(2005) Brides of year 2005

stupy

Vela - Much better, thanks. I took 2 panadol extra. Head very pain juz now.
Ok....enjoy your dinner. Bye..............

huiling

Hi I have called Bridal wardrobe. the lady also quoted me $1.5 and above for MTM gown, to buy. but to rent, it is about $1K. when I ask her about the workmanship, she sounded very confident that theirs are one of the best. all her fabrics are imported from Europe, apparently.

Amanda lee did not commit to any pricing, so must see the gown design.

already made appointment with both BS

cookies_gal

Hi tou,

oic... well, it's great that the both of you are thinking of furthering your studies together!
It's good to study as much as you can while you're young!

chelsea

hello little ger and girl ren yu

how is robin's work? quite interested in his photos as i have seen some though not all. interested in photo language and utopia. actually my top choise is wesley loh and The Pond but i guess they are out of my budget (spending more on BS).

Kai ties with Leon, TG Goh, Ponnie and Dolleh Seah i think. frankly i am not sure how to judge how good a make up artist is cos all the bridal make up looks the equally natural. moreover sometimes it may not be the skills, just so happen that the bride pretty so in the end still look pretty... erm you know what i mean? anybody can teach me how to judge?

jellytots77

yo gals... jelly back after a few days of rest... cos acc my FH.... he gog detachment tomlo liao... sob sob... jelly bcom lonely gal fm today onwards... sob sob....

yo sweet.... hmmm so we meet JE mrt outside popular @ 6.15pm okie....

yo kero.... well i just went @@ YK today again and will cfm him liao... kekeke.... well really find him good but package not really tat cheap....

i also @@ another guy who done similar things like YK..... but is much cheaper then him.... if u interested i can PM u his contact lor....

yo smile... okie @@ u on thurs....

jelly bery happy finally our gathering is here.... kekeke

bellz

My AD is: 24/07/05
BS: Universal Bridal Studio
Venue: Holiday Inn
other like AD photographer still lookin for it..

Hi rokko, not slow lar. I booked my hotel last week onli.. They having promotion price not bad, If u wan can think of the place too

Hello Charmaine...
Welcome!!!
I am also on the lookout for AD photographer... So many out there, not sure which one is the best... hee hee...
Got quite a number of quotations from various photographers already... I must say that the proposal from i-werkz is the most attractive so far...

little_a

vela,
i have accumulated ard 1.8k points... have already exchanged for their products.. right i am using only their skin-care products...comestic getting from clarins...

girl ren yu,
have u decided on which BS?

bellz

Hi butter,
Ya haha right now don't know which 1 to hav for my AD lol... Think really have to act fast liao cos some of the next yr end brides hav booked their AD photographer .. photographer r alot n gd one is abt the same, as long we r nice n pretty that day once the photo is out, is abt the same.. This what i told my FH n myself hahahaha.... So now we lookin at the prices N what they giv kekeke

tri

okie!!!
will keep u posted!

im sure it will be fun... gng there armed with many many pictures... waiting for shirley to perform a miracle for me... ugly duckling to a swan (no need beautiful... normal can liao hiaks hiaks hiaks)

hv made a wise decision to go with my cousin instead of FH... think most men are clueless abt this kinda thing... :p

hi janey,
welcome!

hi charmaine,
I am in the midst of sourcing now. hee hee... My FH doesn't have much comments, he leave everything to me and when I ask him to go and meet the photographer, he will just tag along... Sometimes a bit stress coz seems like I have to make most decisions... sigh...
If you want, you can PM me and let me know what are your requirements and I can let u know the quotations which I had gotten from some of the photographers.

kysha

ger

i was suggesting next Fri, 16 Jul, as it's the only friday I'm available this month. mebbe can combine cutie's corsage class on the same day?

venue not decided yet.....see wat u gals say

ane

kysha ~ i dont know can share with u gals on the corsages or not, cos i haven't check is the flowers stock in already!!

but,, if u want to meet up next friday, i'm fine with it!!

little_a

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in July 04

Date : 16 July 2004 (Friday)
Venue : To be advised
Address : To be advised
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger

please add ur name to the list ya?

stupy

Ger - OK. Onzzz.........

Confirm Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy

kysha

von

cutie have to check if flowers from spotlight arrived oredi....wil confirm later

can u make it anyhow?

ladies,

let's vote for venue....any suggestions?

vonnie

Confirm Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Vonnie

Hehe..I add my own name in...I am joining!

vela

Kysha/ger, Thks for organising the gathering, tentative for me pls..in case my mum need my help to jaga hm reno..

jellytots77

yo kysha... corsage class next fri... jelly will definitely go 1 lah... gathering also can... so dun worry... u start like me do up one memo lah.. then ppl here will know mah... if not... bery hard loh... kekeke

like below

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jul’04

Date : 16 Jul 2004
Venue : TBC

Confirm Attendants

1. Kysha
2. Cutiebear
3. Jellytots

yo cutie... we can try out the corsage for the flowers tat litter ger bought one loh

vela

Gals, indicate your availability and pass it on....easlier for our dear organiser..hee...

Confirm Attendants :
1. Kysha (organiser)
2. Cutiebear
3. Little Ger
4. Stupy
5. Vonnie
6. Jelly