(2005) Brides of year 2005

sharlene

icy,
I am also stressed and been having headaches lately. Also no feeling at all though 2 wks to wedding only.

I also gotten hormones pills from doc, which is also contraceptive pills. Will be taking for 3 wks.

pisduck

hi tougei,
no lah.
he is just interested in computers.

hi wedmar05,
okie, no probs. sent u the link already.

hi miraclecraz,
u sent me a mail? no leh... din recieve it....
so, what's up?

hi joyce,
so sorry... must have missed your posting.
have sent u the link.

hi serene and novel,
saw your emails.
will see it later. thanks!! (pianz, today really busy) but both u gals must be very pretty.

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 19th May 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">{ Joey Lau </font>

* applaud x 1

stars03

Hi Artemis,

I have accepted you into friendster. and those who email me. But how come at my friendster friends page, i can see you all leh?

bluesand

I doesn't mean to scare you all... since we all on same boat :p, don want you all to stress out with all last min thing...

I really like all people in this thread (not sure about other month brides) cos you all very "da fang" to share the information on how, where, when to get stuff ... it really save up lots of time compare to doing research on our own....

May be can consider order pig together to get bulk discount ???

icy

novel,
I checked with doc already homo pills are alright, not side effects.. the side effects like vomitting and bloatedness are only for contraceptive pills.

Sharlene,
That is more for contraceptive? I got 1 from doc, but still consider whether I wanna use pills for birth control. :p

sharlene

Icy,
U hv i-werks website? My friend sourcing photographer for ROM. How much did u pay for the ROM?

Doc said the Diane 35 basically not really hv side effects. For those who hv like, gotta stop, that means not suitable for them. They no stock for Diane 35 thus gv me another same as Diane 35 pills. For 3 wks. Gotta take 1 wk prior to menses and depend on when I wanna the menses come. Thus told him after Europe trip. The pills suppose to be very good for face to prevent and treat pimples too.

sandychoo

Anyone need Aussino red color bedsheet/quilt cover set with pillow cases (with golden-yellow "Xi" embroidered)? I've reserved mine few months ago from Aussino branch at Plaza Sg, Paragon and recently has collected from West Mall. I've informed other branches to let go the quilt cover set I reserved and those of you interested fast fast go and buy...I've the pics for the quilt cover set, you may email me at [email protected] to have a look. So sorry that I do not surf this site very often, so do drop me an email pls...

maiden78

hi blursotong!

finalized my AD evening gown n PS outfits as well.. as for my gown, was initially a bit shock cos my WG was quite diff from wat i actually visualized.. a bit gaudy so needed a bit of time to get use to.. my gowns had a bit of diff color either then off white.. anyway, think i loose quite a bit of weight too cos gown was rather loose!! GOODIE! hehehe...

yah, think its still a bit too early for guest list hor?

when is ur first fitting?

pisduck

hi novel,
saw your pics. i agree with icy. u look really young. *envious* i look like an overaged bride beside u. haha.. could have missed the earlier postings... who is your photographer?

hi serene,
have some probs looking at your pics. will try again later.

hi cookie,
i have never seen bells big enough for car deco. hmmm.... have you tried your luck at spotlight? .... they seem to have everything there.

hi sharlene,
relax. maybe u should take leave and go for a spa or something.. pamper yourself a bit and u prob will feel better.

eysl

hey girls.. how is everybody?

'ello maiden ..~ dun worry, everything will fall into place at the final fitting. they prob still hv a lot to work on.
and no hv not left for europe yet. flying off on sat.

yo blursotong ..~ like maiden said, i hv anor 4 more months to go and i've yet to settle everything. photoshoot, invites, food tasting, etc.. so i think u still hv plenty of time. when's ur 1st fitting?

yukie

Hi Seval... when is yr PS...? Cos i wanted to hv my PS there n my photographer say there's reno goin on there... scenery won't b very nice...

Btw, i'm a sep/05 bride...

Hi Seval

Botanic Gdns is open to public. No need to apply for permit. When I went in March, only a small section was under upgrading, in fact tt was the finishing phase. Around the bandstand there was new landscaping &amp; around the Swan lake, some upgrading of the paths..

But there might be a new section undergoing upgrading.. U might want to pop by to check it out

choc_cowgirl

hi girls, I'm going for my first fitting this saturday....also a bit apprehensive as to whether the gowns will look like what I imagine them to be.

maiden, sounds like you had an interesting fitting, did you feedback to the designer?
I also wonder whether the gowns will be too tight cos I haven't been exercising much lately since the measurements were taken.

leehz

hi Sharlene

Thanks for sharing.
Your red EG is fabulous. You have 2 EGs? They are from Divine? The makeup &amp; hairdo is very nice.

jnj

Joline, i saw the red colour bedsheet/quilt cover set at suntec Aussino....still have alot of stocks leh....

me also looking gor bedsheet/quilt cover but not red....wanna something gold in colour.....
hey gals...any ideas here i can get it...am waiting for the singapore sale...ehehe....so tat its cheaper.....

so many newbies here...i have almost lost counts.....too many to keep track liao.

btw, have u gals start thinking of march in songs??....headache sia......

tinks1210

icy.. tks tell me more after ure AD.. hee..

wah.. vela goin europe... *haiz* i hv to postpone my HM to nxt yr cos got no $$ n no more leave.. hahahaha...

seval

Meh Meh - Thanks for the infor. I went to their website and they hv sth abt shooting permit. Maybe that's for commercial shoot then. Oh... renovation, my PS next Wed, dunno if I got time to go down Botanica Gardens, maybe try to squeeze in Mon. Luckily and unluckily enough, both of us are out of job.. haha.. so can go on weekday.

Yukie - I'm not sure how's the reno thingy. I didn't even know that there was a reno. I'll let you know if the reno is affecting the scenery if I cld make it down on Mon for the recce.

artemissoh

Hi stars,

I also cannot see you leh...
Could it be that the system is buggy?

Hi Y,

My 2nd fitting will be only be on 24th June as my FH is outstation again.
Me will be all alone... <sigh> I have decided not to have a photoshoot.
I exchanged it for an eternity ring. hohoho... More lasting and meaningful to me than photos... I requested for Miki... Not sure if they will let me have her. Stansiel was saying she is the hottest MUA in Golden Horse.

Hi Renee,

I have added you.

I think there is something wrong with friendster or I don't know how to use it cause I am still seeing My Friends (0) after you gals have accepted my friendster request?
Signed up but never use before.

woof

hey icy,

my progress? haiz....still in the mist of it..but den as my work is so bz din really haf time to tink abt it....

ya when i look at my calendar n realise tat itz abt 2wks more i started to get stressed up n juz like u feel very lost......

i tink we worried too much but den itz normal.....

woof

hey novel,
wow.....was impressed by ur fotos...u both look young as wat the rest mentioned........i like ur ur gowns....i tink u look very chio in casual as well (the last picture)......

Hi Seval

Botanic Gdns can go at nite also, open till 12midnite.. Quiet &amp; cool place to walk &amp; have heart to heart talks..

You r prob rite, the permit is more likely required for commercial shoots.

sharlene

J&amp;J,
That red EG u referred to is actually 3 tones of pink but turn out red in photographs, maybe the lightings. Yup, all gowns are from Divine except for CS from Allure Charix. WHich BS u with? When's ur AD?

icy

cookie gal,
I heard arab street have it.. but cant confirmed.. cos heard from BS one.

Sharlene,
My photographer Wan Sheng switch to ponds photography, edwin is still at i-werks, he is also quite good. the website is at http://www.i-werks-sg.com

The doc gave me a basic one for contraceptive, dun have for skins.. then the homo ones are not contraceptive at all.. I also quite blur.. hahaha hopefully aunty will visit the week after my ad and before my hm. :p

dwoof,
good leh, dun think then no stress. :p today me finally gave out my cards, and kind of finalised RSVP for my own guests.. phew! hb, pil and my parent one, I dun care already.

woof

icy,
wow so gd...RSVP liao...me juz got a msg fm one of my friends say she cant make it....sianz....
anyway dun care as my frien advise...........will call pple up during the long weekend to RSVP.....

zoeanne27

Hi janice
No leh.. March in..i only thought of the montage.. maybe use a chinese song... Forever Love by Lee Hom..this song too slow for March in.. finding others..

I also finding something gold for mattress.. but not sure yet.. Robinson got sales soon leh.. the sales gal told me.. for members all storewide 25% on 25th May...The brand call KENU got nice golden quilt and set.. not bad.. 450thread per sq inch/ 300 per sq cm... something like this la..$89.00... then if buy b4 the sales... 2nd set we bought is 50% off... its very nice n smooth lor..But hor, this 50% off only until 24th May..

Hi bluesand
I dun mind the bulk purchase to get discount..for the piggy

cuitecute

Wow...this tread is moving very fast....I have missed alot cos my internet was down recently
Oh...so many 18 Sep Brides...*Hi Hi*

Does anyone got any lobang for Red Wines?...Thank you very much

Hi Mikmik,

Wow....great work
....hmmm....wonder whether can can u help me to add...my BS is Paris Bridal, my Photographer is Paris Bridal Studio and my Videgrapher is Alex from Emo*ion pix (* rep "t" - dont y cannot post this word), thank you
. Still haven't take my PS
.....So how abt u? Can send me ur picture also
....Me still trying to do my Photo montage....So have u managed to find the march-in song which i have given to u?
...Sure no problem.....

Hi Anne

I hear that u looking for Empo*ion to do videography on ur AD....Sorrie and Paiseh, i had booked them

caitlyn

morning gals...

can't imagine tt i would actually be saying this but I LURVE MY GOWNS!!! hahaha... my tea dress was way too loose at the chest area.. hee.. same prob as watashi... and the smallest cup they have still makes me look super inproportionate.. but i just so lurve my WG and EG.. had a great first fit experience.. the designer actually helped to bun up my hair so tt can see the effect better and made me pose.. so strange.. but overall, had a great exp! my fren sent me my fotos already but a lot a lot of fotos.. so i'll select a few and mail u gals later today.. =)

but the only thing is tt my WG and EG somehow turned out to be quite similar althot the designes looked diff... gals, dun have too high expectations ah.. sure to lurve our own WGs and EGs one!!

m__e

Sharlene,

Thanks.. You look reali great. Love yr evening gown. YOu are able to get back the pics you taken? Which BS you in? mine i cant..

sereneli

Hi Pisduck,

Maybe you can try again as yesterday Kodak Gallery was doing maintenance work.

Anyway, I have also uploaded my selected pics without collages effects

novel

Hi Sharlene,

my BS is in JB so photographer is ah wei. all the Jun brides look young &amp; pretty &amp; not forgetting wedmar05 too.

Hi d_woof &amp; icy,
guess that everyone are very tense up liao cos AD is drawing nearer &amp; nearer. me too feeling the stress nw liao. seems like lots to plan &amp; prepare but wish all of us good luck

mik

hi bluesand,
same as zoeanne, i dun mind to bulk purchase and get disc.

hi cutiecute,
sure sure! will add on for you.
ohhh! i called E.pix also but they said they were taken up. heehee. can. i'll send u after i do my PS. today me going for 1st fitting. surely i'll get to see your picture first.
yes, found it. thanks!!

hamster_gal

hi caitlyn,

was it your first fitting? does the gown come with all the details like beading and embroidery already during the 1st fitting? your designer is don or rick? have to bring AD shoes and the silicone bra along for fitting?

my turn will be another 2 weeks away, also very eager to see how it will turn out

wedmar05

Hi Pisduck and Icy,
Both of u look great...I like the outdoor shoot for both of you...hehehe..The greenery as background certainly looks great...and nice photos...
BTW, both of u are from which BS???