(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam75

ching,
muz b v fun to take pic at traffic...tink aft the artwork will b different liow...but my case i juz do 1 pg 1 foto so will b quite boring wan...so not dat excited over my album...<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msword.gif
emcee speech
MC_SPEECH-35099.doc (25.1 k)</td></tr></table></center>

jam75

ching, not v sure how HDB works leh...cos dat time mi BTO the flat at SK but dat time full liow but dis time WIS got again leh....heard my coll said sometimes HDB keep some unit &amp; will release out later....dunno whether truth or not!!

ching2627

Jam- i saw the artwork already but find that don't have the "wow" effects like Winnie.. HAHA.. Maybe my expectations too high..

Thanks for your emcee speech. I want something for details like introducing Esp in Mandarin for the Montage &amp; Highlights as the emcee needs to let the audience know that what to expect

Anyone got more detailed speech

hi afcai,

yah lor.. sure to have in some ways or others....

so when is your GDL or had your mother already taken a huge amt?

merryberrys

Ching I wanna see ur pics too…
I haven collected mine yet… will share once I received…
Jam, nevermind abt the flats… maybe end of day still have leh? U going this sat to select right?
Good luck to u… I shld say HDB had released most WIS flats those that are leftovers… they gave more quota for Chinese this time too

merryberrys

Jam… ur friend is right… they usually kept some… later part den release… because all leftovers for non-chinese… if they never select in a certain time… HDB will release to chinese again…

ching...maybe u search emcee speech in the forum? some may have posted.

jam75

berry, mi too hope so by sat will hv at least 1 unit left for mi which i like wan....hope nobody fight wif me....my hb said if end of fri we still got chance he going to queue up early on sat...our app time is 9:30am...but not sure reach there early can select early boh???

Hi jelly,
Heehee..ya..join us in MSN lor. :p
Aiyoh take care wor...hehhee..
My preparations nothing much..cos things are almost done that time liaoz..

Take care...

merryberrys

Jam… select flats is thru queue no… early no use… they will go accordingly to the time they ask u to select… hope u will get the flat u want lo… but be prepared… that time we aim 1 unit and 5 mins before we went in… it was taken by other pple…
Really have to depend ur luck…

merryberrys

Ya lo… jam… dun be disappointed.. I think there will be more WIS/BTO coming up… juz monitor closely… some pple apply many times also not successful too… coz u want a good flat so muz patiently wait…
The wine… hee haven leh… next mth lor…
My mum also v big size… thinking of tailor made… still thinking… coz went OG b4… some she also cannot fit in leh… the top in OG costs a lot too… a top costs 200… I bot 1 for her from Mico too sometime back… 215 bucks…

jam75

Daphne,
now relax huh...on course better than working hor!!

Newbbi,
mi nv go down raki...those i choose wan is previously mi apply for BTO b4 wan...i hv tried to select more but some chinese quota full leh if not don like d location &amp; design loh...

jam75

berry, seems MICO is popular among the aunties hor...but tink v ex leh mi buy top for my mom $150leh ...last 2 wk mi go OG People park got sales tink $100++ for top &amp; bottom but mayb for small size one loh...my MIL oso bought from MICO so asked my hb to c not to buy same if not v pai sei on AD both IL wear the same...hahaha

chanol

Daphne...

I saw u yesterday @ scotts shopping centre, having ur lunch at the foodcourt. U were wearing a black top..Is that u?

merryberrys

Ching thanks for sharing… I like ur outdoor pics… very different… hee…
I realized all women in kua look v feminine one… red color really stands out a lot…
U went to st Theresa church is it? The beach is at change is it?

ching2627

Berry-went to St Theresa church as it is near the BS. The beach is near Tanah Merah there. Not sure whether is it the one that you mention.

Thanks for your comment. at first i thought i will not look nice in kua as i seldom wear red colour.

caitlyn

berry - when u gonna get ur pics ah? hee.. u gonna have to scan 100++ to let us view rite? very eager to see urs lehz..

ching - now still viewing ur pics.. very nice.. =)u took at robinson walk rite?

caitlyn

i'm free, i'm free.. hahahha.. brain dead after meeting... hee.. nowadays, i very bo liao.. everytime got free period will go and look at my wedding pics.. then start to find more flaws!! hahhaha

jam75

u v funni leh...tink u r not looking at more flaws lah...tink u pay so much u don wan to waste so evertime c c loh worth $$$.....hahahha

caitlyn

okie okie.. hahhaha.. me now very sianz.. suddenly alot of things to do at work.. and i actually KIV all wedding plans coz i thot i'd be more free ard this time.. =(

caitlyn

jam - keke.. no la.. me love to look at pics one.. so i go n see see lor.. some pics will bring happy memories of tt day back! keke.. but more and more cannot stand my bunned up zao xing.. look so old.. hahahha.. but okie lah, overall still satisfied.. =)

jam75

so yr AD preparation shd be qi qi ba ba liow bah?? since yr AD drawing sooner liow...

afterall u still satsified wif yr fotos...gd loh...wait till u rcvd the art works u will like even more loh

caitlyn

jam - i oredi see my artwork liao.. now driving my PG crazy with my fickle-mindedness... hahah.. i liked 10 out of e 11 spreads he did.. so now waiting for amendments.. my AD prep is in a mess.. house not ready, GDL items not boought, many guests cannot come.. and e list goes on and on.. sighz.. but gg to yi bu yi bu lai.. stress oso no pt.. hee

me gtg now.. see ya gals tmr.. gg to supermarket near my skl to stock up on groceries! hee

merryberrys

Finally back… doing something juz now…
Ching… I went st theresa church to take pics too… hee coz its near tanjong pagar jam that’s y I know… tanah merah that one is changi beach lo… daphne &amp; newbbi took there too that’s why I recognize…
Caitlyn… u then zi lian kwang.. hee… my pics? Long way to go… scan those pics? I think I no time to do that… u come n scan for me can? Hee…

jam75

berry, no time to scan hor...mayb yr album ready then go yr plc to c loh!! oic oic mi not gd at recognize plc plc wan...every time go out rely on my hb wan...no sense of direction...

merryberrys

Jam… no probz… will lead u the way too… if u come, got other gals… but when my album ready… I think the rest no time to come… hee… coz their AD all around Dec…
Jam then if u go out alone… u dunno the way? Or juz take cab? Hee…

jam75

berry,
mi onli go those plc i noe...mi go chinatown few times oso dunno where is where....rely on hb for direction 2 much liow..

jam75

berry,
rite hor...by then our album ready most of the gals here either AD or HM liow...but c who free then join loh!!

merryberrys

Wow jam… u really rely a lot on ur hb hor? Hee…
Ya during Dec I think this thread left me, you and a few gals… I really hook on this forum liao… never post I will keep thinking abt it…
Chanol u go scotts shopping yday huh? so envy…hee

jam75

berry, i rely him the direction onli...but other things he rely on me...so fair &amp; sq....hopefull aft AD the gals still continue to chat here loh...

merryberrys

Dun worry… will be still here one… talk so long liao…v used to it already…
Scaly u saw caitlyn’s post while she went HM…hahaha… if got internet connection when I overseas,I think I will post one leh…hehe