(2005) Brides of year 2005

qq77

sdl,
so you better beware.

newbbi,
dunno leh.
very ex loh.
actually both of us already decided on Mt A, but aunty wan me to be well taken care while delivering, so she suggest that i go Mt E.

Newbbi,
Well, u can try lah...u dun try, u never know lor

Can use the methods which individual of us had given to u.

Daphne,
Dun noe lei...only feel like bonding in the bedroom, that is once tried on the sofa (when the bed hv not arrived yet)...but the feeling is weird, perharps the sofa too small lao...ha ha ha

sdblues

hmfff.. now yall getting more outrageous liao.. insult and bish me until dunno wat hahhaa.. wait I disappear got no more guy to chat with kekeke.. :pPPP

qq77

ting,
i also find it weird to do it other than bedrm.

sdl,
you go loh. i bet, you will sure come in again one lah... kekekekekeke...
kick you so far away to he rubbishland, you also come back... wa hahahahaha...

SDL
My hse not big enough to put a piano lor...only u such siao ren then try to do on a piano...me wouldnt give u this chance to be laugh me wan...u wait nong nong lah..u toot !!! ha ha ha

Side track abit..

Wahhh..... SDL, ur post now 7626 liao ah?? u really very the power man!! Advanced member le leh... thot the last time i saw u was only like 2-3K post??

Applause!!!!!!!!

sdblues

wah lao skylar.. u disappear liao from chao ah beng site haha.. now at simi party thread? haha..

I supporting 3 threads leh keke :D think my ave is like 1333 posts per month hiak hiak.. but slowing down liao..

Whaahah... ave 1333 ... steady lah.... u very the kong bor leh!! aiyoh....

wat disappear... we all grow out from the clubbers thread one lah...

Aqua... ahhaa.... she 5-digit liao ah.. duno pray pray lor... whahaha...

feifei

Hi Jenn,
ya lor...got to go hospital to visit him lor...

Actually i am worried that he might really need to go for his OP in July lor..haiz...

Newbbi
Dun worry much lah.... see how his chromo is getting on first, oki?

So next week, we meeting for threading, right? U need me to accompany you to buy any sexy lingerie? kee kee

feifei

jenn,
heehee....u also wan to go buy? ;p

Ya lor, going for threading on wed rite? Daphne ok on wed too? Need to make booking enxt wk then,...

Newbbi
Once Daphne confirm, then u make the booking for us, oki? Thanks

Me not buying lah..i had three oleidi, can accompany u to buy lor... kee kee