(2006/02) )ROM on Feb?

alexia

i did ask rosel she did mention ok but will not b able to reach at 1pm too. didnt see ting on msn these days....

chubby_ting

My dear gals.. my BKK is confirmed this coming wkend wor.. so sad that im going miss the outing again!!......

Alexia, paiseh recently busy with work so not always online also...

You gals enjoy ma.

silentelf

yeah.. it would be nice to have everyone present.. its really a long time since we last gathered with everyone around..

im fine to proceed or change date. we can try to get a 'lucky' date in Jan 2010...

chubby_ting

so sorry leh gal... i recently v busy so not always online... didnt have time to login also.

Apologized for the late reply... Please 4give me ah hehe...

Jan I should be ok.

Lucky date haha silentelf very cute leh!

Alexia... ya i understand.. sometimes office too busy to access... sometimes go hm tired le no time to access... so will slip away lo....

alexia

ting, i m not saying u la. Jus feel dat we need faster response so can set it fast.

Anyone got job lobang i need a new job....

hanabiwaiwai

alexia, not really. just pissed with my supervisor who asked me about work when i'm still on maternity leave. u want to leave your work place too?

alexia

ting, all early jan dates u cant? coz i think we should not put so late date. the longer we drag the more clashes we will ve. wat abt 3rd Jan?

Went to see liao nothing much.

19 Dec: Alexia
26 Dec: Alexia
27 Dec: Alexia
2 Jan: Alexia
3 Jan: Alexia
9 Jan: Alexia

Understand dat everyone is bz with our own personal schedule especially now we have our own family. Sincerely hope that we all can give a little more poirity to this gathering as we ve not meet for quite some time. Of coz is not by force la

silentelf

Im going to Bintan on 19Dec then to Korea on 27Dec, back on 3Jan so these are the dates that im ok:

26 Dec: Alexia, Silentelf
27 Dec: Alexia, Silentelf (lunch only cos Im flying to Korea that nite ;p)
9 Jan: Alexia, Silentelf

hanabiwaiwai

26 Dec: Alexia, Silentelf, waiwai
27 Dec: Alexia, Silentelf (lunch only cos Im flying to Korea that nite ;p), waiwai
9 Jan: Alexia, Silentelf, waiwai

chubby_ting

wow silentelf sibei shiok leh!!! travelling again!!! *envy* leh...

26 Dec: Shining Hoshi (lunch only need to run off by 3pm got wedding dinner to attend)

chubby_ting

Hahaha... alexia sian liao... don sian don sian.

Those can meet then meet up ah. those cant then another time. sometimes every1 busy with their own commitments.. diff 2 get everyone together.

Dont sian ah.

I can mit u lunch Alexia hehe

silentelf

what about jan? ting, rosel u can?

9 Jan: Alexia, Silentelf, waiwai

btw, ting.. i gotten my keys and went to open my unit today.. u?

alexia

silentelf, ting, so when invite us over? i wan to see the sky garden. keekee. didnt see date to open door? cant wait any longer juz go liao har? keekee

ting, saw ur pic so excited.

silentelf

no lah.. i didnt see date... wedding oso never see date.. dun say hse..hahaha...

invite u all sure no problem.. but u all got to wait lor.. maybe one year cos i dun intend to move in so early..;p

alexia

silentelf, y dun wan to shift in yet? coz wait other renov dusty?

nvm so long the hse is up got electrical appliances we can go sit sit liao. keekee

chubby_ting

Wow silentelf!!! congrats ah! I got my keys on 14 Dec 2!!!!!!never c u @ HDB??? I havent open door. waiting 4 HB to come bk then open nxt week.

Hehe yeah yeah!! we went a unit next to ours & see our view! OMG cannot tahan man!!! wish can move in now! n sit there enjoy the view!

Wow silentelf u wan shift in so late ah? hw come?

I think I wont delay too long ma. just no hse warming. lazy to clean up!

rosel

<font color="#834E79">wishing everyone a smooth sailing and prosperous 2010 n may our kids be healthy and happy!

congrats to silentelf and ting for getting the keys to their new hse.

alexia, i really appreciate the efforts u hv taken to try n organise a gathering. dun despair, it will surely wrk out one day! on my part, i'll try to check on the thread regularly to save trouble for u to msn me to remind me to check the thread. ;)</font>

rosel

<font color="aa00aa">hey folks.. hw's yr CNY shpg coming along? me haven start. first thing on my list is to clear up my messy hse n i'm procrastinating... :p</font>

hanabiwaiwai

me should be okie with sat lunch. when?

i almost went crazy... my 1st week back to work after maternity leave then my 2 kids fell sick

alexia: do u sign your girl up in any enrichment classes?

alexia

waiwai, jac have been on enrichment class since 5mths old. dats the reason y sun is abit diff for me to meet up wif u gals coz is her enrichment day

rosel

<font color="aa00aa">waiwai, i hope both of them r better nw. hw's wrk?

alexia, wat class did u sign jac up for? duration? fees? TIA for sharing.</font>

hanabiwaiwai

rosel:
thanks. they are better now. pei pei was sick after 1 week at childcare centre... have withdrawn her from chidcare centre for the time being, as my MIL offered to look after her again after seeing how sick she was

alexia:
any recommendation of good classes? i'm considering enrol pei pei into some parent-accompanied class...

alexia

waiwai/rosel, Jacinta attend baby jumper gym since 5mths old till now. it ve been more than 1 yr. the class cover flash card, motor skill, music, gym. but i m going to change class for her after this term coz wan to move her on to something else. but the location of the sch is too far for u both lei. got website de go take a look.

i must say it did help especially on motor skills which i can see results like learning to flip b4 4mths, crawling at 6mths &amp; fully walking on her own at the age of 1.