(2005) Brides of year 2005

merryberrys

jennifer...my mailbox got 1 or 10gig...can one..
juz send over...
caitlyn... ya lo... i like that song so much... tat was like 4 or 5 years ago...but its common..tats y i haven finalised the song yet...haha... still searching...
jam...ur inserts print oredi? when u collecting?

jam75

berry,
my insert collected on mon liow...already start to tie the string liow...wif the help of my family loh...but FYI the gold string quality no good wan...v ugly wan cos the end of the string come up eaily wan...some more is black color wan...but save cost lah dun care loh...urs when ready for collection??

watashi

r u gals playing instrumental songs thru out the dinner or love songs? me lazy to compile songs so thinking of playing those love songs cds.. can or not huh?

jam.. i also like the Valentine..very nice ..

my friend is play the piano for my march-in
most probably will be using Cannon in D for 1st march-in & From This Moment for 2nd ...

newbbi79

jennifer,
do you have the following songs :-
1. "We've only just begun" by Carpenters
2. "For the first time" by Kenny Loggins
3. "Forever in Love" by Kenny G
4. "For better of worse" by Debbie Gibson
5. "When I said I do" by Clint Black $ Lisa Hartman
6. "Me and You" by Kenny Chesney
7. "Never Ever Forever" by Mark Willis and Leann Womack
8. "Love of a lifetime" by Firehouse
9. "Thank you for loving me" by Bon Jovi

Please send to me if you do.Tks.

newbbi79

watashi,
i also tinking of using Cannon in D but for my background music lor..Am listening to it now cos one of the forum gal just send to me =). Nice song leh..

How abt your background music?

ting0502

bk frm lunch! went tiong bahru plaza c the gown my mum has bot. its the same color as mine lo! tinkin if its ok anot leh.. hers alrdy sent for altering liao..

jam75

watashi,
u mean the background music huh...mi oso lazy to compile the song....mi will b using the instrument 1....
ya ya valentine v nice song...

watashi

newbbi, can send me the song?? [email protected]
my friend say its very nice but i dun have much impression of this song.

background still haven yet.. thinking of buying a some instrumental love songs cd to play. me lazy to search & compile.

jam75

ting,
u don mind yr mom gown to hv the same color as yrs?? actually my coll mom oso got the same color gown loh...so when go to the stage my boss say they look like sis..

jam75

watashi,

intial i wanted to search & compile...after a while of searching i give up liow so my frenz juz borrow her cd which she used for her wedding too to me....she told mi no nid to spent so much time on it cos ppl tend to talk more during the dinner don really bother abt the background music wan...

jellytots77

yo dec... yapzzzzz

yo ladies... wow no ppl ard hur

so when shall we fix our dec gathering... quick quick... cos is a month of celebration... alot of appointment one leh

merryberrys

watashi... i tot of using canon d too... if i cant find any songs...
but i have quite a few versions of this... but some quite slow & soft...
good hor ur friend play the piano...
i shld b playing kenny g intrumental music thruout... or i will compile songs myself & burn it into a CD...
see whether i have time or not...
ting... u were askin what to burn...i using nero software... been using that many years ago liao

newbbi79

watashi,
okie...will send to you shortly...really bery nice lor, more suitable for background leh...

read in the forum that The CD shop at Great world has alot of lvoe songs CDs for wedding lor... Heard that kervin kern music not bad, suitable for background music leh...

snowy_casper

daphne,
is it possible to send me the song L.O.V.E also?

jam75,
my FIL also help me done up with the ribbon for the invitation card

it really save up alot of trouble for me to do it myself...but i bought the ribbon quite X.. 1 small ream cost ard $3.40 liao...

jam75

berry,
mi too hv also compile kenny G instrument liow...but only hv 10 music too little....so hv another cd oso inustrument which my fren borrow mi wan...

zoeanne27

Hi Gillian
Yes. I know where Mango is.. Thanks for the address....
I will go n take a look when the lazy me, get my photos ready to develop.. hee hee

Hi Pigger
Ya.. Furama opposite the MOM building...that one lor... ur AD over liao, still wan little twin stars tea set ah.. keeping for your daughters?? kekeke

Hi mehmeh
I sms Ivy yesterday once after i saw it. SHe is in town n rushing to buy the newspaper.. hahaha... seem very excited

hi mikmik
naughty gal ah....

jam75

newbbi, yup kevin kern music v nice leh...hv u finalize yr march in song liow??

snowy_casper, more ppl to help up faster loh..gd loh yr IL help...my nieces help mi but still got 100 invite to tie...

ting0502

jam- i find it weird leh. but looks like no choice liao since she alrdy paid. hai. she stil asks if i can change mine instead! "_"

jennifer, thks! recd the song liao.

i also wil be playin love cd thruout the dinner but hor realised sm of the songs inside the compilation not reali suitable leh cos got sad songs also.. tinkin if its ok anot

dolphin48

newbbi, can send me the song too?

hee... jennifer, do you have the From This Moment (the extended version with the vow)? Cos i am thinking of using that leh.....

newbbi79

jam,
do u have the his Cds?I am lookin gfor it now...do u have his mp3? if not, wonder if pierced has it lor...

not yet lor...still compiling songs from teh forum lor...wonder how to save the mp3 songs to a cd leh...hmm...

Hi ting,
which CD did u buy?

jam75

ting, yr mom so cute....asked u to change yr EG...but yr BS can allow or not??
ya mi oso notice some love song CD .... got sad song oso...but din bother much alot it...

merryberrys

kevin kern i have a few at home...instrumental one...haha
watashi...my hp ringtone is canon D... haha i using this tone for 1-2 years...
if u watch the korean movie "The Classic"... canon D song is inside...this song v old song liao... hee
kevin kern music often appear in movies or any dramas...

dolphin48

aiyo .... guess wat.... i was just laughing to my self as i type this..... now i don't know what songs to use liao cos i like all songs.... haha.... luckily i haven't involve my FH in songs cos if not, he sure say i fickle minded again and will again give up in the decision making.... haha..... now i'm thinking of using Love the way instead as my highlights cos very weird to have chinese songs when all my march in english songs and cos i also love this song very much.....
and i can't decide between a few songs too..... for march in.....

jam75

newbbi,
mi oso dun hv...but mi listen to sample song at MSN loh....mi oso dunno abt MP3 song to CD....mi v outdated....abt buring song to CD will get my niece to help loh...but 1 tink i notice if we compile too many song will b more confused to use which song...so tinking once u like the song...then don keep on changing liow...if not nv ending searching and serachin...

newbbi79

Daphne & watashi,
u've got mail =0.

berry,
can i borrow the kervin kern cd from u?tinking of using his songs for background music lor.tks tks.

besides, i replied your mail liao leh.u received it?

jam,
true lor...cos rite now i only have abt 4 songs lor, need to get a few more and enough liao lor...

jam75

daphne,
mi oso tinking the same...search for too many songs u can't decide on which one to go..so juz stick to those u really like...and case closed...move on to other things liow...

newbbi79

normally 1st march-in songs bery romantic one hor? then 1st dish bery fast paced music rite? i duno wat to use for 1st dish lor..

Anyone has the 12 ladies from china one's cd?or vanessa mae's cd?

dolphin48

hee, jam, i itchy hands.... see all requests for songs, i also want and then now i like all songs..... arrghhh.....
berry, can i borrow the CD from you too? hee....

dolphin48

btw, wat about song for champagne pouring? do we need one song for that or let it roll from the 2nd song? cos if let it roll, then 2nd song must be something that is long enough....

watashi

Thanks Newbbi.. i went to The CD shop Tiong Bahru last wk..saw some nice instrumental cds.. ok, maybe this wkend i go Great World chk it out..

Berry, can send your ring tone can forward or not?
my friend was saying this song is very common in dramas & moviw.. but i got impression at all leh ..

I find The Gift & Valentine by Martina Mcbride also very nice ..

ting0502

jam- i hvnt chk w BS yet, but dun tink i wana change leh. v ma fan, got to re-choose again thn send for alter!

newbbi- mine is love songs compilation, 1st song is dun wana miss a thing by aerosmith. tot of playin this thruout. save the hassle of burnin songs into another cd

hey gals, wil u stil go for final fitting b4 AD? my BS din mention anything leh, jus told us to collect the gowns 2 days before n do car decor 1 day b4. tot i shd call them to arrange.

jam75

daphne, mi too like u so now headache loh...dis song i like dat song oso like...
my fren told mi she use 2nd march in song for champagne pouring but mi thought of getting another song for champagne pouring...

merryberrys

hey i dun have kevin kern CDs... i only got mp3 downloaded frm internet...few years back...
now seldom got chance to d/l frm internet liao...
if u pple want... i can send a few mp3 by kevin kern... i only like 1 piece from kevin kern... the title is what sunshine one...but its a sad piece leh... u can always hear it frm tv shows one lo...hahahaha its juz tat u nvr notice...
canon in d... v v common one... its used in many movies...u watch sassy girl? the music in there is faster version of canon in d...The Classic one is slow version... & i have many versions.... hahahaha
coz i put in ring tone for hp...watashi... i can only send tonight..its in my home pc...
i think discuss with ur fh/hb abt the songs...den decide the ones u all like better...
im sure among the songs sure have those u like v much one...

snowy_casper

jennifer,
thks for the songs u had sent me

btw can u also send me:-
1)Be my guest,
2)I finally found someone
3)Valentine
4)I couldnt ask for more
thks so much... & sorry for the trouble.

newbbi79

watashi,
u are welcome =).
me this wk no time to go shopping lor..haiz...will be busy for sat..haiz...mayb u let me know on mon if theres any nice cd lor.tks.

dou have the mps of The Gift?

Daphne,
i also not sure abt the champagne thing leh...

jam75

newbbi,
i tink is up to indiviudal whether u wan to hv select another song for champagne pouring or using 2nd march in song loh...but like wat daphne mentioned the march in song muz b long enought to last until the end of yr champagne pouring loh...

newbbi79

berry,
yup,please send the mp3 to me lor.tks.

Pierced,
do u have these songs mps?

1. "We've only just begun" by Carpenters
2. "For the first time" by Kenny Loggins
3. "Forever in Love" by Kenny G
4. "For better of worse" by Debbie Gibson
5. "When I said I do" by Clint Black $ Lisa Hartman
6. "Me and You" by Kenny Chesney
7. "Never Ever Forever" by Mark Willis and Leann Womack
8. "Love of a lifetime" by Firehouse
9. "Thank you for loving me" by Bon Jovi

If yes,please email to me .tks.
my email is [email protected].

starmoon

me in disneyland LA now....great weather. sunny and windy....not too cold at all...had great mexican dinner just now but as the food portion is too much, we couldn't finish it.

hi janice/zoeanne/jelly/wendy
thanx...having a great time here....we like hawaii and was thinking of going back again as we missed the volcano island this time...didnt manged to get on a tour in time for that....all sold out. prob next time, we'll go to the island closer to the volcano. we oso had great fun with the dolphins!

jam75

pierced & newbbi,

hv u gals settled yr wine liow?? last sat mi went btls & btls again...dis time they recommend mi another wine which they mentioned is smooth & easy to drink cost $14.50/btl wombat hill (cabernet merlot 2003)

cheertho

hi wendy,

My honeymoon is in Korea ... weather was very cold ... heehee... so i kena rashes .... how abt u ??? any pics to share ?