(2005) Brides of year 2005

qq77

jenn,
opps tot you mention along the glass shower screen... hehehehe...

think its kind of mold bah. like what daphne mentioned.
i think i had it along the "rubber" of my toilet basin too.
tried many stain remover, can remove also, although i wash the toilet everyday!! :Z

Daphne, mold ??? Hmm, dun seem so lei... kee kee, i oso dun know what is it except it is in black colour, appear on the tiles... and i am thinking of pouring bleach over the strain... to see if it can be remove..

qq77

sdl,

if this fri night, hb and i can make it, we will just drop by your place.
can give email me your contact and address.

sdblues

okie thats all folks.. hope u got my addy!

ting0502

talkin abt mould, i found them growin behind my basin at my mbr! was cleanin the area n realised this huge brownish plant there! wah super er xin n i din realise alrdy got roots beneath the basin! tat day my sis came n tog w hb, managed to kill of them using bleach n fire.

feifei

SDL,
seems like alot of ple going to your hse this fri hor....too bad i can't go ...=(.... hopefully next tiem i can go with Linda and rest lor...

pierced22

hihi, juz back fr sch...sian...zzz...

hey, SDL, got email mi ur contacts and addy? i lost everyone's so muz email mi otherwise fri i lost! what time??

*Me back fm meeting*

Ting,
Thanks..me will be using bleach to wash the stain tonight.

Newbbi
No lah..is the tiles which is supporting the shower screen got mould ....

janf

sdl - i tink u sms caitlyn/pierced ur addy betta lah.. if not 20mins later u delete and they dun get to see again.. haha.

sdblues

sibei sian.. finding the best time to snake and liu out of office.. keke.

anyway caitlyn/pierce, sent yall msg liao. DUN sms me hor.. I have not gone to tune my msg'g svs yet :p

Ha ha,
Half monty no one want to see lao... not to mention full monty...think all eyes shift to other direction, pls.... kee kee kee

zoeanne,

me oso embarking on new job....thk would be quite a taxing job oso....wud likely wait a yr and then like mehmeh....conceive end next yr and production in 2008.
anytime now me and hubby oso not ready....with my new job....and my hubby just got promoted, new stress, thk we would take awhile to even embark proj b....but i want a mousey bb....

gan,

i used to hate that pig trotter vinegar thinggy....but my mum makes a damn good 1....not too sour....and more ginger taste....which i lke....aniwae, it's the giner that helps to get rid of wind mah....
but the same dish from elsewhere i s far haven't fond 1 that i like....:p

mehmeh,

keke....imported sounds nice leh....something special mah....hmm....maybe i can be a copycat too.....take leave to join my hubby on his flts and see where mine can be imported from....haha....just dun name ur little 1 after the hotel that he/she's conceived!;)
(though alot of celebrities liek to do so)

pigger,

of course i remember u lah.....even though we haven't met....i seen ur pix b4 mah....so if 1 day we gathering i quite sure can even recognise u!:p ya....now dat sep onwards wun be flying ard anymore wud definitely have more time to meet!
once i settle into my new job would try to organise k?

sierra.

congrats on ur bundles of joy!
how r u managing?
got free hands to blog while feeding?
can't wait to see their pix!

sierra

WW: me stealing some time before i start doing my stuff...now feel like milk factory...have to keep expressing milk...

not much time to blog yet...mind not very clear oso :p all i can do is focus on the immediate tasks on hand...

I'll try to upload pics when I've settled down. Back to milk production time!!

zoeanne27

Hi Sierra
hahaha... u have 2 babies to feed.. so twice than normal..
Take care n rest more

Hi WW
Ya.. new job n its quite tough for me...
Send my congrats to ur hubby!!! Me project B also have to wait awhile... same.. maybe 1 yr later

Good Morning, Everyone !!!

Hao Cheezz,
U long time didnt logged in lao..thx for ur advise.. so any white vinegar will do ????? Me hv not try blench ytday ...cos friend came to my house.. will get it done over this weekend...

Morning, Janf
Ha ha, what an coincidence... anyway, i had reply to you lao..

So u got watch the healing hands III ??? Me simply addicted to that show lao.... kee kee...
Tot of renting cantonese VCD to watch lei..but is oso a waste of $$, cos i am paying additional $8 per mth just to watch channel 55 lor...

janf

gals - cant believed jenn's fren is my fren's fren.. somethg along tat line lah! haha. so qiao.. spore so small oso can hv such coincidence.. juz like newbbi's fren is jenn's fren too..

yup jenn, got watch healing hands.. very addicted, boy!! tonite my hub got dinner appt wif his gfrens and ask me along, i told him "dun wan lah, i wana go home watch 8pm.." haha. coz if i miss 8pm then hv to wait till 11pm for ch255 repeat slot..

dun waste $ rent.. can watch ch255 or ch55 on wkends where they show 1 whole slot ya..

Janf,
U wouldnt believe it... Newbbi's frend is oso my primary school friend... so really coincidence!!!
Ur friend oso my primary school friend's frenz..kee kee, so this is called "YUAN"

Actually watching in cantonese is much better than Chinese, the upcoming "Jiu Dian Feng Yun" is oso very nice.. I watch the serial lao... i rent the serial last yr.. and is oso super good.. u will hate that Joe Ma... kee kee

Janf, so will u be going to SDL's house on friday ??? Ur hb can confirm coming with u too ?

sdblues

morning ladies.. wahh seems alot of people gonna come this Fri.. and fyi I got a friend who's gonna edd soon, she might be coming to our gathering also.. maybe she can answer all your doubts and qns on preggie keke..

janf

jenn - i cant cfm yet coz my MIL wans us to attend a dinner this fri but she hasnt cfm the details.. mafanz..

i like Ma DeZhong leh!! he acted in the gateux (juz ended) i oredi so mesmerised liao.. haha. so Jiu Dian Feng Yun is a new show on scv?? to replace which show? wah, lidat i gotta marathon again liao..

Janf,
Jiu Dian Feng Yun is replacing the 9pm show... is super nice. and i am sure you will be addicted fm the 1st epsiode till the last, ha ha ha ha

SDL
I tot Ting mentioned she is coming after she finish the last epsiode of Channel 8 ????

The others, i am not sure what time they will be coming lei...

For me, most probably, i will be heading to ur house without any dinner..cos will be knocking off ard 9pm.