(2005) Brides of year 2005

x1nyu

ooooooo

so e bottom line is he loves u hahhaha
so cute ah... actually like that also call romantic liao la... hehehhehe

i goin buy fruits to eat

u gals dun thread too fast hor

saintz_lucifer

tootie~ Dun worry, most out for lunch liao..

FH wants to marry me because he finds that i'm the gal who suits him the most liao.. Which other gal will go drinking with FH everyday at coffeeshop, and dun even complains?? Hehe.. I also got beer belly liao...

x1nyu

xiao mei

is actually true leh man something marry the one suit them most not marry e one the love most the come to love e one who suit them most

oops did i create a confusion lolx

u really gd wife ah everyday go coffeshop .. lolx.. drink BEER!! actually i also follow bf go drinking no complian hahahhaah
onli when he drunk i might play trick on him LOL!!!

xiao mei go coffeshop still oK
go clubbing den ...... super tired ah! music blusting cant hear wat ppl saying

me back with fruits hehehhe

hello JAM!

we 2 youngest ah.. hmmm hahahhaha

xiao mei wat was e 1st thing u prep when u were BTB??? share share

ting0502

bk frm lunch n finally finished readin all the posts.. cross eyed liao.. @@

mel- thks for ya comments. hee. tink my fh is the youngest here! he alwz say stil too young to marry. ma chiam i force him lidat! hmmp! most say i looked sweet in the pics. can eat alrdy.ahaha. when u collectin ya pic? when ur AD ah?

xiaomei- u like my sis leh. she n her bf also alwz like to go coffeshop drink w her frens on wkends. fav hangout plc is the kopitiam!

zoeanne27

Hi Jelly
Reply your mail liao
Dun know why Jon Keng charge like this..
I seem to get quite a good package from him...
I know after me, he did not offer liao...

I PM you his package . better not post here.. in case like last time, one idiot use my package to discount Jon Keng like mad.. I so paiseh.... =P

ching2627

Hi Jam & Snowy,

Last time Don did not mention that there is additional charge for his assistant. He did not confirm whether the assistant will be around on the AD itself too. He only mention need to see whether his assistant can make it or not.

How come nobody send me PS photos? [email protected]

yming

hello highness

still around but sick ...PS last month (already selected pics) but album not ready yet ...

next wk going for food tasting ..GDL next mth too ..now working on programme

must show me your pics ok

hihi zoeanne,

alamak, i posted a msg on Jon Keng here then disappeared! *pout*
Anyway, i think $1k is still quite okie. Considering his beautiful works fr his webbie & the BW ones of urs.. heheh But with the raise in prices & him furthering studies, it's a real pity..

How come the idiot so terrible, anyway Jon Keng's really young rite? At least fr a mag, he said he has 2 years experience, but def doesn't have amateurish photography skills..

Hi Eileen,

Glad to be of help! U can prob start sourcing for wine supplier, invites printer..
U can also start working on a photo montage (if u're intending to have it), decide on how much AP u want to give to ur helpers & young children.

Shd u need further advice, u can pop by this thread & ask the many Sept 05 brides yah? All the best!

saintz_lucifer

Ting~ Coffeshop cheap, and nearby...! But me and FH is everyday, "fong yu bu gai" keke... Cos feel that when we drink , can talk a lot and kidd alot with frens around... I might be youngest BTB here, but i think my FH not the youngest here ba...

Tootie~ blur blur liao.. But anyway, i tell him he sure cannot find another like me one already, he better treasure me .. hehe...

saintz_lucifer

Tootie~ First is get ROM date liao lor... FYI this wedding of mine, i'm the sole planner.. Cos MIL & FH says everything leave it to me to decide... So i was telling everyone i'm the most stressed out one...

ching2627

Hi Ting,

Today got something on.. Cannot make it..Will try to join all of u next time. Wait for me to get my PS photos first then can pass to all of u to see..

Thanks for your photos. Will view later

x1nyu

xiao mei

hahhahahhahahhahahahhahahh

of cos he cant find a better one!!!

=P

u bao everything yrself ah? choose rom date.. chose hotel choose food choose grown ps card desgin guest list wow i can imagine alot wrk but the bao e money rite? hahahh =P

monatge u also bao? or u nv do? hehhehe

ting pic cannot enlarge!
but can see u really very sweet lo... so sweet until... my heart melt liao hahahhahah =P

snowy_casper

wah! you gals really fast leh... jus out an hour got so many post liao... *faintz*

jam & ching,
hmm... tat time during the signed up, Don mentioned that hv to pay for the assistant leh..
ching, or u check with him? u the nearest date liao... keep us update ok?

saintz_lucifer

tootie~

Ya, i bao everything except the $$ , but i think i will fork out $ for the AD PG, cos he thinks its too Ex, we had a small argument last night abt it, i got fed up and shouted at him that i'll pay it myself!

Montage i dun think i'm doing. too much things for me to handle liao. Those i can do without i try not too liao...

blessing

hi sweet,

I should be gog to europe for HM.heehee excited.

Thanks Artemis.

Hi Stars,
Congrats! Oh yes, does Jon Keng follow us in our car or he has his own transport?

jam75

ching, mi oso don remember dat we need to pay add for his assist...when did u sign up??? tink Don hv go full time instead of freelance so the package signed when he is freelance might b diff??

x1nyu

xiao mei ...

maybe e AP to PG can adjust? hahahha if e PG really good den give BIg AP else give e med 1 can liao lo dun u 2 no nid argue ma... or is it the fix price 1 ??

hmmm den dig his wallet n pay hahahah JK...
at times u can pay too! heheheh~ besides e focus be on e bride always lolx

i doing montage!!thinking of wat desgin.. when e inspiration cme everything flows.. when it dont i get stuck lolx. now stuck at slide 1 hahahha still not happy with e effect yet!

ching2627

Hi Jam,

Really cannot remember when did i sign up.. I think last time he got the promotion package in July or August. I sign up during that time

jam75

ching, mi 2 signed up during the promotion...in july...actualli i din noe abt the additonal charges for his assistant until i saw cheap VG thread mentioned got to pay extra then i blur...thought is inclusive in package wan cos don tink Don mentioned got to pay extra wan leh... so aft chk let mi noe....okie...

so will u join us f tonite gathering???

saintz_lucifer

Would be going for Rendezvous hotel... By this week going to book. MIL complaining and nagging us to hurry book.. Think we so free like that.. Would be staying in the bridal suite they giving.. hehe..

Was hoping to get the good chance to dink & drink and get drunk, but both set of parents will sure faint if i like that... But its my wedding mah... Sigh. FH can drink, i cannot drink so much.. I say not fair... i tell him we split split.. i drink hard liquor, he drink beer.. keke...

snowy_casper

hmm....CHING & JAM,
i sign with him tik is in end 7/05.... tat time he is still freelance....
as i ask him wat if his cam spoil on the AD than he mentioned something like an assistant....

jam75

snowy, don thin will be so swuay dat cam will spoilt dat day rite...but if really he will used normal cam to shoot but tin FOC??? tink is written on contract...

jam75

newbb, i request few times to c yr fotos loh...but nv rcvd can re-send or not?? BTW u stay @ which part of Bukit Panjang??

starmoon

hi zoeanne
sure sure...will prob have a house warming party and u all can come over and see...but hor, in 4 years time, dunno whether all the gals here will be still around or MIA leh???? mine oso park view...i think

saintz_lucifer

Jam~ Both work and Wedding... Work contract ending this friday, till now they still dun wan tell me renewing anot.. Going to be out of job b4 ROM?! Haven't book Banquet, haven't confirm BS package, arguing over PG for AD...

x1nyu

xiao mei

AD can drink de la
if yr friends say cme cheers happy occassion dun tell me MIL will say no cannot rite!
sure got chance drink but dun drunk la.. lOL

hehehehhe~

n dun stress liao ... kekekek we all share share minus e stress off =D

granva08

Hi highness,

thank you for your comments hee hee. For indoor, I had my AD EG, AD WG (2 different styles) + 4 traditional costumes. I took the spanish costume but end up looking very fat and ugly in it so didn't select those photos. For outdoor, I had an OTR WG and 2 X OTR EG.
Total 9 outfits for my entire PS. My BS is Seletar Broadway.
Me haven't print cards yet. Still calling people all that. Hope to go to printers by this Saturday.

jam75

xiao mei, got to relax abit loh...tink everyone here got disagreement & unhappiness during preparation of AD wan...cos most of the guy don realli help up loh... mostly the gal will got to do most of the things...