(2006/02) )ROM on Feb?

hanabiwaiwai

4 apr lunch shd be okie... my hb not coming as he needs to prepare for exam. don't mind can meet along MRT northeast line as i'm pregnant and bringing a baby out alone?

silentelf

along NEL will be dhoby ghaut?

sorry gals.. i can only join at 245pm.. i forgot that i signed up for kickboxing some time ago and it starts on 4 Apr (actually i tot 11apr).
is this too late for lunch?

hanabiwaiwai

hmm... now then i remember that there is no lift from dhoby ghaut mrt to plaza sing leh... my arms don't have strength to push the pram up the escalator. how abt vivocity or the central @clake quay?

so how? are we meeting up on another day?

rosel

<font color="aa00aa">i'm ok wif 4 apr cos not wrking tat sat.

since silentelf is only avail at 2:45pm, let's meet for tea instead of lunch. while NEL isnt exactly convenient for me, i dun mind accommodating waiwai.

let me noe venue and time once agreed.</font>

hanabiwaiwai

hmm... pei pei usually takes a nap during tea time leh. how abt dinner? then maybe my hb can come and help me with the baby pram

btw, my little bb maybe a prince... but still not comfirmed yet

chubby_ting

25th i cant 2.. hehe flying off nxt day need 2 prepare... keke u gals go ahead ma don worry abt me

congrats waiwai!! pray hard 4 u that its a prince!! u gg japan le wor... so nice waiwai!!! if only i can b like u....

alexia

rosel, May ok for u? will ur tummy b too heavy then?

hanabiwaiwai

alexia... 2 weeks ago i brought her to take rotavirus vaccination, PD got check a bit but dunno is it considered as 9 mth assessment u mentioned

alexia

waiwai, how come rotavirus so late? thot got to complete b4 6mths? 2nd dose? Jac completed hers at 5mths. hows ur gal tummy? swap back to normal milk? Wats her weight &amp; height? Now their growh like slow down liao hor? I didnt see much diff in her except the things she can do like pulling herself to standing position etc.

hanabiwaiwai

alexia... 2nd dose of rotavirus. doc said no prob, not too late. her tummy ok now back to normal milk. ya think the growth not as fast now. pei pei crawls very fast gotta keep an eye on her

hanabiwaiwai

alexia... my hubby is also looking for something like that. we got bumper mat liao. where u got the fencing panels? how much? jac's chin looks very pointed wor

alexia

waiwai, the playyard i bought fr cheong choon coz they can mix &amp; match 1.5 sets for u. 1set onli 4 panels. need 6 panels to go round the mat. got 1 door &amp; 1 activity panel each set. the bumper mat i bought it long ago since Jacinta 8 weeks onli dat now we add on the playyard. Yup she got sharp chin (gu zi face)
since new born onli dat now more obvious.

hanabiwaiwai

ting... enjoy your trip...

me looking forward to june... going to japan (okie, this is really going to be the very last trip for the next few years...)

chubby_ting

hah i got spokeswoman here... keke... me gg europe le!!! YEAH!!!!!!!!

waiwai is reli steady la! preg woman roaming in Japan hehe... this is my 1st trip with my HB aft our wedding lo.... so ok la.... keke

alexia

I m also planning a short trip in jun / july. Thinking of going taiwan. Is it bb friendly? Initially wan to go yr end but coz coy force us to clear 5days AL by July so might as well go now.

Ting/Silentelf, i remember u both went taiwan recently rite? which agency u all went wif? how much? btw which are the must go place in Taiwan so many diff parts of taiwan dunno how to choose the iternary lei

silentelf

Alexia, that time I joined Chan.. Very lousy in terms of food and hotel.

the only thing that i like there is shopping and street food..

chubby_ting

I joined CTC overall ok la.. nt 2 bad cover a few of d impt shopping districts in taiwan. I went tainan, taipei, kaoshiung &amp; some other places cant remember le.. hehe.

V fun! alot of shopping to do!kaoshiung is generally cheaper. gd luck! baby frenly ah.... i don know hw 2 advise u wor.. if ur baby know hw 2 walk hw 2 eat herslf hw 2 tell u what she want then its baby frenly 2 me ma... hehe