Bqt : Dragon Gate Rest
BS : Santiago (M)
PG : Desmond Ho
Wedding Band : Gold Heart
Hse : Depot Road

Thanks a million

merryberrys

newbbi sorry la... coz u r in the january table..
i maintain 2 tables hard to see whos nt here...
u tell me i update lor...
hehe...
will update u and jen later....

berry-

i wan to lose somemore weight leh.
Have been going to Sensualite (Quick & Easy) to do the slimming... , but my mouth greedy, so back to the square one, ha ha

dolphin48

Yo yo...... TGIF!!!! hee
my mj kaki gave birth this morning liao so now i finally get to go for my kickboxing on every Fri.... haha.....
ching, i sent you the song liao.... but hor, as wat i wrote, may not be suitable as march in so i will change my song.... hee... my FH sure not happy cos i go and buy the CD just for that song and now not using... sigh....

janf

Nick: janf
AD : 04 Jan 2006
Bqt : Carlton
BS : Bridal Concept
Wedding Band : TianPo
Solemisation on AD : Yes
PG & VG : InJackStudio

newbbi79

Berry,
its okie..u are forgiven....hehe =)...Please update my details..tks tks ;p.

Nick :newbbi79
AD : 01 Jan 2006
Bqt : Holiday Inn Atrium
BS : Bridal COncept
PG : Kelvin
Wedding Band : Lee Hwa
Solemisation : already over last year
PG & VG : Ido Weddign Collection

Tks tks.

Daphne,
u going for whose lesson on fri? My pkg ending next thurs leh... =(

dolphin48

newbbi, i going for KB tonight. in fact, now i try to go at least 3 times a week cos only 1.5 months left and i'm behind my own schedule....
u going to renew? think u got many lessons left rite?

newbbi79

Berry,
its okie..u are forgiven....hehe =)...Please update my details..tks tks ;p.

Nick :newbbi79
AD : 01 Jan 2006
Bqt : Holiday Inn Atrium
BS : Bridal COncept
PG : Kelvin
Wedding Band : Lee Hwa
Solemisation : already over last year
PG & VG : Ido Weddign Collection

Tks tks.

Daphne,
u going for whose lesson on fri? My pkg ending next thurs leh... =(

newbbi79

Berry,
sorie , left out soem infor.tks tks

Printer : Achieve Design and Print
HM : Taiwan
Hse : Sengkang
Shoes : URS
Caterer : NeoGarden

merryberrys

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geomancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bqt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solmz on Ad / JP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shoes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Printer</TD><TD></font><font size="-2">Wedding Band</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hse</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Caitlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Goldheart</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashie</font></TD><TD> <font size="-2">10Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh Methodist</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chanol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Done</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling - John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Neogarden</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Xodus</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Lee Hwa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pierced</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Ms Wedding Club</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17/18Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pearl River Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">CHC</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Lee Hwa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ching2627</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">J-west</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jorn Rainer</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jendome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago(M)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">GoldHeart</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Depot Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Natural Shots</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Paradox</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiffany</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carol Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Master Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">amylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1Jan06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Margaret Brides</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Chng Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Yiu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Risen Christ</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Paya Lebar</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Newbbi79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1Jan06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin(ido wedding)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin(ido wedding)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang Compassvale</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">janf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4Jan06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">InJackStudion</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Daphne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">No/ David Loh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Berry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">U Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Tian Po</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jam75</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">BS PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Dear BTB,

Can i ask your opinion, during the Bqt, will sentimental love song better, or just sentimental music from Richard Claydeman, Kenny G be better ? Cos the CD must be at least 3 hours long to continue playing, right ?

I am still compiling the songs before write to CD.

mik

hi gillian,
oh wow!! so nice to go for long long trip =)
how many days of eurorail train pass did you buy?

hi mehmeh,
hahaha! nottie mah young time. oso scared mummy scold lor. so we both just turn the handle area facing inwards. HAHAHA
hahaha! me always nottie one. HEEHEEHEE! lurve a good joke or good game any time *grins*
thankie thankie!! =)

hi zoeanne,
which day you can open hse?
3rd or 17th me oso ok for now.

merryberrys

i update the details later hor....hee...
got some things to add on i know...
my mum say my cousin caterer quite nice... stamford catering..u all heard b4?
i think 12 per pax...

newbbi79

Daphne,
who is the instructor tonite?

My mem expires next thurs liao lor..dun tink i wan to renew cos no $$ liao...will see how it goes after my AD lor... But of cos, must workout to keep fit..hehe..

I finished the Staiway VCDs liao lor, can i return u on our next meeting?tks.

have u cfm on your wine?

newbbi79

Berry,
thanks for updating..hmm..tink i heard before leh...

Jen,
I feel thatsentimental music would be better lor...Me trying to get hold of these CDs lor...would u be buying them?

dolphin48

newbbi, tonight is our fav instructor! Ray... haha... i just called to book. 2 weeks never go i feel so out of sorts..... so must go and kick and punch tonight ah.....
my wine, not confirm yet. hee.... i haven't even confirm on my wardrobe. think there's a furniture fair this weekend so go and see and then will decide by this weekend.
can, return me when we meet up again.

dolphin48

me now getting the response of those that i invite to my wedding..... got mixed feelings.... those that i thought would come cos they are my ex school mates and we meet up like few times a year tell me not sure can make it and will inform me later (which 2 already told me not coming).... then those that i tot won't come but i still ask tell me they are coming (hopefully no last min drop outs).... sigh..... sometimes i wonder why like this..... a bit sad to know those "friends" not coming....

newbbi79

Daphne,
wow ray..i also long time din go for sat's class liao..miss all the sweat..hehe...

true lor, tink there will be alot of sliding doors wardrode lor...u might wan to go have a look =).

me also not yet cfm my wine lor..cos my hotel planner told me Amesbury no stock and suggest other wine for me...

Newbbi79,
So how you find the serial Stairway?
I am thinking whether i shld buy the CDs lor... cos alot of the sentimental music are orginial from songs, hence the choosing is quite hard.
Further, english sentimental songs are easier to compile.

Berry,
Yup,i had heard of the caterer before, think shld be quite good. The caterer is to be placed @ the bride's house, right ?

dolphin48

newbbi, u may want to try this wine called Butterfly Shiraz (something like this). It's at $14 per bottle but they don't really allow consignment unless u order more cartons (usually only allow return of 1 carton for this company). You want to try them?

jam75

berry,
really hi tech got mk many mistake at yr artwork huh?? mine dun hv leh...so i consider quite heng loh...hopefully is not i din notice the mistake..

janf,
u really fast leh 100pcs liow...the quality of the string not good loh...wif the help of my family mi oso completed liow...dis sat will start to write my invite...

jam75

jen, u so good still got the time &amp; mood to compile the song to CD...actually mi too wanted to compile the instrument for background music but listen to few CD then I give up liow...tink jus used 2 CD to play throught out the nite will do...save time!!

jam75

newbbi,
actually yr htl provide the red wine is the one i tried b4...my bro &amp; hb tink is not dat smooth to drink...btls &amp; btls charge $15/btl...u remember i mentioned wombat?? oso recommend by btls &amp; btls @$14.50/btl...they said easy &amp; smooth to drink...buy liow but havn't tried...mayb tasting dis sat!!

Jam,
I actually do the compile during office hr lah, hee hee, so while i work, i listen and select the songs i like into a folder, store first then write to the CD, hee hee

Janf,
My mum actually helped me with the insert, hence i didnt do much, only write the invitation cards lor.

jellytots77

yo vela... u at china isit hur or where... so when u back... aiyo so cold hur...

yo dec... where u gog again hur... so good everytime go overseas one...

jam75

jen,
yr office so gd can listen to song wan...

janf,
finally i saw yr mei mei fotos...cos the 1st email u type wrong add loh...
i like yr beach fotos v v much leh...especially dat 1 u lie on the beach...so sweet...the pub wan oso something special!!

jellytots77

yo zoe... MJ... hahaha... me n HB also dun really know how to play leh.... kekeke

anyway hb also not gog gathering one mah... so hw to play also...

so is ur hse available on the 17/12

newbbi79

jam,
hmm...me deciding wheather to take my hotel wine or the CornerStone lor...Cornerstone will be cheaper...

yup, i rem lor...do try this wkend and let us know okie..tks.

Daphne,
u have the wine huh?Is it nice?

Jen,
find it bery nice and touching lor... u wan to use one of the songs?hmm...true lor...english songs are easier...i intend to grab mayb 1 kenny G cd lor...Wat cd do u intend to buy?

chanol

Hi gals,wah..so long never log in..the thread is as usual, moving like a bullet train..

Janf,
Thanks for sharing ur beautiful fotos! I agree with berry..u look just like a princess.. =) I like the one at the beach...ur photographer makes the beach look like a heart shape..

Caitlyn, will miss u on the thread...heehee..but luckily some of us stay so near,so can try to meet up again for a chit-chat..

yming

hi Jennifer

food tasting no need to invite friends along
yeah its like that when furnitures coming in - $$ gone but u still happy

Jam75,
Yup, my office PC got provide speaker, hence can listen to songs while we worked.

Newbbi79,
I had borrowed some CDs from my colleauges, intend to compile all sentimental love songs , no break, hurt words song. ha ha

Jam
I agreed with Daphne and jam, the pic where you lie on the beach is very nice and romantic feel. How i wish i had requested for such shoot.