides! i work so hard i feel very miserable n shaq out, certainly there r other pp who can do the work .... ytday i left office abt 8+, and suddenly sadness overwhelmed me, y is there so many things bugging me that i cant prepare for my wedding in peace? i either cant do anything eg talk to ID, find photographers, or I try to do and end up sleepinga t 4am, damn tiring!! felt so de-moralised... *sigh*

patali

Hi jocester....and all
thanx for the update once again
...looks like marchbride and I are the first on the list....well most of the things I hope are done...my PS pics are in one corner of my house since sep 05....anyone interested to view juz post your email here

my GDL will be next sunday 19feb,food tasting coming mon 13feb, my invites are all out,hope I can rsvp all by 19feb too together cfm my jiemei attendance, lucky a few frens are able to tell me now they can't attend so I still have time to invite some more guests

still I'm very stressed out, together with full time sch.....guess we all should pamper ourselves now even more as the day aprroaches...do take some time for mani,pedi and facial....sleep well,eat well and drink lotsa of water....

remember the ceremony,dinner,lucheon or high tea, are just one day....the marriage is a continuous journey which we should put in our effort to make it work....

rainnqq

Ohh.. so that's stephine! I came across them while browsing the net one day. Saw 3 samples posted on the net! Really cute animation!

lipstar

Hazel, Jean &amp; Idyll: Wah! I had a whale of a time! I had so much fun! Laughed so much man! It was very nice meeting you girls! We must do it again soon!
347079.gif

pinkbunny: Thanks for passing by. Though it was very short, it was fun talking to you &amp; bluebunny. Next time make it a full session with us!

Adeline: It's a pity you couldn't join us. Join us the next time round ok!

Other girls; Next time must join us ok!
347080.gif

jacquise

Rain QQ! Im so excited for you. That was one of my shortlisted venues too, like I mentioned. Since I dun have the chance to experience it, Im glad someone can tell me what it was like. Hee. Can u invite me for ur wedding? :p *kidding*

acy

hi peggy, do send me ur photos... [email protected]

i dun intend to go for food tasting leh.. mine need to pay 50% and only on weekdays. i oso think that after i change the original dish, i cant taste the replacement dish as well... what if it's just unsatisfactory as the original one?

kaye

hi ladies...
jux email my wedding pic...Not all lah...no ability to reduce all the pic...
Going to walk over to my new hse...

ya, its fun meeting U all..

Pinkbunny, I missed U...

lipstar

Adeline: I have added you in friendster.

Jean, gintonic, ati_choo &amp; EL: I have sent you requests a few weeks ago to add you on friendster. Got receive or not? If not, I send again.

Anyone else using friendster? I did a search using your email addresses and came up with those names.

niroc

Hello, Manager Wendy. Welcome back!! Did u enjoy the Japan trip? Happy 61/2 yr b-day to u!!
Shopping for mattress sound great. Could I join in the fun? Looking fwd to see ur photos?

Diana, u memtioned about contractor in the earlier. Do u know any contractor with good workmanship and trustworthy?? It can be a headache to search for contractors. Really need recommendation.

patali

hi acy
you got mail
....enjoy and feel free to comment.

yeah I agree with you about food tasting,but cos our AD venue is free food tasting for 10pax,6 course on weekday,and cos during their wedding show we had already had about 4 course food tasting so we decided since free,we can try the rest that we didn't taste and therefore kind of cover most dishes and can make better decisions

juanjuan

hi ribbons...de march in is like dis..but wondering if ur frens wedding has many tables blocked by pillars? or any tables in de vip rooms?

acy

well, if it's free then no harm going for it.. gd for u then.

oh man! u r so so skinny!!!! the one with pink ribbons, it's ur ROM gown is it? v sweet on u. ur WG looks v nice too...

ur AD - HIPV, whr is that?

phy_o

Hi Bing Bing,

Welcome back! I can recommend you my ID and designer. You can email me at [email protected] if you are interested! My reno will start next Monday. Thanx asura for your information. Very useful to us cos I haven't started planning where to put my electrical points yet!!! *o*

Hey Chaiyo,

You best! Till now still never go and select your photos. Ai, you not excited meh?

Hey, did anyone win toto? I super sotong in this type of things. Didn't know it was today man, else maybe yeserday I would also go queue up and try try for fun!

dwarfs

Beatric> My blk is 484....
actually there is a unit at 510B as well but it left onli 2nd floor so i dun wan...
mine still need to take a bus to mrt...
Fifi> i will email his contact no...

phy_o

Hey multipliers,

I just uploaded a video on the fireworks that I recorded when I was at the Chun Dao He Pan. Can you help me to check if it is working?

Thanx!

patali

Hi acy
yup not put on weight since 16yrs old,if you see my ROM pics, it's in my genes....dad is 45kg since teens too ahahah...but mom put on 30kg since delivered 2 kids....guess my time will come
.....yup ribbon is ROM dress...the PS pics the ribbon is peach,ROm I changed to pink

acy

i bet so many of us will b so envious of u. so u wearing the same ribbon dress as teadress or just for PS only? u planning for kids soon after the wedding? in fact, both u n hubby looks so young. how old r u?

btw, hv sent my pix to u. there's a lot, so happy viewing..

seems like we are the only 2 poor souls who are cooped at home on a friday nite. heehee...

patali

HI acy
very nicely done pics,esp the korean suits
,my ribbon is only for ROM,cos it's included in my BS pkg for free,my teadress will be a Kua, how do you know I planning for a baby?hehehe..yah cos we are both 31 this yr...but I'll be taking the pill til mid this yr before we try for a baby....we look young huh?...treat you kopi sometime ok?...How abt you...planning?...you look young too :p?....going sleep soon after finishing my chicken wing and fries....think too stress at sch and with preparation that I think I lost some weight
...now trying to eat six meals a day to put on some meat b4 3rd mar.......eeeks

Lyn, it's some kind of wholesaler of tour related stuff like air tics, hotels, and land packages, etc. You have to be a member in order to use their services which they claim to be about half the price of your normal travel agents. Anyway, rather spend 'more' on an agent that I'm more familiar with...

Btw, any girls interested to go to Europe in mid-May? I'm looking at SA's tour package and I wonder if they will give discounts if we book in a bigger group.

Gintonic, I find Jasvy a bit ex.... Looking around for other printers now. Are you girls doing a normal print or hotstamping?

acy

yes i do.. tried adding u oredi.. can add me? ([email protected])

anyway, u were saying ur time will come soon when u said ur mum put on 30 kg after 2 kids ma. so i reckon u r planning for babies liao. u both are only 31?! ok, u owe me kopi... hahaha

no babies for us so soon.. need to "recuperate" our banks first. the wedding n flat exhausted our accts totally oredi. n yes, we r young. i'm 26, he's 27. so that buys us a bit more time.

u r genetically skinny, the suppers wun help much la!!

sogo

hi jojo, dreymin and jo,

reason why i ask is becos i prefer the pool too!! BUT the coordinator brought up that if we conduct the solemnisation at 5pm, it will be hot or may rain. wat's more the seating cap is about 40 paxs max. also, being on a sat, dinner is served 8.30pm usually. What are the 40 guests going to do from say 5.30pm to 8.30pm? so he mentioned it's better to do at the ballroom since there are decor that states my wedding. How ah? *confused*

sandsand

all vip rooms were opened up so sure have some blockage there. BUt i was family, so i was sitting nearer the stage. If u face the stage, i was sitting to the left hand side of the stage. I was leaning against a pillar. Next table was in VIP room already..
THe couple used the upstairs ballroom too. I dont rememebr seeing any pillars there. But i didnt get a good look, so dont take my word for it. I just didnt rememebr seeing any.

pinkbunny

hi girls
i don't work on saturdays but early in the morning already got someone sms me and ask for stuff. when i explained why cannot, then no reply liao. i really hate it when people don't have the courtesy to write back to acknowledge ....

but anyhow, we had a nice time yesterday too! though shourt. bluebunny said that he caught a glimpse into my future : the way i talked non-stop and flipped my wrist. now he's scared of me! haha

lipstar
PMed you

hazel
send to me too leh! [email protected] i want to see!!!!!! next time, next time we can meet
but before wedding ok? bitching session #1 about all the suppliers and people we invited and then after wedding will be session #2 about our guests. steady bo? hehe

marnie

Good morning Girls!

Just woke up - I had a good long night's sleep after an evening of laughs and talk. I had a blast meeting up with you girls. Must do it again soon.....end of the month or early March.....before our wedding.....Pick a date quick someone....

Pink Bunny, I always imagine you to look the way you look. You're too cute and farnee.....and the look of BlueBunny's face when you told him that he's "BlueBunny".....should have captured that on camera....
You do have to join us next time, k?

So how was the film? Speaking of which, I need to book tickets for Constant Gardener and Syriana.

Hazel, I think I'm beginning to be a tech phile but um...I can't seem to open your attachment to the email leh.....anyone help me?

Lipstar, You going to walk by TCC anytime soon or not?

Jean, as usual you amaze me with your "on-ness" preparing for your wedding. Even got those wedding stuff at lunch - wow wee!

I enjoyed the ride home with you, grouching about the boys. Hmm...now I know I'm not the only ones with irritating issues with Meraj!

Adeline Chia, I hope you feel better dear...