(2005) Brides of year 2005

yukiee

pierced,
yup..oreadi order..but along the way if got supply of smaller pig..will get smaller one lor..u faster ah

gal,
ya..now demand higher than supply..
the one i ordered is $388...

ying11

Hi Icy,
Congrats! Must be pretty excited. So, you can now migrate to the motherhood thread! Keep us posted on your baby developments.

Hi Sharlene,
Ya lor..feeling very out of place now whenever i go into any thread..

Have you gals been to the Japanese restaurant at the Esplanade? The ambience is quite nice over there. We can meet there the next time is you gals are mtg.

dolphin48

Morning gals!

ching, my banquet at RTC.

Highness, wah your pics very nice.... even my FH say u so pretty and sweet! hehe....

newbbi, ya i went to the cornerstone at Amara shopping centre. I am thinking of just getting that wine cos firstly i very lazy to search for more and secondly, we quite like the wine cos it's quite smooth and for an award winning label, i think the price is reasonable cos we are given 20% disc lor....
anyway, i may be going down again tomorrow so if anyone wants to come and taste, let me know.

Hey highness

Agreed that banyan bintan is very ex. The peak start right fm end Nov till early Jan.

Hence, i chose Nirawa resort, when there is also spa where i can pampered myself after the AD

chanol

highness, thanks for sharing ur pics. Ur outdoor pics r very natural...U getting Sia to do ur makeup for 2nd march-in?

Daphne & Caitlyn, hw's the downloading of the songs?

Gals, kindly share ur fotos with me, u know who u r...hahaha....This is my email add: [email protected]
Do I sound like I'm up to no gd?? =P

Winnie, dun feel upset...I think it oso depends on luck. My hotel coordinator was oso changed, luckily this new one is oso very flexible...But my BS one not so heng.. my previous coordinator left & now a new one was dedicated to me but like no mood to entertain me...everytime I go to my BS, I feel like vomit blood...Just hope that I can quickly get over it fast!

berry, u sound irritated leh...very busy @ work?

merryberrys

chanol... thanks for the concern... juz quite down at work... but i b ok...
somehow the work had affected me quite a bit & i think it affect my AD mood too...
totally feel unexcited at all...
chanol... i only can share my pics with u next mth... my BS told me layout only ready by end this mth... taking snail time...haizzzz...they say will complete my album next mth mid... hope they can give me... or else i really will shout them
ur AD juz 1mth and 2 days later...hee... v fast u no need see the co ordinator's face

caitlyn

chanol - hee.. u sd like u gg to get e fotos and burn or sthg.. keke.. like da er long chasing after a debt!! hahaha..

me v bored.. just finished one remedial.. yawns

ting0502

harlo gals.. was busy lookin at my photocard. hee. cant decide which to choose leh. wana send to u gals n ask for comments.. hee. can leave ur email if u wana c?

caitlyn

ting - [email protected] use all lah.. keke.. like daphne like dat..

berry - *BIG HUGZ* must learn to draw e line betwn wk and personal life..i also let work afect my wedding mood.. so now consciously making effort not to be.. =)

panggou

ting me want to see, very sua ku never know how a postcard for wedding look like leh, cos it never cross my mind to get one cos i am broke hehehe my email is [email protected] thanks!!

Chanol, wah seh you also experience the same bad attitude from BS? the prob is we cannot quarrel with them cos our fate in their hands! Is yours from whitelink?

berry, work no good?? dont think negatively first. i understand your point, i got a friend who is preparing her wedding then she faces strress at work, everytime iask her something about wedding she will snap and says cos she no mood to think only want to get it done once and for all...

merryberrys

thanks all.. i'm fine la...
2 of my colleagues also feel the same s me too... 1 even cry haha
i still haven reached that stage... but hope can holiday soon...
caitlyn...nxt mth going holiday hor...happy or not? keke
did ananda call u up for any briefing? i got 1 neighbour she juz came back from their package to europe...she went to a briefing leh... i think 2 weeks b4 the departure date...

caitlyn

berry - i dunno leh.. i until now not say very excited.. so strange.. keke.. was excited earlier on.. now a bit dread e logistics part.. but luckily my JM all very nice.. hee.. gonna help me coordinate.. hahha.. thanks sherl.. if u're reading this! =) i haven't go for briefing yet.. but agt did tell us they'll ask us down for briefing abt 2 weeks b4 dep..

dolphin48

ting, i want to see.....

highness, think i haven't answer your qn on the postcard hor... hee
me not doing postcard but my cards still a bit postcard style but it's more like a card (foldable type).... err.... dunno if u know what i meant....

dolphin48

gals, i'm intending to rent kua instead of taking the one from my BS. but got to spend another $300..... worth it? i don't really like the kua from my BS leh....

caitlyn

daphne - i feel not v worth it.. coz not many ppl will scrutinize e kua and few wld actually noe whether it's nice anot.. tt's my personal opinion.. dun feel offended k.. sorry..

newbbi79

highness,
u look so nice in your gowns =). u took 1 photo during sunset?

caitlyn,
ask u hor, when u go back to your mum's place after tea ceremony at your hb's hse, will your jiemei follow u go back?

chanol

berry,u misunderstand me lah..I'm not rushing u to see ur fotos lah..I'm requesting pics from the gals who went to watashi hse.. =)Try to relax abit..go for spa mayb??

Caitlyn, yeah hor...haha..sounds like da er long..so this Fri, we decide for u issit?? U onz rite? Since u say I'm da er long so must act like one...hehee..

Ting, thank u for sharing ur pics...very sweet, I din realise u got the little dimples when u smile...

winnie, not whitel. Mine is the santiagX...X as o..cannot complain too much lah..cos highness oso same BS as me, onli I complain...heehee..

newbbi, halo...my friend...

dolphin48

hee, cos i feel that the kua from my BS is just so so only and somehow i feel the color not outstanding leh..... just red lor but the other emboidery quite dull......

ting0502

hey gals, i send my photocard to u liao. gv ur comments hor ;p

chanol- haha, my dimple not tat visible one, mus look carefully thn can c. keke

hey so r we mtg up this fri??

watashi

hallo gals... today simply no mood to work..

ting i also wan to see your postcard, but can send to my office email.. u shld have office email rite?

caitlyn, i din manage to do up my collage ysterday nite leh.. but will still go down with u tonite to see see... can give them hardcopy or not hah??.. was thinking if can i just bring down my album & get them copy one of the page from there... lazy..

daphne..mi same sentiments as caitlyn.... feel dun have to spend the $$

dolphin48

ok ok, shall heed the advices here.... no more renting of kua for me....

btw, me going to see the layout of my pics this sun.... hopefully everything swee swee then i copy and send to u all ....

jam75

daphne,
ok ok we r waiting to c yr swee swee fotos...

berry,
tink only our fotos will b ready in Dec..sigh..

janf,
yr fotos ready liow??
kelvin so gd give u 70% of car park coupon!! April onli give mi 30%...mi muz asked more from her...cos the parking not cheap $6!!

merryberrys

chanol... no la... i nv say u rush me... hee... juz tell u... will share with u lo...keke
hee...
u saw ting at watashi hse right? u nv see her dimples? kekeke
daphne... i think no1 will stare at ur kwa... pple will be looking at ur face instead... take pics during tea ceremony also cant see the embroidery clearly... 300 exp leh... wear a few hours only
ting... i like the 1st & 3rd the one u took at sentosa...nice!

jam75

caitlyn,

yr AD coming soon loh....yr things shd hv settled qi qi ba ba liow hor...aft AD can njoy yr HM liow...so envy...faster over oso good...can relax!!

panggou

Daphne, er me same thinking as watashi and caityln, cos hor, i dont know how to differentiate nice embroidery or not so i think all about same same. Look foward to see your artwork!!

ting, i find card3.jpg and card 1 2 .jpg nicer hehehe.

Chanol, no worry!

caityln you manage to get another MC?

watashi

daphne, dun worry sure swee swee one...

berry, this fri gathering u coming hor... then i bring the ang bao box for u okie ...

janf

jam

i chasing my BS to see final touchup (hopefully this wk) before i give them the ok to print. mid-dec then will be ready i tink..

huh! or maybe i rem salah?! not 70% meh?? let me go hme chk 1st then tell u.. shhh for now hor..

merryberrys

jam, ur coordinator is April? hee... i know her coz my company training there...we also using empress rm...
ya lor... mine also took v long...i same PS with daphne...but her layout ready this sun liao...will be waiting anxiously for ur pics...hee
ok yak later...gonna rush work liao

jam75

janf,
okie..so we will wait for yr fotos in mid dec...same here also will only b ready in mid dec...okie will not request more until yr confirmation...

caitlyn

watashi - just bring hardcopy oso can.. the printer say qlty will be as good.. i think if send for printing earlier may be better.. coz end of year is peak period.. =)

daphne - guai guai.. ur fh will be thanking us i guess.. keke.. i'm sure ur layout will be swee swee.. ur pics already so swee swee.. keke

jam - hehe... i guess so.. but nw a bit sian sian.. then my mother was like sayng again my pics no nice.. make my face look very long.. and head look big big.. =( then my auntie agreed.. and this was like just showing my invite.. gosh..

winnie - thx for aksing.. yup.. fd another mc liaoz..

janf

jam

which invitation u selected?? i chose the Xi word in front one. coz my pama & his pama said this one nicer.. ha.