(2005) Brides of year 2005

ublur

vela, ya lah.. only one person strike yesterday leh!!! 2.7 million he "swallow" alone!!!! some more this person bought it in yio chu kang.. so damm near my place!! alas....

icute

I have fresh and cheap flowers to recommend from a florist in town.

I had my ROM bouquet, 24 fresh white roses with satin ribbons for only $25 in Feb 2002. I was very pleased with my ROM bouquet as it was really cheap. The florist at the ROM is selling 6 stalks of roses at $60 to $80 while my 24 stalks was only $25 including wrapping!

I went down today 02-08-2004 to check out the prices for my wedding bouquet and flowers for my parents as it's their wedding anniversary on my wedding day. Wedding bouquet- big cream white roses with satin at only $50!3 stalks of white lilies with wrapping at $30 and 12 stalks of carnasians with wrapping at $30. Corsages - roses at $3 each and orchid at $2 each.

Yue Cheong Flowers & Gifts
Blk 269A Queen Street #01-232
Singapore 181269
Tel: 6337 2506 Fax: 6334 1690
Margaret Ting

tou2

Hi icy!!

Looking at your chart, seems like we haven heard from a number of the ladies for quite some time liao hor?

poohnie

My wedding date also on 12 Mar, I didnt know so many pple having the same date as me...
Nice to know u all...

ane

ha ha ha,,, u gals very very cute leh!!!

cannot buy online one lah,,,the url is to show what is the bonus prize for tomorrow's big sweep lah!! ha ha ha

vela

decimal, try harder, *Vela plug out anthena* or I lent u mine for joint force?..whahahaahah

blur, wow, u even know where he bought the tckts..go ask him if he needs godsister or not..kekekeke

tarepanjo

Hi Sweet,

You will have more thgs to settle for the reno...hehehe....but it fun...

Hi Gina,

You have the same AD as me...it a Thurs...keke..I thou I won't be able to find someone having the same day cos it a wkday...

You are so young...what make u decide to tie the knots so early...must b ur hb right ?...kekeke...

Some BS does provide AD photographer...but of cos there will be additonal charge...most of the std package dun come with AD photographer...make up artist is included in the package...you can actually start looking ard for one now...can shortlist a few & select from there...for videographer...I thk you might hv to source on ur own...not that I know of any BS having this services...

bleezees

Hey all!

This evening I'm going down to Divine Couture with my friend. She had make a appt with them so I go along too..Heeheee
See what price they offering. I can update you..sweatcorn!

Hi Winnie

Trial means the session given on your makeup & hairdo b4 your PS.Something like free try to see which hairstyle you like..!

Bearyhugs, I had updated mine.

Bluey : Golden Horse/Dragon Gate/28 May 05
sweatcorn : BS??/Rasa Sentosa/28 May 05/Lovenest: Esparis-Pasir Ris
Von : Feline/Le Meridien/28 May 05
Judy: BS?? /Hoilday Inn Park View/28 May 05/Lovenest: Jurong West
Bearyhugs: Golden Horse Awards/Merchant Court/20 May 05/Lovenest: McNair Road
isabelle: Kai Bridal/Marriott/2 May 05
Nicole: Sophia Wedding/Conrad/14 May 05
Whinnie: Seletar Broadway/Oriental/14 May 05
Fat: Golden Horse Awards/Marina Mandarin/22 May 05 / Ang Mo Kio

yuki_ko

Hi Tougei

Grandplaza is @ $768 nett for weekends. If u need the details, give mi yr email, I will send to you.

Hi Icy

My details:
AD Date: 26 June 05, BS & PS: E-Bridal, AD: HIPV. Thanks.

rainbow

Hi Matilda,

Great to know that you have fixed your first appointment with BV! Yeah.. im also looking forward to Mine. Who did u choose as ur Studio Photographer? :p

My hubby and I actually placed more emphasis on the AD videography. We've engaged Fabian Lim for AD videography cos we like his style very much! As for AD photographer, we've chosen Eu Lee. He is a freelance photographer recommended by one of the brides in the Fullerton forum. His style of photography is nice and his rates are also quite reasonable! Do let me know if u need his contact!

Btw, you can send the contacts for printers to [email protected]. Thanks!

ane

dec ~ i take it as a compliment. so happy that u find me so small size until can fit into yr luggage,, ha ha ha

decimal

cutie... I'm just abt to say that packing you is not a prob, but I don't think I can fit your tripod into the luggage.... hahahaha....:p

audreysu

I've just updated my lovenest details

Bluey : Golden Horse/Dragon Gate/28 May 05
sweatcorn : BS??/Rasa Sentosa/28 May 05/Lovenest: Esparis-Pasir Ris
Von : Feline/Le Meridien/28 May 05
Judy: BS?? /Hoilday Inn Park View/28 May 05/Lovenest: Jurong West
Bearyhugs: Golden Horse Awards/Merchant Court/20 May 05/Lovenest: McNair Road
isabelle: Kai Bridal/Marriott/2 May 05
Nicole: Sophia Wedding/Conrad/14 May 05
Winnie: Seletar Broadway/Oriental/14 May 05/Lovenest: Hougang
Fat: Golden Horse Awards/Marina Mandarin/22 May 05 / Ang Mo Kio

Hi Judy

I've unlimited trial makeup, they'll let me have my trial session after I've confirm my gown

kysha

hi ladies!

how's everyone? been some time since i came in..... busy at work

ger - u giving up ur video package? can PM me details? thanks!

little_a

cutie,
i am very confident that he can do a good job cos a few of my friends strongly recommended him. Two of divine girls oso recommended him.

oraia

hi tougei,

heee.. me not mid 05 bride mah.
but sometimes i'll be kaypoh and pop by kae? hehe.

butter~ heee..u v cute... or u can go and try the food, and let us know if it's really not nice? i suspect food std may differ fr pkg to pkg.

tou2

Hi oraia. So when's your AD?

Thanks Rosalind. I just wanted to recommend to Cinderella cos' I tot it was cheaper. Guess I remembered the price wrongly

kysha

ger - thanks! will check wif hubby and let u know soon!

dec - my PS is ard end Oct to early Nov.
Monica quite fun rite?