(2005) Brides of year 2005

cottoncandy7681

Hi Highness,
had receive ur link n send u an email.pls check.

janf

caitlyn

i kpo called my VG and hes avail on 3dec and his partner avail on 26nov. fyi only. no stress no stress..

its oways the case.. sometimes i wonder having a dinner is to make pamas happy than we happy..

yukiee

bluesea,
ohh really...who is ur sister's fren???
wat colour tablecloth u chosen?i still havent decide leh..my GDL tentatively is 27th nov..actually GDL can b any date hor..no need to b auspicious rite..??

ming, me aso 11th dec mah...
hahah..me sengkang area...anyone sengkang aso??hahaha

chanol

Hi gals..

So can I just round up the no. of gals confirm appearing tonite? Pls correct me if I'm wrong. Thanks!

1.Caitlyn
2.Daphne
3.Watashi
4.Highness
5.Chanol

winnie

Think no need lah.
Now modern days le. Just a bow, to serve the cup of tea shld be enough liao.

Further, our gown so heavy and long

dolphin48

chanol, me today cannot go cos i down with big flu bug..... a bit feverish liao.... so better not go and spread the germs esp to caitlyn.
Maybe i meet u another day to return u the CD? I copy the songs that i wanted liao.... hee.... thanks!
caitlyn, u wan to try my VG? He charges about $750 including highlights. I sms u his number liao.

dolphin48

sigh.... me dunno must kneel or not leh..... that time i saw my FSIL got kneel at the groom side lor..... and my FH says he don't mind kneeling..... see how things go on the day... maybe too busy and stressed until forgot to kneel also.....

sierra

mehmeh: if u are going free n easy....i suggest u try staying 1N at karri valley resort...the place has 2 types of accomodation, self service chalet, and the motel style. i stayed in the motel style room...the balcony opens to face the lake, opposite are the trees. at nite, u can go dinner at the restaurant there, the full glass panel allows u to see the view of the trees, and there's soft yellow lighting illuminating the view of the lake and trees...really beautiful.

at nite, u can take a touch and walk to one part of the resort (i wun recommend only 2 of u walking only)....at the dark place, u can really see the entire sky filled with stars....i could see the milky way in the sky too
and the stars really seem very close....oso had the luck to see a few shooting stars that nite!!

hmm...not sure if i'll be going anywhere soon. Will try to recover from HM first :p

newbbi79

All,
Just know that this wkends, Spore Expo Hall 4 having a wine exhibition there. So for those interested to get wines, might wan to go there to ahve a look and wine tasting.

DAphne,
Do take care leh.

x1nyu

hello gals!!

I looking for those sound track without ppl's voice for e AD.... where can i get ?
perfer Jay zhou's .. any ideals?
hhehehe

thKs!

dolphin48

btw, u gals settled the march in songs already? i think i settled mine liao..... too lazy to think of more....
1st march in, i using LOVE by Natalie Cole
2nd march in, i using Love the Way but dunno by who cos i got the mp3 from forum.

panggou

Ladies thanks for the note on the kneeling.

Janf, is it cos your bf grandparnts both around? if both around, ti is 2 words, feng yan ci ming, i think it is call yan2, if i not wrong, means both grandpa and grandma still around... dont scold me if wrong hor :p

i sent you my insert too...

Daphne,
Do take care leh. As nowadays are raining, hence easy to fall sick.

Are u also looking for the mp3
I love the way u love me ? If yes, i hv the song.

newbbi79

DAphne,
tink u go down on sat better. There will be a stall "Barcardi", i know one of the lady there... cos intending to get some wines from them for my D&D and so , hope she can give me more discounts...hehe

zoeanne27

Hi Wendy
Thanks. I m great to share with you my trip.
I did not book any hotel from the net. The walk in rate and internet rate is exactly the same. No much difference. Infact, on the spot, u can bargain with them ( Family own hotel only)

There are quite alot of 2-3 stars hotel there. Normally outside the hotel, they will stated it on the signboard. Most important, ask to view their room 1st before you agree to stay
They are most oblige to do so for us. What best is, their internet is free... except at the ROME hotel, i had stayed...kekekeke..I only keep email my family memebers to let them know my whereabout and save alot of overseas call to them.

U can go any website to take some reference on the room rate... No problem. Just for reference...

Hi janice
Great u enjoy your stay at Taiwan. Never been there and thinking of going oneday.. HEard the food there n scenary also very nice... Shopping is fantastic like what jelly said.... hee hee..

Hi meh
U going to Perth? Wow.. nice place.. I went there b4 too.. visit Fremantle and eat the fish n chips by the river ( Swan river if i m not wrong.. forget liao).. my fav..Rock nest is also a very nice place...

Hi sierra
yeah. feel like going to another trip... but no more leave.. wan to go Bangkok for another good shopping...
N I miss going to JB , so long after my AD, i no stepped into it....Guess, its time to stock up my house with grocery, go there for seafood and foot massage liao.. kekekek

I go this strange feeling after coming back from Europe, that is : It seem in SG, everything are CHEAP... kekekek.... sitting taxi is cheap, go Swensen is also... thinking of a plate of spags there easily cost EURO$7-10... i can easily eat a good plate of breaded chicken at Swensen for SGD$13...Cannot have such thinking manz , if not i sure go broke soon.....

Overthere, i lose weight... hubby waist go down 1 n 1/2 inch too....

dolphin48

hee, jennifer, that song is by who ah? it's 4 mins long rite? initially wanted it as my first march in but then think think 4 mins a bit wasted to use as first march in so put as second march in so at least can drag over till champagne pouring......

afcai

Hi blursotong,
so getting excited as yr AD is approaching - tomolo....my video editing will be ready after Dec loh. I can also drop by yr house too.(self invitation....:p)

for me, I will upload those nice nice ones.hmm...how come yr mum is there. the bridal car only reached my blk at ard 1250pm and leave at ard 1330. the driver only come to fetch me and hubby at 5pm. so what time yr mum saw the bridal car? hmmm tot car deco can do it on the actual day. the brothers tied the ribbon onto the ah yi's car that morning only.

minhue

Hi ggjj,
Thanks for sharing your album. They are gorgeous. I especially love ur studio shoots. I totally agreed with the thread that u are really a beautiful bride....

Hi Princess Wong,
I haven't seen ur ps photos before...

Can't wait to see ur photos too.

Hi 11th Dec brides,
Count me in.... Count me in..... I have the same AD... Will wave to any brides i bump on the road... who knows might be one of u...

icy

fate,
wow, u can still go tour ah?? I think i grounded liaos.

Vela,
yah.. i so tempted to quit cos i feel so lazy..

jelly,
have fun bo??

pinkbear

personally tin a few days before wedding confirm with them ...like 3 to 5 before ad, and if they still fly kite, then they are not worth as friends liao..LOL...

caitlyn

back frm remedial.. yawns.. only 12 ppl turned up when there were suppose to be 70. gosh.. dunno wat's wrong w these kids nowadays.. wastig out time and effort on them..

caitlyn

janf - ur VG got website?

winnie - i think inspire is out.. abit too exp.. coz my weding split over two days.. and i checked him out b4.. i do think he's a great VG tho! =)

minhue

Hi Jenifer,

Thanks for sharing...
You look beautiful in the photo... ur hubby very cute...

U definitely are not fat.... U should see mine then u know what is plump .... haha... now working very hard to lose more weight in a month.....
me now super stress cos all ur photos looks beautiful... hope mind turns out well...
My studio just called, will be picking up my ps photos today.... will share with ur soon...

fates

hi icy, gynae says after 1st tri can go liao, so Dec is okay

You can go holiday anytime after your 1st tri....... fret not ya :p

artemissoh

Hi Sweet, Wendy,

Thanks for your compliments.
I have my makeup artist and photographer to thank for making me look so good.

Hi stars,

I have sent you the link.

janf

winnie

yup, bf's paternal grandpa & grandma are ard so got that 1 more chinese word. chked wif hi-tech liao..

caitlyn

www.injackstudio.com

but i tink u will only see AD fotos in it coz for VG, he will meet u outside to show u his sample works dvd player..

hes my AD PG cum VG (most likely)..