(2005) Brides of year 2005

harlow Starmoon!

I still can log on.. Heheh, but no live coverage like josl.. Will prob drop by again on Mon to cheer u gers on!

Harlow Jelly!

Quite happy lah... But today clean left, right, bottom, top! Everywhere.. Wah, luckily my parents also teachers, so they help to clean up the house which majority of things belong to them..

Phew, cleanclean oredi.. heehee

Harlow Wendy,
No need to listen to ur FFIl one lah.. Crazy to do the alignment & print rite? What if it's printed wrongly? Wun take too long to write.. Really, guo lai ren here

I hope to stay pretty & not have last min outbreak.

watashi

hehe.. daphne.. i'm here
btw, where will u be meeting the gal on sat?

I just recv call from my BS.. my album layout is ready liao!!... will be going down to view the album next fri. hopefully will be able to get the CDrom and share the pics with u gals!

caitlyn must be enjoying her shopping & r&r time with FH.

Berry.. hows your test yesterday ??

dolphin48

ya, i think it's berry's birthday today?

watashi, i may change the time to meet the lady around 6 plus or 7 on sat at town.... place not confirmed yet.... u wan to pm me your HP number?

icy

vela, decimal, sharlene and jelly..
me everything not confirm yet.. if 6 mths in bkk, dun think i am following.. cos hb on training so no extra allowance one.. and bkk a bit wu liao to do nothing there for 6 mths.. if need to then have to face mil lor, actually after spending time with her.. can say she treat me very nice. :D only princess I cannot tahan only. :p

vela

sharlene, so nice, make bf for hb, u a hao tai tai

cookiegal, I take longer time to prepare so got to wake up earlier than hb. After bathing, I call him and he alway stretch out his arms to hug me..kekekeke, then we still nua for sometime..kekekeke..haben try our oven yet, so hv to see if it works before warranty expire..kekekekek

starmoon

hi mehmeh
wow, still got time to log in ah...not bad...guess u have settled most stuff by now. dun worry too much and drink more water and avoid heaty stuff and u'll be alrite.

hi wendy
yah, like mehmeh says wad if print wrongly?? den waste the card ah? i think easier and faster to write than print. talk to yr hubby and ask him to talk to PIL if they still insist.

josl

HI mik, and starmoon,
opps i was saying in the SB yahoo email...but i think they not interested in our date liao
308854.gif

Hi wendy,
Preggy?? NOOOOO lah...
308855.gif
I oni 1.5 mth married how to be 2 mth preggy??

pierced22

Hi gals, juz back fr dinner and shopping plus ktv wif mi colleagues the whole day. so tired but shiok! they shld have more hols like that. now thinking of gg back to skl tmr makes mi blue...sob sob...

yay, watashi, waiting to see ur pics...

hi titi, mi havent gone on a boat but heard itz avail but thk u gotta bk the boat. another gal i heard had a rom dinner cruise.

dolphin48

i finally had my final fitting before PS today. Very happy with my EG after the new changes..... hee.... i took some pics, let me know if you wanna view.....

cuitecute

Sorrie for MIA quite long
....Just finish my test and now busying doing my project..Look like my life is busy like a bee
kao_cry.gif

Aiyo, paiseh...i still not good in SB yahoo email..think need someone to guide me

Hi Mikmik & josl,

Can add me also
, email:[email protected]

Hi Josl,

I like ur emoticon icon....very cute and beautiful..Can tell me where to find?

Hi Mehmeh,

Congratz on your
kao_wedding.gif

Hi Sept Bride,

Hows ur preparation?

afcai

Hi blursotong,
oic. have done my slideshow in powerpoint. but wondering if the format is suitable to project it in the projector. anyone know how can powerpoint format can be played as VCD type so that one can watch it on TV?

afcai

Hi smallgirl,
acc to my friend, she said that printing of gold ink wordings on the card will not be so clear compare to other color ink.

caitlyn

morning gals...

berry - come in and report lehz! hee..

daphne - glad to hear u happy!! me wanna see fotos!! nxt time no need ask one... just send!! ahhahaha

watashi - so exciting!! eeekkkss.. remember, i must be the first to see horz!! hahahahhaha

today i gg to meet PG to get back my pics i took at the place where we met.. hope it's not too hideous coz got no make-up and all..

panggou

Good morning ladies!!

daphne, me want to see!! [email protected] thanks!

Watashi, look foward to see your photos!!

Pan Pac has contacted me yesterday to go and choose our invitation cards, very prompt service, just 3 months before Dec hehehe. happy happy...

zoeanne27

Yeah, i be back tonight.. who wanna fetch me.. ?? kekeke... Finally i can be back to do some wedding n house stuff. My house tomorrow start shifting things in liao...bed arrive tomorrow...Can't wait to sleep on it

Hi gals who have GDL on coming monday
How are your preps? beside shifting hse, we still need to buy quite alot of things tomorrow leh.. like oranges, Fa Gao , cans of pig trotters etc.. Xianz....

Hi starmoon
I add u in msn liao

Hi Mehmeh
congrats to u again..I will be very busy to online on weekends, so would you too..( not like josl hor, she still can post on SB on her AD despite being so busy..kekeke) So wish you in advance again.. A HAPPY BLISSFUL MARRIAGE FOREVER, may you stay pretty on AD and also forever...& have babies soon...

Hi cu2nite
No problem, we can go each other house to see albums. I like mine very much as i think they are very simple and not those " taiwanese" type.. I sort of supervise them on how they gonna do the layout of the album , luckily, it came out quite nice.. I love to see your album too, must be very nice and thick since you chose so many pics.. hahaha....& u got so many freebies from them....

Hi wendy
U got your invites? Great!! Can start to right and send already..

apostles

hi afcai, so long it matches with ur laptop the projector, it should not be a problem at all. As for vcd format, i am not sure so cannot advise. Sorry....

hi gals....

WOW......that's loads of happy emoticons and colours boy!!! Sure brightens up any1's day.....mine for 1 really feel brighter now....

me no good wif all these emoticons, and very lack of time....keke...just touchdown from Melbourne....2day wud be collecting my WG and EG liao....WG nids to alter coz lost tiny weeny bit of weight, EG OTR, not my size, so got minor alterations oso....dun thk got chance to slp liao....very excited abt my EG....gonna set target to find a right pair of shoes for my EG 2day....

Anne,

me would try to snap a pix of how i do the car decor within the next 2days...coz nid to show hubby how to tie oso....the JM and XD cars all i tie ribbons oni....bot all the ribbons bulk at Far East Flora.....simple lor....i almost peng san coz total got 6 cars....in the end each car make 2 ribbons, or else i wud oni get frustrated....but fun lor....at least done, big load of the chest!!

wah...u mean u gals actually waited till lunar 8th mth??? me buay tahan liao....getting kan cheong by the seconds, so last week started sms-g and calling for rsvps liao....initially over-invited by 5tables, so worried not enuff....so call early, heck the pantang watever....thru'out whole period working on seat plan as well....in the end, not bad, managed to push for response, now my no. of tables mayb just nice, or still got extra....thking of inviting more pple liao....keke....'b' list coming out.....

now though still kan cheong, but feeling happier ( unless 2day can't find my shoes!!!argh) though tired, like falling sick soon, but glad most of the things planned and sorted out, well....almost....

2mrw gg for my evening hair trial....abit late hor....kinda a last min decision lor....my MUA fren can't handle....and most places I call chrg very ex....so in the end decided to go to the salon at the mall next to my hotel myself to set my hair....cheaper, trial and actual nite less than $100....most that i call the moment i say it's for wedding chrg really sky high....buay tahan....lucky the 1 next to my hotel was my old regular salon...

1 more trip to Melbourne, then I'm finally on leave! GAMBATTE EVERYONE!!!!

btw, have u gals worked on the thank you speech, or plan to impromptu???? me can get stage-fright, and afraid that some impt pple need to thx 1 i miss out, so gonna write....but feel like very cheong hei lor....machiam oscar awards....thanking the whole world....

starmoon/seval,

did u gals get a confirmation of the AD stuff from RH? I a little worried, coz last week I supposed to meet agnes to see my wedding favour, but she MC....then she say wud email me the details for confirmation, from menu to wines to flowers etc....but till now haven't got back to me yet....haha...up till now still haven't finalise the wines and favours....favours actually more or less decided....just worried that stk not avail....haiz....thk i better call her ltr.....

2 more hrs b4 the malls are open...maybe me shall go take a nap now....then head downtown shopping!!

p/s: would try and see if ltr can take pix of my EG share with u all k? nitez nitez!

next gatherin I oso want to see every1's album can??? pls....hope I can make it....can i chope 1st that 2-9th Oct i not in town????? :p

keke....btw, me oredi starting to receive APs liao leh....esp from those colleagues of mine who can't attend the wedding....haha...like very odd lor....still got a week + yet APs come in liao....maybe can use for my shoes!

watashi

daphne.. i also wan to see. send to my office email can? i pm u. Thanks!

caitlyn, share share yours also ok. i remember i prom u will be the 1st to see my pics. hopefully can get the cd next.. my said will try, can't prom will be ready. pray hard hard.

josl

Hi WW,
308944.gif
that u have done u most of ur things already ...gathering gotta wait 1 more mth before everybody finish all their wedding will try to get a date that u ard.
308945.gif

Mehmeh
308946.gif
tml ..hope she have a
308947.gif
soon...

newbbi79

Dear Daphne,
can i have a look at your lovely EG?tks...
my email is [email protected]. tks.

Winnie,
so conincidence,Holiday Inn Atrium also sent me an email , the food tasting form,Emcc speech,things to prepare..Hb and i got so excited leh...hehe...when u going down to select?

caitlyn

everyone so excited today like dat.. keke.. for me, my hotel haven't mail me yet lehz.. think must call them up liaoz..

panggou

Newbbi, Pan Pac says they will send me the invitation cards in soft copies via email to me to choose!

Very excited!!! am really looking foward to the whole planning after 7th month...

harlow WW,

Everytime u are back, ur posts wld seem to cover everything! heehee.. Gd job! At least it helps u recap on what's done & serves as a gd checklist for things undone

I also finally did up the entourage car deco last night. Was looking at Green Point's website & scrutinized how it's to be done nicely. Finally figured it out & didn't take too long to assemble everything together. Poll: Now tt it isn't too difficult, do u gers think i shd do for my parents car?

Btw, what do u mean ur MUA fren isn't able to handle ur hairdo for the EG? Urs is super drama-mama type??

My AD's tm yah? Still no Thank-You speech or memorise the vows!!! heeehee, going to be hardworking today & conquer this portion with FH. If not motivation.. hahah

<font color="0000ff">Hi Cuitecute &amp; Zoeanne</font>

Thank u manymanymany times!!!
kao_kiss.gif

Zoeanne: I saw ur completed CS at Kim's oredi.. When u going to her place?

<font color="aa00aa">today's itinerary</font>
1) Mani &amp; Pedi
2) Special item practice
3) Pew Deco
4) Buy FMIL's shoes for the banquet
5) Pack more things for FH to bring back..

josl: Anything i might have missed out?

dolphin48

sent.

watashi, where was the place you mentioned again for PS? Eton Hall? Where's the exact location? Will go down to reccee this sunday and do some homework for my PG.... hehe..... cos he don't know where is it and would like to see the place too....

harlow josl,

NoNo
babies for the next 2 years.. But my sis who got married in Nov 04 is now preggie! hahahah,she came over yest afternoon to announce. OMG, only about 10 mths into marriage!! But they planned for it lah... hahah

I'm still young leh, less than 1/4 of a century. Given another 2 more years, still eligible for baby bonus... hiaks!

boxingbride

Pamperedgal - hee...we got the same AD! How's preparation? I have been busy...looking for AD photographer etc.

Highness - thanks for the info. Saw Alex's work...impressed! The package is really attempting...but it came a little too late. So we are only looking for Video.

merryberrys

morning all..berry reporting...
daphne...thanks for the wishes :p
wow all hotels send to u all huh? mine haben leh...
daphne send the pics to my opit email? thank u...
nua 2 days at home... today so sianz come work...
oh btw i fail my test...hee... i could have pass but i made a fatal mistake right at the beginning..dun wanna say liao... hahaha but ok la...retake lo...
:D

josl

hi mehmeh,
think church wedding dun need to get ready so many things, u shld be on the right track, dun need to worry so much...
308959.gif

caitlyn

berry - sayang sayang.. =) glad tt u're alrite!! keke

daphne - me no receive lehz.. [email protected]

watashi - i think i wun share these few lah.. din take many pics.. when i get my layout i'll share w u gals.. but hor, i think he haven't even start on the layout yet so most likely not so soon.. hahaha

merryberrys

derrick v busy huh?
i m fine la... went out yday with my hb for shopping... he tot of getting a nice shirt for the PS >_<
he more vain than me...
teachers day is actually my bird day too..heh

caitlyn

daphne - very nice.. can just imagine how pretty u'd look with the MU and hair.. *droolz*.. i like the indoor CS most.. hee.. btw, when's ur PS again??

caitlyn

berry - happy belated bday!! =) i dunno whether he's busy lahz.. but i just rec another bride to him.. sld start askig for commission.. ahahahha.. my colleagues also may be using him.. hahah.. i think maybe he busy w editing all those ugly pics of me.. coz my face was very red tt day.. hee.. and he managed to edit until quite decent.. based on tt one pic i saw lah..

dolphin48

hee, caitlyn thanks.
i changed to this indoor CS while waiting for my designer and happen to see their roadshow pics and i just fell in love with the CS so i opt for it right away....
my PS is 15th this month, same as berry..... haha...

merryberrys

daphne i think it looks nicer...at least not so weird at the belly side...hehe
i quite like the silver embroidery at the sides...
so did u lose weight? i nv lose any leh...jia lat.. my fitting next friday...
i tot of going sentosa leh... haha and then night scene at fullerton...

dolphin48

ya, i remember and i do like the place..... but will reccee around to see what other places are nearby.... i remember watashi mentioned a place, is it Eton Hall? near to alexandra? cos if so, then i may opt these two places lor.....