where can i be able to get that

i need quite a lot so anyone know where to purchase it at a cheaper rate
311915.jpg
311916.jpg

yukiee

highness,
haha...yalor

tats wat i heard..after furniture in, u will feel its actually quite big..
ya manz...my MBR toilet most exp than any part of my hse...5K liao..haiz..coz mine resale flat..toilets muz redo..
yalor..so many thgs nt yet done...collecting invites end of tis mth then send for printings..the rest dun wanna tink 1st..
so hw's ur ID sourcing??u find fuse concept too exp??im actually quite glad i used james, coz my reno schedule is planned..nt so much of worries now

chill1padi

hi sleepypig

Sorry to reply late!

The flower basket is very easy to DIY. Twine ribbon around the handle, cover the basket with satin cloth (some stitching required).

As for the feather around my basket, I sew them on the satin cloth.

dazednconfused

HI sotong,

Ya... Will email you a pic of the gown soon. What's your email addy?

Does anyone know where I can buy red or puprle heart-shaped confetti?? Like the ones thay sell at Borders. Sadly, they don't seem to have stock of the red ones anymore!!

parisgirl

Just curious,
wat is the purpose of flowerbaskets? sorry, me a mountain tort.

Koras, the sachet is so nice. What do u plan to put inside the sachet?

afcai

Hi jiemei,
Have checked with my col that she printed her wedding card with T Dragoon printing service at Penisular Plaza Level 3.

Hi blursotong,
u can PS me. my website is not ready yet.

I'm back!!! was a really superb wedding @ Raffles Hotel....turned out as grand and gala as I wanted it to be....the hotel staff was great...maintained great coordination with my helpers throughout the entire night....so everything went very smoothly....and the 2nites stay there was fabulous....felt sad that I had to chked out today liao...but did video-clipped the entire bridal suite, and would try to see if can upload on multiply....I got half of my AD photos liao....at least for the entire morning events....would try to upload some of those too! but now a little too rush...coz leaving for HK on 6.40am flt....so looks like oni gotta wait till in HK to update the journals....and can oni upload the pix when i get back nxt week.....now gotta start to stress and help my gf's wedding which is in HK this sat.....

gotta run, hubby actually forbidded me to log on coz flt very early ltr....i promised it's gonna be just 10 mins....:p

fates

congrats jelly!!

that's a touching message from your sis..i remembered the day when my younger sis married.....i am so sad at night and for the next few days when she's not at home. I was sooo sad. Now it's better cos' she's near to me. Punggol

pierced22

hee...highness, no prob. not too bad ur size of flat, still bigger than the normal SK flats, imagine mine future hm is 96m only lei!
u open, i go cook lor! as long as u willing to be mi guinea pig! =)

yup, i saw it the last time i went there but casually asked the price so cant really remember. but i know it should be cheaper. wil check wif anyone who goes in and let u know.

Olay? can consider trying... SKII too ex liao!
how abt neutrogena??

pierced22

ting ya lor...I can imagine buying everything fr scratch again!
so i better start saving up for mine in few yrs time too.

yukiee, ya lor.. i thk itz too expensive.too much to pay for bathrm accessories!

skye_skye

you can check out spotlight at plaza singapura...they sell in bulk too...i can't remem how much, though should be about the same price as the ones chil1padi mentioned.

caitlyn

morning gals.. daphne and berry must be 2 very excited ppl.. hee.. tmr PS-ing rite.. hee

highness - me oso wanna go facial this week.. usu i try to go in the afternn.. may be tryig to fix appt tmr.. but depends on whether i'm down for cca tmr.. =)do u noe the dimensions of the postcard ah? means one side is ur photo, the next side is ur wordings is it? no fold one lahz? my PG helping me do a collage but he says he needs to noe the dimensions..

mik

Hi josl,
last nite go see liao. *sobs sobs* so painful.
but this morning much better.

heehee, so BKK better in terms of shopping
waaaaaah! tour around the world's different banyan tree is very nice!

Hi mehmeh,
thanks! =) oic. now under orders not to wear lenses for another 2 days. think i better play safe and wait till saturday then wear.

Hi jelly & WW,
glad to hear that you had wonderful weddings. =) enjoy your HMs!!!

newbbi79

MOrning gals.

ya lor, both of them must be bery excited lor..rem not to drink too much water tonite , if not your eyes will be puffy tmr ;p.

Highness,
cheerup okie.... we are behind you =). Lucky there is this forum here whereby we can exchange our greivences =).

icy

yo, jellytots...
have a great honeymoon!!!! aiyo.. dun talk abt drunk hubby liao lah.. only my stupid hb will do that.. even my friends claimed that he is the only groom who go ard tables and offer to drink and drink.

ting0502

hi gals!

i tink hor when the photocard is ready thn i show u gals thn u wil understand beta. hehe. yea, the wordings wil be on the photo side, ard the borders there lo. of cos wun hv map, jus church n BQ details.
its actually a photo,hence same cost as printing normal photo which i find it's v reasonable!

wah pierced, tink hor u can start a cookin class liao! hehe! my fh bugged me ytd again in front of his parents to ask me go learn to cook! wa piang, stress me lo.

hey my fh finally collected his car! he was soo happy. looks as gd as new

newbbi79

caitlyn,
ya lor, reach office by 7.30am, start work at 8am ;p.

Mid wk at last.. 2 more days to wkends...

Any plans for this wkends?

Morning Winnie!

jellytots77

yo fates... great... lucky im still gog home everyday wor... kekeke

yo icy... opps... no lah... he happy tats why he go ard drinking mah.... he really really happy lah... so busy hor... seldom see u ard wor

yo ladies... tomolo on leave and gog to my HM liao... *yippee* jelly so happy and looking forward

jellytots77

yo 18/09 btb... counting down on ur AD hor... kekeke.... now me/cu/ww/star... can relax and see u gals prepare wor

yo sierra... wow so nice hor... all honeymooners hur... great... u too take lots of pix and show us hor... kekeke.... when are u flying hur... me flying tomolo liao...

so for those who getting marry... jelly will be away from tomolo onwards till end of the month... so rite here wishes u gals... a happy day and be a pretty bride tat day... also CONGRATS

ting0502

hi newbbi- no ah. he had an accident 1 mth ago n car was sent to workshop for repair. finally can collect yrd
yalor, i tot so too. wan to learn, mus learn tog mah!

apostles

Hi Koras, you can go to Concourse next to Plaza parkroyal hotel on the 3rd floor to buy the sachets. I am not sure how much it costs but there are different colours. Some flower shops do sell and there is a stationery toy shop that sells all these...

merryberrys

dear all,was stuck in meeting whole day yday...
finally can come in a while to kpo...later back to do presentation slides again...haiz...
highness...dun b sad la..i think its normal guys dun really join in or as EXCITED as us gals...coz basically
the wedding seems to be for us..haha everything we muz b pretty pretty etc..they all like pei jiao..
i think he will be more involved in the reno & hse thingie lo..ok one balanced up..somemore he's bz
earning PEANUTS wor...
daphne...r u excited?me not so dunno y... last night i went to tone down the highlights liao so those bleached
highlights look darken oredi..i cant stand e color... tonight i going mani/pedi..coz i got voucher at hollywood secrets
do pedicure & 50% off for mani... dunno can do hands french and toes normal color or not..if not both french..
u going tonight? wanna go 2gether?
watashi..i not so ON one la..i dun like chao ta look.. too much sun is not good for us..wait pigmentation,
all that all come out cannot..i wanna stay young lookin!!
pierced i wanna learn some simple dishes..like fry fish all that..i cannot even fried a fish..turn out
chao ta...dunno how 2 choose also..

caitlyn

ting - when will ur foto be ready?? hee.. i need some help w mine man.. hee.. eh, if u printing photo card then how come need to go JB print inserts lehz? does it mean ur foto card wun have the like mr + mrs so and so invites.. blah blah blah.. will just be like date, time, venue kinda thing? u got any template for the wording?? sorry to bug u.. hee.. ur fh must be like so super happy now..now is the best time to bug him to do stuff for ya!! hahaha

berry - poor thing.. so busy... sayang.. i also canot cook to save my ife lorz.. =)

newbbi79

Berry,
glad to see yo here. seems that tonite u will be bery busy hor..rem must have an early nite so that tmr will look mei mei lor..

Daphne,
u there?

merryberrys

caitlyn... when u eat outside food sianz liao u wish u can cook a little..i only can fry vege..haha meat i dunno how to do leh... marinate or what i cannot make it... actually lazy to cook too... sometimes u cook for 2 persons is even more ex than u buy outside...heh

ting0502

caitlyn- i can only pass the soft copy of our PS pics to our coordinator when we collect the album end of this mth. thn she wil help us design lo.. i'll be printing 2 kinds of cards lo, this photocard (for younger ppl) n the normal kind w inserts (for older ppl). yea, photocard details wil be v simple. one side put details of church,the other BQ.
he's happy but hor v stressed in sch leh. he was sayin abt 1/4 of his colleagues were sick ytd n it's only the 2nd day of sch lo! all overworked liao
nw i cant talk to him much abt weddin stuff too cos he wana settle the hse 1st. dun wana stress him further leh.

berry- it's true leh. reali cheaper to buy outside thn to cook thn hv to do all the washing n stuff. eeeksss

caitlyn

berry - at least u can fry vege.. i cannot!! hee.. i dun really dare to cook also..

ting - so u printing 4R size is it? ur BS coord helping u to do ah? tt means a picture in the middle lah? so u no sample for wording ah? i shall go try and find.. hee.. now is stressful period in skl coz of exam papers and all.. term 4 is exam term mahz..

watashi

ya, cooking for 2 is more ex than ta bao.
i can only the few standard dishes.. so everytime when i cook for my family on sunday, my neice will ' xiao gu, tonite dinner u cook one ah?'
..coz its standard signature few dishes !

caitlyn.. my sis uses print artist(a very old version software liao) to do her project.. and uses online clipart for the pics & attachment.
she's a childcare teacher ..
u need any help with your cards?..

berry & daphne .. tonite must sleep early hor.
and pack your your barang barang nicely, so tomr morning can relax, just grab & go.

merryberrys

ok will slp early tonight..i also watching korean dramaz... almost evry night..but i stick to 1-2 CD per night only... any1 of u took casual pics? v lazy to bring too...
i think our chef here shld b pierced & watashi at least u all can cook standard dishes..
i cook maggi mee also cannot make it

josl

hi mikmik,
oh no, then u better rest and dun see the comp so much!!

Haha i also hope to tour, dun have bb so fast then i can still travel and see the world!

watashi

berry..be a good gal, stop the drama show for 1 nite lah. me took casual pics in soccer jersey.. and it turns out to be the best among all the pics
had a hard time selecting the casual pics, can't choose too many of it since its suppose to a wedding album..

caitlyn

berry - i also cannot cook maggie mee.. hee.. my fh maggie mee better than mine.. but not tt wonderful also.. hahah

watashi - my PG kindly agreed to do the collge for me.. so i wait for his collage come then will decide wat wording to do.. hee.. will def welcome any help.. frm wat i see, u quite a good arts and craft person.. hee.. wah, take in soccer jersey ah? so cool.. u and fh enjoy watching soccer?

ting0502

caitlyn- yup wil print A4 size. nt BS coord. ah, she's my fren.
pic in the middle n wordings surrounding it.. yalor, exam period nw... setting papers n all admin stuff, driving him crazy liaos.

berry- i took casual pics too. we bot couple tees frm levis so die die mus take. haha. turned out to be nice too
but hor my tee too short, can c my tummy. bleh!!

hehes, shall we hv a cookin session w pierced n watashi, our 2 chefs? ;p

caitlyn

berry - dun be too excited until cannot sleep hor.. hee.. u gg sentosa and fullerton is it? will miss ya here tmr.. make sure u update us on fri.. =)

ting - u mean 4R rite? A4 is like very big lehz.. hee.. then do u intend to put into envelope??

i noe i noe.. watashi can teach those living in the west and pierced can teach those staying in SK area.. hee.. then we can hv competition!! hahahaha

panggou

hello wah the thread is moving fast, i just finished my report, moving on to the next one hehe came in to KPO.

i love to cook too, can exchange ideas with you all later what to cook for 2 persons nex titme hehe.

my hubby does cook jap and western food, while i prefer chinese food.

he makes zaru soba, spag, pork chop, chicken chop etc. while i cook like those norm chicken, pork, veg, egg, fried noodle....

but i am still quite poor in it, trying my best.

hard to cook for 2 person cos very ex, normaly i tried to make chicken soup so that the chicken can eat as a dish eheh, then throw some veg into the chicken stock then another dish liao... i make shui3 jiao2 too....

just receive an email from a friend, who is getting married near my date... dont know why, but feel so distant, tried to share info with her, but she always sound so sian sian..... wondering if certain friendship is realy hard to keep...

berry i did nottake casual cos i find it troublesome hehe