(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf

Acne, seborrhoea (oily skin), facial hair growth and androgenetic alopecia (male pattern baldness and hair loss in women) are caused by excessive male hormone activity. Approximately 10-20 % of women are affected by disorders related to hyperandrogenism. These symptoms are not merely cosmetic, but are often linked with menstrual disorders, metabolic abnormalities and ovarian cyst formation (Polycstic ovary syndrome [PCOS]). Women with PCOS are at increased risk of sterility, diabetes mellitus and cardiovascular diseases. The timely therapy of hyperandrogenism therefore plays an important preventive role.

CPA inhibits the influence of androgens. The anti-androgenic activity of CPA reduces the excessive secretion of sebum by the sebaceous glands. This improves acne and hair and skin greasiness. The loss of hair which frequently accompanies seborrhoea diminishes. Diane-35 ® is also effective in mild forms of hirsutism.

Apart from the described anti-androgenic effect, cyproterone acetate has also a pronounced progestational action. Therefore, ovulation does not take place during treatment with Diane-35 ® and the additional use of hormonal or other contraceptives is unnecessary. The combination of CPA with ethinylestradiol ensures excellent cycle control.

Although the pecise causes of hair loss in women is not fully understood, Diane-35 is one of the few medications which has been shown under clinical evaluation to help prevent hair loss and promote hair growth in women.

WARNING: Diane-35 is intended FOR WOMEN ONLY. Although most women do not experience side effects when they start taking the Pill, some do experience symptoms such as spotting between periods, nausea, breast tenderness or headaches. However, these symptoms subside as the body is adjusting to the new hormone level.

janf

i know its for complexion purpose as well coz last time i wana eat antibiotics for my volcano face and the doc rec me rocutanne and diane-35..

ting0502

finally sdl admits
392964.gif

sdblues

okie newbbi.. give me a good date where u, Jam, Linda and other that can make it for the gathering and let me know hor
laters..

SDL
Ting used to be good, now learn to BISH you, so is my fault, meh ??? Why chao me ???

Well, u so bad, always bullied us, so u deserve the BISHING from everyone of us...

+ You are the TOOT

janf

*i oso gona bish sdl liao*

wat 'give me a good date where u, Jam, Linda and OTHERS'.. wat others?! janf got name hor! haha.

janf

haha. no lah, sdl wun be offended by our comments.. juz joking.. if wana find fault wif sdl, any nitty gritty oso can find lah..

jnj

long time no come in here liao....

Sierra,
Amelie has really huge eyes.
she looks cheeky compare to her sister. Agree that Kathlyn looks more like you. Who is the elder sis? So cute.

sierra,

haha....milk factory somehow sound so apt....:p hust that urs on the dbl as compared to regular mums.....gosh.....they are so adorable....dunno leh...somehow i thk amelie looks more like u, and kathlyn has more of ur hubby's features....then again, another few days can make alot of difference....thk now still too early to decide who look like who....
the true fact is that they are both beautiful...
envy!!!!

zoeanne,
thx on my hubby's behalf....this promo has been very much long-awaited for him....esp when i oredi got mine 2yrs+ back....but dun wanna gloat too soon.....with my and a new job, thk his new position would be dbl tough....u must take care leh....dun over-work....haha....scarli when my new job starts, end up like u ....shackado...:p

pigger,

on the contrary, it's the other way....haha....next time my hubby come back sgp got to be my chauffeur, send me to work and pick me up from work instead of me picking him....my time probably more regular, since his flts can also touch-down any hour...i may not be able to be his chauffeur if it's office-hours....so the congrats s for me...haha....it's gg to be extra work for him!kekeke...
actually we oso trying to see how we can work this part out....coz chances are it would be expensive to drve to work and park...and if half the time he not ard...the car kinda under-utilised....so we working on how to max the use of the car to justify the mthly instalments....BUT....in any case if i noe i gg to slip some time off during work hours to shop, then i wud drive lah...can hide my shopping goodies w/o having to bring back office....hehe...

mehmeh...

u nvr noe man...things do happen when u least expect....haha.....still, a good chance for a "made in us".....Will KIV this idea....

how's the house getting along? maybe if u dun mind....we can gate-crash ur love-nest for the next gathering when it's done!:p

hi starmoon....

long time no see....

hi jan!

how have u been? u still making those accessories stuff? me lately been sorcing for new ideas....kinda getting a little bored....now make HP straps....haha.....though can't sell for too high a price...but moving alot faster than the rest lor....

hi WW,

hahah, u dun make in US lah.. U have one made in a more romantic country, hmm.. Europe? Like Gucci or LV? heehee

Nothing's up with the renos yet.. kekeke, still waiting for HDB's letter on the 2nd appt/completion. No news, but doing up some research. Gate-crash my lovenest ah? Shdn't be a problem.. Wonder if Sierra can come hor

Btw, 2007 bb = piggy BB rite? oooh, hahah, i prefer a mousey one then! Preferable a Minnie rather than a Mickey!

starmoon

hi ww
yah, long time no c. these thread has been rather quiet after all the weddings. hehehe...guess everyone's back to their busy schedule. wow, u really so hardworking woh...still making those accessories. better enjoy yr free time while u can otherwise when u start yr new job, maybe will haf less leisure time?

Janf,
Ya lor...think SDL is the boss... happy happy can dun work wan... kee kee

SDL
U seldom take MC... not quite true lei, u just took not long ago hor - FLU !!!

SDL
I had went to the stall and order the 40 chicken wings lao.... Uncle will cut into 3 parts, so need not worry hor ...

U sick, can still eat chicken wing boh ???

janf

jenn - sdl geigei one lah.. he see chicken wings immediately sickness go away!

yup sdl, i cant go tonite.. i will go session 2..

mehmeh,

ya lor..likely when nxt time I tag along my hubby's flights would go places that i haven't been, like milan, barcelona etc....these are some of the new routes that just opened up, which i got no chance to go liao....keke.....so gonna try and make and imported branded 1....
hahaha

thk ur research done quite 7788 rite????
so once 7th mth over paper work shld be done and can commence reno straight away lor....thk by then sierra shld be able to join us lah....i'm sure all of us can volunteer to tend to the beauties at the gathering....would be good practice!

starmoon,

i din even noe that actually this thread still active, now that it's almost a yr since all our weddings.....great that every1 still in touch...

those accessories stuff more a hobby,keeps my hands bz and helps me to smoke less...
true, once my new job start thk may not have time for all these liao...but i really enjoy doing it....so would try to find time for them....

SDL
Your hse is Eunos Court, any avenue ??? May i know the postal code too ??Cos hb need to find his way to your house...