(2006) Brides of year 2006

preci0usm0ments

<font color="aa00aa">hey summerala! havent been seeing you in here for a long long time
how's ur preps going? yup yup, 10mths to go~~ </font>

pinkbunny

marnie
work, work, work! don't get distracted! keke

hazel
sorry to ask stupid question but where is it ah? is it called 't-dragon industry co'? yellowpages says it's at kampong bugis...

count

NL,
Ray is tied up with a few BS. Not too sure abt which BS but i know he's tied up with Ted Wu. U may want to give Ray a call and ask him. I'm using him for AD =)

kaye

its at the excelsior center...dunno if I called it correctly...Its opposite Grand plaza parkroyal hotel.
Its at the 3rd flr, very corner....

newbbi79

Starrynite,
when u goign for HM?

Linda,
ya lor, i reach my office before 7am lor..cos taking the company transport lor...I understand wat u meant..hehe... I also hope to get a biy biy 1st..hee

Suishi,
tks..will go have a look now...

xkaili

I'm new to this thread.

AD: 21st Nov 06
Venue: Amara Hotel
BS: TBC
Love nest: Whampoa
AD PG: TBC

I'm now scouting for BS &amp; AD-Photographer, any recommendation from you gals. Thank you.

email4adel

hi girls....

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
yester no work, only play poker n eat yu sheng in office so didnt manage to log on.. !!

have been so busy... hows everyone???!!!

i hv the email from lipstar... thanks!!

jean, our JP the same??!! Yeah... i seen him at least 3 times at 3 weddings liao.. in open space, he is ok. The one i saw him in a ballroom, he is VERY VERY funny... a bit gao siao... a bit silly tho... anyway, ching chai la... hee hee...

reiko22

If all of us have some common friends, guess these ppl will have to live on bread for the month .... gotta give hong bao ... hehe

My dinner is almost 1 week away ... 14 dec ... no choice ...

So gals, have you all decided on your BS?

lipstar

pinkbunny:
@ pinkbunnymama.

Full contact of T. DRAGON INDUSTRY CO.

Sales Office: 5, Coleman Street, #03-13 Excelsior Hotel Shopping Centre Singapore 179805
Factory: 51, Kampong Bugis #03-02 Singapore Johore Factory Building Singapore 338986
Tel : 6292 8338/ 6294 6391/ 6294 8252
Fax : 6296 8562

lipstar

pinkbunny: Auspicious dates for what?

Your work so good, can always come online one ah? I'm also very xian
kao_sad2.gif
, no mood to work, but difficult to use internet. Cos no cubicle, no room, everyone can see my pc. -_-

dreymin

i juz started work today, but it is so slow today. all the better to catch up with the emails

15 mar is fine for moi as well.
19 feb CS i need to KIV first coz i got church till 1pm.

leafmemories,

hey i aso hv nt fixed my PS yet, maybe will be in May? dun wan to hv it too early coz i mentally not ready yet! haha!

all the best for your renovation, i m gg to select a contractor very soon.

camy

Hi Linda and Newbbi,
Me goint JPN! Still bother by what to bring coz the weather is so cold now.

U all came back from your HM already?

evd

Hi Rainne, thanks for the pictures. They are very nice !! Where did u take the pictures? the one with the lake is beautiful!

vinmei

Hey lovestory,
My pics are too huge and me got no time to resize leh. So cant upload yet. If me settled with my guestlist &amp; songs, I will try k.

vinmei

Here's my update again:
PS Album - Collected
Food tasting - Done!
Bridal Car - To be confirmed
Embossed - Collected
Invitation cards - Collected
Wedding songs - Still choosing
Pics for Montage - Still choosing &amp; scanning
Guests List - In progress
AD Programme - In progress
Wine - Bought.
GDL stuffs - Will buy after CNY
Wrist corsage - Done by Jiemei
Jiemei Dress - Ordered and Jiemei will collect themselves
Digital cam - Have. But still deciding who should help to take pics(Backup)
Video cam - Have. But still deciding who should help to take video(Backup)
Guest Book - Bought the materials but need to do it up nicely.
Ang Bao Box - Have not decided what shape
Ring Pillow - A fren lend me hers
Polariod File - Bought
Polaroid Cam - To borrowed
Mani &amp; Pedi - Booked

reishi

Hi Petrina

Can help me update mine?? Thanks.

AD: 04/11/06
Venue: Grand Plaza Parkroyal
BS: Thomson Wedding
Love Nest: Hougang

deremi

<font color="aa00aa">Here's my update again:

PS Album - Collected
Food tasting - Done!
Bridal Car - To be confirmed
Embossed - Collected
Invitation cards - Sent!
Wedding songs - Still choosing
Pics for Montage - In progress
Guests List - In progress/almost done 90%
AD Programme - In progress
Wine - Still searcing
GDL stuffs - Ordered!
Wrist corsage - Done!
Digital cam - Have. But still deciding who should help to take pics(Backup)
Video cam - Have. But still deciding who should help to take video(Backup)
Guest Book - Use BS one
Ang Bao Box - Hvnt buy yet or made
Mani &amp; Pedi - Booked</font>

reishi

Hi Petrina

Can help me to update mine? so sorry to trouble you again. Thanks.

Venue: Grand Plaza Parkroyal
BS: Thomson Wedding
Lovenest: Hougang

qq77

suishi,
no lah, back in office yesterday leow.
i was saying 7+, newbbi already in office, i still at home getting ready to leave for work.

pinkbunny

lipstar &amp; hazel
thanks for t-dragon contacts. will go see this weekend!

lipstar
eh don't like that la.... i'm not always free but just no mood to work, it's different! hehe. i got a nice corner cubicle, nobody can walk behind me one so i'm lucky in that sense la. auspicious dates for gah win la! don't know if i really want to check or not leh... wait check already then the fortune teller tell me it's a lousy date then i got to wait another 3 years or what how...

leafmemories

just realized that march 14 is the lunar 15th, can't meet up on tues.. wednesday (mar15) is definitely better! =)

sogo
we haven't decided who to get for the JP, now all thoughts on the house..

dreymin, good luck in ur selection for contractor.

now we're finding it really difficult to keep to budget.. my FH says there are just too many nice things to spend money on for the house, haha.. had to restrain him from wallpapering the whole house! dunno why this guy just loves wallpaper.

leena2tan

i'm new here. also getting married in Dec. 2nd dec to be exact.
currently have already done the booking of BS &amp; Banquet venue...now like nothing much to do. is there anything else that we need to do before the AD? beside deciding who to invite, where they sit, when to GDL &amp; an chuang.

pinkbunny

haha yeah gao yin. alamak it's a hokkien word and there's no fixed spelling la...

anyway girls, i'm really really panicking now. i urgently need a reliable seamstress to do my wedding gown!!! help!!! (it will be too long a story to explain why i can't get it from my BS)

leena2tan

Hi Purpleblur,

here are mine

AD: 2nd Dec
Dinner venue: Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)
Church/Solemnisation: Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)
BS: VC
PS Photo: VC
AD Photo: VC
AD Video: TBC
Lovenest: Ang Mo Kio

pinkbunny

gaoyin/gahwin = jie hun = getting married

found 'dawn' through one of the treads. apparently some of the girls went through her and she's quite a good seamstress and not too pricey too. will go take a look tomorrow after work. i hope she's the one **robbie williams singing in background**. i'm too tired to keep looking... i'm so excited! how to get thru the day tomorrow!!!

marnie

Pink Bunny, ooh...I answered your SOS over at the Indie thread. But be prepared to fork out at least S$500.00 (minus material depending on style and fabric)...I think.