(2006) Brides of year 2006

my_gal

mine hotmail email is [email protected]

my friendster is [email protected].

do add me.. will add u all in my msn (at home)

juanjuan

purpleblur...my hubby same age as me....hey my hubby family also have twins genes...i also wan dat haha...

btw i also planned to get pregnant b4 AD one..den i wan my baby to take PS with me...den when he/she grows up will not ask me y they not in my photo mah

preci0usm0ments

<font color="aa00aa">hahaha angie me also no planning for bb la.. wanna enjoy life first... bb come no day no nite liao..

btw, can anyone advice wat's the norm rate for PT cleaner?</font>

preci0usm0ments

<font color="aa00aa">juan..faint faint faint.. ur idea very unique leh hahahahah no la!!! should take your nice nice pics first.. then later ask for another PS with your baby ma.. dun save $$ for ur hubby hahahah</font>

suishi

newbbi79,

it replace by can of pig trotter. Will be going again this weekend or next week to place order &amp; will indicate the free usage of their tradition baskets. Thank for reminding

Ps check your email.

wtan

hi hi Diana..
i m very sorry to hear abt this for cola..i must say that she's indeed very strong..actually pets have very strong will..one of my gf has a cat that jumped dwn frm 9th floor &amp; suffered injuries..apparently my gf talk to the cat &amp; gradually things get better even the vet told my gf to prepare for the worst &amp; to bring the cat back as they have no ways to save the cat..slowly as time passes the cat recovers..now is very active but not as back as jumping here &amp; there..is there any supplements tht cola can take to strengthen her immune systems? maybe u can plan to bring cola along &amp; include cola in ur studio photoshoot? i bought mickey along for the indoor photoshoot..he's rather co-operative lor..ask him to sit, he will quietly sit down at my gown for the PG to take our shots..haha..

hi hi Tansan..
u r welcome..okok..will update ur details in the charts..oh ya, do u stay in the east side? cheers..

wtan

<font color="0000ff">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 16 November 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Staying w/ in-law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Catherine</TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cecilia446</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holland</font></font></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">**
new.gif
in the chart: Agnes’s BD &amp; email add &amp; Tansan’s ROM date</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

ashlady

Hi Bernice,

I'm not sure abt the prices of their packages. Their packages do not include car, tea dress, groom's suit &amp; photography which some other BS offer. However they tie up with reputable photgraphers at a lowered price. You can also MTM groom's suit with the tailor they tie up with. If you want a tea dress, the designer can do it MTM for an extra cost. What I like about them is their service, their gowns are lovely, the place is very nice, the price is reasonable. They engaged external florist &amp; make-up artistes..so you get good stuff. Because they did not include quite a few things, the package is not considered very comprehensive...so must know what you want. For me, car is no issue, i dont need a tea dress (thinking of tailoring one outside if i need) &amp; my FH is thinking of getting his suit elsewhere...so it meets our criteria

EBC is a really lovely BS in my opinon la..keke..you can check out their website. Hope you enjoy your trip there! Let me know how it turned out for you!

wtan

***hi hi ladies..

i need to confirm the date for the gathering..in fact, i cant wait to meet up w/ everyone..hehe.. can i take the gathering to be on 18th? okok? 7pm at Pabulum Plaza Singapura? any more pax to join in? as i will need to call them to make appt for us..if ok, can u all pls send me a email at <font color="ff6000">[email protected]</font> on ur contact details? thks!

18th (7pax)
1. wendy
2. Diana
3. Cecilia
4. yahoo
5. iceglacier
6. CAT
7. Snowangel aka danlian

OR

25th (8 pax)
1. wendy
2. Diana
3. Cecilia
4. iceglacier (only after 8)
5. gemini05
6. Snowangel aka danlian
7. Jennifer Ng
8. Honey Chia

preciousmoments

I agree with Ashlady. The gowns at EBC is simply lovely!

My best friend was with them and her night gown was simply stunning. However, the MUA was so-so only. She was quite upset that the PS did not turn out as nice as her JB one which we signed up together.

If you want to have beautiful gowns, thumbs up for EBC. The designer Elanie was also very accommodating. However, their prices are slightly on the higher end.

Hee hee...just my two cents' worth of advice.

preciousmoments

Hi Ashlady,

all the gowns are from the BS. I had a total of 8 outfits changes. 4 white gowns (including one for outdoor shoot), 2 evening gowns, KUA and a Jap costume.

We were so tired at the end of it cos we had been smiling from 10.30am-9.30pm!!

kelly_pink

Hello augustina!
Heehee! Frankly speaking.. I also dunno how good Kenneth is!! heeheee! Relied on others' comments, feedback and recommendation too!

ashlady

Hi precious_moments,
Wow..that's a lot of outfits ah..dont think any BS in singapore offering that many! hee..it's almost 11 hrs of PS...so def tiring for you two! I guess you must be so excited to see the outcome!

Hey, may i know which MUA &amp; photographer your friend chose?

summergirl

hv been mia for very long, cos very bz, just switch my job. but i hv been following the threads.

I do agree that the couples must feel good so that the pics will turn out to be nice. The effect of the photo would be Better.
I wasn't in quite a good mood during my PS, cos i felt disturbing ...keeping my fingers crossed that the pics still looks good (cos i was like one moment, smiling for the shoot, &amp; after the shoot i feel pissed off-hope u all get what i mean)

&amp; is raining season now, lucky thing that during my PS it's a sunny day. Better pray hard that is a good &amp; sunny day for ur PS if u've hv not done the the shoot...

Which process are u gals at now? hv you all printed ur invitation cards?

partner

Hi wendy,

Sure a pity i cant join u all on both dates. 18th will be having a night mtg in off &amp; 25th my "Bird Day" so will be out celebrating wif my hubby.Hope can join you all in the nxt gathering.

I will be doing some reno for my flat. Any ID to recommend?

I have 2 dogs mini schanuzer &amp; JRT. There was once my JRT oso nearly leave mi. She was seriously dehydrated. She cant eat nor drink. All poo poo out or vomit. She so weak till cant even stand nor walk. Some more she fall sick on a PH (1 Jan) where most vetarinary clinic didnt open. I kan cheong till i comb whole spore vetarinary clinic to bring her see vet. So i can understand diana &amp; her family deep love towards cola:p

chijmes

Check with you gals, do your bridal shop provide accessories for your wedding day ? For curls, any extra charges? For flowers can you show them the pattern you like from mag?

trina_wys

wah gals,

msn ah? then its going to be crazy man! haha.. can u imagine if all of us are in one chat window? complete caos leh.. WAHAHAHAH!! BUT... i like!!.. add me in too!! hehe..

gals.. the outing sounds real good but i can't make it on fridays and weekends.. only from mon-thurs for me.. so u gals go ahead and plan the outing.. if i can make it.. i'll join u gals..

wah.. all drinkers here ah? me can't drink for nuts and dun like it too..

chipdale1910

Popie,

Ehmm, last time i reno house, only initial stage stressful lah... But after they started, we are quite relaxed with it... Prob, choose colours, headache only. But, most of the stuffs, my reno guy gives us alot of ideas, so we go ahead with it lor...

Relax man! or else u fall sick ah, heee

juanjuan

haha...i always like to do things dat ple dun do...when ple all have dinner i dun wan....ple use mercedes for bridal car...i wan london cab...haha....

i even want to take my ps wif PC cos me and my hubby know each other thru playing an online game called renewal..ard 3 years ago...haha

cool rite?

magic_alz

tsukushi,
hm..today went isetan at shaw centre...nothing much too..sigh..
wanted to go over to tangs but raining so heavily! walked around at far east also nothing..(expected la)...

urgh!

racherlle, tissuebox,
;-) sent!

chomecc

hihi..

wahhh so happening our thread now.. *claps claps* so happie now.. heeh..

added all of u on msn le..kekek.. waiting for our major chat time..
i confused to who is on my friendster n who is not? can add me? [email protected]

remision.. nope.. the coordinator was irene.. michelle was my fren coordinator wor..

she quite accomodating right?

dorami.. yah i understand.. hey we go winebos one of these days.. but now we shld take a break.. wallet bleed till mad.. but hor... *dilemma* feel lost during this break too.. so bugging frais and summer to let me tag along with them.. heheh...

my_gal.. okie dec is good too.. xmas time !! yeah.. i like.. btw.. is your FH from the air force? think your FH and mine colleagues leh.. hehehhe...

frais.. yah man.. cannot plan here.. my FH read the forum regularly wan.. *evil grin* so cannot let him in the secret ah...

petrina.. yah.. waiting for the day of our BIG CHat.. hehe.
dun worry.. we "promise" we wun make u drunk ;) just get u to drink lotsa coke.. anyway me also not gd drinker..

sweetiebear

Nya - Hee hee... Just switched my job, house undergoing renovation, review wedding cards design, church wedding decor, and the list goes on. Argggg....

tweetytwee - It's ok. Most impt is both you and yr FH must feel gd during the PS only than yr pics wld turn out mei mei... no worries ya.

Christine - Oh... Saw that you just switched job too. Sigh, alll me things are still half done. Will only print my cards in dec. I will be collecting my wedding cards from the hotel this fri and review my churh wedding invitation next Mon...

jingsg38

Hi Bliss,

Paisay, so late then reply; very busy these few days. I will email my pink EG to you tomorrow cos the jpeg pix is in office PC.

Hi Augustina &amp; Charsiew,
Please give me your email address then i can email the pix to you.

frais_bleu

Hey sweet....where are you?? missing ah??? contact us okie...all of us in msn you can find any of us in the previous post...waitin for you ah!!!

lilic

<font color="0077aa">alamak, now tok abt babies??? like angeldust, its not my topic, siam.. hahahha

purpleblur, std rate for part time maid is 10/hour.. but i know got those china study mothers charging 8/hour.. but these are illegal lar..

juan argh, you take with PC only.. hahaha, i will be taking PS in a nite spot where bf and i frequent during our uni days.. =P

actually nothing wrong with getting pregnant before AD if you have ROMed.. but well, i guess there is always this stage of confusion should you choose to ROM and do customary on different days for the older folks.. quite dumb actually.. </font>

polgara

Hi Gin,

I got my pkg from CTC. The whole tour is good with all the sights included but the "got tips then got service" attitude was a put off.
for the duck, we had 1 as part of tour dinner, so so only.

later, we went out to "Quan Ju De" at wang fu jing with some of our tour members, taste real good!!!

Alamak! I yet to get a facial package yet, any good and quick and cheap ones ard?
kao_embarrassed.gif

cecilialim

hi joanne... my id is good... very happy with her, until now at least.. hee... i took 3E. my ID is Kat. she very accomodating.... i started a thread on 3E under home and decor, can take a look...

cecilialim

hi joanne... my id is good... very happy with her, until now at least.. hee... i took 3E. my ID is Kat. she very accomodating.... i started a thread on 3E under home and decor, can take a look...

apple68

<font color="ff0000">if i get away with my idea of wedding.. it will be fun.. cos i always love the idea of having a poolside wedding party where guests can come in their shorts, bermudas, bikini also can.. of course.. hubby say no no no.. cos his granny will probably suffer a heart attack</font>

ahmei

hi gintonic, i haven't been to paradox's Palais Renaissance outlet yet, but they have a small corner at Takashimaya (new one)...but i think smaller collection, din c anything i like...but i saw from another thread, some1 else has a nice pair from there..but their shoes are usually in the $200+ range

Hi magical, Shaw Centre has an underground link to Tangs. Wow I think you must have walked a lot today. Far East is quite far from that area, right? Well, still have a lot of time.. At least you're having your holidays now
Furthermore, there are a lot of sales everywhere! So tempted to buy...

september

hi wendy, ya, got planned to include cola and happy in our PS but will hv to see how...the last round wen we going for the family potrait, she hv her fit attack so did nt bring her along...to me...she is my daughter...coz i alway tell her...mummy love and sayang u...hahaha...ya, her medicine did include some supplement....

actually, during tat period when she was hving the worst fit attack and was on drip in the clinic, i actually tell her tat i love her alot but if she really cant take the suffering and want to gif up and go, she can go and i wont blame her lor...hee may sound silly but i do believe tat they understand lor...

lipstar

SALE!

URS 20% storewide sale now on.

Loreal sale up to 80% off this Fri - Sun at Expo foyer level 2. I have forwarded the email to you girls.

berry_tay

Hello everybody,

Have read the thread from end of oct onwards, 1st congratulation to all Oct 06 brides, me too AD is next year 14 oct 06 as well. After reading all interesting postings, I have found that some of you are looking for photographers or videographers, I have 1 person in mind, his name is Nathaniel, he once work with TV station and currently outside doing freelance cameraman as well as photographer, interested brides can mail to me at [email protected] for contacts

lollypop

Thanks Augustina &amp; charsiew,

Def have a great time today.

Hi gers,
I'm back! The weather is really too gd to us. We have our sun &amp; blue sky!
Secari when we hv finished our shoot, the sky turns gloomy. Heng ah....

We had an enjoyable time...first time posing, with nice backdrops and a very dedicated photographer...felt like a superstar..hahaha

We went to changi business park for its linkbridge and move on further for forest and beach shoot. Photos will be ready in 1 wk's time. Anxious to look at the end pdts now. :p

Hi shizuka,
I'd like to peep at ur pink EG too? Pls email me at [email protected]

aiko

hee popie
I understand your feeeling. At the beginning of the renovation, I also felt very frustrated.
kao_frustrated.gif

It is normal to feel that way where you begin your renovation.

I remembered FH and I started liasing with ID in Oct 04 and started our actual renovation only in late May 05. Hee, FH and I are very particular about the cost as well as the workmanship cum trustworthiness of the ID. We did a lot of research, went to a few ID firms to ask for quotations before committing, that's why took so long. Furthermore, we were not in a rush to get the house done up since we had already decided to hold our wedding in 06.

Once we settled on the ID, the next thing we did was to buy magazines to get ideas...then we had to buy hob, hood and sink. I really hated shopping for all these stuffs. Luckily FH liked to make decision regarding the renovation.

In the end, we spent most of our weekends doing research together, shopping for ideas as well as buying household stuffs. It is enjoyable to do things together.

Ganbate, popie. Once you started your reno, everything will start to fall in place and eventually you will be very satisfied to see the end product.

tazy

<font color="119911">you gals are ever so ready to hv babies liaoz...now the wedding topic become mummies and babies topics liaoz..haha</font>

marnie

Aiyah...Me going to ALL URS stores to find those shoes.....Thanks for the tip Lipstar!

Aiyoh Girls...me cannot finish e-filing my intent to marry cos' the officiant I want to solemnise our marriage does not have a drop down list for the times for the day even though he's available for our W-Day. I will need to check who else can solemnise in English, proper English I mean, and not give a super long sermon. That means I can only solemnise tomorrow night...Bleh.

Thanks for the Loreal email. Most likely I'll go...

greta

Hi Jocester,
today's weather is indeed good. Wah, u not tired after the PS hah? Can feel yr excitement for the photos too. Do update us yr photo selection process.

starrystarry

Whao....what comprehensive info of all the Oct 06 brides here...hum, I'm impressed.
I'll be getting married in Oct 06 too. Below are some of my details:
AD: 19 Oct 06
Hotel: Meritus Mandarin
ROM: 19 Oct 06
BS: TBC
AD Photo: TBC
AD Video: TBC
Lovenest: TBC
Would like to join this thread as well. As you can see, I've not made decisions regarding my BS and AD photo and video. So would need some help.