(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdblues

So.. first will be Linda, Newbbi.. and dunno who else can join them come to my place early, before July end. Then 5th who will come? 12th who wanna come?

feifei

Hi pierced,
long time no see =)..

All,
just now my boss ask me to take it easy on mon...and ask me to help my bro...i shocked lor...duno wat he talkign abt..keke...

feifei

SDL,
u mean 5th of August huh?hmm...can i cfm with you at a later date cos i duno when my bro will be discharge leh..

Me going off liao...will try to logged in during the wkends...see ya on wed....pray for my bro ya..tks...

sdblues

hey pierce.. just join which group is good for u lor haha..

1st grp shud be ending July..
2nd grp is 5th Aug
3rd grp is 12th aug..

pierced22

Hi feifei! ya lor...really hectic wk for mi...arrgh...super stress till i kept waking up this morn coz i tot mi alarm didnt work. grr...

hmm...maybe ur boss being kind??

pierced22

wahaha...SDL, so farnie...still got so manny choices...see which group got more ppl go lor...i can pop in. got limit to amount of ppl isit??

sdblues

1st (any fri evening): Linda, Newbbi, Jam
2nd (5th Aug): Jenn, Ting, anyone else?
3rd (12th Aug): Caitlyn, Pierced, anyone else?

sdblues

okie.. time for me to split.. we settle this next week, have a great weekend all!

Dunno If I have been forgotten, since I MIA forever.....tried to catch up all those lost news.....gosh....so many happenings.....

Sierra,

so happy for u...must be very excited now man....so u planning to start a website for ur 2 new-borns? would love to see them man....

Ladies.....(if I'm still being remembered :p) I would be more avail from sept onwards liao....next time all gathering I would always be in SGP!!! Quit my job....would be base SGP....

Once I settle in, maybe I organise the next gathering?

Very fast leh...it's been almost a yr since all our weddings.....how are u all celebrating the 1st anniversary?

seval

hey WW, wow.. you have really MIA for a long long time. Hw come you quit? Then what you doing nw? Planning for baby ah? hehe...

Ya.. time really flies, in just 2 mths, we'll be celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. And that also means that we have known each other from this forum for at least 1.5-2 years from e wedding planning. Wow... that's amazing!!

Sierra - 5 more days ??... counting down!! Which hospital will you be in? KK? I'll go and visit you on the 2nd day maybe... and also to squeeze your babies cheeks.. kekeke... whoever wants to join me, contact me..

Gan - Congrats! Take care and let us know the gender of your baby once you know!!

seval,

me very tired of what i'm doing, nie that if i dun quit,my Plan B unlikely to happen.....it's a matter of time, so might as well now....thking of a little mousey baby...need time to put my health in good stead b4 trying 4 1....been swarmed with so many bundles of joy ard me....me oso want my own!:p even my younger bro who got married early this yr is oredi a father 2wks ago.....*envy*

me heading to DBS as Relationship Manager in Sept.
Oddly, I'm scheduled to start training there on my 1st wedding aniversary!;)

me now in Taipei,would luv to pinch both sierra's bbies' cheeks, but thk me unlikely lor...wun be back till mth end...haiz....nebbermind, next time gathering sierra bring them k?

Happy countdown Sierra!

Gan,

Congrats!
take care ya!

hi Seval,

heheh, u're Sierra's closest neighbour.. Do let us know on how she's getting on yah? Wld love to visit her, but maybe will wait till after 1 mth? heehee

Then can shun bian have another gathering

hi WW,

Haven't heard fr u in awhile, except for ur nice updates on Multiply.. U've got very creative hands

Want to start Proj B soon eh? Jia you!! Do drop by here often.. I hardly post, but still read up!

feifei

Hi pals,

Me just came bk at 9+pm after accompanying my bro lor...the anethestist came to brief us how he is going to mai chiu my bro lor...also the surgeon's assistant came to brief us as well...

They are going to insert a tube at my bro throat for medication purposes...also will insert a tube at his tummy to drain off the fluid...then will insert a tube in his throat to supply oxygen during the OP....all sounds so scary lor...

His OP is tmr 2pm lor....He is scared and worried lor..haiz..my mum cried too...i tried to hold my tears lor..haiz...

Anyway,will keep u guys updated...see ya on wed =)...

caitlyn

morning all..
newbbi - hugz.. be strong ya.. we all here helping to wish for e best..

me wun be in today.. gg for a school visit to JB today.. tok to ya guys tmr!

Good Morning, everyone....

Newbbi
Dun worry, we are all giving u support ..... Ur bro going to be all right after the ops...

Sigh...today xian xian xian lah...
Monday bluezzzzzzz

How is everyone's weekend ???
I went to JB ytday and bought some skirts and shoes... now JB city square oso got sales, kee kee

One pair of high heel shoe from vincci after discount cost ard $12.00, cheap meh !

qq77

morning all,
me also very sian today....
drag myself out of the bed this morning.

sdl,
this friday, i really cant make it leh. my hb's friends coming over my place for dinner.
yesterday i did mention to my hb about your invitation to your place. he is fine. but we got to find the correct time.
pai say pai say...

newbbi,
dun worry, your bro will be fine.

ting0502

drinkin coffee to kip myself awake!

jenn- wah sales at JB! i long time din go liao... went for hb's sch band concert on sat nite. v nice perf! =) ytd went airport to send my tenant off (he gg korea).

qq77

jenn,

haaaahahahah... you are counting down for ting huh...

ting,
me will try next mth after my AF. hope to have good result. kekekeke..

Linda, Ting..
Aiya..cos me too xian and too free, so i just count down the days for ting lor.... kee kee

Daphne
Good Morning to you too...
So u flying off for business to KL Soon ?